Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Adauto Michele Elementary 1st Grade mladauto@episd.org 915-236-8525
Aguilar Paula Food Service Specialist piaguila@episd.org 915-236-8599
Aguirre Julieta Elementary Dual Language 3rd jraguirr@episd.org 915-236-8525
Aleman Rosamaria Paraprofessional Instruction rxaleman@episd.org 915-236-8525
Amato Veronica Nurse Elementary vramato@episd.org 915-236-8525
Avila Maria Food Service Specialist miavila@episd.org 915-236-8599
Banuelos Elizabeth Elementary 5th Grade ebanuelo@episd.org 915-236-8525
Barraza Fernando Elementary Physical Education fbarraza@episd.org 915-236-8525
Bustillos Victor Elementary 4th Grade vmbustil@episd.org 915-236-8525
Caballero Adelaida Office Assistant Campus acaball6@episd.org 915-236-8525
Campos Annette Elementary 2nd Grade acampos2@episd.org 915-236-8525
Campos Ruben Assistant Principal Elementary 203 rxcampo1@episd.org 915-236-8525
Carrillo Rebecca ALL Elementary Literacy/Biliteracy rrivera1@episd.org 915-236-8525
Castaneda-Soto Sandra Elementary Dual Language 3rd scastan1@episd.org 915-236-8525
Castro Gilbert Assistant Head Custodian Elementary gncastro@episd.org 915-236-8525
Coblentz Terry SCE Clerk I LPAC txcoblen@episd.org 915-236-8525
De Anda Margie PEIMS Clerk Elementary mquintan@episd.org 915-236-8525
Dominguez Rosa Paraprofessional Instruction ridoming@episd.org 915-236-8525
Elizondo Olga FCF Intervention Specialist ocelizon@episd.org 915-236-8525
Favela Lupe Campus Teaching Coach gxlugo@episd.org 915-236-8525
Fierro Melinda Elementary 2nd Grade mjfierro@episd.org 915-236-8525
Fierro Liza Elementary 4th Grade lmfierro@episd.org 915-236-8525
Flores Mardeny Elementary Dual Language 2nd mflores4@episd.org 915-236-8525
Garcia Cynthia Food Service Specialist cegarci1@episd.org 915-236-8599
Garcia Martha Elementary Dual Language 1st mxgarci1@episd.org 915-236-8525
Gardea Elsie Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th eegardea@episd.org 915-236-8525
Gijon Jose Principal Elementary jegijon@episd.org 915-236-8000|915-236-8525 Ext 2225
Gomez Valencia Maria Food Service Specialist mggomezv@episd.org 915-236-8599
Gonzalez Rosa Food Service Specialist rmgonzal@episd.org 915-236-8525
Gonzalez Vanessa Kindergarten varamire@episd.org 915-236-8525
Gutierrez Isela Elementary Dual Language 5th icampos@episd.org 915-236-8525
Herrera Nohemi Kindergarten nvalenzu@episd.org 915-236-8525
Holt Rosa Dual Language Kindergarten rmholt@episd.org 915-236-8525
Jacquez Amelia Librarian Elementary axjacque@episd.org 915-236-8525
Jaeger Ana Elementary Dual Language 1st ampachec@episd.org 915-231-2220
Juarez Vanessa Dual Language Prekindergarten vmjuarez@episd.org 915-236-8000
Justus Margaret Elementary Orchestra mgjustus@episd.org 915-236-8525
Lopez Adriana Educational Diagnostician Bilingual alopez34@episd.org 915-236-8525
Luna Hector Special Education Resource Elementary hmluna@episd.org 915-236-8000
Marin Susana Parent Engagement Liaison smarin2@episd.org 915-236-8525
Marshall Steve Elementary 3rd Grade smarshal@episd.org 915-231-2220
Martinez Iris Elementary 1st Grade ivmartin@episd.org 915-236-8525
Martinez Sylvia Dual Language Prekindergarten mmartin3@episd.org 915-236-8525
Medina Concepcion Dual Language Kindergarten cpmedina@episd.org 915-254-2585
Medina Estela Special Education Resource Elementary exmedin2@episd.org 915-236-8525
Mier Christina Elementary Connections crmier@episd.org 915-236-8525
Monarrez Maria Elementary Dual Language 5th mahernan@episd.org 915-236-8525
Montelongo Belinda Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd blmontel@episd.org 915-236-8525
Morales Jaime Elementary Art jxmoral1@episd.org 915-236-8525
Morin Veronica Cafeteria Manager Elementary vtalaman@episd.org 915-236-8599
Olivas Tonya Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st tgolivas@episd.org 915-236-8525
Orci Angelique Counselor Elementary adorci@episd.org 915-236-8525
Rascon Carla Traffic Monitor cvrascon@episd.org 915-236-8000
Reyes Dora MS Vocal Music/Elem Vocal Music dareyes@episd.org 915-236-0800
Robles Mario Elementary 3rd Grade mxrobles@episd.org 915-236-8525
Rodriguez Avelina Food Service Specialist arodrig1@episd.org 915-236-8074
Rodriguez Julie Elementary 5th Grade jarodrig@episd.org 915-236-8525
Rodriguez Maria Custodian mgrodri1@episd.org 915-231-2220
Ruvalcaba Victor Custodian 9 Month vlruvalc@episd.org 915-236-8525
Salas Laura Elementary Physical Education lcsalas@episd.org 915-236-8525
Salas Corina Elementary 4th Grade csalas@episd.org 915-236-8525
Salas Claudia Elementary Campus Monitor csalas2@episd.org 915-236-8525
Sandoval Vanessa Secretary to Principal Elementary vmsandov@episd.org 915-236-8525
Santacruz Ivonne Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd isantacr@episd.org 915-236-8525
Santillan Antonio Head Custodian Elem asantill@episd.org 915-236-8525
Scott Richard Elementary Physical Education rmscott@episd.org 915-236-8525
Solis Valerie Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp vesolis@episd.org 915-236-8525
Soto Lara Omar Elementary Dual Language 4th osotolar@episd.org 915-236-8525
Valdez Claudia Cook cvaldez@episd.org 915-236-8599
Vidal Marina Dual Language Kindergarten mjvidal@episd.org 915-236-8525
Villalobos Letty Paraprofessional Support lvillalo@episd.org 915-236-5975