Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Alvidrez Teresa Cook talvidre@episd.org 915-236-3999
Andrade Kathryn High School Assistant Band Director keandrad@episd.org 915-236-2000
Arroyo Vicente Campus Patrol vfarroy2@episd.org 915-231-2410
Artalejo David Middle School Tech Applications Combo dartalej@episd.org 915-236-3500
Bejarano Lucy MS SPED Community Readiness Class lbbejara@episd.org 915-236-3500
Bramblett Paola Middle School Art Combo pbramble@episd.org 915-231-2140
Brookins Sylvia Middle School ESOL Combo sebrooki@episd.org 915-236-3500
Buendia Guadalupe Food Service Specialist 7 Hour gxsotelo@episd.org 915-236-3599
Byars Michael Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education mgbyars@episd.org 915-497-0115
Byler Patricia Middle School Math pabyler@episd.org 915-236-3500
Carlock Theresa Middle School Business tgcarloc@episd.org 915-236-3500
Carrillo Jose Middle School Physical Education jmcarril@episd.org 915-236-3500 Ext 6001
Castanola Lorena Cafeteria Manager Middle School lacastan@episd.org 915-236-3599
Cervantes Enrique Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom ecervant@episd.org 915-236-3500
Cervantes Rosario Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom rcervan1@episd.org 915-231-2140
Contreras de Torres Teresa Food Service Specialist tdcontre@episd.org 915-236-3599
Cornelius Timm Middle School Testing Coordinator/Teacher tmcornel@episd.org 915-236-3500
De La Cruz Gabriel PEIMS Clerk HS/MS gdelacru@episd.org 915-236-3500
De Santis Leticia Librarian Secondary lmontoy3@episd.org 915-236-3511
Duncan Linda Middle School Social Studies lmduncan@episd.org 915-236-quel
Duron Veronica Assistant Principal MS 207 vduron@episd.org 915-236-3500
Esparza Benjamin Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom bjesparz@episd.org
Estrada Nena Secretary to Middle School Principal mlestra2@episd.org 915-236-3507
Felix Leticia Middle School French Combo lxfelix@episd.org 915-236-3500
Flores Ana Middle School Math agflore1@episd.org 915-803-7253
Flores Naomi Speech Therapist Assistant ndflores@episd.org 915-236-2200
Frescas Jordan Special Education Instructional Coach jefresca@episd.org 915-236-3500
Gagliano Nick Temporary Asst Principal nggaglia@episd.org
Garcia Jacqueline Middle School Math jagarci3@episd.org 915-236-3500
Garcia Kristen Middle School Esol kmgarcia@episd.org 915-780-8502
Garcia Ashton Custodian aigarci1@episd.org 915-236-3500
Gonzalez Luis Head Custodian MS lcgonza1@episd.org 915-236-3500
Gonzalez Patricia Middle School ESOL pgonzal1@episd.org 915-236-3500
Gustafson Peggy Principal Middle School pmgustaf@episd.org 915-236-3500
Haddad Rowayda Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom rhaddad@episd.org 915-236-3500
Ho-Shing Elaine Ho-Shing Middle School Math emhoshin@episd.org 915-236-3500
Jaime Kimberly Counselor Middle School kabaker@episd.org 915-236-3512
Koch Stacy Middle School Science smkoch@episd.org 915-236-3500
Leon Iris Middle School Dual Language Math Combo ileon@episd.org 915-236-3500
Macias Sonia Food Service Specialist samacias@episd.org 915-236-3599
McCormack Jennifer Education Diagnostician jgmccorm@episd.org 915-236-3933
McKissack Susana Campus Clerk/Parent Engagement Liaison srmckiss@episd.org 915-236-3500
Mergil Claudia Counselor Middle School cgmergil@episd.org 915-236-3514
Meza Vanessa Middle School Physical Education vmeza@episd.org 915-236-3500
Montero Sandra Middle School Special Ed AIM semonter@episd.org 915-236-3500
Muniz Norma Cafeteria Assistant Manager nlmuniz@episd.org 915-236-3599
Ortega Savanna Clerk 1 Bookroom MS sortega3@episd.org 915-236-3500
Ott Eric Middle School Spanish eaott@episd.org 915-236-3500
Reiter Sheri Mentor Speech Therapist w/Cert Clin Comp sgreiter@episd.org 915-236-3708
Rendon Ramona Food Service Specialist 7 Hour rxrendon@episd.org 915-252-6295
Reyes Rosy Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom rreyes3@episd.org 915-236-3500
Rocha Gabriel Middle School Science grocha@episd.org 915-236-3500
Rocha Cruz Custodian ctrocha@episd.org 915-236-3500
Rodriguez Esmeralda Custodian erodrig9@episd.org 915-236-3500
Rodriguez Sylvia SCE Clerk I LPAC sarodrig@episd.org 915-236-3533
Rodriguez Perez Hugo Assistant Head Custodian Middle School harodriq@episd.org 915-236-3500
Rogers Judith Middle School Special Ed Resource jdrogers@episd.org 915-236-3500
Salcedo Graciela Food Service Specialist gxsalced@episd.org 915-236-3500
Salcido Sergio Middle School Science sdsalcid@episd.org 915-236-3500
Sanchez Nakea Elementary Sped Combo nssanche@episd.org 915-252-9598
Sanchez Martin Middle School Special Ed Resource msanche4@episd.org 915-236-3500
Sarellano Dora Campus Teaching Coach - District dasarell@episd.org 915-236-3500
Scholten Will MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra wscholte@episd.org 915-236-3500
Selvamalar M Middle School Science mselvama@episd.org 575-495-0289
Smith James High School Band Director jmsmith1@episd.org 915-236-2000
Sotelo Araceli Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom asotelo1@episd.org 915-236-3500
St Jacques Sandy Registrar Middle School 221 Days skstjacq@episd.org 915-236-3500
Tidwell Lynn Middle School Special Ed AIM latidwel@episd.org 915-236-3500
Ulloa Carlos Middle School Dual Language Social Studies Combo caulloa@episd.org 915-231-2140
Vargas Myrna Educational Diagnostician Bilingual mvcarlos@episd.org 915-236-3500
Vasquez Francisco Teacher Leader Middle Years fvasque1@episd.org 915-236-3500
Venegas Mary Campus Teaching Coach - District mavenega@episd.org 915-236-3500
Viveros De Ebert Maria Middle School Spanish Combo mivivero@episd.org 915-201-2186
Vogan Jon Middle School Band Director jrvogan@episd.org 915-236-3500
Wesley Susan Custodian sjwesley@episd.org 915-236-3500
Wheeler Steven Middle School Social Studies Combo sgwheele@episd.org 915-236-3500
Williams Eva Marie Middle School ESOL emwillia@episd.org 915-236-3500
Yuen-Hawes Linda School Nurse lcyuenha@episd.org 915-236-3515
Zuniga Claudia Attendance Clerk MS czuniga1@episd.org 915-236-3500