Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aguirre Margarita Food Service Specialist maguirre@episd.org 915-236-8524
Alvarez Sonia Elementary Campus Monitor ssalvare@episd.org
Angulo Roxana Special Education AIM Elementary rangulor@episd.org 915-236-8450
Arias Farias Antonio Custodian aariasfa@episd.org 915-236-8450
Baez Veronica Paraprofessional Instruction vbaez@episd.org 915-236-8450
Boyd Deniece Elementary 3rd Grade dbboyd@episd.org 915-236-8450
Britton Ashly Elementary 2nd Grade apbritto@episd.org 915-236-8450
Campa Jorge Assistant Head Custodian Elementary jcampa@episd.org
Cano-Mendoza Jessica Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual jcano1@episd.org 915-236-8450
Carlos Sylvia Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom scarlos1@episd.org 915-236-8450
Castaneda Raquel Dual Language Prekindergarten rxcasta1@episd.org 915-236-8450
Castillo Ariel Elementary Physical Education acastill@episd.org 915-236-8450
Chairez Olidia Elementary Dual Language 2nd ochairez@episd.org 915-236-8450
Chavez Laura Elementary Dual Language 1st lpchavez@episd.org 915-236-8450
Contreras Mariah Paraprofessional Pre-K mccontre@episd.org 915-236-8450
Cordero Gaby Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th gcorder3@episd.org 915-236-8450
Corral Michelle Principal Elementary mcorral1@episd.org 915-236-8450
De La Pena Hilda Elementary 4th Grade hdelapen@episd.org 915-236-8150
De La Rosa Michelle Elementary 5th Grade mddelaro@episd.org 915-236-8450
Delgado Adriana Elementary Dual Language 5th avasquez@episd.org 915-245-6483
Dominguez Bianca Elementary Dual Language 3rd bgdoming@episd.org 915-236-8450 Ext 110
Dominguez Claudia Elementary Dual Language 2nd cldomin1@episd.org 915-887-4040
Esparza Maria Paraprofessional Pre-K mdesparz@episd.org 915-236-8450
Fierro Maura Kindergarten mfierr41@episd.org 915-236-8450
Flores Jose Elementary Art jgflore1@episd.org 915-236-8075
Frausto Christeena Paraprofessional Early Childhood cjfraust@episd.org 915-236-8450
Gallegos Veronica Educational Diagnostician Bilingual vgallego@episd.org 915-236-8683
Garcia Laura Dual Language Eng Kindergarten lvgarcia@episd.org 915-236-8450
Gomez Carlos ALL Elementary Mathematics jcgomez@episd.org 915-236-8450
Gonzales Margarita Secretary to Principal Elementary mgonzal4@episd.org 915-236-8450
Guillen Nairobi Dual Language Prekindergarten npguille@episd.org 915-274-9135
Hall Carmina Counselor Elementary ccchacon@episd.org 915-236-8458
Hernandez Lydia Dual Language Prekindergarten lmhernan@episd.org 915-236-8450
Huerta Yolanda Cook yxhuerta@episd.org 915-887-4040
Jimenez Ana Food Service Specialist 7 Hour amjimen1@episd.org 915-778-7854
Locke Amy Librarian Elementary aslocke@episd.org 915-236-8450
Lopez Martha Food Service Specialist mlopez11@episd.org 915-236-8524
Lozano Yvonne School Nurse ylozano@episd.org 915-236-8450
Lozano Nunez Albina Custodian alozanon@episd.org 915-236-8450
Martinez Marcella Elementary Campus Monitor mmartin5@episd.org
Martinez Michelle Paraprofessional Instruction-Staff mmarti16@episd.org 915-236-8450
Meraz Rebecca Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd rameraz@episd.org 915-236-8450
Morales Monica Cafeteria Manager Elementary mmmoral1@episd.org 915-236-8524
Ortega Lilia ALL Elementary Literacy/Biliteracy lbortega@episd.org 915-236-8825
Ortega Valdez Gabriela Elementary 4th Grade ggortega@episd.org 915-236-8450
Padilla Nancy Elementary Dual Language 4th npadill1@episd.org 915-236-8450
Perez Estephania Elementary Dual Language 1st eperez5@episd.org 915-236-8450
Pineda Melisa PEIMS Clerk Elementary mpineda@episd.org 915-236-8450 Ext 60415
Ramirez Norma Special Education Resource Elementary nramirez@episd.org 915-887-4040
Renteria Veronica Head Custodian Elem vrenteri@episd.org 915-236-8450
Reyes Sandra Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom sxreyes1@episd.org 915-236-8450
Rodarte Blanca Food Service Specialist 7 Hour berodar1@episd.org 915-236-8524
Rodriguez Carrasco Leticia Custodian lrodrig2@episd.org 915-236-8450
Rodriguez-Huerta Carmen Paraprofessional Instruction cxrodri5@episd.org 915-236-8450
Roldan Javier Elementary Physical Education jeroldan@episd.org 915-236-8450
Salas Maria Dual Language Kindergarten mrsalas1@episd.org 915-236-8450
Salido Marcela Reading Specialist msalido@episd.org 915-236-8600
Scott Lora Elementary 1st Grade ljscott@episd.org 915-236-8450
Scott Shelly Elementary 2nd Grade srscott@episd.org 915-236-8450
Siebert Marlene Elementary 3rd Grade msiebert@episd.org 915-236-8450
Soria Velia Elementary Dual Language 3rd vmsoria@episd.org 915-236-8450
Talavera Veronica Dual Language Kindergarten vxtalave@episd.org 915-774-4020
Urias Lorraine Office Assistant Campus lsurias@episd.org 915-236-8450
Valdez Yvonne Campus Teaching Coach yvaldez1@episd.org 915-236-8450
Valles Carmen Elementary 1st Grade cvalles1@episd.org 915-236-8450
Varela Ofelia Dual Language Early Childhood ovarela@episd.org 915-887-4040
Vasquez Fernando Assistant Principal Elementary 203 fxvasqu1@episd.org 915-236-8455
Vasquez Susan Monitor Computer Lab savasque@episd.org 915-236-8450
Vela Guadalupe Campus Teaching Coach gvela@episd.org 915-496-8030
Zamarripa David Elementary Dual Language 5th dzamarri@episd.org 915-236-8450
Zamora Elizabeth Elementary Orchestra ezamora@episd.org 915-236-8600