Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aguirre Margarita Food Service Specialist maguirre@episd.org 915-236-8524
Alvarez Sonia Elementary Campus Monitor ssalvare@episd.org 915-236-8450
Angulo Roxana Special Education AIM Elementary rangulor@episd.org 915-236-8450
Baez Veronica Paraprofessional Instruction vbaez@episd.org 915-236-8450
Balusek Taylor Elementary 1st Grade trbaluse@episd.org
Boyd Deniece Elementary 5th Grade dbboyd@episd.org 915-236-8450
Britton Ashly Elementary 2nd Grade apbritto@episd.org 915-236-8450
Campa Jorge Assistant Head Custodian Elementary jcampa@episd.org 915-236-8450
Cano-Mendoza Jessica Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual jcano1@episd.org 915-236-8450
Carlos Sylvia Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom scarlos1@episd.org 915-236-8450
Carreon Samantha Elementary 4th Grade sjcarreo@episd.org 915-236-8450
Castaneda Raquel Dual Language Early Childhood rxcasta1@episd.org 915-236-8450
Castillo Ariel Elementary Physical Education acastill@episd.org 915-236-8450
Chairez Olidia Elementary 2nd Grade ochairez@episd.org 915-236-8450
Chaparro Aurora Custodian achaparr@episd.org 915-236-8450
Chavez Laura Elementary Dual Language 1st lpchavez@episd.org 915-236-8450
Chesanek Christian Elementary Orchestra cpchesan@episd.org 915-236-6275
Cordero Gaby Elementary Dual Language 4th gcorder3@episd.org 915-236-8450
Corral Michelle Principal Elementary mcorral1@episd.org 915-236-8450|915-236-8450
De La Pena Hilda Elementary 4th Grade hdelapen@episd.org 915-236-8450
De La Rosa Michelle Elementary 5th Grade mddelaro@episd.org 915-236-8450
Dehghan Lizeth School Nurse pldehgha@episd.org 915-236-8450
Delgado Adriana Elementary Dual Language 5th avasquez@episd.org 915-245-6483
Dominguez Claudia Elementary Dual Language 1st cldomin1@episd.org 915-236-8450
Dominguez Bianca *Dual Language Pre K Collaborative bgdoming@episd.org 915-236-8450 Ext 110
Esparza Maria Paraprofessional Pre-K mdesparz@episd.org 915-236-8450
Fierro Maura Kindergarten mfierr41@episd.org 915-236-8450
Flores Jose Elementary Art jgflore1@episd.org 915-236-8450
Frausto Christeena Paraprofessional Early Childhood cjfraust@episd.org 915-236-8450
Garcia Laura Elementary Dual Language 2nd lvgarcia@episd.org 915-236-8450
Gomez Carlos Campus Teaching Coach - District jcgomez@episd.org 915-236-8450
Gonzales Margarita Secretary to Principal Elementary mgonzal4@episd.org 915-236-8450
Hafemeister Tiffany Paraprofessional Pre-K tlhafeme@episd.org 915-236-8450
Hernandez Lydia Dual Language Prekindergarten lmhernan@episd.org 915-236-8450
Lopez Martha Food Service Specialist mlopez11@episd.org 915-236-8524
Lopez Angelic Assistant Principal Elementary 203 alopez2@episd.org 915-236-8450
Lozano Nunez Albina Custodian alozanon@episd.org 915-236-8450
Manon-Bentley Lorraine Educational Diagnostician Bilingual lmanon@episd.org 915-236-0250
Martinez Marcella Elementary Campus Monitor mmartin5@episd.org 915-236-8450
Mascorro Julio Counselor Elementary jcmascor@episd.org 915-236-8450
Olivas Virginia Elementary Dual Language 1st vxolivas@episd.org 915-236-8450
Ortega Alma Elementary Dual Language 3rd adortega@episd.org 915-236-8450
Ortega Lilia Campus Teaching Coach - District lbortega@episd.org 915-236-8825
Padilla Nancy Elementary Dual Language 4th npadill1@episd.org 915-236-8450
Perez Estephania Dual Language Kindergarten eperez5@episd.org 915-236-8450
Perez Claudia PreK PPCD Collaborative Special Ed cvperez@episd.org 915-236-8450
Pina Ceci Parent Engagement Liaison cpina1@episd.org 915-236-8450
Pineda Melisa PEIMS Clerk Elementary mpineda@episd.org 915-236-8450 Ext 68457
Ramirez Norma Special Education Resource Elementary nramirez@episd.org 915-887-4040
Ramirez Cecilia SCE Para LPAC cxramire@episd.org 915-236-8450
Renteria Veronica Head Custodian Elem vrenteri@episd.org 915-236-8450
Reyes Sandra Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom sxreyes1@episd.org 915-236-8450
Rivera Lopez Jessica Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education jriver42@episd.org 915-236-8450
Rodarte Thelma Para SPED Employee Priority Pre School tarodart@episd.org 915-236-6866
Rodriguez-Huerta Carmen Paraprofessional Instruction cxrodri5@episd.org 915-236-8450
Roldan Javier Elementary Physical Education jeroldan@episd.org 915-236-8450
Salas Maria Elementary Dual Language 2nd mrsalas1@episd.org 915-236-8450
Salido Marcela Reading Specialist msalido@episd.org 915-236-8600
Sanchez Nakea Elementary Sped Combo nssanche@episd.org 915-252-9598
Siebert Marlene Elementary 3rd Grade msiebert@episd.org 915-236-8450
Soria Velia Elementary Dual Language 3rd vmsoria@episd.org 915-236-8450
Talavera Veronica Dual Language Prekindergarten vxtalave@episd.org 915-774-4020
Urias Lorraine Office Assistant Campus lsurias@episd.org 915-236-8450
Valdez Yvonne Campus Teaching Coach - Campus yvaldez1@episd.org 915-236-8450
Valles Carmen Dual Language Eng Kindergarten cvalles1@episd.org 915-236-8450
Vargas Mariah Speech Therapist Assistant mcvarga1@episd.org 915-230-5463
Vasquez Susan Monitor Computer Lab savasque@episd.org 915-236-8450
Vela Guadalupe Campus Teaching Coach - Campus gvela@episd.org 915-496-8030
Zamarripa David Elementary Dual Language 5th dzamarri@episd.org 915-236-8450