Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Acevedo Bethzaida Kindergarten baceved8@episd.org 915-777-4614
Aguilar Liliana Elementary Physical Education lxbarron@episd.org 915-236-0325
Aguilar Zoeth Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education zraguila@episd.org 915-230-2000
Alanis Susana Campus Clerk salanis@episd.org 915-236-5166
Anderson Danielle Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp dmanders@episd.org 915-236-5160
Bates Lindsey School Nurse ldbates@episd.org 915-236-5159
Beavers Leslie Elementary 5th Grade ljbeaver@episd.org 915-236-5150
Bertucci Rachel Early Childhood Special Education rlbertuc@episd.org 915-236-5150
Brewster Clarissa Elementary Math Interventionist ctgatus@episd.org 915-236-5150
Carabajal Angel Elementary 2nd Grade avcaraba@episd.org 915-236-5150
Cardenas Perla Elementary Orchestra pecarden@episd.org
Carreon Gloria Prekindergarten gmcarreo@episd.org 915-236-5150
Cervantes Adriana Prekindergarten agcervan@episd.org 915-236-5150|915-236-5150
Chairez Luis Elementary Vocal Music lvchaire@episd.org 915-236-5150
Chavez Belinda Elementary Reading Interventionist bmchavez@episd.org 915-236-5150
Clendenin Lydia Elementary 3rd Grade lmclende@episd.org 915-236-5150
Corral Margarita Paraprofessional Pre-K mxmagall@episd.org 915-236-5150
Cruz Parra Erica Head Custodian Elem eparra@episd.org 915-236-5150
Davis Nicole Elementary 3rd Grade nmdavis@episd.org 915-236-5150
Delgado Sonia Campus Teaching Coach - District sdelgado@episd.org 915-236-5150
Downey Darrell Elementary Orchestra dldowney@episd.org 915-236-3850
Duran Romelia Custodian rfranco4@episd.org 915-236-5150
Dutton Katie Elementary 1st Grade kedutton@episd.org 915-236-5150
Franco Elvira Cook egfranco@episd.org 915-236-0624
Frias Isabella Elementary 1st Grade infrias@episd.org 915-236-5150
Gomez Javier Elementary 1st Grade jagomez2@episd.org 915-236-5150
Gonzalez Celia Food Service Specialist cgonzale@episd.org 915-236-5224
Gonzalez Monica Elementary 2nd Grade mggonzal@episd.org 915-236-5150
Guerra Cynthia Prekindergarten cjguerra@episd.org 915-236-5150
Harvey Gabrielle Kindergarten gcharvey@episd.org 915-236-5150
Heath Martha Librarian Elementary mheath@episd.org 915-236-5150
Hernandez Maribel DoDEA World Languages Teacher mhernan7@episd.org 915-236-5150
Herrera Rebecca Elementary 5th Grade rjherrer@episd.org 915-236-5150
Herrera Ruth Assistant Head Custodian raherrer@episd.org 915-236-5150
Ibarra Georgina Paraprofessional Early Childhood Special Education gibarra@episd.org 915-236-5150
Joplin Sheila Military Family Liaison srjoplin@episd.org 915-236-5155
Kepple Samuel Elementary 4th Grade stkepple@episd.org 915-236-6350
Lee Rebecca Elementary 2nd Grade rlee@episd.org 915-236-5150
Magdaleno Khristina FCF Intervention Specialist kmagdale@episd.org 915-236-8675
Martinez Hernandez Angelica Cafeteria Manager Elementary amartin5@episd.org 915-236-5224
Medrano Eliza Elementary 1st Grade eymedran@episd.org 915-236-5150
Mendez Janice Special Education Resource Elementary jkmendez@episd.org 915-236-6275
Mendoza Patricia Special Education Resource Elementary palvarad@episd.org 915-236-5150
Mendoza Erica Speech Therapist Assistant ebmendoz@episd.org 915-304-8006
Mercado Esteban Elementary Physical Education exmercad@episd.org 915-236-5150
Moreno Claudia Assistant Principal Elementary cmoreno@episd.org 915-236-5150
Nadermann Yahaira Elementary 4th Grade ynnaderm@episd.org 915-236-5150
Narvaez Adriana Early Childhood Special Education anarvaez@episd.org 915-236-5150
Narvaez Rosalba Counselor Elementary rinarvae@episd.org 915-236-5150
Orozco Richard Food Service Specialist rorozco@episd.org 915-236-5224
Parra Julie Principal Elementary jaargond@episd.org 915-236-5150
Pinela Sandra Secretary to Principal Elementary spinela@episd.org 915-236-5150
Polette Agnes Educational Diagnostician Bilingual appolett@episd.org 915-236-5150
Quintana Juana Certified Medical Asst jquinta1@episd.org 915-236-5150
Ramirez Paula Food Service Specialist pramirez@episd.org 915-236-5224
Ramirez Robert Elementary Physical Education rrramire@episd.org 915-236-6450
Ramos Liz Kindergarten llramos@episd.org 915-236-5150
Reyes Victoria Elementary 1st Grade vreyes1@episd.org 915-236-5150
Rosario Vanessa Elementary 4th Grade vmrosari@episd.org 915-236-5150
Ruvalcaba Roberto Custodian raruvalc@episd.org 915-227-6781
Salazar Sandra Elementary 5th Grade sdsalaza@episd.org 915-236-5150
Sarabia Rebecca Elementary 2nd Grade rasarabi@episd.org 915-236-5150
Spencer Nancy Paraprofessional LPAC nmspence@episd.org 915-236-5163
Swing Alicia Campus Clerk/Parent Engagement Liaison amswing@episd.org 915-236-5150
Townsend Graciela Campus Teaching Coach - District gxaguile@episd.org 915-236-5150
Vasquez Pat PEIMS Clerk Elementary mpvasque@episd.org 915-236-5150
Vasquez Maria Dyslexia Specialist mgvasque@episd.org 915-236-5150
Vasquez Andy Paraprofessional Pre-K ajvasqu1@episd.org 915-236-5150
Wilson Frances Paraprofessional Pre-K flwilso4@episd.org 915-236-5150