Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Acevedo Bethzaida Kindergarten baceved8@episd.org 915-777-4614
Aguilar Zoeth Paraprofessional SPED PPCD zraguila@episd.org
Aguilar Liliana Elementary Physical Education lxbarron@episd.org 915-236-0325
Aguilera Mayra Food Service Specialist maaguile@episd.org 915-236-5224
Alanis Susana Office Assistant Campus salanis@episd.org 915-236-5166
Birdwell Bryn Kindergarten bibirdwe@episd.org 915-236-5150
Bowler Angel Elementary Physical Education abowler@episd.org 915-236-8075
Burciaga Sandra Assistant Principal Elementary 203 srburcia@episd.org 915-236-5150
Cairo-Kottmann Carolina Dual Language Eng Kindergarten ccairoko@episd.org 915-236-5150
Calderon-Lee Emilia Paraprofessional Support ecaldero@episd.org 915-236-5150
Calvillo Rachel Elementary 1st Grade rdbattle@episd.org 915-236-5150
Chairez Luis MS Vocal Music/Elem Vocal Music lvchaire@episd.org 915-236-6350
Chandler Patricia FCF Intervention Specialist pachandl@episd.org 915-236-0631|915-236-5168
Chavez Hilda Food Service Specialist hechavez@episd.org 915-236-5224
Chavez Marta PreSchool Program Children w/Disability mgchavez@episd.org 915-587-2540
Corral Margarita Paraprofessional Pre-K mxmagall@episd.org 915-236-5150
Dalition Isabel Elementary 3rd Grade immcpeak@episd.org 915-236-5150
Davis Veronica Elementary 2nd Grade vdavis@episd.org 915-230-2000
Delgado Sonia Elementary 4th Grade sdelgado@episd.org 915-236-5150
Duran Romelia Custodian rfranco4@episd.org 915-236-5150
Flores Beatriz Dual Language Prekindergarten bflores@episd.org 915-236-5150
Garcia Isela Dual Language Kindergarten igarcia2@episd.org 915-236-5150
Gonzalez Celia Food Service Specialist cgonzale@episd.org 915-236-5224
Gross Malinda Elementary 2nd Grade magross@episd.org 915-236-5150
Handy Richie Principal Elementary nvhandy@episd.org 915-236-5150
Haque Farah Paraprofessional Pre-K fshaque@episd.org 915-236-5150
Hargrove Coach Woody Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education wdhargro@episd.org 915-691-0233
Heath Martha Librarian Elementary mheath@episd.org 915-236-5150
Hernandez Sandy Prekindergarten shernand@episd.org 915-236-5150
Herrera Sandra Elementary Orchestra seherrer@episd.org 915-203-3500
Herrera Ruth Custodian raherrer@episd.org 915-236-5150
Herrera Rebecca Elementary 5th Grade rjherrer@episd.org 915-236-5150
Hinojos Samantha Elementary 2nd Grade sjhinojo@episd.org 915-230-2000
Holguin Anna Campus Teaching Coach amholgui@episd.org 915-236-5150
Ibarra Georgina Paraprofessional SPED PPCD gibarra@episd.org 915-236-5150
Jensen Abby School Nurse ajjensen@episd.org 915-236-5150
Jimenez Ryann Prekindergarten rjjimene@episd.org 915-236-5150
Joplin Sheila Military Family Liaison srjoplin@episd.org 915-236-5150
King Guadalupe Cafeteria Manager Elementary gcking@episd.org 915-236-5524
Lawrence Tina Reading Specialist trlawren@episd.org 915-236-5150
Lepe Ana Elementary 3rd Grade arlepe@episd.org 915-236-5150
Mauldin Rachael Elementary 3rd Grade ramauldi@episd.org 915-236-5150
Mercado Esteban Elementary Physical Education exmercad@episd.org 915-236-5150
Milner Ken Elementary 4th Grade klmilner@episd.org 915-236-5150
Morales Lorenza Custodian lmoral54@episd.org 915-236-5150
Munoz Rachel Speech Therapist Assistant rmunoz1@episd.org 915-230-5312 Ext 05312|915-774-4000
Narvaez Adriana Paraprofessional SPED PPCD anarvaez@episd.org 915-236-5150
Narvaez Rosalba Counselor Elementary rinarvae@episd.org 915-236-5150
Ortega Yvonne Elementary Dual Language 2nd yxortega@episd.org 915-236-5150
Ortiz Guadalupe Educational Diagnostician Bilingual mgorti61@episd.org 915-236-5150
Parra Erica Assistant Head Custodian Elementary eparra@episd.org 915-236-5150
Pinela Sandra Secretary to Principal Elementary spinela@episd.org 915-236-5150
Ramirez Ojeda Maria Food Service Specialist msramire@episd.org 915-236-5224
Ramos Liz Kindergarten llramos@episd.org 915-236-5150
Ramos Mario Elementary 5th Grade miramos@episd.org 915-236-5150
Rangel-Malandris Adriana Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd ajrangel@episd.org 915-236-5150
Rodriguez Amparo Elementary 1st Grade afrodri1@episd.org 915-236-5150
Ronquillo Luis Elementary Dual Language 3rd laronqui@episd.org 915-236-5150
Rosario Vanessa Elementary 4th Grade vmrosari@episd.org 915-236-5150
Santiago -Fitzpatrick Gail Paraprofessional Pre-K vgsantia@episd.org 915-236-5150
Sarabia Rebecca Elementary 1st Grade rasarabi@episd.org 915-236-5150
Sauceda Stephanie Elementary 2nd Grade srsauce1@episd.org 915-587-2540
Schilling Elizabeth Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st evschill@episd.org 915-236-5150
Sernas Adriana Elementary Dual Language 1st aosernas@episd.org 915-236-5150
Spencer Nancy SCE Clerk I LPAC nmspence@episd.org 915-236-5150
Standerfer Lindsey Paraprofessional SPED PPCD lrstande@episd.org 915-236-5150
Stepp Pamela PreSchool Program Children w/Disability pkstepp@episd.org 915-236-5150
Torres Ivonne Paraprofessional Pre-K itorres1@episd.org 915-236-5150|915-236-5150
Torres Ivan HS Art/Elem Art itorres@episd.org 915-236-5150
Townsend Graciela ALL Elementary Mathematics gxaguile@episd.org 915-236-5150
Vansandt Kara Dual Language Eng Prekindergarten kfvansan@episd.org 915-236-5150
Vasquez Pat PEIMS Clerk Elementary mpvasque@episd.org 915-843-8566
Vasquez Andy Traffic Monitor ajvasqu1@episd.org 915-236-5150
Vela Ortiz Teresa Cook mtvela@episd.org 915-236-5224
Vereen Meg Special Education Resource Elementary nmvereen@episd.org 915-236-5150
Whiteaker Christina Campus Clerk/Parent Engagement Liaison crwhitea@episd.org 915-236-5150