Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Acosta Haydee Custodian hacosta@episd.org 915-236-8675
Alvarez Tania *Dual Language Prekindergarten Universal talvarez@episd.org 915-236-8675
Arriola Maria Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual mtsifuen@episd.org 915-236-8675
Avina Monica Cafeteria Manager Elementary myavina@episd.org 915-236-8749
Barraza Nancy Active Learning Leader nlbarraz@episd.org 915-236-8675
Barrera Olinda Elementary 2nd Grade obarrera@episd.org 915-236-8675
Brooks Rebecca Elementary 3rd Grade rbrooks@episd.org 915-236-8675
Cortez Jose Head Custodian Elem jlcortez@episd.org 915-236-8675
Covarrubias Olivia Cook ocovarru@episd.org 915-587-2640
Cruz Angelica Elementary Dual Language 2nd acruz@episd.org 915-236-8675
Diaz Hernandez Claudia Dual Language Kindergarten cgdiazhe@episd.org 915-236-8675
Erler David Elementary Physical Education dgerler@episd.org 915-236-8675
Favela Yesenia Dual Language Kindergarten yfavela@episd.org 915-236-8675
Franco Elba Elementary Campus Monitor edfranco@episd.org 915-236-8675
Gallegos Veronica Educational Diagnostician Bilingual vgallego@episd.org 915-236-8683
Garcia Georgina Elementary Dual Language 5th ggarcia3@episd.org 915-236-8675
Garcia Erik Elementary Physical Education eegarcia@episd.org 915-236-7400
Garza Beatrice Counselor Elementary bxtarang@episd.org 915-236-8675
Garza Laura Campus Clerk lcgarza@episd.org 915-236-8675
Grant Lisa Librarian Elementary lmgrant@episd.org 915-236-8686
Gubis Kelly Elementary 4th Grade kjgubis@episd.org 915-236-8675
Gutierrez Leticia Elementary Dual Language 3rd lmgutie2@episd.org 915-236-8675
Hernandez Rebecca Elementary Orchestra rahernan@episd.org 915-236-0100
Horvath Leslie Kindergarten llhorvat@episd.org 915-236-8675
Hughes Maria Elementary Art mghughes@episd.org 915-236-8675
Lares Maria School Nurse malares@episd.org 915-236-8675
Macias Sophia Office Assistant Campus smacias@episd.org 915-236-8675
Marquez Yolanda Food Service Specialist 7 Hour ymarquez@episd.org 915-236-8749
Martinez Gabriela Elementary Dual Language 3rd gmartine@episd.org 915-236-8675
Martinez Jose Food Service Specialist jamarti2@episd.org
Mata Jennifer Assistant Principal Elementary 203 jmmata@episd.org 915-236-8679
McCool Lana Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st ljmccool@episd.org 915-236-8675
Munoz Michelle Elementary 1st Grade mmmunoz@episd.org 915-236-8675
Padilla Veronica Elementary Physical Education vmpadill@episd.org 915-236-8675 Ext 6060
Payne Maria Paraprofessional Support mtamor@episd.org 915-587-2640
Pena Adriana Special Education Resource Elementary apena12@episd.org 915-236-8675
Porras Sandra Elementary 5th Grade seporras@episd.org 915-236-8675
Ramirez Nancy Secretary to Principal Elementary nramire1@episd.org 915-236-8681
Ramirez Martina Food Service Specialist mdesan49@episd.org 915-236-8749
Ramos Elco Principal Elementary exramos@episd.org 915-236-8675
Rangel Alberto Assistant Head Custodian Elementary arangel@episd.org 915-236-8675
Razo Sandra Dual Language Prekindergarten srazo@episd.org 915-236-3850
Reyes De Nunez Maria Custodian mbreyesd@episd.org 915-236-8675
Rios Sara Dual Language Kindergarten smrios@episd.org 915-236-8675
Salazar Herrera Rita Elementary Dual Language 2nd rsalaza2@episd.org 915-236-8675
Salazar Mejia Estela Custodian esalaza1@episd.org 915-236-8675
Salazar Mejia Rosa Custodian resalaza@episd.org 915-236-8675
Salcido Rachel Elementary 3rd Grade rjmorale@episd.org 915-587-2640
Sanchez Karla SCE Clerk I LPAC kmsanche@episd.org 915-236-8693
Sanchez Sandra Elementary Dual Language 4th sisanche@episd.org 915-236-8675
Sanchez Ana PEIMS Clerk Elementary aisanche@episd.org 915-236-8675
Sanchez Veronica Food Service Specialist vsanche2@episd.org 915-566-0921
Satarain Elizabeth Food Service Specialist esatarai@episd.org 915-236-8749
Sepulveda Cynthia Elementary Dual Language 4th carredon@episd.org 915-236-8675
Sherman Veronica Parent Engagement Liaison PT vsherman@episd.org 915-236-8675
Silex Stephanie Elementary 4th Grade ssilex@episd.org 915-587-2520
Sullivan Claudia Elementary 5th Grade clsulliv@episd.org 915-587-2640
Tellez Daniel Elementary Physical Education dxtellez@episd.org 915-236-8675
Tello Mayra Elementary Dual Language 5th mtello@episd.org 915-587-2640
Ternoir Maria Elementary Dual Language 1st mtternoi@episd.org 915-236-8675
Torres Norma Elementary 2nd Grade njtorres@episd.org 915-236-8675
Villanueva Rita Elementary Bilingual Literacy rcvillan@episd.org 915-236-8675
Witterstauter Elizabeth Elementary 1st Grade edwitter@episd.org 915-236-8675
Wright Claudia Elementary Dual Language 1st caruiz3@episd.org 915-236-8675