Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aguirre Andrea Middle School ESOL aaguirr2@episd.org 915-774-4080
Alvarado Julie Middle School English/reading Combo jaalvar3@episd.org 915-504-5415
Alvarez Andres Assistant Head Custodian Middle School aaalvare@episd.org 915-774-4080
Arana-Hurtado Arturo Middle School Dual Language Math Combo aaranahu@episd.org 915-774-4080
Archard Claudia Sp Ed Teacher Visually Impaired Bil cxarchar@episd.org 915-236-8670
Armendariz Maria Food Service Specialist mxarmend@episd.org 915-319-6730
Arnsworth Justin Middle School Math jmarnswo@episd.org 915-774-4080
Barreda Ivette Middle School Keyboarding ibarreda@episd.org 915-774-4080
Bauer Bonnie Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp bcbauer@episd.org 915-774-4080
Becker Johnson Trish Librarian Secondary pjbecker@episd.org 915-774-4080
Bedoya Rosanna Teacher Visually Impaired Itinerant rvrodrig@episd.org 000-000-0000
Black Julie Counselor Middle School jmblack@episd.org 915-774-4080
Blacksher Jennifer Counselor Middle School jmblacks@episd.org 915-774-4080
Boudreaux Kathy Middle School ESOL Combo kgboudre@episd.org 915-774-4080
Carmichael Miriam School Nurse mbpayne@episd.org 915-774-4080
Carrillo David Middle School Science drcarril@episd.org 915-774-4080
Castillo Sandra Middle School Dual Language Science Combo slcastil@episd.org 915-774-4080
Champagne Griselda Middle School ESOL gchampag@episd.org 915-774-4080
Coffey Aaron Middle School ESOL acoffey@episd.org 915-774-6206
Collazo Laura Food Service Specialist lcollazo@episd.org 915-581-6167
Connor Ashley Middle School ESOL amconnor@episd.org 915-774-4080
Cooney Robert Middle School Science rtcooney@episd.org 915-774-4080
Coronado Sally Middle School Math smcorona@episd.org 915-774-4080
Diaz De Leon Liliana Middle School Math ljpena@episd.org 915-774-4080
Dominguez Victor Campus Patrol vdomingu@episd.org 915-774-4080
Dow Cathy Middle School Math cldow@episd.org 915-774-4080
Edwards Ryan Middle School Science Combo rpedward@episd.org 214-226-3596
Escobedo Adria Middle School Spanish amcastil@episd.org 915-774-4080 Ext 6214
Esparza Coty Cafeteria Manager Middle School cesparza@episd.org 915-581-6167
Favela Corina Principal Middle School cuvasque@episd.org 915-774-4080
Fierro Martha Cafeteria Assistant Manager mefierro@episd.org 915-581-6167
Flores Anne Middle School Science Combo amflores@episd.org 915-774-4080
Fraire-Prado Veronica Middle School ESOL Combo vfrairep@episd.org 915-774-4080
Freeman Kelly Middle School English klfreema@episd.org 915-774-4080
Fries Monica Attendance Clerk MS mxlozano@episd.org 915-774-4080
Fuentes Paula Campus Clerk pafuente@episd.org 915-774-4080
Gallegos Isabel Registrar Middle School 221 Days igalleg1@episd.org 915-774-4080
Gonzalez Maria Middle School Dual Language Math Combo mlgonza9@episd.org 915-774-4080
Gonzalez Patricia Parent Engagement Liaison mpgonza2@episd.org 915-308-2337 Ext 4096
Goodlive Lane Jessica Middle School Orchestra jgoodliv@episd.org 915-774-4080
Haney Angel Middle School Special Ed Resource amhaney@episd.org 915-774-4080
Hernandez Elsa Teacher Visually Impaired Itinerant ebhernan@episd.org 915-236-8150
Hernandez Viviana Middle School English/Reading vhernan1@episd.org 915-774-4080
Hicks Brandon Middle School Physical Education bahicks@episd.org 915-774-4080
Holguin Ronquillo Armida Food Service Specialist ayholgui@episd.org 915-774-4080
James Sarah New Tech Administrator Middle School scjames@episd.org 915-774-4080
Jasso Laura Middle School Art lajasso@episd.org 915-774-4080
Joseph Corina Middle School Dual Language Science crgarris@episd.org 915-774-4080
Juul Stacie Special Education Instructional Coach ssjuul@episd.org 915-774-4080
Kaufmann-Moore Dale Middle School Special Ed Teacher dakaufma@episd.org 915-774-4080
Keith Claudia PEIMS Clerk HS/MS ckeith@episd.org 915-774-4080
Kolstad Justin Middle School Social Studies jskolsta@episd.org 915-774-4080
Lugo Antonio Custodian aglugo@episd.org 915-774-4080
Marquez Griselda Middle School Spanish gmarque2@episd.org 915-774-4080
Martell Octavio Middle School Physical Education olmartel@episd.org 915-774-4080
Martell Octavio Middle School Staff Teacher olmartel@episd.org 915-774-4080
Martinez Irma Custodian ixmartin@episd.org 915-774-4080
Martinez Eva Middle School Dual Language Science Combo emartin7@episd.org 915-774-4080
McNeely Tamara Middle School ESOL Combo tjmcneel@episd.org 915-774-4080
Medina de Solis Josefina Food Service Specialist jmedinad@episd.org 915-581-6167
Medrano Lorraine Clerk 1 Bookroom MS lxmedra1@episd.org 915-774-4080 Ext 2009
Melton Amanda ALL Secondary Mathematics ammelton@episd.org 915-774-4080
Mena Melissa Education Diagnostician majimen2@episd.org 915-774-4080
Mendez Michael Middle School Band Director mamend21@episd.org 915-774-4080
Miranda Raul Custodian rmiran36@episd.org 915-774-4080
Mirazo Tes Assistant Principal MS 207 tlmirazo@episd.org 915-774-4084
Montanez Gonzalez Guadalupe Cook gmontane@episd.org 915-581-6167
Moore Karla Middle School Alternative kemoore@episd.org 915-236-6550
Morgan Sean Middle School Math smmorgan@episd.org 915-774-4080
Munoz Santiago Campus Patrol smunoz@episd.org 915-774-4080
Munoz Arras Robin Middle School Math Combo ramunoza@episd.org 915-774-4080
Muriel Tammie Assistant Principal MS 207 trmuriel@episd.org 915-774-4081
Naranjo Martha Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom mnaranjo@episd.org 915-774-4080
Ordaz Roxanne Secretary to Middle School Principal rmordaz@episd.org 915-774-4085
Pacheco Sandra Middle School English sgpachec@episd.org 915-774-4080
Perez Leti Middle School Physical Education lperez1@episd.org 915-774-4080
Peterson Jared Middle School ESOL Combo jlpeters@episd.org 915-774-4080
Piedra Maria Custodian mdpiedra@episd.org 915-774-4080
Piedra Ramiro Middle School Dual Language Social Studies Combo rxpiedra@episd.org 915-774-4080
Pixler Mike Middle School Technology Applications mdpixle1@episd.org 915-774-4080
Poff Douglas Middle School Orchestra dlpoff@episd.org 915-774-4080
Quesada Sofia Middle School Vocal Music/Choir squesad2@episd.org 915-774-4080
Quezada Marisol Middle School Special Ed Resource mquezada@episd.org 915-667-9037
Reyes Reynaldo Middle School Math rtreyes@episd.org 915-774-4080
Rios Aleman Sergio Middle School Technology Applications sriosale@episd.org 915-236-0800
Rollins Hazel Middle School English hhrollin@episd.org 915-774-4080
Ruiz Erika Custodian eiruiz@episd.org 915-774-4080
Salais Lorean Middle School Math ljcarra2@episd.org 915-774-4080
Salazar Sandra ALL Secondary Literacy/Biliteracy sdsalaza@episd.org 915-774-4080
Sanchez-Westbrook Rebeca Middle School Physical Education rxsanch3@episd.org 915-774-4080
Sepulveda Isabel Counselor Middle School icsepulv@episd.org 915-774-4080
Serna Martha SCE Clerk I LPAC meserna@episd.org 915-774-4080
Shute Russell Middle School Special Ed Resource rsshute@episd.org 915-774-4080
Sohle Stephen Head Custodian MS ssohle@episd.org 915-774-4080
Sonora Jordan Middle School Physical Education jesonora@episd.org 915-774-4080
Soto Yvette Middle School Special Ed Resource ysoto@episd.org 916-236-6384
Timbrook Jason Middle School Physical Education jctimbro@episd.org 915-774-4080
Tooke Amanda Assistant Principal MS 207 aatooke@episd.org 915-760-2853
Torres Herlinda Middle School Dual Language Math Combo hbtorres@episd.org 915-774-4080
Vargas Jorge Middle School Testing Coordinator/Teacher jvargas@episd.org 915-774-4080
Walker Rustin-Travis Middle School Science rawalker@episd.org 915-774-4080
Word Angela Middle School Social Studies Combo acword@episd.org 915-774-4080