Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Acosta Julian Middle School Special Ed Resource jfacosta@episd.org 915-774-4040
Agosto Colon Laura Food Service Specialist liagosto@episd.org 915-759-6061
Aguilar De Vargas Beatriz Assistant Head Custodian Middle School baguila1@episd.org 915-774-4040
Allen Daniel Middle School Band Director dlallen@episd.org 915-236-0000
Alvarez Andres SCE Clerk I LPAC aalvarez@episd.org 915-236-0010
Arana Monique Middle School Math marana1@episd.org 915-774-4040
Armendariz Graciela Food Service Specialist garmenda@episd.org 915-236-5449
Blackmon Kenneth Middle School Physical Education Combo kbblackm@episd.org 915-774-4040
Bravo Federico Middle School Dual Language Science Combo fxbravo@episd.org 915-774-4040
Bulos Jesse Middle School English/Reading jbulos1@episd.org 915-774-4040
Bustamante Doreen Food Service Specialist dmbustam@episd.org 915-236-0099
Cabral-Powell Barbara Middle School Special Ed Resource bcabral@episd.org 915-774-4040
Calderon-Morales Hortencia Middle School ESOL hcmorale@episd.org 915-236-5075
Campos Victor Middle School Math vhcampos@episd.org 915-774-4040
Cano-Mendoza Jessica Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual jcano1@episd.org 915-236-8450
Castaneda Yolanda Middle School Special Ed Resource ycastane@episd.org 915-867-3300
Clemens Alejandra Counselor Middle School baprieto@episd.org 915-887-3080
Cortez Moises Campus Teaching Coach - District mcortez@episd.org 915-774-4040
Cortez David Middle School ESOL Combo drcortez@episd.org 915-774-4040 Ext 202
Cortez Lizette Special Education Instructional Coach llongori@episd.org 915-774-4040
Curiel Jorge Middle School Staff Teacher jcuriel@episd.org 915-774-4040
Curiel Patricia Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom pcuriel@episd.org 915-236-0000
De Santiago Marylu Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom mdesanti@episd.org 915-774-4040
Doty Ruby Middle School ESOL Combo rdoty@episd.org 915-774-4040
Ellsworth Randy Assistant Principal MS 207 rellswor@episd.org 915-260-0003
Enriquez Gardea Jesus Head Custodian MS jenriqu1@episd.org 915-774-4040
Escalera Maria Food Service Specialist 7 Hour mlescale@episd.org 915-236-0099
Estrada Karissa Clerk 1 Bookroom MS kvhernan@episd.org 915-236-0000
Facio Brenda Middle School Math bfacio@episd.org 915-774-4040
Farhoud Hanin Middle School Science htfarhou@episd.org 915-231-2160
Flores Stephanie Middle School Testing Coordinator/Teacher snflores@episd.org 915-774-4040
Frayre Isidro Ms Sped Community Readiness Class ifrayre@episd.org 915-731-1342
Galanter Carin Librarian Secondary chgalant@episd.org 915-236-0013
Galindo Patricia Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom pxgalind@episd.org 915-774-4040
Garcia Diego Middle School Art dagarci1@episd.org 915-831-0605
Garcia Tomas Middle School Math tegarcia@episd.org 915-236-0000
Gonzales Yvette Educational Diagnostician Bilingual yydiaz@episd.org 915-236-0000
Gonzalez Ruiz Luisa Cristina Custodian lgonzal9@episd.org 915-236-0000
Grayson Marie Cafeteria Assistant Manager mgrayson@episd.org 915-759-6071
Gregorcyk Daniel Middle School Math djgregor@episd.org 915-774-4040
Gutierrez Ines Custodian icgutier@episd.org 832-597-0667
Harbrink Christina Counselor Middle School cxharbri@episd.org 915-236-0005 Ext 60005
Heredia Laura Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom laheredi@episd.org 915-774-4040
Hernandez Valerie Middle School ESOL Combo vdhernan@episd.org 915-236-0000
High Lisa Middle School Physical Education lrarmen1@episd.org 915-236-0000
High Karmul Middle School Physical Education krhigh1@episd.org 915-236-0000
Jacques Miles Middle School Math mjacqu44@episd.org 915-774-4040
Jimenez Ernest HS Orchestra/MS Orchestra ejimenez@episd.org 915-236-4600
Jones Alicia MS SPED Community Readiness Class adadams@episd.org 915-236-0000
Leal Adrian Campus Patrol agleal@episd.org 915-774-4040
Lechuga Roman High School Band Director rlechuga@episd.org 915-236-4600
Levine Margaret Education Diagnostician mgutier4@episd.org 915-236-0000
Lopez Leticia Custodian llopez12@episd.org 915-236-0000
Lopez Teresa Middle School ESOL Combo tmlopez@episd.org 915-236-0000
Lujan Rosario Middle School ESOL rlujan2@episd.org 915-251-9541
Luna-Godinez Linda Campus Teaching Coach - District lclunago@episd.org 915-549-9173
Martinez Yolanda PEIMS Clerk HS/MS yrmartin@episd.org 915-236-0009
McDaniel Melissa Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom mamcdani@episd.org 915-774-4040
Melonson Saadia MIddle School Business Combo smmelons@episd.org 915-774-4040 Ext 108
Montelongo Marco Middle School Science Combo mamonte2@episd.org 915-774-4040
Montelongo Jose Middle School Social Studies jamonte1@episd.org 915-774-4040
Morales Oscar Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education oxmorale@episd.org 915-230-2000
Moran Catherine Middle School Science Combo cxmoran@episd.org 915-236-0000 Ext 6121
Muro Stephanie Parent Engagement Liaison PT smuro@episd.org 915-236-0000
Portillo Yvonne Principal Middle School yportill@episd.org 915-236-0000
Quintana Teresa Secretary to Middle School Principal tquintan@episd.org 915-236-0008
Ramirez Graciano Middle School Social Studies gramire2@episd.org 915-774-4040
Rivera Helen Middle School Special Ed AIM hmrivera@episd.org 915-774-4040
Rodela Martin Middle School Esol Combo mxrodela@episd.org 915-493-7985
Rodriguez Citlalli Middle School Social Studies Combo ccrodrig@episd.org 915-774-4040
Rosell Alma Cook adrosell@episd.org 915-236-0099
Salas Nena Attendance Clerk MS mesalas@episd.org 915-236-0020
Samaniego Yesenia Middle School Spanish ysamanie@episd.org 915-774-4040
Sanchez Maria Registrar Middle School 221 Days mesanc72@episd.org 915-236-0021
Sanchez Nakea Elementary Sped Combo nssanche@episd.org 915-252-9598
Santaella Randi Middle School Special Ed Resource rrsantae@episd.org 915-774-4040
Schlinke Brent Assistant Principal MS 207 tbschlin@episd.org 915-236-0000
Serrato-Cuevas Laura Campus Clerk leserrat@episd.org 915-236-0000
Sherman Felicia Middle School Special Ed BIC fcsherma@episd.org 915-236-0000
Slocum Christy Middle School Special Ed Resource cmslocum@episd.org 915-236-0000
Speed Elizabeth Middle School Special Ed AIM easpeed@episd.org 487-994-2
Stuckwisch Richard Middle School Alternative rwstuckw@episd.org 915-774-4040
Torres Monica Cafeteria Manager Middle School mtorres1@episd.org 915-236-0099
Trujillo Lourdes Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom ltrujill@episd.org 915-774-4040
Vargas Mariah Speech Therapist Assistant mcvarga1@episd.org 915-230-5463
Villasenor Guillermo Campus Patrol gvillase@episd.org 915-236-0000
Welch Jenny Middle School Vocal Music/Choir jawelch@episd.org 915-774-4040