Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Acosta Maria Custodian macost1@episd.org 915-236-8675
Adovasio Teresa Dual Language Kindergarten tadovasi@episd.org 915-236-8675
Alvarez Tania Dual Language Prekindergarten talvarez@episd.org 915-236-8675
Avelar Rebeca Elementary Math Interventionist rbarron@episd.org 915-236-8675
Avina Monica Cafeteria Manager Elementary myavina@episd.org 915-236-8749
Barraza Nancy Campus Teaching Coach - District nlbarraz@episd.org 915-236-8675
Barrera Olinda Dyslexia Specialist obarrera@episd.org 915-236-8675
Brooks Rebecca Elementary 3rd Grade rbrooks@episd.org 915-236-8675
Carreon Terri Campus Clerk tmcarreo@episd.org 915-236-8675
Ceniceros Sandra Elementary Dual Language 3rd sisanche@episd.org 915-236-8675
Cortez Jose Head Custodian Elem jlcortez@episd.org 915-236-8675
Cruz Angelica Elementary Dual Language 3rd acruz@episd.org 915-236-8675
Diaz Chris Elementary Orchestra codiaz@episd.org 915-236-8825
Erler David Elementary Physical Education dgerler@episd.org 915-236-8675
Favela Yesenia Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st yfavela@episd.org 915-236-8675
Felis Grau Pilar Elementary Dual Language 1st pfelisgr@episd.org 915-236-8675
Franco Elba Elementary Campus Monitor edfranco@episd.org 915-236-8675
Garcia Georgina Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th ggarcia3@episd.org 915-236-8675
Garza Beatrice Counselor Elementary bxtarang@episd.org 915-236-8694
Gomez Cantrell Sarika Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp sagomez@episd.org 915-236-0475|915-236-8675
Grant Lisa Librarian Elementary lmgrant@episd.org 915-236-8686
Gutierrez Leticia Elementary Dual Language 1st lmgutie2@episd.org 915-236-8675
Hernandez Rebecca Elementary Orchestra rahernan@episd.org 915-236-0100
Hernandez Espinoza Lilia Cook ljhernan@episd.org
Horvath Leslie Kindergarten llhorvat@episd.org 915-236-8675
Hughes Maria Elementary Art mghughes@episd.org
Jaramillo-Nunez Yessenia School Nurse yejarami@episd.org 915-236-8675
Lujan-Chavez Nancy Educational Diagnostician Bilingual nalujan@episd.org 915-236-3600
Magdaleno Khristina FCF Intervention Specialist kmagdale@episd.org 915-236-8675
Martinez Jose Food Service Specialist jamarti2@episd.org 915-566-0921
Melendez Nataly Custodian nmelende@episd.org 915-236-8675
Morales Onix Elementary 3rd Grade oamorale@episd.org 915-236-8675
Munoz Michelle Elementary 2nd Grade mmmunoz@episd.org 915-236-8675
Olivas Maria Paraprofessional Early Childhood miolivas@episd.org 915-236-0400
Padilla Veronica Elementary Physical Education vmpadill@episd.org 915-236-8675 Ext 6060
Pena Adriana Special Education Resource Elementary apena12@episd.org 915-236-8675
Perez-Armendariz Ernestina Paraprofessional Pre-K eperez4@episd.org 915-841-9075
Porras Sandra Dual Language Kindergarten seporras@episd.org 915-236-8675
Portillo Danny Paraprofessional Pre-K dpportil@episd.org 915-236-8675
Quinones Thania Dual Language Early Childhood tpquinon@episd.org 915-236-0400
Ramirez Nancy Secretary to Principal Elementary nramire1@episd.org 915-236-8681
Rangel Alberto Assistant Head Custodian arangel@episd.org 915-236-8875
Razo Sandra Prekindergarten srazo@episd.org 915-236-3850
Reyes Joel Elementary 4th Grade jareyes1@episd.org 915-236-8675
Roach Natasha Elementary 4th Grade ngoldman@episd.org 915-236-8675
Rodarte Hannia Elementary Dual Language 5th hirodart@episd.org 915-236-8675
Rodarte Valerie Campus Clerk vrodar7145@episd.org 915-236-8675
Romero Gabriela Elementary Dual Language 4th gromero@episd.org 915-236-8675
Romero Cesar Assistant Principal Elementary cromero@episd.org 915-587-2640
Salazar Mejia Estela Custodian esalaza1@episd.org 915-236-8675
Salazar Mejia Rosa Custodian resalaza@episd.org 915-236-8675
Sanchez Karla Paraprofessional LPAC kmsanche@episd.org 915-236-8675
Sanchez Ana PEIMS Clerk Elementary aisanche@episd.org 915-236-8675
Sanchez Carla Food Service Specialist 7 Hour cmsanche@episd.org 915-236-8675
Satarain Elizabeth Food Service Specialist esatarai@episd.org 915-236-8749
Sepulveda Cynthia Elementary Dual Language 5th carredon@episd.org 915-236-8675
Sherman Veronica Family and Community Liaison vsherman@episd.org 915-236-8675
Sierra Idaliz Elementary 1st Grade iisierra@episd.org 915-236-8675
Silex Stephanie Elementary 5th Grade ssilex@episd.org 915-236-8675
Solis Maritza Elementary 2nd Grade msolis@episd.org 915-236-8675
Ternoir Maria Dual Language Kindergarten mtternoi@episd.org 915-236-8675
Torres Norma Elementary Dual Language 2nd njtorres@episd.org 915-236-8675
Venegas Cynthia Dyslexia Specialist crvenega@episd.org 915-236-8525
Witterstauter Elizabeth Elementary Reading Interventionist edwitter@episd.org 915-236-8675
Wright Claudia Elementary Dual Language 2nd caruiz3@episd.org 915-236-8675
Zaborowski Patty Campus Teaching Coach - District lpgarcia@episd.org 915-236-8675