Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Arellano Ricardo Middle School English Combo rmarell1@episd.org 915-630-2236
Armendariz Cesar Campus Patrol cdarmen1@episd.org 915-236-6350
Arreola George Middle School Social Studies gaarreol@episd.org 915-236-6350
Benitez David Middle School Science debenite@episd.org 915-236-6350
Bermudez Luisa Cafeteria Manager Middle School mldavila@episd.org 915-236-0399
Brownell Paul Middle School Physical Education pmbrowne@episd.org 915-236-2200
Bull Denise Middle School Math dmbull@episd.org 915-236-6350
Camacho Paola Paraprofessional CRC pcamach1@episd.org 915-236-6350
Castaneda Veronica Paraprofessional SPED AIM vcastane@episd.org 915-236-6350
Castaneda Mario Middle School Special Ed Resource macasta1@episd.org 915-236-6350
Chacon Yolanda Paraprofessional SPED BIC ypchacon@episd.org 915-236-6350
Chairez Luis MS Vocal Music/Elem Vocal Music lvchaire@episd.org 915-236-6350
Chavez Richard Middle School Science rchavez@episd.org 915-236-6350
Cloud Warren Middle School Special Ed BIC wecloud@episd.org 915-236-6350
Corona Patricia SCE Clerk I LPAC pcorona@episd.org 915-236-6350
Corrales Sandra Clerk 1 Bookroom MS scorrale@episd.org 915-236-6350
Cuellar Paul Assistant Head Custodian Middle School pjcuella@episd.org 915-236-6350
Davila Perez Alicia Cook adavilap@episd.org 915-236-6449
DiMatteo Margo ALL Secondary Mathematics mddimatt@episd.org 915-236-6350
Duchene Rodney Campus Teaching Coach rmduchen@episd.org 915-236-6350
Duran Lorenzo Middle School Math laduran@episd.org 915-236-6350
Escobedo Moreira Rosa Maria Middle School Spanish rmescob2@episd.org 915-236-6350
Favela Arlene Paraprofessional Support afavela2@episd.org 915-236-6350
Fernandez Guadalupe Food Service Specialist gxfernan@episd.org 915-236-6449
Galindo Maria Food Service Specialist mggalind@episd.org 915-565-1158
Galindo Daniel Middle School ESOL dtgalind@episd.org 915-236-6350
Gandara Crystal Paraprofessional Support cgandara@episd.org 915-236-6350
Gill Michael Assistant Principal MS 207 msgill@episd.org 915-236-6350
Gomez Vanessa Middle School English/Reading vagomez@episd.org 915-236-6350
Gurule Kyle MS Band/MS Orchestra krgurule@episd.org 915-236-6350
Hale Christina Middle School Testing Coordinator/Teacher clhale@episd.org 915-236-6350
Hall Scott Special Education Instructional Coach sehall@episd.org 915-236-6350 Ext 14304
Herrera Lorenza Custodian 9 Month lherre43@episd.org 915-236-6350
Howard Kristina Counselor Middle School krhoward@episd.org 915-236-6350
Hunt Margaret PEIMS Clerk HS/MS mthunt@episd.org 915-236-6359
Ingram Tamara Middle School Science tcingram@episd.org 915-236-6350
Jara David Middle School Math dhjara@episd.org 915-236-6350
Knight Shanna Middle School Social Studies sjknight@episd.org 915-236-6350
Kuntz Sonya Middle School Social Studies smkuntz@episd.org 915-236-6350
Lara Reyes Middle School Physical Education rmlara@episd.org 915-231-2260
Lopez Alfredo Paraprofessional SPED AIM alopez3@episd.org 915-236-6350
Lopez Mario Head Custodian MS mlopez2@episd.org 915-236-6350
Lozoya Martha Middle School English/Reading milozoya@episd.org 915-236-6350
Luna Olivia Food Service Specialist oluna@episd.org 915-236-6449
Marquez Mari Custodian mdmarque@episd.org 915-236-6350
Martinez Christine Paraprofessional SPED BIC mcmarti2@episd.org 915-236-6350
Martinez Raul Middle School Science rgmarti2@episd.org 915-236-6350
Martinez Sonia Middle School ESOL smartin2@episd.org 915-236-6350
Martinez Paola Middle School Special Ed Resource pmartin2@episd.org 915-236-6350
Mendoza Michael Principal Middle School memendo1@episd.org 915-236-6350
Minjarez David Middle School Art djminjar@episd.org 915-236-6350
Monarrez Martha Food Service Specialist mmonarre@episd.org 915-236-6350
Morales Oscar Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education oxmorale@episd.org 915-231-5486
Moreira Allen Middle School Social Studies agmoreir@episd.org 915-236-6350
Moreno Maria Nurse Middle School mtmoreno@episd.org 915-236-6361 Ext 66361
Ontiveros Daisy Middle School English/Reading dpontiv1@episd.org 915-236-6350
Palacios Gomez Jesus Middle School Math jjpalaci@episd.org 915-236-6350
Parsley-Varela Rosario Counselor Middle School mdparsle@episd.org 915-236-6371
Perez Hernandez Rose Middle School ESOL reperezh@episd.org 915-236-6350
Pinales-Torres Isa Middle School Physical Education ipinales@episd.org 915-231-2620
Pulanco Bernice Middle School Science blpulanc@episd.org 915-236-6350
Quinones Ricardo Custodian riquinon@episd.org 915-236-6350
Ramirez Elizabeth Middle School English/Reading elramir1@episd.org 915-236-6350
Ramos Rocio Middle School Special Ed Resource rtramos@episd.org 915-236-6350
Rangel Raul Middle School Math rrangel@episd.org 915-236-6350
Robinson Kristina Military Family Liaison knrobins@episd.org 915-236-6350
Rodriguez Griselda Middle School ESOL grodrigu@episd.org 915-236-6350
Rosales Consuelo Custodian crosales@episd.org 915-236-6350
Ruiz Maria Attendance Clerk MS mdruiz@episd.org 915-236-6350
Salazar Ana Middle School ESOL asalaza1@episd.org 915-236-6350
Saldana Antonia Custodian asaldana@episd.org 915-236-6350
Sandoval Rene Middle School Social Studies rsandov1@episd.org 915-231-2260
Shaw Cerena Librarian Middle School cmshaw@episd.org 915-236-6350
Short Robert MS SPED Community Readiness Class rfshort@episd.org 915-236-6350
Soto Yvette Middle School Special Ed AIM ysoto@episd.org 915-236-9350
Spence Paige Middle School English/Reading plspence@episd.org 915-236-6350
Tombosky Sylvia Speech Therapist Bilingual sxtombos@episd.org 915-774-4056
Vargas Veronica Campus Clerk/Parent Engagement Liaison vvargas@episd.org 915-236-6360
Vasquez Adriana Assistant Principal MS 207 aavasque@episd.org 915-236-6350
Vidal Elizabeth Secretary to Middle School Principal eevidal@episd.org 915-236-6355
Villa Jimmy Middle School Math jjvilla1@episd.org 915-236-6350
Villalobos Nallely Middle School Math nvillal1@episd.org 915-236-6350
Wells Richard Education Diagnostician rrwells@episd.org 915-236-6382
White Lepatrick Middle School Science lwhite1@episd.org 915-236-6350
Zambrano Victoria Registrar Middle School 221 Days vvzambra@episd.org 915-236-vict
Zubiate Ana Middle School Keyboarding Combo azubiate@episd.org 915-820-0192