Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Acevedo Bethzaida Kindergarten baceved8@episd.org 915-777-4614
Aguilar Zoeth Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education zraguila@episd.org 915-230-2000
Aguilar Liliana Elementary Physical Education lxbarron@episd.org 915-236-0325
Alanis Susana Office Assistant Campus salanis@episd.org 915-236-5166
Alcocer Stephanie Prekindergarten salcoce1@episd.org 915-230-2000
Alvillar Roberta Elementary Dual Language 4th rbalvill@episd.org 915-479-9051|915-774-7700|915-774-7700
Amedon Clemence Early Childhood Special Education caamedon@episd.org
Anderson Danielle Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp dmanders@episd.org 915-236-5150
Arango Sanchez Diana Elementary Campus Monitor diarango@episd.org 915-236-5150
Ballard Janet Paraprofessional Support jlballar@episd.org 915-236-5150
Barrera Brooke Parent Engagement Liaison PT bcbarrer@episd.org 915-236-5150
Bolte Jessica Kindergarten jlbolte@episd.org 915-236-5150
Bowler Angel Elementary Physical Education abowler@episd.org 915-236-8075
Burciaga Sandra Assistant Principal Elementary srburcia@episd.org 915-236-5150
Cairo-Kottmann Carolina Dual Language Kindergarten ccairoko@episd.org 915-236-5150
Carabajal Angel Kindergarten avcaraba@episd.org 915-236-5150
Casey Erin Elementary 3rd Grade escasey@episd.org 915-236-5150
Cervantes Adriana Prekindergarten agcervan@episd.org 915-236-5150|915-236-5150
Chairez Luis MS Vocal Music/Elem Vocal Music lvchaire@episd.org 915-236-6350
Chandler Patricia FCF Intervention Specialist pachandl@episd.org 915-236-0631|915-236-5168
Chavez Marta Special Education Resource Elementary mgchavez@episd.org 915-mgc-mgch
Corral Margarita Paraprofessional Pre-K mxmagall@episd.org 915-236-5150
Custer Nicole Elementary 1st Grade nncuster@episd.org 915-236-5150
Delgado Sonia Reading Specialist sdelgado@episd.org 915-236-5150
Dotson Amari Elementary 4th Grade amdotson@episd.org 915-236-5150
Duarte Nino Kassandra Elementary 2nd Grade kduarten@episd.org 915-373-7482
Duran Romelia Custodian rfranco4@episd.org 915-236-5150
Flores Beatriz Dual Language Prekindergarten bflores@episd.org 915-236-5150
Franco Elvira Cook egfranco@episd.org 915-236-0624
Garlick Courtney Kindergarten clgarlic@episd.org 915-236-5150
Gomez Analee Paraprofessional Pre-K agomez6@episd.org 915-236-5150
Gomez Javier Elementary 1st Grade jagomez2@episd.org 915-236-5150
Gonzalez Celia Food Service Specialist cgonzale@episd.org 915-236-5224
Gross Malinda Elementary 3rd Grade magross@episd.org 915-236-5150
Guillen Adam Elementary Dual Language 4th afguille@episd.org 915-230-2005
Gutierrez Perla Early Childhood Special Education plgutier@episd.org 915-236-5150
Handy Richie Principal Elementary nvhandy@episd.org 915-236-5156
Heath Martha Librarian Elementary mheath@episd.org 915-236-5150
Hernandez Sandy Prekindergarten shernand@episd.org 915-236-5150
Herrera Rebecca Elementary 5th Grade rjherrer@episd.org 915-236-5150
Herrera Ruth Assistant Head Custodian raherrer@episd.org 915-236-5150
Hess Christina Elementary 4th Grade cmguerr3@episd.org 915-230-2000
Holguin Anna Campus Teaching Coach - District amholgui@episd.org 915-236-5150
Ibarra Georgina Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education gibarra@episd.org 915-236-5150
James Octavia Paraprofessional Pre-K oijames@episd.org 915-236-5150
Joplin Sheila Military Family Liaison srjoplin@episd.org 915-236-5155
King Guadalupe Cafeteria Manager Elementary gcking@episd.org 915-236-5224
Lepe Ana Elementary 3rd Grade arlepe@episd.org 915-236-5150
Llanos Nancy Dual Language Prekindergarten nichapar@episd.org 915-236-5150
Lovaglia Angela Elementary 2nd Grade amlovagl@episd.org 915-236-5150
McCachern William Kindergarten wymccach@episd.org 915-760-0852
Mendoza Patricia Special Education Resource Elementary palvarad@episd.org 915-236-5150
Mendoza Erica Speech Therapist Assistant ebmendoz@episd.org 915-304-8006
Mercado Esteban Elementary Physical Education exmercad@episd.org 915-236-5150
Milner Ken Elementary 4th Grade klmilner@episd.org 915-236-5150
Narvaez Adriana Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education anarvaez@episd.org 915-236-5150
Narvaez Rosalba Counselor Elementary rinarvae@episd.org 915-236-5150
Nogueira Omar Elementary Campus Monitor oenoguei@episd.org 915-236-5166
Nunez Alejandra Traffic Monitor anunez@episd.org 915-236-5150
Orozco Richard Food Service Specialist rorozco@episd.org 915-236-5224
Ortega Yvonne Elementary Dual Language 5th yxortega@episd.org 915-236-5150
Parra Erica Head Custodian Elem eparra@episd.org 915-236-5150
Pinela Sandra Secretary to Principal Elementary spinela@episd.org 915-236-5150
Polette Agnes Educational Diagnostician Bilingual appolett@episd.org 915-236-5150
Ramirez Paula Food Service Specialist pramirez@episd.org 915-236-5224
Ramos Mario Campus Teaching Coach - Campus miramos@episd.org 915-236-5150
Ramos Liz Kindergarten llramos@episd.org 915-236-5150
Rangel-Malandris Adriana Dual Language Kindergarten ajrangel@episd.org 915-230-5150
Raymond Laura Elementary Dual Language 2nd lloredo@episd.org 915-236-6275
Reyes Victoria Elementary 1st Grade vreyes1@episd.org 915-236-5150
Reyes Brooke Elementary 2nd Grade bnreyes@episd.org 915-236-5150
Rinke-Barkalow Christa Food Service Specialist cerinkeb@episd.org 915-236-5224
Rosario Vanessa Elementary 4th Grade vmrosari@episd.org 915-236-5150
Ruvalcaba Roberto Custodian raruvalc@episd.org 915-227-6781
Salazar Sandra Elementary 5th Grade sdsalaza@episd.org 915-236-0900
Sarabia Rebecca Elementary 2nd Grade rasarabi@episd.org 915-236-5150
Saucedo Ribera Dario Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education ddsauced@episd.org 915-236-7200
Serrano Denise Elementary Orchestra dxserran@episd.org 915-236-8375
Spencer Nancy SCE Clerk I LPAC nmspence@episd.org 915-236-5167
Standerfer Lindsey Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education lrstande@episd.org 915-236-5150
Thompson Jamie School Nurse jrthomps@episd.org 915-236-5150
Torres Ivan HS Art/Elem Art itorres@episd.org 915-236-5150
Townsend Graciela Campus Teaching Coach - District gxaguile@episd.org 915-236-5150
Valadez Gabina Elementary Dual Language 1st gvalade4@episd.org 915-235-5375
Vasquez Andy Paraprofessional Pre-K ajvasqu1@episd.org 915-236-5150
Vasquez Eddie Custodian evasquez@episd.org 915-236-5150
Vasquez Pat PEIMS Clerk Elementary mpvasque@episd.org 915-236-5150
Vereen Meg Early Childhood Special Education nmvereen@episd.org 915-236-5150
Volquez Jissel Traffic Monitor jvolquez@episd.org 915-236-5150
Wilson Frances Paraprofessional Instruction flwilso4@episd.org 915-236-5150