Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Anchieta Blas Head Custodian MS bmanchie@episd.org 915-236-6750
Arevalo Blanca Food Service Specialist bdareval@episd.org 915-236-6849
Avelar Rebeca Librarian Middle School rbarron@episd.org 915-236-6750
Ayub Violet Attendance Clerk MS mvayub@episd.org 915-236-6750
Baez Lorraine Middle School Special Ed AIM lmmosque@episd.org 915-231-2120
Barron Angelica Counselor Middle School arbarron@episd.org 915-236-6764
Bell Daniel Middle School Vocal Music/Choir ddbell@episd.org 915-236-6750
Bolton Jarett Middle School Math jgbolton@episd.org 915-236-6750
Brown Thomas Middle School ESOL Combo tpbrown@episd.org 915-236-6750
Camarillo Cristina Custodian ccamaril@episd.org 915-236-6750
Carroll-Walp Esther Assistant Principal MS 207 excarrol@episd.org 915-236-6750
Chase Sylvia Middle School ESOL Combo sachase@episd.org 915-236-6750
Cooper Sarah Middle School Math Combo srcooper@episd.org 915-236-6750
Delgado Jorge Custodian jadelgad@episd.org 915-236-6750
Durkes Anneliese Middle School Math amdurkes@episd.org 915-236-6750
Ewing Leticia Principal Middle School lewing@episd.org 915-236-5375
Flora Christine Middle School Special Ed Teacher cmsmith@episd.org 915-236-6750 Ext 0
Gahan Frances PEIMS Clerk HS/MS fmgahan@episd.org 915-236-6756
Garcia Javier Middle School Keyboarding Combo jxgarci1@episd.org 915-236-6750
Gomez Javier Middle School Dual Language Math Combo jdgomez@episd.org 915-231-2120
Gonzales Christopher Middle School Dual Language Social Studies Combo crgonza1@episd.org 915-236-6750
Guzman Sylvia Middle School Testing Coordinator/Teacher sjguzman@episd.org 915-236-6750
Havercorn Robert Custodian rshaverc@episd.org 915-236-6750
Herrera Leanne Middle School ESOL lmherre1@episd.org 915-236-6750
Jaramillo Susana Middle School Dual Language Science Combo sjaramil@episd.org 915-236-6750
Jimenez Lorena Middle School Dual Language Math Combo ljimenez@episd.org 915-236-6750
Johnson Natalie Middle School Special Ed Teacher njjohnso@episd.org 915-236-6750
Juarez Norma Counselor Middle School njuarez@episd.org 915-236-6769
Kopplin Daniel Middle School Physical Education djkoppli@episd.org 915-231-2120
Lowenberg Margie School Nurse milowenb@episd.org 915-236-6750
Lyons Zachary Assistant Principal MS 207 zwlyons@episd.org 915-236-6760
Maxwell Christina Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp camaxwel@episd.org 915-236-5375
Morales Annette Middle School ESOL amorale5@episd.org 915-236-6750
Morales Gina Registrar Middle School 221 Days gsmorale@episd.org 915-236-6750
Morales De Vargas Zulema Food Service Specialist zvargas@episd.org 915-236-6849
Moussavi Saeedi Kevin Middle School Alternative kjmoussa@episd.org 915-236-6750
Mowad Laura Middle School Science llmowad@episd.org 915-236-6750
Muncy Greg Middle School Science gmuncy@episd.org 915-231-2120
Munoz Linda Educational Diagnostician Bilingual lsmunoz@episd.org 915-236-6750
Navarro Gina Cafeteria Assistant Manager menavarr@episd.org 915-759-7614
Ocanas Gabriella Middle School Math gocanas@episd.org 915-236-6750
Olivas Ramirez Manuel Custodian meolivas@episd.org 915-236-6750
Petty Justin HS Asst Band Director/MS Band Director jrpetty@episd.org 915-861-5086
Portillo Bethany Middle School ESOL Combo blportil@episd.org 915-236-6750
Poynter Maria Middle School Social Studies mpoynter@episd.org 915-236-6750
Pratt Magdalena SCE Clerk I LPAC mpratt@episd.org 915-236-6770
Quezada Norma Cook nlquezad@episd.org 915-236-6849
Ramos Marina Middle School Spanish mframos@episd.org 915-236-6750
Reyes Luis Paraprofessional SPED AIM lereyes1@episd.org 915-330-4826
Rios Delfina Food Service Specialist drios9@episd.org 915-236-6849
Ritchey Leslie ALL Secondary Mathematics lritchey@episd.org 915-236-6750
Rivera Margie Secretary to Middle School Principal mcrivera@episd.org 915-236-6750
Rodriguez Yolanda Middle School ESOL Combo yrodrigu@episd.org 915-236-6750
Rodriguez Gabino Assistant Head Custodian Middle School gxrodri5@episd.org 915-236-6750
Rodriguez Bianca ALL Secondary Literacy/Biliteracy barodri1@episd.org 915-236-6750
Ruthardt Naomi Special Education Instructional Coach nrruthar@episd.org 915-236-6750
Santibanez Kathleen Clerk 1 Bookroom MS kmsantib@episd.org 915-236-6750
Scherbeh Kira Middle School Art klgosnel@episd.org 915-236-6750
Scott Christopher Middle School Dual Language Social Studies Combo cpscott@episd.org 915-236-6750
Semon Walter MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra wdsemon@episd.org 915-236-6750 Ext 66378
Sierra Michelle Middle School Physical Education msierra@episd.org 915-236-6750
Tellez Richard Campus Patrol rjtellez@episd.org 915-236-6750
Torres Claudia Cafeteria Manager Middle School ctorres@episd.org 915-236-6849
Valles Rosio Food Service Specialist revalles@episd.org 915-236-6849
Vasquez Daniel Middle School Dual Language Social Studies Combo dvasque1@episd.org 915-236-6750