Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Acevedo Bethzaida Kindergarten baceved8@episd.org 915-777-4614
Aguilar Liliana Elementary Physical Education lxbarron@episd.org 915-236-0325
Aguilar Zoeth Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education zraguila@episd.org 915-230-2000
Alanis Susana Office Assistant Campus salanis@episd.org 915-236-5166
Anderson Danielle Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp dmanders@episd.org 915-236-5150
Ballard Janet Paraprofessional Support jlballar@episd.org 915-236-5150
Barrera Brooke Parent Engagement Liaison PT bcbarrer@episd.org 915-236-5150
Bergeron Audrey Kindergarten alberger@episd.org 774-280-9230
Bolte Jessica Dual Language Eng Kindergarten jlbolte@episd.org 915-236-5150
Bowler Angel Elementary Physical Education abowler@episd.org 915-236-8075
Burciaga Sandra Assistant Principal Elementary 203 srburcia@episd.org 915-236-5150
Cairo-Kottmann Carolina Elementary Dual Language 3rd ccairoko@episd.org 915-236-5150
Casey Erin Elementary Dual Language 3rd escasey@episd.org 915-236-5150
Cervantes Adriana Prekindergarten agcervan@episd.org 915-236-5150|915-236-5150
Chairez Luis MS Vocal Music/Elem Vocal Music lvchaire@episd.org 915-236-6350
Chandler Patricia FCF Intervention Specialist pachandl@episd.org 915-236-0631|915-236-5168
Chavez Marta Early Childhood Special Education mgchavez@episd.org 915-mgc-mgch
Corral Margarita Paraprofessional Pre-K mxmagall@episd.org 915-236-5150
Custer Nicole Elementary 1st Grade nncuster@episd.org 915-236-5150
Dalition Isabel Elementary 3rd Grade immcpeak@episd.org 915-236-5150
Dehesa Joaquin Elementary 5th Grade jrdehesa@episd.org
Delgado Sonia Elementary 4th Grade sdelgado@episd.org 915-236-5150
Duarte Nino Kassandra Elementary Dual Language 1st kduarten@episd.org 915-373-7482
Duran Romelia Custodian rfranco4@episd.org 915-236-5150
Flores Beatriz Dual Language Prekindergarten bflores@episd.org 915-236-5150
Fourcand Vanessa Elementary Campus Monitor vafourca@episd.org 915-236-5150
Franco Elvira Cook egfranco@episd.org 915-236-0624
Garcia Isela Elementary Dual Language 4th igarcia2@episd.org 915-236-5150
Gomez Javier Elementary 1st Grade jagomez2@episd.org 915-236-5150
Gomez Analee Paraprofessional Pre-K agomez6@episd.org 915-236-5150
Gonzalez Celia Food Service Specialist cgonzale@episd.org 915-236-5224
Gross Malinda Elementary 2nd Grade magross@episd.org 915-236-5150
Guillen Adam Elementary 1st Grade afguille@episd.org 915-230-2005
Handy Richie Principal Elementary nvhandy@episd.org 915-236-5156
Heath Martha Librarian Elementary mheath@episd.org 915-236-5150
Hernandez Sandy Prekindergarten shernand@episd.org 915-236-5150
Herrera Ruth Assistant Head Custodian raherrer@episd.org 915-236-5150
Herrera Rebecca Elementary 5th Grade rjherrer@episd.org 915-236-5150
Hess Christina Elementary 2nd Grade cmguerr3@episd.org 915-230-2000
Holguin Anna Campus Teaching Coach - District amholgui@episd.org 915-236-5150
Ibarra Georgina Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education gibarra@episd.org 915-236-5150
Iselin Kelsie Elementary 1st Grade kjiselin@episd.org 912-816-2855
Joplin Sheila Military Family Liaison srjoplin@episd.org 915-236-5155
King Guadalupe Cafeteria Manager Elementary gcking@episd.org 915-236-5224
Lawrence Tina Reading Specialist trlawren@episd.org 915-236-5150
Lepe Ana Elementary 3rd Grade arlepe@episd.org 915-236-5150
Lucas Grace Prekindergarten gclucas@episd.org 915-230-2005
Mauldin Rachael Elementary 3rd Grade ramauldi@episd.org 915-236-5150
Mendoza Patricia Special Education Resource Elementary palvarad@episd.org 915-236-5150
Mendoza Erica Speech Therapist Assistant ebmendoz@episd.org 915-304-8006
Mercado Esteban Elementary Physical Education exmercad@episd.org 915-mer-merc
Milner Ken Elementary 4th Grade klmilner@episd.org 915-236-5150
Morales Lorenza Custodian lmoral54@episd.org 915-236-5150
Narvaez Rosalba Counselor Elementary rinarvae@episd.org 915-236-5150
Narvaez Adriana Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education anarvaez@episd.org 915-236-5150
Nogueira Omar Elementary Campus Monitor oenoguei@episd.org 915-236-5166
Ornelas Clarissa Elementary Dual Language 2nd ciornel1@episd.org 915-255-5929
Orozco Richard Food Service Specialist rorozco@episd.org 915-236-5224
Ortega Yvonne Elementary Dual Language 2nd yxortega@episd.org 915-236-5150
Parra Erica Head Custodian Elem eparra@episd.org 915-236-5150
Pinela Sandra Secretary to Principal Elementary spinela@episd.org 915-236-5150
Polette Agnes Educational Diagnostician Bilingual appolett@episd.org 915-236-5150
Ramos Mario Campus Teaching Coach - Campus miramos@episd.org 915-236-5150
Ramos Liz Kindergarten llramos@episd.org 915-236-5150
Rangel-Malandris Adriana Dual Language Kindergarten ajrangel@episd.org 915-230-5150
Reyes Brooke Elementary 5th Grade bnreyes@episd.org 915-236-5150
Rodriguez Amparo Elementary 1st Grade afrodri1@episd.org 915-236-5150
Rosario Vanessa Elementary 4th Grade vmrosari@episd.org 915-236-5150
Ruvalcaba Roberto Custodian raruvalc@episd.org 915-227-6781
Sarabia Rebecca Elementary 2nd Grade rasarabi@episd.org 915-236-5150
Serrano Denise Elementary Orchestra dxserran@episd.org 915-236-8375
Spencer Nancy SCE Clerk I LPAC nmspence@episd.org 915-236-5167
Standerfer Lindsey Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education lrstande@episd.org 915-236-5150
Thompson Jamie School Nurse jrthomps@episd.org 915-236-5150
Torres Ivonne Paraprofessional Pre-K itorres1@episd.org 915-236-5150|915-236-5150
Torres Ivan HS Art/Elem Art itorres@episd.org 915-236-5150
Townsend Graciela Campus Teaching Coach - District gxaguile@episd.org 915-236-5150
Varela Grace Elementary 5th Grade gvarela@episd.org 915-230-2005
Vasquez Pat PEIMS Clerk Elementary mpvasque@episd.org 915-236-5150
Vasquez Andy Paraprofessional Pre-K ajvasqu1@episd.org 915-236-5150
Vasquez Bertha Paraprofessional Pre-k bavasqu4@episd.org 915-230-2000
Vereen Meg Special Education Resource Elementary nmvereen@episd.org 915-236-5150
Volquez Jissel Traffic Monitor jvolquez@episd.org 915-236-5150
Wallace John Early Childhood Special Education jrwallac@episd.org 915-236-3400
Whiteaker Christina Paraprofessional Pre-K crwhitea@episd.org 915-236-5150
Wilson Frances Paraprofessional Instruction flwilso4@episd.org 915-236-5150
Woodruff Lesley Elementary 3rd Grade lkwoodru@episd.org 580-919-6605
Ybarra Lexie Dual Language Prekindergarten adybarra@episd.org 915-230-2005