Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Addessi Alisson Elementary Art acaddess@episd.org 915-236-5450
Alvarez Melissa Elementary 2nd Grade malvarez@episd.org 915-236-5450
Artalejo Cynthia Special Education AIM Elementary cartalej@episd.org 915-236-5450
Barraza Alonzo Principal Elementary axbarraz@episd.org 915-236-5450
Barron Emma Elementary 1st Grade eebarron@episd.org 915-236-5450
Calzada Maribel Elementary Campus Monitor mcalzada@episd.org 915-236-5450
Campos Gloria Custodian mgcampos@episd.org 915-236-5450
Cantu Lynda Paraprofessional Support mlcantu@episd.org 915-236-5450
Caruso Catherine ALL Elementary Mathematics cccaruso@episd.org 915-236-5450
Castro Pat Food Service Specialist pmendoza@episd.org 915-408-7533
Cheek Cecilia Paraprofessional Instruction cxcheek@episd.org 915-236-5450
Contreras Ana Dual Language Kindergarten alcontre@episd.org 915-230-2000
Dominguez Yvette Dual Language Kindergarten ydoming1@episd.org 915-236-5450
Dominguez Beatriz PEIMS Clerk Elementary bjdoming@episd.org 915-236-5450
Dunton Sheri Elementary 4th Grade sldunton@episd.org 915-236-5450
Garcia Rosa Food Service Specialist ragarci1@episd.org 915-751-6374
Garcia Sandra Special Education AIM Elementary sgomez@episd.org 915-236-5450
Garcia Sandy Elementary 5th Grade scgarci1@episd.org 915-236-5450
Garcia Martinez Nora Assistant Head Custodian Elementary ngarciam@episd.org 915-236-5450
Gaytan-Pinedo Liliana Special Education Aim Elementary lgaytand@episd.org 915-255-5437
Gonzalez Elizabeth Kindergarten egonzale@episd.org 915-236-5450
Gonzalez Carina School Nurse cggonza1@episd.org 915-236-5456
Gonzalez Idalis Paraprofessional Pre-K iagonzal@episd.org 915-236-5450
Gruver Norma Dual Language Kindergarten nlgruver@episd.org 915-236-5450
Holguin Cynthia Dual Language Kindergarten cholgui2@episd.org 682-553-6596
Ingram Jessica Paraprofessional SPED AIM jaingram@episd.org 915-236-5450
Kincaid Kimberly Special Education Resource Elementary kkincaid@episd.org 915-236-5450
Lane Olga Office Assistant Campus oslane@episd.org 915-236-5450
Lomeli Luz Elementary Dual Language 2nd lmmorale@episd.org 915-236-5450
Lopez Rebecca SCE Clerk I LPAC rlopez12@episd.org 915-236-5464
Lozano Victoria Elementary Dual Language 1st vxlozano@episd.org 915-236-5450
Lugo Martha Dual Language Prekindergarten mclugo@episd.org 915-236-5450
Lujan Martha Cook mblujan@episd.org 915-236-5450
Macik Helen Secretary to Principal Elementary hmmacik@episd.org 915-236-5450
Madrid Rosanna Elementary Dual Language 5th rxmarqu1@episd.org 915-236-5450
Mathews Melissa Elementary 1st Grade mkmathew@episd.org 915-236-5450
Mauntel Mark Paraprofessional Instruction mrmaunte@episd.org 915-236-5450
Medellin Javier Special Education Resource Elementary jmedelli@episd.org 915-236-5450
Melby Sandra Kindergarten smmelby@episd.org 915-236-5450
Michaels Steven Elementary Physical Education semichae@episd.org 915-236-5450
Michaels Sandra Elementary Connections slsaiz@episd.org 915-236-5450
Monarrez Elizabeth Traffic Monitor emonarre@episd.org
Moncada Micaela Assistant Principal Elementary 203 mmoncada@episd.org 915-236-5450|915-236-5455
Montero Margarita Paraprofessional Pre-K mmontero@episd.org 915-236-5450
Morales Jessica FCF Intervention Specialist jmmoral2@episd.org 915-236-5750
Morales Oscar Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education oxmorale@episd.org 915-231-5486
Morales Crystal Parent Engagement Liaison PT clmorale@episd.org 915-236-5450
Morales Laura Elementary Dual Language 1st lxmendo1@episd.org 915-236-5450
Moreno Selene Elementary Dual Language 2nd smoreno1@episd.org 915-236-5450
Pena Abril Paraprofessional Pre-K adpena@episd.org 915-236-5450
Perez Angelina Elementary Dual Language 3rd axperez1@episd.org 915-236-5450
Pompa Paul Elementary Orchestra jppompa@episd.org 915-236-5450|915-236-5750|915-236-5975|915-236-6200
Ramirez Patricia Paraprofessional SPED AIM pframire@episd.org 915-236-5450
Robles Lisa Elementary 4th Grade lmdolley@episd.org 915-780-1040
Rose Gracie Elementary 5th Grade gcpeters@episd.org 915-236-5450
Ruiz De Galindo Veronica Custodian vruizdeg@episd.org 915-236-5450
Saturno Elinor Elementary 3rd Grade edsaturn@episd.org
Seanez Denise Elementary Reading dmthores@episd.org 915-236-5450
Sepulveda Rosa Librarian Elementary raquinte@episd.org 915-236-5450
Snapp Diane Elementary 2nd Grade dcsnapp@episd.org 915-236-5450
Templin Angelina Reading Specialist astempli@episd.org 915-236-5525
Tolentino Andy Dual Language Eng Prekindergarten awtolent@episd.org 915-236-5675
Valero Garcia Marisol Prekindergarten mvalero@episd.org 915-309-3816
Valles Elizabeth Counselor Elementary efierro@episd.org 915-236-5450
Valverde Consuelo Custodian cvalverd@episd.org 915-236-5450
Vargas Luis Head Custodian Elem lrvargas@episd.org 915-803-2964
Vazquez Aracely Educational Diagnostician Bilingual avazquez@episd.org 915-236-5450
Vela Salvador Food Service Specialist 7 Hour svela@episd.org 915-751-6374
Velasco Roman Elementary Physical Education ravelasc@episd.org 915-236-5450
Villa Adriana Elementary Physical Education axvilla@episd.org 915-236-5450
Villa Maria Elementary Dual Language 4th mevilla@episd.org 915-236-5450
Villalva Socorro Elementary 3rd Grade svillalv@episd.org 915-236-5450
Wick Tamara Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp trfreema@episd.org 915-236-5450
Zapanta Linda Paraprofessional SPED AIM lzapanta@episd.org 915-236-5450