Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aceituno Alice Cook aaceitun@episd.org 915-236-8674
Acevedo Julia Food Service Specialist 7 Hour jacevedo@episd.org 915-236-8674
Acevedo Carolina Office Assistant Campus cxaceved@episd.org 915-236-8600
Aguirre Lendy Elementary Dual Language 5th laaguirr@episd.org 915-236-8600
Almeida Laura Paraprofessional SPED PPCD lfalmeid@episd.org 915-236-8600
Alvarado Anastacio Elementary 2nd Grade axalvar1@episd.org 915-236-8600
Alvarado-Olivares Silvia Elementary Dual Language 1st sxalvara@episd.org 915-236-8600
Arenas Lourdes Elementary Physical Education larenas@episd.org 915-236-8600
Arguijo Leticia Food Service Specialist lharguij@episd.org 915-236-8600
Carbajal Claudia Elementary Dual Language 5th cxcarba1@episd.org 915-236-8600
Carreon Gloria PreSchool Program Children w/Disability gmcarreo@episd.org 915-236-8600
Castaneda Gloria Elementary Campus Monitor ggcastan@episd.org 915-236-8600
Castro Bertha Custodian bacastro@episd.org 915-236-8600
Ceniceros Emily Elementary Connections ecenicer@episd.org 915-236-8600
Cervera David Elementary Campus Monitor drcerver@episd.org 915-236-8600
Chairez Hortencia Elementary Dual Language 2nd hcchaire@episd.org 915-236-8600
Deangelis Rosie Paraprofessional Instruction redeange@episd.org 915-230-8600
Diaz Abby Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd gadiaz@episd.org 915-780-1020
Esquinca Martha Librarian Elementary mbriseno@episd.org 915-236-8600
Evans Erin Active Learning Leader eaevans@episd.org 915-236-8600
Gamez Verna Dual Language Prekindergarten vylopez@episd.org 915-236-8600
Garcia Nellie Secretary to Principal Elementary mcgarci3@episd.org 915-236-8600
Gomez Maria Elementary Dual Language 3rd megomez@episd.org 915-236-8600
Gomez Leticia Food Service Specialist lcgomez@episd.org 915-236-0624
Gonzalez Ricardo Elementary Physical Education rxgonza2@episd.org 915-780-1020
Gonzalez Natalia Dual Language Eng Prekindergarten ngonzale@episd.org 915-780-1020
Huerta Manuela Elementary Reading mxhuerta@episd.org 915-236-8600
Jackson Sandra Kindergarten sjjackso@episd.org 915-236-8600
Jaquez Angela Elementary Vocal Music ajaquez1@episd.org 915-236-8600
Lambert Jayme Paraprofessional Pre-K jrlamber@episd.org 915-236-8600
Lazcano De Flores Paula Elementary Dual Language 2nd plazcano@episd.org 915-236-8600
Legarda Sanjuana Custodian slegarda@episd.org 915-544-6737
Levick Susan PreSchool Program Children w/Disability srlevick@episd.org 915-236-8600 Ext 68619
Lopez Maria Assistant Principal Elementary 203 mgcasill@episd.org 915-236-8600 Ext 68605
Martell Ivonne Paraprofessional SPED PPCD imartell@episd.org 915-236-8600
Medina Arturo Assistant Head Custodian Elementary amedina2@episd.org 915-236-8600
Mendoza Lorenza Food Service Specialist ldmendoz@episd.org 915-236-8600
Montes Gerardo Elementary Physical Education gmontes@episd.org 915-236-8600
Montes Gerardo Elementary Physical Education gmontes@episd.org 915-236-8600
Montes Gerardo Elementary Physical Education gmontes@episd.org 915-236-8600
Moreno Anna Paraprofessional Instruction abmoreno@episd.org 915-236-8600
Munoz Ruby SCE Clerk I LPAC ramunoz1@episd.org 915-236-8606
Noriega Judith PEIMS Clerk Elementary jnoriega@episd.org 915-236-8613
Olivarez David Head Custodian Elem dolivare@episd.org 915-822-8829
Orozco Julia Paraprofessional SPED PPCD jxorozc1@episd.org 915-236-8600
Ortiz Rosalinda Elementary Dual Language 3rd rmortiz@episd.org 915-236-8600
Parra Maria Paraprofessional Pre-K meortiz3@episd.org 915-236-8600
Prangner Elizabeth Principal Elementary eprangn1@episd.org 915-236-8600
Quintana Sarah Elementary 1st Grade smquinta@episd.org 915-236-8600
Ramirez Angelica Elementary Dual Language 4th aramire2@episd.org 915-236-8600
Ramirez Yvonne Educational Diagnostician Bilingual yramire8@episd.org 915-236-5225
Ramos Jessica Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp jmramos@episd.org 915-236-8600
Ramos Carola Dual Language Kindergarten cxramos@episd.org 915-236-8600
Rios Josefina Educational Diagnostician Bilingual jcrios@episd.org 915-236-4900
Rosales Lourdes Dual Language Kindergarten lxrosale@episd.org 915-236-8600
Rosales Maria Custodian mgrosale@episd.org 915-236-8600
Sahs Jennifer Special Education Resource Elementary jssahs@episd.org 915-236-8600
Saldivar Lorena Campus Teaching Coach lxsaldiv@episd.org 915-236-8600
Salido Marcela Reading Specialist msalido@episd.org 915-236-8600
Sanchez Lilia Elementary Dual Language 1st lsanche1@episd.org 915-236-8600
Serra Sara Elementary Dual Language 4th slserra@episd.org 915-236-8600
Shaffer Brittni Elementary 5th Grade bnshaffe@episd.org 915-236-8600
Soltero Ada Elementary Dual Language 4th amsolter@episd.org 915-236-8600
Soto Leticia Food Service Specialist 7 Hour lescando@episd.org 915-236-8600
Terrazas Luz Paraprofessional SPED PPCD lmterraz@episd.org 915-236-8600
Trevino Sonia Dual Language Prekindergarten sntrevin@episd.org 915-236-8600
Vega Maria Food Service Specialist mdvega3@episd.org 915-236-8600
Velazquez Maria Cafeteria Manager Elementary msvelazq@episd.org 915-236-8674
Vierra Brenda School Nurse bivierra@episd.org 915-236-8600
Villanueva Victor Elementary 3rd Grade vxvillan@episd.org 915-236-8600
Villela Susana Counselor Elementary svillalo@episd.org 915-230-8600 Ext 68620
Zamora Elizabeth Elementary Orchestra ezamora@episd.org 915-236-8600