Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Adame Timothy Middle School Orchestra tjadame@episd.org 915-236-6650
Alfaro Julie Middle School Spanish pjalfaro@episd.org 915-236-6650
Amo Mintah Seth Middle School Spec Ed Structured Lrng spamomin@episd.org 915-236-6650
Baca Lucia Custodian lbaca@episd.org 915-822-8829
Banales Matthew Middle School Math mbanales@episd.org 915-236-6650
Beach Joshua Middle School Social Studies jlbeach@episd.org 915-230-2000
Brillant Lidia Cafeteria Manager Middle School lbrillan@episd.org 915-236-6749
Bustamante Elvia Campus Teaching Coach - District ebustam1@episd.org 915-236-6650
Bustillos Terry Campus Teaching Coach - District tabustil@episd.org 915-236-6650
Canalda Sabrina Middle School Science smcanald@episd.org 915-822-8829
Centeno Maria Assistant Principal MS 207 mgcenten@episd.org 915-236-6650
Chacon De Fernandez Delia Cook dchacond@episd.org 915-236-6749
Clark Melissa Middle School Art mrclark@episd.org 915-236-6650
Coleman Lori Paraprofessional Support lecolema@episd.org 915-236-6650
Colorado Eric Middle School Math elcolora@episd.org 915-236-6650
Cruz Nena Campus Clerk mecruz3@episd.org 915-236-6650
Davis Lidia Head Custodian MS lmdavis@episd.org 915-231-2600
Djebrane Maria Middle School Science mmdjebra@episd.org 915-822-8829
Estrada Melissa Assistant Principal MS 207 maestra1@episd.org 915-236-6650
Fargo Nicole MS Choir Combo nlfargo@episd.org 915-236-6650|915-774-4000
Feliciano Ramos Lourdes Middle School Dual Language Math Combo llfelici@episd.org 915-236-6650
Ferrante Anthony Middle School Special Ed Resource apferran@episd.org 915-236-6650
Fuentes Hector Middle School Special Ed Resource hfuentes@episd.org 915-236-6650
Fuentes Rebeca Middle School Spanish rfuentes@episd.org 915-236-6650
Galarza Charles Middle School Math cgalarza@episd.org 915-230-4699
Garcia Michelle Middle School ESOL kmgarci1@episd.org 915-236-6650
Gardea John Middle School Physical Education jpgardea@episd.org 915-236-6650
Gonzalez Felix Food Service Specialist fgonzale@episd.org 915-236-6749
Govea Alfredo Counselor Middle School axgovea1@episd.org 915-236-6650 Ext 66663
Guzman Alma Secretary to Middle School Principal adguzman@episd.org 915-236-6650 Ext 66656
Hauk Jeanne Middle School Social Studies jquevedo@episd.org 915-236-6650
Hermosillo Soto Zulema Middle School ESOL zhsoto@episd.org 915-236-6650
Hernandez Maria MIddle School Business Combo mdhernan@episd.org 915-236-6650
Hesford John Middle School Social Studies jahesfor@episd.org 915-236-6650
Jimenez Patsy Middle School English/Reading Combo pcjimene@episd.org 915-236-6650
Johnson Patrick Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom pmjohnso@episd.org 915-236-6650
Keene Veronica Middle School Social Studies vkeene@episd.org 915-236-6650
Larbi M Teri Middle School Special Ed Bic mtlarbi@episd.org 239-823-1830
Leal Denise Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom dbleal@episd.org 915-236-6650
Lopez Victor Librarian Secondary vmlopez@episd.org 915-236-6650
Maxwell Christina Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp camaxwel@episd.org 915-236-6650
McClain Krystle Middle School Special Ed Resource kmcorral@episd.org 915-236-6650
Medrano Raul Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education rxmedran@episd.org 915-774-4040
Mejia Pablo Middle School Spanish pamejia@episd.org 915-236-6650
Myers Heather Middle School Math hmmyers@episd.org 915-236-6650
Nicholson Grace PEIMS Clerk HS/MS gmnichol@episd.org 915-236-6655 Ext 6655
Ortega Lilly Special Education Instructional Coach lxortega@episd.org 915-236-6650 Ext 6716
Pages Angelina Education Diagnostician acpages@episd.org 915-236-6650
Pedroza Veronica Campus Patrol vherrer4@episd.org 915-236-6650
Perez Deseree Parent Engagement Liaison PT dperez2@episd.org 915-236-6650
Ponikvar April Middle School Testing Coordinator/Teacher adeucher@episd.org 915-236-6650
Ramirez Natalia Registrar Middle School 221 Days nxramire@episd.org 915-236-6658
Ramirez De Hernandez Margarita Food Service Specialist mramire5@episd.org 915-236-6749
Reglen Carmen Middle School ESOL mcreglen@episd.org 915-236-6650
Rivera Elizabeth Middle School Math egrivera@episd.org 915-236-6650
Roberts Deena Teacher Leader Middle Years dsrobert@episd.org 915-236-6650
Rosales Cassandra Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education cmrosale@episd.org 915-585-4777
Rulon William Middle School Physical Education wrrulon@episd.org 915-236-6650
Salome Luz Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom lesalome@episd.org 915-236-6650
Sanchez Jo Anna Middle School English/Reading jarella1@episd.org 915-236-6650
Sanchez Mathew Middle School Band Director msanche1@episd.org 915-236-6670
Sanchez Nakea Elementary Sped Combo nssanche@episd.org 915-252-9598
Sandoval Maria Assistant Head Custodian Middle School mlsandov@episd.org 915-407-4497
Sattizahn Delila Clerk 1 Bookroom MS drsattiz@episd.org 915-236-6650
Smith Jennifer Middle School ESOL Combo jlbailey@episd.org 915-822-8829
Stuckwisch Michelle Middle School Math mastuckw@episd.org 915-236-6650
Tafoya Michelle Middle School Science mdtafoya@episd.org 915-236-6650
Tamez Alexander Middle School Art ajtamez1@episd.org 915-236-6650
Tipton Molly Middle School Social Studies mmtipton@episd.org 915-236-6650
Torres Graciela Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom gtorres3@episd.org 915-236-6650
Tovar Maria Custodian rxtovar@episd.org 915-236-6650
Valdillez-Gardea Sandra Middle School Special Ed BIC smvaldil@episd.org 915-236-6650
Varela Cory SCE Para LPAC cvarela@episd.org 915-236-0332|915-236-6727
Venegas Delia Military Family Liaison dmvenega@episd.org 915-236-6652
Vigil Flor School Nurse frvigil@episd.org 915-236-6650
Villasenor Alicia Attendance Clerk MS axvillas@episd.org 915-236-6650
Warren Ivonne Middle School Science ibwarren@episd.org 915-236-6650
Weller Elvia Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom emweller@episd.org 915-236-6650
Wilcox Yvette Counselor Middle School yhchavez@episd.org 915-236-6650
Zubia Hector Middle School Science hmzubia@episd.org 915-236-6650