Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Acosta Maria Paraprofessional SPED BIC mgacos59@episd.org 915-236-3600
Acosta Cassandra Middle School Keyboarding cacosta@episd.org 915-236-3600
Aguilar Marcos Middle School Special Ed Resource jmaguila@episd.org 915-236-3600
Ahumada Erika Middle School Dual Language Math eoramire@episd.org 915-236-3600
Alvarez Amador Middle School ESOL axalvare@episd.org 915-231-2100|915-236-3600
Armendariz Cynthia Paraprofessional SPED AIM carmend1@episd.org 915-236-3600
Arredondo Ibarra Josefina Custodian jarredo2@episd.org 915-236-3600
Bordier Linda Middle School Spanish lbbordie@episd.org 915-236-3600
Callejo Xochitl Middle School Speech xocallej@episd.org 915-236-3600
Camacho Karla ALL Secondary Mathematics kicamach@episd.org 915-236-3600
Candela Jesus Middle School Assistant Band Director jtcandel@episd.org 915-236-3600
Carbajal Lucy Middle School Math lgguzman@episd.org 915-236-3600
Carrera Rogelio Middle School Dual Language Math Combo rxcarrer@episd.org 915-236-3600
Casillas Nathan Middle School Physical Education nxcasill@episd.org 915-231-2100
Castro Ramirez Rocio Middle School Special Ed Resource rdcastro@episd.org 915-236-3600
Celis Jeanaline Middle School Dual Language Humanities jcelis@episd.org 915-236-3600
Chavez Cecilia Assistant Principal MS 207 cxchave1@episd.org 915-236-3600
Contreras Dolores Middle School Science dacontre@episd.org 915-236-3600
Contreras Michelle Counselor Middle School mmcontre@episd.org 915-236-3600
Copeland Carolyn Librarian Middle School cecopela@episd.org 915-236-3615
Diaz Luis Middle School Dual Language Science ldiaz1@episd.org 915-231-2100
Dominguez Elizabeth Middle School ESOL Combo erdoming@episd.org 915-236-3600
Duarte Sandra Attendance Clerk MS schacon@episd.org 915-236-3601
Escobar Elijah Middle School Art edescoba@episd.org
Fernandez Tracy Middle School Science tcfernan@episd.org 915-236-3600
Gallegos Mary Clerk 1 Bookroom MS gmgalleg@episd.org 915-236-3614
Gongora-Rivera Monica Middle School Dual Language Math magongor@episd.org 915-236-3600
Guerrero Rosa Food Service Specialist reguerre@episd.org 915-236-3299
Gutierrez Liz Head Custodian MS lmgutier@episd.org 915-236-3600
Hancock Christopher Special Education Instructional Coach cnhancoc@episd.org 915-231-2180
Hunt Jerusha Middle School Spanish jjhunt@episd.org 915-236-3600
Irungaray Adriana Food Service Specialist 7 Hour airungar@episd.org 915-231-2100
Jimenez Adriana Middle School Dual Language Humanities rajimene@episd.org 915-236-3600
Jimenez Angie Secretary to Middle School Principal acjimene@episd.org 915-236-3600
Jones Lonnie Middle School English Combo ldjones@episd.org 915-236-3600
Lopez Margarita PEIMS Clerk HS/MS mlopez@episd.org 915-236-3609
Loweree Jaime Middle School ESOL jalowere@episd.org 915-236-3600
Loweree Celia Middle School ESOL sclowere@episd.org 915-236-3600
Loya Maura Middle School Dual Language Math Combo mlloya@episd.org 915-236-3600
Loya-Criswell Marcela Middle School Math Combo mloyacri@episd.org 915-236-3600
Lujan-Chavez Nancy Educational Diagnostician Bilingual nalujan@episd.org 915-236-3639
Luther Timothy Principal Middle School tgluther@episd.org 915-236-3600 Ext 3602
Magos Blanca Custodian bemagos@episd.org 915-236-3600
Maldonado Edgar Assistant Head Custodian Middle School emaldon2@episd.org 915-236-3612
Matamoros Sofia Middle School ESOL smatamor@episd.org 915-236-3600
Medellin Portillo Alejandro Paraprofessional SPED AIM amedelli@episd.org 915-236-3600
Medina Angela Cook amedina4@episd.org 915-236-3699
Mercado Jennifer Middle School Vocal Music/Choir jicastro@episd.org 915-236-3600
Mercado Francisco Middle School Orchestra fjmercad@episd.org 915-236-3600
Molina Adrian Middle School Humanities amolina@episd.org 915-236-3600
Molina-Cueto Jessica Middle School Physical Education jjmolina@episd.org 915-236-3600
Monarez Araceli Middle School Physical Education Combo amonarez@episd.org 915-236-3600
Monarrez Lopez Eduardo Paraprofessional SPED BIC emonarr1@episd.org 915-236-3600
Moreno Alex Campus Patrol amoreno1@episd.org 915-845-2277
Myrick Mary Middle School Science mfmyrick@episd.org 915-236-3600
Navarrete Francisco Custodian fnavarre@episd.org 915-236-3600
Navarrette Oscar Middle School Technology Applications ofnavarr@episd.org 915-236-3600
Ornelas Ariana Middle School Dual Language Math Combo aornela1@episd.org 915-236-3600
Ornelas-Jaquez Magali Paraprofessional Support mornela1@episd.org 915-236-3600
Orpinel Jaime Middle School Band Director jiorpine@episd.org 915-236-3600
Orpinel Diana Middle School Dual Language Social Studies Combo dmorpine@episd.org 915-236-3600
Ortiz Vanessa Middle School ESOL vchavira@episd.org 915-236-3600
Pacheco Eddie Campus Patrol jhpachec@episd.org 915-236-3600
Pacheco Rosales Valerie School Nurse vpachec1@episd.org 915-236-3613
Perez Roland Middle School ESOL Combo rgperez@episd.org 915-231-2100
Perez Gonzalez Maria Food Service Specialist mdperezg@episd.org 915-236-3699
Probasco Mark Middle School Special Ed AIM mhprobas@episd.org 915-231-2100
Quintero Erika Middle School ESOL equinter@episd.org 915-236-3600
Raygoza Carrillo Dora Food Service Specialist draygoza@episd.org 915-236-3699
Reyna Maria Middle School Dual Language Science Combo mrreyna@episd.org 915-236-3600
Rivera Maria Cafeteria Manager Middle School mrivera@episd.org 915-236-3699
Rivera Rubi Middle School Dual Language Humanities Combo rlrivera@episd.org 915-236-3600
Rodriguez Gonzalez Maria Food Service Specialist mirodrig@episd.org 915-236-3699
Rodriguez Rascon Ana Food Service Specialist amrodri4@episd.org 915-236-3699
Ruybe Sullivan Elena Registrar Middle School 221 Days mruybe@episd.org 915-236-3618
Segaline Christina Middle School Testing Coordinator/Teacher crsegali@episd.org 915-236-3600
Silva Ana Middle School Dual Language Social Studies Combo apsilva1@episd.org 915-236-3600
Smith-Zozzaro Ivy Middle School Humanities Combo issmith@episd.org 915-236-3600
Soriano Michelle Middle School Humanities msoriano@episd.org 915-236-3600
Stum Lindsey Middle School Spanish lhstum@episd.org 915-236-3600
Tate Dauane Middle School Special Ed BIC dctate@episd.org 915-236-3600
Tellez Maria Campus Clerk/Parent Engagement Liaison mjtellez@episd.org 915-236-3600
Thorson Holly Middle School Social Studies hbthorso@episd.org 915-236-3600
Torres Sandra Middle School ESOL smtorres@episd.org 915-236-3600
Valadez-Stevens M Rocio Counselor Middle School mvaladez@episd.org 915-236-3606
Valdez Lluvia Middle School Special Ed Resource lmvaldez@episd.org 915-236-3600
Venegas Claudia Middle School Dual Language Humanities cvenegas@episd.org 915-236-3600
Venegas Emma Middle School Science ejvenega@episd.org 915-236-3600
Villasana Rebecca SCE Clerk I LPAC rquezada@episd.org 915-236-3600
Yancey Lindsey Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp lcyancey@episd.org 915-236-5525
Zamora Samuel Middle School Physical Education sxzamora@episd.org 915-236-3600 Ext 63633