Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Acuna Brandon Monitor Computer Lab bmacuna@episd.org 915-774-4020
Aguirre Andrea Elementary Vocal Music aaaguir1@episd.org 915-236-0175
Alarcon Maribel Food Service Specialist mcalarc1@episd.org 915-313-9267
Almaraz Gallegos Maria Custodian mdalmara@episd.org 915-774-4020
Arce Lidia *Dual Language Pre K Collaborative larce@episd.org 915-236-0175
Arnold Mary Principal Elementary miarnold@episd.org 915-236-0175|915-236-0178
Barnett Angelica School Nurse ambarnet@episd.org 915-236-0175
Beard Dennise Speech Therapist Assistant dbeard@episd.org 915-774-4038
Briceno Miguel Head Custodian Elem mabricen@episd.org 915-774-4020
Castro Ana Paraprofessional Pre-K amcastro@episd.org 915-236-0175
Cordova Christina ALL Elementary Mathematics cmestrad@episd.org 915-236-0175
Del Campo Gema Special Education Resource Elementary gdelcamp@episd.org 915-774-4020
Delara Elvira Elementary Dual Language 1st edelara@episd.org 915-236-0177
Diaz Chris Elementary Orchestra codiaz@episd.org 915-236-8825
Durant Paulina Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual pmdurant@episd.org 915-774-4020
Escalera Alejandra Elementary Dual Language 3rd agescale@episd.org 915-774-4020
Espinoza Eduardo Paraprofessional PPCD K Collaborative exespino@episd.org 915-236-0175
Estrada-Carrera Carol *Dual Language Kindergarten Collaborative cyestrad@episd.org 915-236-0175
Flores Lynda Elementary Dual Language Eng 1st llflores@episd.org 915-236-0175
Flores Adrian Elementary Physical Education axflore2@episd.org 915-236-0175
Gallegos Maria Cook mdgalleg@episd.org 915-313-9267
Garcia Maria SCE Clerk I LPAC megarcia@episd.org 915-236-0183
Garcia Mabel Campus Teaching Coach mchavira@episd.org 915-236-0175
Gomez Virginia Food Service Specialist vqgomez@episd.org 915-774-4020
Gossett Annette Elementary Science axayala@episd.org 915-774-4020
Grimes Phyllis Spec Ed Community Readiness Class pagrimes@episd.org 915-236-0175
Guevara Aguirre Felipe Mentor Diagnostician Bilingual fdguevar@episd.org 915-236-fdgu
Gutierrez Irma Elementary Dual Language 4th iygutier@episd.org 915-774-4020
Hidrogo Betty Reading Specialist bhidrogo@episd.org 915-236-8825
Hinson-Fushille Jamie Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual jlhinson@episd.org 915-230-2876
Holguin Alma Elementary Dual Language 1st arholgui@episd.org 915-774-4020 Ext 7104
Lerma Rosana Paraprofessional PPCD Play rmlerma@episd.org 915-774-4033
Martinez Alma Dual Language Eng Kindergarten admartin@episd.org 915-774-4020
Mejia Bertha FCF Intervention Specialist bxmejia@episd.org 915-774-4031
Mendoza Maria Elementary Dual Language 2nd mdaguile@episd.org 915-774-4020
Meza Claudia Elementary Dual Language 5th cfuentes@episd.org 915-774-4020
Molina Carmen Paraprofessional Support cmolina@episd.org 915-774-4020
Montelongo Rivas Ruth Librarian Elementary rmontelo@episd.org 915-236-0186
Ortega-thomas Irma Temporary Asst Principal ithomas@episd.org 915-774-4020
Pacheco Juan Assistant Head Custodian Elementary jpacheco@episd.org 915-236-0175
Panfile Brenda Elementary Dual Language 2nd brvilleg@episd.org 915-236-0175
Perez Claudia PreK PPCD Collaborative Special Ed cvperez@episd.org 915-774-4020
Pilant Jerri Spec Ed Community Readiness Class jpilant@episd.org 915-774-4020
Plascencia Anabel Food Service Specialist aplascen@episd.org 915-313-9267
Portillo Norma Campus Clerk naportil@episd.org 915-236-0175
Portillo Nancy Kinder PPCD Collaborative Special Ed nportill@episd.org 915-774-4020
Prieto Cervantes Monica Elementary Dual Language Eng 2nd miprieto@episd.org 915-774-4020
Quintana Diane Secretary to Principal Elementary dlquinta@episd.org 915-236-0175|915-236-0181
Rivera Holguin Brenda Dual Language Prekindergarten bgrivera@episd.org 915-236-0175
Rivera Lopez Jessica Paraprofessional PPCD PK Collaborative jriver42@episd.org 915-774-4020
Rodriguez Nannette Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom nxrodri1@episd.org 915-236-0175
Rodriguez Villarreal Elizabeth Food Service Specialist erodrig8@episd.org 915-791-2879
Santos Ruacho Alicia Dual Language Kindergarten asantosr@episd.org 915-774-4020
Solis Cecy PEIMS Clerk Elementary cysolis@episd.org 915-236-0182
Stone Annie Elementary Dual Language Eng 5th aestone@episd.org 915-236-0175
Tepsick Elizabeth Counselor Elementary exmelend@episd.org 915-236-0175
Torres Guadalupe Elementary Campus Monitor gtorres@episd.org 915-774-4020
Urias Rosemary Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom rxgardun@episd.org 915-774-4020
Vaca Tommy Elementary Physical Education tvaca@episd.org 915-774-4020
Vasquez Melisa Elementary Dual Language Eng 3rd mvasquez@episd.org 915-236-0175
Vasquez Yvette Elementary Dual Language Eng 4th yxvasque@episd.org 915-236-0175
Velarde Yolanda Office Assistant Campus yvelarde@episd.org 915-236-0175 Ext 60188
Vera Maria Custodian mlvera1@episd.org 915-774-4020
Vera Teresa Food Service Specialist mvera@episd.org 915-313-9267
Zambrano Maria Cafeteria Manager Elementary mdzambra@episd.org 915-313-9267