Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Adame Timothy MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra tjadame@episd.org 915-236-6650
Adame Jasmine Middle School Science Combo jareed@episd.org 915-230-2000
Alfaro Julie Middle School Spanish pjalfaro@episd.org 915-236-6650
Amo Mintah Seth Middle School Spec Ed Structured Lrng spamomin@episd.org 915-236-6650
Anchondo Romero Victor HS Assistant Band/MS Assistant Band vaanchon@episd.org 915-236-4000
Arcos Isamara Year Long Teaching Resident iarcos@episd.org 915-236-6650
Banales Matthew Middle School Math mbanales@episd.org 915-236-6650
Beach Joshua Middle School Social Studies jlbeach@episd.org 915-236-6650
Brillant Lidia Cafeteria Manager Middle School lbrillan@episd.org 915-236-6749
Bustillos Terry Campus Teaching Coach - District tabustil@episd.org 915-236-6650
Canalda Sabrina Middle School Science smcanald@episd.org 915-822-8829
Carter Chelsea Middle School Art ccarter@episd.org 804-921-6098
Castaneda Destiny Year Long Teaching Resident dicastan@episd.org 915-236-6650
Centeno Maria Assistant Principal MS mgcenten@episd.org 915-236-6650
Chacon De Fernandez Delia Cafeteria Assistant Manager dchacond@episd.org 915-236-6749
Chase Amber Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom alchase@episd.org 915-236-6650
Colorado Eric Middle School Math elcolora@episd.org 915-236-6650
Covarrubias Teresa Assistant Principal MS tmsoria@episd.org 915-236-6650
Cuellar Sonia Middle School Spanish sicuella@episd.org 915-236-6650
Davis Lidia Head Custodian MS lmdavis@episd.org 915-231-2600
Djebrane Maria Middle School Science mmdjebra@episd.org 915-822-8829
Durden Rose Campus Teaching Coach - District rxdurden@episd.org 915-236-6650
Ezenwa Kesandu Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom kcezenwa@episd.org 915-236-6650
Fargo Nicole MS Choir Combo nlfargo@episd.org 915-236-6650|915-774-4000
Feliciano Ramos Lourdes Middle School Math llfelici@episd.org 915-236-6650
Fuentes Hector Middle School Special Ed Resource hfuentes@episd.org 915-236-6650
Galindo de la Fuente Hugo Food Service Specialist hgalindo@episd.org
Garcia Michelle Teacher Leader Middle Years kmgarci1@episd.org 915-236-6650
Gomez Bianca Middle School Math bigomez@episd.org 915-230-2000
Gonzales Sharon Middle School EL ELAR sagonzal@episd.org 915-236-6650
Gonzalez Felix Food Service Specialist fgonzale@episd.org 915-236-6749
Guillen Virginia Counselor Middle School vxguille@episd.org 915-236-6663
Guzman Alma Secretary to Middle School Principal adguzman@episd.org 915-236-6650 Ext 66656
Hauk Jeanne Middle School Social Studies jquevedo@episd.org 915-236-6650
Hermosillo Zulema Middle School EL ELAR Combo zhsoto@episd.org 915-236-6650
Hernandez Sylvia Middle School EL ELAR sxhernan@episd.org 915-236-6650
Hernandez Maria MIddle School Business Combo mdhernan@episd.org 915-236-6650
Hernandez Juarez Gustavo Custodian gherna10@episd.org 915-236-6650
James Julia Military Family Liaison jljames@episd.org 915-236-6650
Jimenez Patsy Middle School EL ELAR pcjimene@episd.org 915-236-6650
Johnson Patrick Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom pmjohnso@episd.org 915-236-6650
Keene Veronica Middle School Social Studies vkeene@episd.org 915-236-6650
Leal Denise Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom dbleal@episd.org 915-236-6650
Lopez Victor Librarian Secondary vmlopez@episd.org 915-236-6650
Magallanes de Rascon Maria Food Service Specialist memagal1@episd.org
Marquez Javier Middle School Physical Education jcmarque@episd.org 915-236-5525
Martinez Alejandra Middle School Spanish aimartin@episd.org 915-236-6650
Mejia Pablo Middle School Spanish pamejia@episd.org 915-236-6650
Merriweather Kimberly FCF Intervention Specialist kdmerriw@episd.org 915-236-6650
Miles Christine Principal Middle School cmmiles@episd.org 915-236-6650
Montes Victor Middle School Math vjmontes@episd.org 915-230-2000
Morgan Kelly Counselor Middle School kjmorgan@episd.org 915-236-6650
Mothena Melika Middle School ESOL Combo mhmothen@episd.org 915-236-6650
Myers Heather Middle School Math hmmyers@episd.org 915-236-6650
Nicholson Grace PEIMS Clerk HS/MS gmnichol@episd.org 915-236-6655 Ext 6655
Ordonez Francisco Middle School Social Studies fordone1@episd.org 915-236-6600
Ortega Sabrina Middle School Testing Coordinator/Teacher snortega@episd.org 915-236-6350
Ortega Lilly Special Education Instructional Coach lxortega@episd.org 915-236-6650 Ext 6716
Pages Angelina Education Diagnostician acpages@episd.org 915-236-6650
Palacios Nathan Campus Patrol nipalaci@episd.org 915-236-6650
Pedroza Veronica Campus Patrol vherrer4@episd.org 915-236-6650
Perez Deseree Parent Engagement Liaison Part-Time dperez2@episd.org 915-236-6650
Perez Ashley Middle School Staff Teacher amperez2@episd.org 915-236-6650
Ponikvar April Middle School Science adeucher@episd.org 915-236-6650
Puente Mascorro Ella Year Long Teaching Resident epuentem@episd.org 520-305-7242
Quinonez Mirna Custodian mlquinon@episd.org 915-236-6650
Ramirez Natalia Registrar Middle School 221 Days nxramire@episd.org 915-236-6658
Ramirez De Hernandez Margarita Food Service Specialist mramire5@episd.org 915-236-6749
Ramos Marina Middle School Spanish mframos@episd.org 915-236-6650
Ramos-Cisneros Alexandria School Nurse amramo1@episd.org 915-236-6650
Reglen Carmen Middle School EL ELAR mcreglen@episd.org 915-236-6650
Reveles Andrea MS Reading Interventionist aerevele@episd.org 915-236-6650
Rivera Elizabeth Middle School Math egrivera@episd.org 915-236-6650
Rodriguez Laura Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp lerodri2@episd.org
Rodriguez Heather Middle School Special Ed AIM hntanker@episd.org 915-236-6650
Rulon William Middle School Physical Education wrrulon@episd.org 915-236-6650
Ruzic Andrea Middle School Social Studies amruzic@episd.org 915-236-6650
Salome Luz Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom lesalome@episd.org 915-236-6650
Sanchez Mathew Middle School Band Director msanche1@episd.org 915-236-6670
Sanchez Jo Anna Middle School EL ELAR Combo jarella1@episd.org 915-236-6650
Sandoval Maria Assistant Head Custodian mlsandov@episd.org 915-407-4497
Sattizahn Delila Bookroom/Media Clerk MS drsattiz@episd.org 915-236-6650
Scott Daron Middle School Special Ed BIC ddscott@episd.org 915-236-6650
Smith Jennifer Middle School EL ELAR Combo jlbailey@episd.org 915-822-8829
Soriano Luis Middle School EL ELAR Combo lsorian1@episd.org 915-236-3400
Stuckwisch Michelle Middle School Math mastuckw@episd.org 915-236-6650
Tafoya Michelle Middle School Science mdtafoya@episd.org 915-236-6650
Tamez Alexander Middle School Art ajtamez1@episd.org 915-236-6650
Torres Graciela Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom gtorres3@episd.org 915-236-6650
Tovar Maria Custodian rxtovar@episd.org 915-236-6650
Turza Arthur Middle School Spanish anturza@episd.org 915-838-5291
Ureno Alberto MS Math Interventionist aureno@episd.org 915-236-6650
Varela Cory SCE Para LPAC cvarela@episd.org 915-236-6727|915-236-6727
Villasenor Alicia Attendance Clerk MS axvillas@episd.org 915-236-6650
Warren Ivonne Middle School Science ibwarren@episd.org 915-236-6650
Way Naomi Middle School Special Ed Resource nmarquez@episd.org 915-236-6650
Wilcox Yvette Counselor Middle School yhchavez@episd.org 915-236-6650
Williams Jermaine Middle School Special Ed Resource jlwillia@episd.org 915-236-6650
Zubia Hector Middle School Physical Education hmzubia@episd.org 915-236-6650