Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aguila Angelica Food Service Specialist aaguila@episd.org 915-236-8224
Aguilar Olivia Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education oaguilar@episd.org 915-236-8150
Allen Veronica Elementary Science vallen@episd.org 915-236-8150
Alvarado Jessica SCE Clerk I LPAC jmalvar3@episd.org 915-236-8388
Anchondo Norma Food Service Specialist nanchond@episd.org 915-236-8224
Ballesteros Nicholas Elementary Dual Language 4th nballest@episd.org 915-422-6388
Candelaria Teresa Teacher Visually Impaired Itinerant tcandela@episd.org 915-236-8150
Cantu Christina Elementary 3rd Grade cmcantu@episd.org 915-236-8150
Chaparro Aurora Custodian achaparr@episd.org 915-236-8150
Cruz Sharon Office Assistant Campus smcruz@episd.org 915-236-8150
Davis Diana Elementary Dual Language 5th ddavis@episd.org 915-236-8150
Delgado Maria Delcarmen PreK PPCD Collaborative Special Ed mddelgad@episd.org 915-236-8150
Delgaizo Yvonne Special Education AIM Elementary ymdelga2@episd.org 915-236-0250
Dutton Marissa Orientation and Mobility Specialist mldutton@episd.org 575-339-7747
Fierro Cynthia Elementary Dual Language 1st crobles1@episd.org 915-236-8150
Fragoso Nancy Special Education Resource Elementary nfragoso@episd.org 915-236-8150
Franco Monica *Dual Language Pre K Collaborative msfranco@episd.org 915-236-8150
Garcia Sodeiva Para SPED Employee Priority Pre School sfgarcia@episd.org 915-236-8150
Garza Martha Kinder Collaborative mlgarza1@episd.org 915-236-8150
Gomez Anna Paraprofessional Deaf Education amgomez@episd.org 915-236-8150
Gomez Torres Jose Elementary Campus Monitor jggomezt@episd.org 915-236-8150
Guevara Aguirre Felipe Mentor Diagnostician Bilingual fdguevar@episd.org 915-236-fdgu
Guillen Kimberly Kinder PPCD Collaborative Special Ed keguille@episd.org 915-224-0391
Harkless Andreana Elementary Physical Education adharkle@episd.org 915-236-8150
Hill Dominique Special Education Resource Elementary dihill@episd.org 915-252-3557
Jaramillo Rebecca Employee Priority Pre School PPCD rjaramil@episd.org 915-236-8150
Jones Bianca Librarian Elementary bjjones1@episd.org 915-236-8150
Lazo Viviana Elementary Vocal Music vlazo@episd.org 915-236-8150
Marshall Victor Head Custodian Elem vmmarsha@episd.org 915-236-8159
McLain Kathrine Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp kamclain@episd.org 915-236-0850
Miller Randi Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp rjmiller@episd.org 915-491-1139
Montes Cindy Secretary to Principal Elementary cjmontes@episd.org 915-236-8150
Morales Megan Elementary 5th Grade memoral1@episd.org 915-236-8150
Morales De Luna Estela Assistant Head Custodian Elementary egmorale@episd.org 915-236-8150
Muela Amber Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education armuela@episd.org 915-236-8150
Nidadhal Patricia Reading Specialist mpnidadh@episd.org 915-236-8150
Ortiz Susie PEIMS Clerk Elementary sortiz1@episd.org 915-236-8150
Paniagua Debra Elementary 1st Grade dpaniagu@episd.org 915-236-8150
Payan Ana Paraprofessional Visually Impaired ampayan@episd.org 915-236-8150
Quinata Sylvia Temporary Asst Principal stquinat@episd.org 915-236-8150
Randazzo Gail ALL Elementary Literacy/Biliteracy gerandaz@episd.org 915-236-8150
Reyna Maria Paraprofessional Support mlreyna@episd.org 915-230-8150
Reynolds Rosario Deaf Education Regional Day School Prog rereynol@episd.org 915-236-8150
Rios Laura Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom lprios@episd.org 915-236-8150
Rodarte Carmen Elementary Dual Language 2nd cdrodart@episd.org 915-236-8150
Roman Patsy Counselor Elementary plroman@episd.org 915-236-8150
Sanchez Sandy Principal Elementary spsanche@episd.org 915-236-8154
Sepulveda Rosalinda Elementary Dual Language 3rd rsepulve@episd.org 915-236-8150
Serrano Denise Elementary Orchestra dxserran@episd.org 915-236-8375
Sherwood Cassidy Teacher Visually Impaired Itinerant cjsherwo@episd.org 915-236-8150
Thorson Lenny Elementary Physical Education ljthorso@episd.org 915-236-7200
Torres Mike ALL Elementary Mathematics mrtorres@episd.org 915-236-8150
Urquieta Angelica Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education laurquie@episd.org 915-236-8150
Valtierra Elizabeth Dual Language Kindergarten evaltier@episd.org 915-236-8150
Vasquez Elizabeth Elementary 2nd Grade ecvasque@episd.org 915-236-8150
Vicario Adriana Elementary 4th Grade avicario@episd.org 915-236-8150
Wagner Christopher Deaf Education Pre Kindergarten/Kindergarten clwagner@episd.org 915-236-8150
Yanez Nicholas Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom nmyanez@episd.org 915-236-8150