Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aleman Rosario Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom mraleman@episd.org 915-774-4080
Almeida Vanessa Counselor Middle School valmeida@episd.org 915-236-0900
Alvarez Andres Assistant Head Custodian Middle School aaalvare@episd.org 915-774-4080
Archard Claudia MS Sped Teacher Visually Impaired Bilingual cxarchar@episd.org 915-236-8150
Armendariz Maria Food Service Specialist mxarmend@episd.org 915-319-6730
Armendariz Jesus Custodian jaarmen1@episd.org 915-774-4080
Barreda Ivette Middle School Keyboarding ibarreda@episd.org 915-236-0900
Bauer Bonnie Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp bcbauer@episd.org 915-774-4080
Becker Johnson Trish Librarian Secondary pjbecker@episd.org 915-774-4080
Bedoya Rosanna Teacher Visually Impaired Itinerant rvrodrig@episd.org 000-000-0000
Black Julie Counselor Middle School jmblack@episd.org 915-236-0910
Boudreaux Kathy Middle School ESOL Combo kgboudre@episd.org 915-236-0900
Carmichael Miriam School Nurse mbpayne@episd.org 915-236-0900
Carrillo David Middle School Science drcarril@episd.org 915-236-0900
Castillo Sandra Middle School Dual Language Science Combo slcastil@episd.org 915-774-4080
Champagne Griselda Middle School ESOL gchampag@episd.org 915-236-0900
Coffey Aaron Middle School ESOL acoffey@episd.org 915-236-0900
Connor Ashley Middle School ESOL amconnor@episd.org 915-236-0900
Cooney Robert Middle School Science rtcooney@episd.org 915-236-0900
Coronado Sally Middle School Math smcorona@episd.org 915-774-4080
Diaz De Leon Liliana Middle School Math ljpena@episd.org 915-774-4080
Dow Cathy Middle School Math cldow@episd.org 915-236-0900
Edwards Ryan Middle School Science Combo rpedward@episd.org 915-236-0900
Escobedo Adria Middle School Spanish amcastil@episd.org 915-236-0900
Esparza Coty Cafeteria Manager Middle School cesparza@episd.org 915-581-6167
Favela Corina Principal Middle School cuvasque@episd.org 915-236-0900
Fierro Martha Cafeteria Assistant Manager mefierro@episd.org 915-581-6167
Flores Anne Middle School Science Combo amflores@episd.org 915-774-4080
Flores David Middle School Math daflore1@episd.org 915-774-4080
Fraire-Prado Veronica Middle School ESOL Combo vfrairep@episd.org 915-774-4080
Freeman Kelly Middle School English klfreema@episd.org 915-236-0900
Fries Monica Attendance Clerk MS mxlozano@episd.org 915-236-0900
Gallardo Amanda Middle School Math ahgallar@episd.org 915-236-0900
Gallegos Isabel Registrar Middle School 221 Days igalleg1@episd.org 915-236-0900
Gonzalez Patricia Parent Engagement Liaison mpgonza2@episd.org 915-236-0915
Gonzalez Maria Middle School Dual Language Math Combo mlgonza9@episd.org 915-236-0900
Haney Angel Middle School Special Ed Resource amhaney@episd.org 915-774-4080
Hernandez Elsa MS Teacher Visually Impaired Itinerant ebhernan@episd.org 915-236-8150
Hicks Brandon Middle School Physical Education bahicks@episd.org 915-774-4080
Holguin Ronquillo Armida Food Service Specialist ayholgui@episd.org 915-774-4080
James Sarah New Tech Administrator Middle School scjames@episd.org 915-236-0900
Jasso Laura Middle School Art lajasso@episd.org 915-774-4080
Joseph Corina Middle School Dual Language Science crgarris@episd.org 915-236-0900
Juul Stacie Special Education Instructional Coach ssjuul@episd.org 915-774-4080
Kaufmann-Moore Dale Middle School Special Ed Teacher dakaufma@episd.org 915-774-4080
Keith Claudia PEIMS Clerk HS/MS ckeith@episd.org 915-774-4080
Kolstad Justin Middle School ESOL Combo jskolsta@episd.org 915-774-4080
Kolstad Justin Middle School Social Studies jskolsta@episd.org 915-774-4080
Marquez Griselda Middle School Spanish gmarque2@episd.org 915-774-4080
Martell Octavio Middle School Staff Teacher olmartel@episd.org 915-236-0900
Martell Octavio Middle School Physical Education Combo olmartel@episd.org 915-236-0900
Martinez Irma Custodian ixmartin@episd.org 915-774-4080
Martinez Eva Middle School Dual Language Science Combo emartin7@episd.org 915-774-4080
McNeely Tamara Middle School ESOL Combo tjmcneel@episd.org 915-774-4080
Medina de Solis Josefina Food Service Specialist jmedinad@episd.org 915-581-6167
Medrano Lorraine Clerk 1 Bookroom MS lxmedra1@episd.org 915-236-0922 Ext 2009
Melton Amanda ALL Secondary Mathematics ammelton@episd.org 915-236-0900
Mendez Michael Middle School Band Director mamend21@episd.org 915-236-0900
Mendez Michael Middle School Band Director mamend21@episd.org 915-236-0900
Miranda Raul Custodian rmiran36@episd.org 915-774-4080
Mirazo Tes Assistant Principal MS 207 tlmirazo@episd.org 915-236-0900
Moore Karla Middle School Social Studies kemoore@episd.org 915-236-6550
Morgan Sean Middle School Math smmorgan@episd.org 915-236-0900
Munoz Santiago Campus Patrol smunoz@episd.org 915-774-4080
Munoz Arras Robin Middle School Math Combo ramunoza@episd.org 915-774-4080
Muriel Tammie Assistant Principal MS 207 trmuriel@episd.org 915-236-0903
Naranjo Martha Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom mnaranjo@episd.org 915-774-4080
Ordaz Roxanne Secretary to Middle School Principal rmordaz@episd.org 915-236-0912
Otero Leticia Counselor Middle School lotero@episd.org 915-236-0900
Perez Leti Middle School Physical Education lperez1@episd.org 915-236-0900
Peterson Jared Middle School ESOL Combo jlpeters@episd.org 915-236-0900
Piedra Maria Custodian mdpiedra@episd.org 915-774-4080
Piedra Ramiro Middle School Dual Language Social Studies Combo rxpiedra@episd.org 915-774-4080
Pixler Mike Middle School Technology Applications mdpixle1@episd.org 915-236-0900
Poff Douglas Middle School Orchestra dlpoff@episd.org 915-236-0900
Quesada Sofia Middle School Vocal Music/Choir squesad2@episd.org 915-774-4080
Reyes Reynaldo Middle School Math rtreyes@episd.org 915-236-0900
Rollins Hazel Middle School English hhrollin@episd.org 915-774-4080
Salais Lorean Middle School Math ljcarra2@episd.org 915-774-4080
Salazar Sandra ALL Secondary Literacy/Biliteracy sdsalaza@episd.org 915-236-0900
Sanchez-Westbrook Rebeca Middle School Physical Education rxsanch3@episd.org 915-236-0900
Serna Martha SCE Clerk I LPAC meserna@episd.org 915-236-4400
Shute Russell Middle School Special Ed Resource rsshute@episd.org 915-774-4080
Simon Tyler High School Band Director tbsimon@episd.org 281-210-7620
Sohle Stephen Head Custodian MS ssohle@episd.org 915-774-4080
Sonora Jordan Middle School Physical Education jesonora@episd.org 915-774-4080
Soto Yvette Middle School Special Ed AIM ysoto@episd.org 915-504-5881
Timbrook Jason Middle School Physical Education jctimbro@episd.org 915-774-4080
Tooke Amanda Assistant Principal MS 207 aatooke@episd.org 915-236-0900
Torres Herlinda Middle School Dual Language Math Combo hbtorres@episd.org 915-774-4080
Underwood Kelly Education Diagnostician caunderw@episd.org 915-774-4060
Vargas Abigail Middle School Art avargas@episd.org 915-774-4080
Vargas Jorge Middle School Testing Coordinator/Teacher jvargas@episd.org 915-774-4080
Walker Rustin-Travis Middle School Science rawalker@episd.org 915-236-0900
Word Angela Middle School Social Studies Combo acword@episd.org 915-236-0900