Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aguila Angelica Food Service Specialist aaguila@episd.org 915-236-8224
Aguilar Olivia Paraprofessional PPCD PK Collaborative oaguilar@episd.org 915-236-8150
Allen Veronica Elementary Science vallen@episd.org 915-236-8150
Anchondo Norma Food Service Specialist nanchond@episd.org 915-236-8224
Armijo Etta Paraprofessional PPCD K Collaborative eemarruf@episd.org 915-236-8375
Ballesteros Nicholas Elementary Dual Language 4th nballest@episd.org 915-422-6388
Cairo-Kottmann Carolina Elementary Dual Language 2nd ccairoko@episd.org 915-236-8150
Candelaria Norman Assistant Principal Elementary 203 ncandela@episd.org 915-236-8150
Cantu Christina Elementary 3rd Grade cmcantu@episd.org 915-236-8150
Chaparro Aurora Custodian achaparr@episd.org 915-236-8150
Cruz Sharon Office Assistant Campus smcruz@episd.org 915-236-8150
Davis Diana Elementary Dual Language 5th ddavis@episd.org 915-236-8150
De La Pena Hilda Elementary 5th Grade hdelapen@episd.org 915-236-8150
Delgado Maria Delcarmen PreK PPCD Collaborative Special Ed mddelgad@episd.org 915-236-8150
Dominguez Ruth Cook rxdomin1@episd.org 915-236-8224
Fierro Cynthia Elementary Dual Language 1st crobles1@episd.org 915-236-8150
Fragoso Nancy Special Education Resource Elementary nfragoso@episd.org 915-236-8150
Franco Monica *Dual Language Pre K Collaborative msfranco@episd.org 915-236-8150
Garcia Sodeiva Para SPED Employee Priority Pre School sfgarcia@episd.org 915-236-8150
Garcia Krystal SCE Clerk I LPAC kjgarcia@episd.org 915-236-8388
Garza Martha Elementary 2nd Grade mlgarza1@episd.org 915-236-8150
Glass Constance School Nurse chglass@episd.org 915-236-8150 Ext 8157
Gomez Anna Paraprofessional Deaf Education amgomez@episd.org 915-236-8150
Gomez Torres Jose Elementary Campus Monitor jggomezt@episd.org 915-236-8150
Harkless Andreana Elementary Physical Education adharkle@episd.org 915-236-8150
Isaacson Chris Education Diagnostician cisaacso@episd.org 915-236-8375
Jaramillo Rebecca Employee Priority Pre School PPCD rjaramil@episd.org 915-236-8150
Lazo Viviana Elementary Vocal Music vlazo@episd.org 915-236-8150
Marshall Victor Head Custodian Elem vmmarsha@episd.org 915-236-8150
McLain Kathrine Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp kamclain@episd.org 915-236-0800
Miller Randi Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp rjmiller@episd.org 915-491-1139
Montano Ysanne Parent Engagement Liaison PT ymmontan@episd.org 915-236-8162
Montes Cindy Secretary to Principal Elementary cjmontes@episd.org 915-236-8150
Morales De Luna Estela Assistant Head Custodian Elementary egmorale@episd.org 915-236-8150
Myers Jacob Elementary Physical Education jjmyers@episd.org 915-236-8150
Navarro Perla Kinder Collaborative pinavarr@episd.org 915-236-8150
Ortiz Susie PEIMS Clerk Elementary sortiz1@episd.org 915-236-8150
Paniagua Debra Elementary 1st Grade dpaniagu@episd.org 915-236-8150
Payan Ana Paraprofessional Visually Impaired ampayan@episd.org 915-236-8150
Ramos Liz Kinder PPCD Collaborative Special Ed llramos@episd.org 915-236-8150
Randazzo Gail ALL Elementary Literacy/Biliteracy gerandaz@episd.org 915-236-8150
Reyna Maria Paraprofessional Support mlreyna@episd.org 915-230-8150
Reynolds Rosario Deaf Education Regional Day School Prog rereynol@episd.org 915-236-8150
Rios Laura Paraprofessional PPCD K Collaborative lprios@episd.org 915-236-8150
Rodriguez Juan Custodian jmrodri1@episd.org 915-236-8150
Roman Patsy Counselor Elementary plroman@episd.org 915-236-8150
Salazar Maria Teacher Visually Impaired Itinerant msalaza1@episd.org 915-236-8150
Sanchez Sandy Principal Elementary spsanche@episd.org 915-236-8154
Sepulveda Rosalinda Elementary Dual Language 3rd rsepulve@episd.org 915-731-6950
Serrano Denise Elementary Orchestra dxserran@episd.org 915-236-8375
Sherwood Cassidy Teacher Visually Impaired Itinerant cjsherwo@episd.org 915-236-8150
Urquieta Angelica Para EPP PPCD Collaborative Day Care laurquie@episd.org 915-236-8375
Valtierra Elizabeth Dual Language Kindergarten evaltier@episd.org 915-236-8150
Varela Maribel Librarian Elementary mvarela1@episd.org 915-236-8150
Vasquez Elizabeth Kinder Collaborative ecvasque@episd.org 915-236-8150
Vicario Adriana Elementary 4th Grade avicario@episd.org 915-236-8150
Wagner Christopher Deaf Education Pre Kindergarten/Kindergarten clwagner@episd.org 915-236-8150
White Judith Kinder PPCD Collaborative Special Ed jawhite@episd.org 915-236-8150