Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Adauto Michele Elementary 1st Grade mladauto@episd.org 915-236-8525
Aguilar Paula Food Service Specialist piaguila@episd.org 915-236-8599
Aleman Rosamaria Paraprofessional Instruction rxaleman@episd.org 915-236-8525
Alvarez Araceli Traffic Monitor aalvare2@episd.org 915-236-8525
Alvidrez Hector Elementary Campus Monitor halvidre@episd.org 915-236-8525
Amato Veronica School Nurse vramato@episd.org 915-236-8525
Avila Maria Food Service Specialist miavila@episd.org 915-236-8599
Banuelos Elizabeth Elementary 5th Grade ebanuelo@episd.org 915-236-8525
Barraza Fernando Elementary Physical Education fbarraza@episd.org 915-236-8525
Bustillos Victor Elementary 4th Grade vmbustil@episd.org 915-236-8525
Campos Ruben Assistant Principal Elementary 203 rxcampo1@episd.org 915-236-8525
Campos Annette Elementary 2nd Grade acampos2@episd.org 915-236-8525
Carrillo Rebecca Campus Teaching Coach - District rrivera1@episd.org 915-236-8525
Castaneda-Soto Sandra Elementary Dual Language 2nd scastan1@episd.org 915-236-8525
Castro Gilbert Assistant Head Custodian Elementary gncastro@episd.org 915-236-8525
Chaparro John Custodian jchapar5@episd.org 915-236-8525
Coblentz Terry SCE Clerk I LPAC txcoblen@episd.org 915-236-8525
De Anda Margie PEIMS Clerk Elementary mquintan@episd.org 915-236-8525
Elizondo Olga FCF Intervention Specialist ocelizon@episd.org 915-236-8525
Favela Lupe Campus Teaching Coach - District gxlugo@episd.org 915-236-8525
Fierro Melinda Elementary 2nd Grade mjfierro@episd.org 915-236-8525
Flores Mardeny Elementary Dual Language 3rd mflores4@episd.org 915-236-8525
Franklin Patricia High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary pfrankl@episd.org
Garcia Hector Traffic Monitor hgarcia@episd.org 915-236-8525
Garcia Cynthia Food Service Specialist cegarci1@episd.org 915-236-8599
Garcia Claudia Cook cvaldez@episd.org 915-236-8599
Gardea Elsie Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th eegardea@episd.org 915-236-8525
Gijon Jose Principal Elementary jegijon@episd.org 915-236-8525 Ext 2225|915-236-8525
Gonzalez Felix Elementary 2nd Grade fxgonza1@episd.org 915-565-1957
Gonzalez Vanessa Kindergarten varamire@episd.org 915-236-8525
Gutierrez Isela Elementary Dual Language 5th icampos@episd.org 915-236-8525
Herrera Nohemi Kindergarten nvalenzu@episd.org 915-236-8525
Holt Rosa Dual Language Eng Kindergarten rmholt@episd.org 915-236-8525
Huizar Azusena Elementary Dual Language 3rd ahuizar@episd.org 915-236-8525
Jacquez Amelia Librarian Elementary axjacque@episd.org 915-236-8525
Jaeger Ana Elementary Dual Language 1st ampachec@episd.org 915-231-2220
Jimenez Miguel Elementary Dual Language 3rd majimene@episd.org 915-230-2000
Juarez Vanessa Dual Language Prekindergarten vmjuarez@episd.org 915-236-8525
Justus Margaret Elementary Orchestra mgjustus@episd.org 915-236-8525
Lopez Adriana Educational Diagnostician Bilingual alopez34@episd.org 915-236-8525
Lugo Graciela Office Assistant Campus glugo@episd.org 915-236-8525
Marin Susana Parent Engagement Liaison smarin2@episd.org 915-236-8525
Marquez Zinnia Reading Specialist zmmarque@episd.org 915-236-8525
Marshall Steve Elementary 3rd Grade smarshal@episd.org 915-231-2220
Martinez Michelle Paraprofessional Pre-K mmarti16@episd.org 915-236-8525
Martinez Iris Elementary 3rd Grade ivmartin@episd.org 915-236-8525
Medina Concepcion Dual Language Kindergarten cpmedina@episd.org 915-236-8525
Medina Estela Special Education Resource Elementary exmedin2@episd.org 915-236-8525
Mier Christina Campus Teaching Coach - Campus crmier@episd.org 915-236-8525
Montelongo Belinda Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd blmontel@episd.org 915-236-8525
Montes Cindy Secretary to Principal Elementary cjmontes@episd.org 915-236-8525
Morin Veronica Cafeteria Manager Elementary vtalaman@episd.org 915-236-8599
Munoz Trish Elementary 5th Grade pjrhineh@episd.org 915-236-8525
Olivas Tonya Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st tgolivas@episd.org 915-236-8525
Ramirez Yolanda Custodian yramire2@episd.org 915-236-8525
Reyes Dora MS Vocal Music/Elem Vocal Music dareyes@episd.org 915-236-0800
Rios Roxanne HS Vocal Music/Elem Vocal Music rrios@episd.org 915-236-4400
Rodriguez Gloria Elementary 1st Grade gbrodri2@episd.org 915-230-2000
Rodriguez Julie Elementary 5th Grade jarodrig@episd.org 915-236-8525
Rodriguez Maria Custodian mgrodri1@episd.org 915-231-2220
Rodriguez Avelina Food Service Specialist arodrig1@episd.org 915-303-2153
Rojas Sofia Elementary Dual Language 4th sarojas@episd.org 915-236-8525
Salas Laura Elementary Physical Education lcsalas@episd.org 915-236-8525
Salas Corina Elementary 4th Grade csalas@episd.org 915-236-8525
Sanchez Nakea Elementary Sped Combo nssanche@episd.org 915-252-9598
Santacruz Ivonne Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd isantacr@episd.org 915-236-8525
Santillan Antonio Head Custodian Elem asantill@episd.org 915-236-8525
Scott Richard Elementary Physical Education rmscott@episd.org 915-236-8525
Solis Valerie Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual vesolis@episd.org 915-236-8525
Soto Lara Omar Elementary Dual Language 5th osotolar@episd.org 915-236-8525
Valencia Noemi Counselor Elementary nhvalenc@episd.org
Venegas Cynthia Reading Specialist crvenega@episd.org 915-236-8525
Vidal Marina Dual Language Prekindergarten mjvidal@episd.org 915-236-8525
Villalobos Letty Paraprofessional Support lvillalo@episd.org 915-236-5975
Vizcarrra Haydee Paraprofessional Pre-K hlvizcar@episd.org 915-236-8525