Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Acosta Julian Middle School Special Ed Resource jfacosta@episd.org 915-774-4040
Adams Alexander Paraprofessional Self-contained Classroom adadam1@episd.org 915-267-7774
Agosto Colon Laura Food Service Specialist liagosto@episd.org 915-759-6061
Aguilar De Vargas Beatriz Assistant Head Custodian baguila1@episd.org 915-230-0000
Alvarez Andres SCE Clerk I LPAC aalvarez@episd.org 915-236-0010
Arana Monique Middle School Math marana1@episd.org 915-774-4040
Bravo Federico Middle School Dual Language Science fxbravo@episd.org 915-774-4040
Cabral-Powell Barbara Middle School Special Ed Resource bcabral@episd.org 915-774-4040
Calderon-Morales Hortencia Middle School ESOL hcmorale@episd.org 915-236-0000
Cardiel Carlos Middle School Esol cacardie@episd.org 915-887-1588
Clemens Alejandra Counselor Middle School baprieto@episd.org 915-887-3080
Cortez Moises Campus Teaching Coach - District mcortez@episd.org 915-231-2160
Cortez Lizette Special Education Instructional Coach llongori@episd.org 915-231-2160
Cortez Stephanie Parent Engagement Liaison PT smuro@episd.org 915-236-0000
Cortez David Middle School EL ELAR drcortez@episd.org 915-774-4040 Ext 202
De Santiago Marylu Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom mdesanti@episd.org 915-774-4040
Doty Ruby Middle School EL ELAR rdoty@episd.org 915-774-4040
Ellsworth Randy Assistant Principal MS rellswor@episd.org
Elorreaga Pablo Middle School Alternative pelorrea@episd.org 915-236-0000
Enriquez Eric Campus Patrol eenriqu1@episd.org 915-236-0000
Enriquez Lisa Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual lgenriqu@episd.org 915-230-2825
Enriquez Gardea Jesus Head Custodian MS jenriqu1@episd.org 915-774-4040
Escalera Maria Food Service Specialist 7 Hour mlescale@episd.org 915-236-0099
Estrada Karissa Bookroom/Media Clerk MS kvhernan@episd.org 915-236-0000
Facio Brenda Middle School Math bfacio@episd.org 915-774-4040
Farhoud Hanin Middle School Science htfarhou@episd.org 915-231-2160
Flores David Middle School Math daflore1@episd.org 915-236-0000
Flores Stephanie Middle School Testing Coordinator/Teacher snflores@episd.org 915-774-4040
Galanter Carin Librarian Secondary chgalant@episd.org 915-236-0013
Galindo Patricia Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom pxgalind@episd.org 915-774-4040
Garcia Diego Middle School Art dagarci1@episd.org 915-831-0605
Garcia Tomas Middle School Math tegarcia@episd.org 915-236-0000
Gonzales Yvette Educational Diagnostician Bilingual yydiaz@episd.org 915-236-0000
Gonzalez Ruiz Luisa Cristina Custodian lgonzal9@episd.org 915-236-0000
Grayson Marie Cafeteria Assistant Manager mgrayson@episd.org 915-236-0099
Gregorcyk Daniel Middle School Math djgregor@episd.org 915-774-4040
Gutierrez Ines Custodian icgutier@episd.org 915-201-7968
Harbrink Christina Counselor Middle School cxharbri@episd.org 915-236-0005 Ext 60005
Heredia Laura Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom laheredi@episd.org 915-774-4040
Hernandez Valerie Middle School EL ELAR vdhernan@episd.org 915-236-0000
High Karmul Middle School Physical Education krhigh1@episd.org 915-236-0000
High Lisa Middle School Physical Education lrarmen1@episd.org 915-236-0000
Huitron Cecilio Middle School Special Ed Resource chuitron@episd.org 915-236-0000
Jacques Miles Middle School Math mjacqu44@episd.org 915-774-4040
Jimenez Ernest HS Orchestra/MS Orchestra ejimenez@episd.org 915-236-4600
Jones Alicia MS SPED Community Readiness Class adadams@episd.org 915-236-0000
Lechuga Roman High School Band Director rlechuga@episd.org 915-236-4600
Lopez Teresa Campus Teaching Coach - District tmlopez@episd.org 915-236-0000
Lopez Leticia Custodian llopez12@episd.org 915-236-0000
Lujan Rosario Middle School ESOL Combo rlujan2@episd.org 915-251-9541
Martinez Yolanda PEIMS Clerk HS/MS yrmartin@episd.org 915-236-0009
McDaniel Melissa Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom mamcdani@episd.org 915-774-4040
Melonson Saadia MIddle School Business Combo smmelons@episd.org 915-774-4040 Ext 108
Minton Kam School Nurse kaminton@episd.org 915-230-2100
Montelongo Jose Middle School Social Studies jamonte1@episd.org 915-774-4040
Montelongo Marco Middle School EL ELAR mamonte2@episd.org 915-774-4040
Moran Catherine Middle School Science Combo cxmoran@episd.org 915-236-0000 Ext 6121
Nunez Paulina Middle School Spanish kpnunez@episd.org 915-236-0000
Olivas Correa Lorena Food Service Specialist lolivasc@episd.org 915-236-0099
Parker Robert Assistant Principal MS rfparker@episd.org 915-236-8225
Portillo Yvonne Principal Middle School yportill@episd.org 915-236-0000
Quintana Teresa Secretary to Middle School Principal tquintan@episd.org 915-236-0008
Ramirez Graciano Middle School Social Studies gramire2@episd.org 915-236-0000
Renteria Francisco Javier Middle School Band Director fjrenter@episd.org 915-236-0000
Rivera Helen Middle School Special Ed AIM hmrivera@episd.org 915-774-4040
Rivera Alexei Middle School Physical Education airivera@episd.org 915-236-0000
Rodriguez Citlalli Middle School EL ELAR Combo ccrodrig@episd.org 915-774-4040
Rosell Alma Cook adrosell@episd.org 915-236-0099
Salas Nena Attendance Clerk MS mesalas@episd.org 915-236-0020
Samaniego Yesenia Middle School Spanish ysamanie@episd.org 915-774-4040
Sanchez Alma Middle School El Elar Combo adsanch1@episd.org 915-236-0000
Sanchez Maria Registrar Middle School 221 Days mesanc72@episd.org 915-236-0021
Santaella Randi Middle School Special Ed Resource rrsantae@episd.org 915-774-4040
Serrato-Cuevas Laura Campus Clerk leserrat@episd.org 915-236-0000
Sherman Felicia Middle School Special Ed BIC fcsherma@episd.org 915-236-0000
Slocum Christy Middle School Special Ed Resource cmslocum@episd.org 915-236-0000
Speed Elizabeth Middle School Special Ed AIM easpeed@episd.org 915-236-0000
Stuckwisch Richard Middle School Social Studies rwstuckw@episd.org 915-231-2160
Taylor Marcus Middle School Business Combo mataylor@episd.org 915-433-1170
Torres Monica Cafeteria Manager Middle School mtorres1@episd.org 915-236-0099
Trujillo Lourdes Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom ltrujill@episd.org 915-774-4040
Vela Carmen School Nurse crvela@episd.org 915-236-2003
Villasenor Guillermo Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom gvillase@episd.org 915-236-0000
Welch Jenny Middle School Vocal Music/Choir jawelch@episd.org 915-774-4040