Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Alanis Susana Office Assistant Campus salanis@episd.org 915-236-5166
Altieri Rebecca Reading Specialist rlaltier@episd.org 915-236-5150
Angeles Roberto Elementary Physical Education rxangele@episd.org 915-236-5150
Battle Rachel Elementary 1st Grade rdbattle@episd.org 915-236-5150
Black Laura ALL Elementary Mathematics ljblack@episd.org 915-236-5150
Burciaga Sandra Assistant Principal Elementary 203 srburcia@episd.org 915-236-5150
Chavez Marta PreSchool Program Children w/Disability mgchavez@episd.org 915-587-2540
Corral Margarita Paraprofessional Instruction mxmagall@episd.org 915-236-5150
Gonzalez Celia Food Service Specialist cgonzale@episd.org 915-236-5224
Hargrove Woody Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education wdhargro@episd.org 915-691-0233
Herrera Rebecca Elementary 3rd Grade rjherrer@episd.org 915-236-5150
Ibarra Georgina Paraprofessional SPED PPCD gibarra@episd.org 915-236-5150
Mercado Esteban Elementary Physical Education exmercad@episd.org 915-236-5150
Ortega Yvonne Elementary Dual Language 2nd yxortega@episd.org 915-236-5150
Rodriguez Amparo Elementary 1st Grade afrodri1@episd.org 915-236-5150
Sernas Adriana Elementary Dual Language 1st aosernas@episd.org 915-236-5150
Torres Ivonne Paraprofessional Instruction itorres1@episd.org 915-236-5150|915-236-5150
Townsend Graciela Elementary 5th Grade gxaguile@episd.org 915-236-5150
Vasquez Pat PEIMS Clerk Elementary mpvasque@episd.org 915-236-5150
Vereen Meg Special Education Resource Elementary nmvereen@episd.org 915-236-5150