Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Acosta Cassandra Middle School Business cacosta@episd.org 915-236-3600
Ahumada Erika Middle School Dual Language Math eoramire@episd.org 915-236-3600
Alva Jose Middle School Dual Language Math Combo jaalva@episd.org 915-230-2000
Alvarez Amador Middle School ESOL Combo axalvare@episd.org 915-231-2100|915-236-3600
Armendariz Cynthia Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom carmend1@episd.org 915-236-3600
Arredondo Ibarra Josefina Custodian jarredo2@episd.org 915-236-3600
Barron Angelica Counselor Middle School arbarron@episd.org 915-236-3639
Bordier Linda Middle School Spanish lbbordie@episd.org 915-236-3600
Calderon Norma Special Education Instructional Coach nlcalder@episd.org 915-236-3600
Calderon Anjie Campus Teaching Coach - District acaldero@episd.org 915-236-3600
Callejo Xochitl Middle School Speech xocallej@episd.org 915-236-3600
Camacho Karla Campus Teaching Coach - District kicamach@episd.org 915-236-3600
Carbajal Lucy Middle School Dual Language Math Combo lgguzman@episd.org 915-236-3600
Carrera Rogelio Middle School Dual Language Math Combo rxcarrer@episd.org 915-236-3600
Carrillo Natalie Campus Clerk/Parent Engagement Liaison nacarril@episd.org 915-236-3600
Casanova Cynthia Counselor Middle School cdcasano@episd.org 915-236-3606
Casillas Nathan Middle School Physical Education nxcasill@episd.org 915-231-2100
Castro Ramirez Rocio Middle School Special Ed Resource rdcastro@episd.org 915-236-3600
Celis Jeanaline Middle School Dual Language Humanities jcelis@episd.org 915-236-3600
Contreras Dolores Middle School Dual Language Science Combo dacontre@episd.org 915-236-3600
Contreras Michelle Counselor Middle School mmcontre@episd.org 915-236-3600
Copeland Carolyn Librarian Secondary cecopela@episd.org 915-236-3615
Cubillos James Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom jacubill@episd.org 915-236-3600
Diaz Luis Middle School Dual Language Science ldiaz1@episd.org 915-236-3600
Dominguez Deysi Cafeteria Manager Middle School dvdoming@episd.org 915-236-3699
Enriquez Monica Secretary to Middle School Principal menrique@episd.org 915-236-3624
Escobedo Sebastian Middle School Physical Education sescobed@episd.org
Favela Arlene Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom afavela2@episd.org 915-236-3600
Fernandez Tracy Middle School Testing Coordinator/Teacher tcfernan@episd.org 915-236-3600
Franco Racquel Middle School Dual Language Science Combo rcfranco@episd.org 915-236-3600
Gallegos Mary Bookroom/Media Clerk MS gmgalleg@episd.org 915-236-3614
Gonzalez Eduardo Assistant Principal MS egonzal2@episd.org 915-236-3600
Gonzalez Angelica Middle School Dual Language Math agonzal1@episd.org 915-236-3600
Gutierrez Kristina Middle School Esol Combo kmgutier@episd.org
Hernandez Janeth Middle School Dual Language Science Combo jaherna2@episd.org 915-236-3600
Hernandez Zendel Middle School Vocal Music/Choir zyhernan@episd.org 915-730-8488
Hernandez Rosales Patricia Custodian phernand@episd.org 915-236-3600
Irungaray Adriana Cook airungar@episd.org 915-231-2100
Jimenez Adriana Middle School Dual Language Social Studies Combo rajimene@episd.org 915-236-3600
Kroeker Tara Middle School English Combo tkroeker@episd.org 915-236-3600
Lopez Ramirez Guillermo Middle School Dual Language Math Combo glopezra@episd.org 915-236-3600
Loweree Celia Middle School EL ELAR sclowere@episd.org 915-236-3600
Loya Maura Middle School Dual Language Math Combo mlloya@episd.org 915-236-3600
Loya-Criswell Marcela Middle School Math Combo mloyacri@episd.org 915-236-3600
Lujan-Chavez Nancy Educational Diagnostician Bilingual nalujan@episd.org 915-236-3600
Luther Timothy Principal Middle School tgluther@episd.org 915-236-3600 Ext 3602
Maese Victoria School Nurse vamaese@episd.org 915-236-3600
Maldonado Edgar Head Custodian MS emaldon2@episd.org 915-236-3612
Manriquez Sandra Middle School EL ELAR smtorres@episd.org 915-236-3600
Mares Monica Speech Therapist Assistant mamares@episd.org 915-637-8303
Matamoros Sofia Middle School EL ELAR smatamor@episd.org 915-236-3600
McHalffey Sally Assistant Principal MS seheredi@episd.org 915-236-3603
Medina Angela Cafeteria Assistant Manager amedina4@episd.org 915-236-3699
Meraz Victoria Middle School Dual Language Social Studies Combo vemeraz@episd.org 915-236-3600
Mercado Francisco Middle School Orchestra fjmercad@episd.org 915-236-3600
Molina-Cueto Jessica Middle School Physical Education jjmolina@episd.org 915-236-3600
Monarez Araceli Middle School Physical Education amonarez@episd.org 915-236-3600
Moreno Alex Campus Patrol amoreno1@episd.org 915-236-3600
Navarrette Oscar Middle School Technology Applications ofnavarr@episd.org 915-236-3600
Nevarez Sandra Middle School Special Ed Resource sbnevare@episd.org 915-236-3600
Orpinel Jaime Middle School Band Director jiorpine@episd.org 915-236-3600
Orpinel Diana Middle School Dual Language Social Studies Combo dmorpine@episd.org 915-236-3600
Ortega Angie Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual aortega2@episd.org 915-236-3010
Ortiz Vanessa Middle School ESOL Combo vchavira@episd.org 915-236-3600
Ortiz Marisela Custodian morti1@episd.org 915-236-3600
Pacheco Eddie Campus Patrol jhpachec@episd.org 915-236-3600
Perez Roland Middle School Dual Language Social Studies Combo rgperez@episd.org 915-231-2100
Perez Gonzalez Maria Food Service Specialist mdperezg@episd.org 915-236-3699
Probasco Mark Middle School Special Ed AIM mhprobas@episd.org 915-231-2100
Quintero Erika Middle School ESOL equinter@episd.org 915-236-3600
Rivera Rubi Middle School Dual Language Social Studies Combo rlrivera@episd.org 915-236-3600
Rodriguez Noah Middle School Assistant Band Director nrrodrig@episd.org
Rodriguez Gonzalez Maria Food Service Specialist mirodrig@episd.org 915-236-3699
Rodriguez Rascon Ana Food Service Specialist amrodri4@episd.org 915-236-3699
Ruiz Carmen Assistant Head Custodian cmata@episd.org 915-236-0000
Ruybe Sullivan Elena Registrar Middle School 221 Days mruybe@episd.org 915-236-3618
Smith-Zozzaro Ivy Middle School Humanities Combo issmith@episd.org 915-236-3600
Soriano Michelle Middle School Social Studies msoriano@episd.org 915-236-3600
Stum Lindsey Middle School Spanish lhstum@episd.org 915-236-3600
Tate Dauane Middle School Special Ed BIC dctate@episd.org 915-236-3600
Tellez Maria PEIMS Clerk HS/MS mjtellez@episd.org 915-236-3600
Thorson Holly Middle School Social Studies hbthorso@episd.org 915-236-3600
Torres Seph Middle School Art jmtorres@episd.org 915-236-3600
Valdez Lluvia Middle School Special Ed Resource lmvaldez@episd.org 915-236-3600
Varela Colmenero Viridiana Middle School Dual Language Social Studies Combo vvarelac@episd.org 915-230-2000
Venegas Claudia Middle School Dual Language Humanities cvenegas@episd.org 915-236-3600
Vilardell Ricky High School Band Director ravilard@episd.org 915-236-2500
Villasana Rebecca Attendance Clerk MS rvillasa@episd.org 915-236-3601
Zamora Samuel Middle School Physical Education sxzamora@episd.org 915-236-3600 Ext 63633