Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Adame Gabriela Campus Teaching Coach - District gadame@episd.org 915-236-3300
Aguilera Gina Middle School Special Ed Resource glaguile@episd.org 208-863-2948
Aleman Rosario Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom mraleman@episd.org 915-774-4080
Alessio Robles Pepe Claudia Attendance Clerk MS calessio@episd.org 915-236-0900
Almeida Vanessa Counselor Middle School valmeida@episd.org 915-236-0900
Archard Claudia MS Sped Teacher Visually Impaired Bilingual cxarchar@episd.org 915-236-0900
Armendariz Maria Food Service Specialist mxarmend@episd.org 915-319-6730
Bauer Bonnie Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp bcbauer@episd.org 915-236-3300
Booth Alissa Middle School EL ELAR ambooth@episd.org 915-236-0900
Bryan Brooke Middle School Science Combo babryan@episd.org 915-449-4949
Candela Jesus High School Assistant Band Director jtcandel@episd.org 915-236-3600
Carrillo David MIddle School Business Combo drcarril@episd.org 915-236-0900
Castillo Sandra Middle School Science slcastil@episd.org 915-236-0900
Champagne Griselda Middle School ESOL gchampag@episd.org 915-236-0900
Coffey Aaron Middle School ESOL acoffey@episd.org 915-236-0900
Collette Celeste HS Assistant Band Director Combo cdcollet@episd.org 915-236-2200
Connor Ashley Middle School EL ELAR amconnor@episd.org 915-236-0900
Cooney Robert Middle School Science rtcooney@episd.org 915-236-0900
Coronado Sally Middle School Science Combo smcorona@episd.org 915-236-0900
Diaz Ana Middle School El Elar apdiaz@episd.org 915-500-9441
Diaz De Leon Liliana Middle School Dual Language Math Combo ljpena@episd.org 915-236-0900
Dutton Marissa Orientation and Mobility Specialist mldutton@episd.org 505-456-2564
Edwards Ryan Middle School Special Ed Resource rpedward@episd.org 915-236-0900
Escobedo Adria Middle School Spanish amcastil@episd.org 915-236-0900
Fierro Martha Cafeteria Assistant Manager mefierro@episd.org 915-581-6167
Fraire-Prado Veronica Middle School Social Studies vfrairep@episd.org 915-774-4080
Freeman Kelly Middle School EL ELAR klfreema@episd.org 915-236-0900
Gailey Patrick Principal Middle School pjgailey@episd.org 915-236-0902
Gallegos Isabel Registrar Middle School 221 Days igalleg1@episd.org 915-236-0900
Gimble Kim Middle School Business Combo kmgimble@episd.org 804-300-6094|804-300-6094
Gonzalez Norma Custodian nagonzal@episd.org 915-236-4800
Gonzalez Maria Middle School Dual Language Math Combo mlgonza9@episd.org 915-236-0900
Hancock Christopher Special Education Instructional Coach cnhancoc@episd.org 915-236-0900
Haney Angel Middle School Special Ed Resource amhaney@episd.org 915-774-4080
Harrison Katherine Librarian Secondary @episd.org 915-236-0900
Hernandez Elsa MS Teacher Visually Impaired Itinerant ebhernan@episd.org 915-236-0900
Hernandez De La Torre Gabriela Food Service Specialist gherna12@episd.org
Hicks Brandon Middle School Physical Education bahicks@episd.org 915-774-4080
Johnson Patricia SCE Para LPAC pjohns86@episd.org 915-236-0900
Joseph Corina Middle School Dual Language Science Combo crgarris@episd.org 915-236-0900
Kaufmann-Moore Dale Middle School Special Ed Teacher dakaufma@episd.org 915-236-0900
Keith Claudia PEIMS Clerk HS/MS ckeith@episd.org 915-236-0900
Kraus Heather Campus Clerk hdkraus@episd.org 915-236-0900
Lara Victoria Parent Engagement Liaison vdlara@episd.org 915-236-0900
Limas Sandra Bookroom/Media Clerk MS slimas@episd.org 915-236-0900
Manso Roberto Custodian rxmanso@episd.org 915-236-8825
Marquez Griselda Middle School Spanish gmarque2@episd.org 915-774-4080
Martinez Eva Middle School Dual Language Science emartin7@episd.org 915-236-0900
McNeely Tamara Middle School EL ELAR tjmcneel@episd.org 915-774-4080
Medina de Solis Josefina Food Service Specialist jmedinad@episd.org 915-581-6167
Mendez Michael Middle School Band Director mamend21@episd.org 915-236-0900
Mendoza Christina Middle School Science cmmendo1@episd.org 915-236-0900
Miranda Raul Custodian rmiran36@episd.org 915-236-0900
Mirazo Tes Assistant Principal MS tlmirazo@episd.org 915-236-0905
Moore Karla Middle School Social Studies Combo kemoore@episd.org 915-236-0900
Morgan Sean Middle School Math smmorgan@episd.org 915-236-0900
Munoz Santiago Campus Patrol smunoz@episd.org 915-774-4080
Muriel Tammie Assistant Principal MS trmuriel@episd.org 915-236-0903
Naranjo Martha Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom mnaranjo@episd.org 915-774-4080
Noris Adrian Head Custodian MS eanoris4@episd.org 915-774-4080
Olivares Calderon Andres Custodian aolivare@episd.org 915-236-0900
Omohundro Gail Middle School Esol gaomohun@episd.org 915-236-0000
Otero Leticia Counselor Middle School lotero@episd.org 915-236-0909
Paiz Juan Middle School Social Studies jmpaiz@episd.org 915-236-0900
Perez Mayra Campus Teaching Coach - District mmperez@episd.org 915-236-3300
Perez Leti Middle School Physical Education lperez1@episd.org 915-236-0900
Peterson Jared Middle School EL ELAR Combo jlpeters@episd.org 915-236-0900
Piedra Ramiro Middle School Dual Language Social Studies Combo rxpiedra@episd.org 915-236-0900
Piedra Maria Assistant Head Custodian mdpiedra@episd.org 915-774-4080
Pixler Mike MIddle School Business Combo mdpixle1@episd.org 915-236-0900
Poff Douglas Middle School Orchestra dlpoff@episd.org 915-236-0900
Quesada Sofia Middle School Vocal Music/Choir squesad2@episd.org 915-774-4080
Raley Taryn Secretary to Middle School Principal teraley@episd.org 915-236-0912
Reyes Reynaldo Middle School Math rtreyes@episd.org 915-236-0900
Ruiz Amanda Counselor Middle School anfraire@episd.org 915-236-0900
Saenz Raul Middle School Special Ed AIM rgsaenz@episd.org 915-236-4800
Salais Lorean Middle School Math ljcarra2@episd.org 915-774-4080
Salazar Edina Middle School Testing Coordinator/Teacher emsalaza@episd.org 915-236-0900
Sanchez-Westbrook Rebeca Middle School Physical Education rxsanch3@episd.org 915-236-0900
Sonora Jordan Middle School Staff Teacher jesonora@episd.org 915-774-4080
Sotelo Paola Middle School Math ppsotelo@episd.org 915-219-0181
Soto Yvette Middle School Special Ed AIM ysoto@episd.org 915-504-5881
Timbrook Jason Middle School Physical Education jctimbro@episd.org 915-774-4080
Torres Herlinda Middle School Dual Language Math Combo hbtorres@episd.org 915-774-4080
Turza Arthur Middle School Social Studies Combo anturza@episd.org 915-838-5291
Underwood Kelly Education Diagnostician caunderw@episd.org 915-236-0920
Valenzuela Bencomo Alondra Custodian avalenz1@episd.org 915-774-4080
Vargas Abigail Middle School Art avargas@episd.org 915-774-4080
Wittmann Robert Middle School Science rwwittma@episd.org 915-873-0739
Yuen-Hawes Linda School Nurse lcyuenha@episd.org 915-236-0911
Zent Alma Middle School Social Studies amzent@episd.org 214-354-8230