Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Acosta Haydee Custodian hacosta@episd.org 915-236-8675
Adovasio Teresa Dual Language Kindergarten tadovasi@episd.org 915-236-8681
Alvarez Tania *Dual Language Prekindergarten Universal talvarez@episd.org 915-236-8675
Avina Monica Cafeteria Manager Elementary myavina@episd.org 915-236-8749
Barraza Nancy Active Learning Leader nlbarraz@episd.org 915-236-8675
Barrera Olinda Reading Specialist obarrera@episd.org 915-236-8675
Brooks Rebecca Elementary 3rd Grade rbrooks@episd.org 915-236-8675
Ceniceros Sandra Elementary Dual Language 4th sisanche@episd.org 915-236-8675
Chaparro Lechuga Perla FCF Intervention Specialist pmchapar@episd.org 915-233-1934
Cortez Jose Head Custodian Elem jlcortez@episd.org 915-236-8675
Covarrubias Olivia Cook ocovarru@episd.org 915-587-2640
Cruz Angelica Elementary Dual Language 2nd acruz@episd.org 915-236-8675
Erler David Elementary Physical Education dgerler@episd.org 915-236-8675
Favela Yesenia Dual Language Kindergarten yfavela@episd.org 915-236-8675
Franco Elba Elementary Campus Monitor edfranco@episd.org 915-236-8675
Gallegos Veronica Educational Diagnostician Bilingual vgallego@episd.org 915-236-8683
Garcia Georgina Elementary Dual Language 5th ggarcia3@episd.org 916-236-8675
Garza Beatrice Counselor Elementary bxtarang@episd.org 915-236-8675
Gomez Cantrell Sarika Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp sagomez@episd.org 915-236-0475|915-236-8675
Grant Lisa Librarian Elementary lmgrant@episd.org 915-236-8686
Gutierrez Leticia Elementary Dual Language 3rd lmgutie2@episd.org 915-236-8675
Hernandez Rebecca Elementary Orchestra rahernan@episd.org 915-236-0100
Horvath Leslie Kindergarten llhorvat@episd.org 915-236-8675
Hughes Maria Elementary Art mghughes@episd.org 915-236-8675
Lares Maria School Nurse malares@episd.org 915-236-8675
Macias Sophia Office Assistant Campus smacias@episd.org 915-236-8675
Martinez Gabriela Elementary Dual Language 3rd gmartine@episd.org 915-236-8675
Martinez Jose Food Service Specialist jamarti2@episd.org
Mata Jennifer Assistant Principal Elementary 203 jmmata@episd.org 915-236-8679
McCool Lana Kindergarten ljmccool@episd.org 915-236-8675
Morales Onix Elementary 2nd Grade oamorale@episd.org 915-236-8675
Munoz Michelle Elementary 2nd Grade mmmunoz@episd.org 915-236-8675
Padilla Veronica Elementary Physical Education vmpadill@episd.org 915-236-8675 Ext 6060
Payne Maria Paraprofessional Support mtamor@episd.org 915-587-2640
Pena Adriana Special Education Resource Elementary apena12@episd.org 915-236-8675
Porras Sandra Elementary 5th Grade seporras@episd.org 915-236-8675
Ramirez Nancy Secretary to Principal Elementary nramire1@episd.org 915-236-8681
Ramos Elco Principal Elementary exramos@episd.org 915-236-8675
Rangel Alberto Assistant Head Custodian Elementary arangel@episd.org 915-236-8875
Razo Sandra Dual Language Prekindergarten srazo@episd.org 915-236-3850
Reyes Joel Elementary 4th Grade jareyes1@episd.org 915-587-2640
Reyes De Nunez Maria Custodian mbreyesd@episd.org 915-236-8675
Rios Sara Elementary Dual Language 5th smrios@episd.org 915-236-8675
Rodarte Hannia Elementary Dual Language 5th hirodart@episd.org 915-236-8675
Roman Jenny Head Librarian High School jlroman@episd.org 915-236-7600
Salazar Mejia Rosa Custodian resalaza@episd.org 915-236-8675
Salazar Mejia Estela Custodian esalaza1@episd.org 915-236-8675
Salcido Rachel Elementary 3rd Grade rjmorale@episd.org 915-236-8675
Sanchez Ana PEIMS Clerk Elementary aisanche@episd.org 915-236-8675
Sanchez Veronica Food Service Specialist vsanche2@episd.org 915-566-0921
Sanchez Karla SCE Clerk I LPAC kmsanche@episd.org 915-236-8693
Satarain Elizabeth Food Service Specialist esatarai@episd.org 915-236-8749
Sepulveda Cynthia Elementary Dual Language 4th carredon@episd.org 915-236-8675
Sherman Veronica Parent Engagement Liaison PT vsherman@episd.org 915-236-8675
Silex Stephanie Elementary 4th Grade ssilex@episd.org 915-236-8675
Solis Maritza Elementary 1st Grade msolis@episd.org 915-236-8675
Tello Mayra ALL Elementary Mathematics mtello@episd.org 915-587-2640
Ternoir Maria Elementary Dual Language 1st mtternoi@episd.org 915-236-8675
Torres Norma Elementary Dual Language 2nd njtorres@episd.org 915-236-8675
Witterstauter Elizabeth Elementary 1st Grade edwitter@episd.org 915-236-8675
Wright Claudia Elementary Dual Language 1st caruiz3@episd.org 915-236-8675
Yeager Misty Elementary 5th Grade mmyeager@episd.org 915-236-5900