Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aleman Rosario Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom mraleman@episd.org 915-774-4080
Almeida Vanessa Counselor Middle School valmeida@episd.org 915-236-0900
Alvarado Julie Middle School Esol Combo jaalvar3@episd.org 915-504-5415
Alvarez Andres Assistant Head Custodian Middle School aaalvare@episd.org 915-346-6544
Archard Claudia MS Sped Teacher Visually Impaired Bilingual cxarchar@episd.org 915-236-8150
Armendariz Maria Food Service Specialist mxarmend@episd.org 915-319-6730
Armendariz Jesus Campus Patrol jaarmen1@episd.org 915-774-4080
Arreola Claudia Campus Clerk carreola@episd.org 915-236-0900
Bauer Bonnie Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp bcbauer@episd.org 915-236-0900
Becker Johnson Trish Librarian Secondary pjbecker@episd.org 915-774-4080
Bibbo Martina Cafeteria Manager Middle School mbibbo@episd.org 915-581-6167
Black Julie Counselor Middle School jmblack@episd.org 915-236-0910
Booth Alissa Middle School English/Reading Combo ambooth@episd.org
Carmichael Miriam School Nurse mbpayne@episd.org 915-236-0900
Carreon Ariel Middle School Dual Language Math Combo aacarreo@episd.org 915-497-4279
Carrillo David MIddle School Business Combo drcarril@episd.org 915-236-0900
Castaneda Juan Custodian jfcastan@episd.org 915-774-4080
Castillo Sandra Middle School Science slcastil@episd.org 915-774-4080
Champagne Griselda Middle School ESOL gchampag@episd.org 915-236-0900
Coffey Aaron Middle School ESOL Combo acoffey@episd.org 915-236-0900
Connor Ashley Middle School ESOL Combo amconnor@episd.org 915-236-0900
Cooney Robert Middle School Science rtcooney@episd.org 915-236-0900
Coronado Sally Middle School Math Combo smcorona@episd.org 915-236-0900
Diaz De Leon Liliana Middle School Math Combo ljpena@episd.org 915-774-4080
Domingo Katharine High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary kddoming@episd.org 915-230-2005
Dow Cathy Middle School Science cldow@episd.org 915-236-0900
Dutton Marissa Orientation and Mobility Specialist mldutton@episd.org 575-339-7747
Edwards Ryan Middle School Art rpedward@episd.org 915-236-0900
Escobedo Adria Middle School Spanish amcastil@episd.org 915-236-0900
Fierro Martha Cafeteria Assistant Manager mefierro@episd.org 915-581-6167
Flores David Middle School Math daflore1@episd.org 915-774-4080
Flores Anne Middle School Science amflores@episd.org 915-236-0900
Fraire-Prado Veronica Middle School ESOL Combo vfrairep@episd.org 915-774-4080
Freeman Kelly Middle School ESOL Combo klfreema@episd.org 915-klf-klfr
Fries Monica Attendance Clerk MS mxlozano@episd.org 915-236-0900
Gallegos Isabel Registrar Middle School 221 Days igalleg1@episd.org 915-236-0900
Gomez Carlos Facilitator Schools Division cagomez1@episd.org 915-230-2211
Gonzalez Maria Middle School Dual Language Math Combo mlgonza9@episd.org 915-236-0900
Gonzalez Patricia Parent Engagement Liaison mpgonza2@episd.org 915-236-0915
Hancock Christopher Middle School Special Ed Resource cnhancoc@episd.org 915-774-4080
Haney Angel Middle School Special Ed Resource amhaney@episd.org 915-774-4080
Hernandez Elsa MS Teacher Visually Impaired Itinerant ebhernan@episd.org 915-236-0900
Hicks Brandon Middle School Physical Education bahicks@episd.org 915-774-4080
James Sarah New Tech Administrator Middle School scjames@episd.org 915-236-0900
Johnson Patricia SCE Para LPAC pjohns86@episd.org 915-236-0900
Joseph Corina Middle School Dual Language Science Combo crgarris@episd.org 915-236-0900
Kaufmann-Moore Dale Middle School Special Ed Teacher dakaufma@episd.org 915-774-4080
Keith Claudia PEIMS Clerk HS/MS ckeith@episd.org 915-774-4080
Kime Mary Middle School Art makime@episd.org 915-230-2000
Kolstad Justin Middle School ESOL Combo jskolsta@episd.org 915-774-4080
Manso Roberto Custodian rxmanso@episd.org 915-236-8825
Marquez Griselda Middle School Spanish gmarque2@episd.org 915-774-4080
Martell Octavio Middle School Physical Education olmartel@episd.org 915-236-0900
Martell Octavio Middle School Staff Teacher olmartel@episd.org 915-236-0900
Martinez Irma Custodian ixmartin@episd.org 915-774-4080
Martinez Eva Middle School Dual Language Science emartin7@episd.org 915-774-4080
McNeely Tamara Middle School ESOL Combo tjmcneel@episd.org 915-774-4080
Medina de Solis Josefina Food Service Specialist jmedinad@episd.org 915-581-6167
Melton Amanda Campus Teaching Coach - District ammelton@episd.org 915-236-0900
Mendez Michael Middle School Band Director mamend21@episd.org 915-236-0900
Miranda Raul Custodian rmiran36@episd.org 915-774-4080
Mirazo Tes Assistant Principal MS 207 tlmirazo@episd.org 915-236-0905
Moore Karla Middle School English/Reading Combo kemoore@episd.org 915-236-6550
Morgan Sean Middle School Math smmorgan@episd.org 915-236-0900
Munoz Santiago Campus Patrol smunoz@episd.org 915-774-4080
Munoz Arras Robin Middle School Tech Applications Combo ramunoza@episd.org 915-774-4080
Muriel Tammie Assistant Principal MS 207 trmuriel@episd.org 915-236-0903
Naranjo Martha Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom mnaranjo@episd.org 915-774-4080
Norsworthy Jenean Clerk 1 Bookroom MS jmnorswo@episd.org 915-236-0900
Ordaz Roxanne Secretary to Middle School Principal rmordaz@episd.org 915-236-0912
Otero Leticia Counselor Middle School lotero@episd.org 915-236-0900
Perez Benjamin HS Assistant Band Director Combo blperez@episd.org 915-236-2200
Perez Leti Middle School Physical Education lperez1@episd.org 915-236-0900
Peterson Jared Middle School ESOL Combo jlpeters@episd.org 915-236-0900
Piedra Ramiro Middle School Dual Language Social Studies Combo rxpiedra@episd.org 915-774-4080
Piedra Maria Custodian mdpiedra@episd.org 915-774-4080
Pixler Mike MIddle School Business Combo mdpixle1@episd.org 915-236-0900
Poff Douglas Middle School Orchestra dlpoff@episd.org 915-236-0900
Quesada Sofia Middle School Vocal Music/Choir squesad2@episd.org 915-774-4080
Reyes Reynaldo Middle School Math Combo rtreyes@episd.org 915-236-0900
Rollins Hazel Middle School ESOL Combo hhrollin@episd.org 915-774-4080
Romero Espino Mayda Food Service Specialist mmromero@episd.org 915-581-6167
Salais Lorean Middle School Math ljcarra2@episd.org 915-774-4080
Salazar Sandra Campus Teaching Coach - District sdsalaza@episd.org 915-236-0900
Sanchez Nakea Elementary Sped Combo nssanche@episd.org 915-252-9598
Sanchez-Westbrook Rebeca Middle School Physical Education rxsanch3@episd.org 915-236-0900
Simon Tyler High School Band Director tbsimon@episd.org 281-210-7620
Sohle Stephen Head Custodian MS ssohle@episd.org 915-774-4080
Sonora Jordan Middle School Physical Education jesonora@episd.org 915-774-4080
Soto Yvette Middle School Special Ed AIM ysoto@episd.org 915-504-5881
Thacker Jennifer Special Education Instructional Coach jmthacke@episd.org 915-236-0900
Thomas Polly Middle School Science pathoma1@episd.org 915-236-3406
Timbrook Jason Middle School Physical Education jctimbro@episd.org 915-774-4080
Torres Herlinda Middle School Dual Language Math Combo hbtorres@episd.org 915-774-4080
Underwood Kelly Education Diagnostician caunderw@episd.org 915-236-0920
Vargas Abigail Middle School Art avargas@episd.org 915-774-4080
Vargas Jorge Middle School Testing Coordinator/Teacher jvargas@episd.org 915-774-4080
Walker Rustin-Travis Middle School Science rawalker@episd.org 915-236-0900