Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Almendarez Martha Middle School Math mialmend@episd.org 915-236-6550
Armstrong Maria Middle School Math mearmst1@episd.org 915-236-6550
Arredondo Ernie Traffic Monitor eaarredo@episd.org 915-236-6550
Arreola Amparo Cafeteria Manager Middle School axgrajed@episd.org 915-236-6649
Arzaga Puebla Cecilia Custodian carzagap@episd.org 915-236-6550
Baker Stephanie Middle School Physical Education sibaker@episd.org 915-236-6550
Barberan Ronnie Middle School Special Ed AIM rcbarbe1@episd.org 915-236-6550
Bustamante Elvia Middle School ESOL Combo ebustam1@episd.org 915-236-6550
Calderon Florangela Librarian Middle School fcaldero@episd.org 915-236-6550
Caldwell Dotty Parent Engagement Liaison PT dacaldwe@episd.org 915-236-6550
Campos Jorge Custodian jcampos@episd.org 915-236-6550
Chavez Lourdes Middle School Special Ed Resource lchave11@episd.org 915-236-6550
Corrales Maria Campus Patrol mecorral@episd.org 915-236-6550
Corsaw Annette Clerk 1 Bookroom MS arcorsaw@episd.org 915-236-6550
Curbelo Brenda ALL Secondary Mathematics bjcurbel@episd.org
Damin John Paraprofessional Support jcdamin@episd.org 915-236-6550
Damin John Middle School Physical Education jxdamin@episd.org 915-236-6550
Davis LaTousha Attendance Clerk MS lmdavis1@episd.org 915-236-6556
De Luna Margarita Food Service Specialist mdeluna@episd.org 915-236-6550
Elmore-Robinson Amelia School Nurse acrobins@episd.org 915-236-6550
Escobar Munoz Norma Food Service Specialist nescobar@episd.org 915-774-7725
Ficca Penny Registrar Middle School 221 Days pxficca@episd.org 915-236-6555 Ext 66555
Fierro Oralia MS SPED Community Readiness Class oifierro@episd.org 915-236-6550
Fong Kim Middle School Math klfong@episd.org 915-236-6550
Gable Luann Special Education Instructional Coach legable@episd.org 915-236-6550
Galicia Juan Middle School Special Ed Resource jcgalici@episd.org 915-236-6550
Garcia Alfredo Middle School Math agarcia5@episd.org 915-236-6550
Genevro Katie Middle School Band Director kngenevr@episd.org 915-236-6550
Gonzales Rosa Paraprofessional CRC regonzal@episd.org 915-849-3940
Grijalva Reyna Middle School Art rrherna1@episd.org 915-230-4800
Guillermo Rosa Campus Teaching Coach rguiller@episd.org 915-236-6550
Hargrove Woody Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education wdhargro@episd.org 915-691-0233
Harp Ivette Education Diagnostician iharp@episd.org 915-236-6550
Hernandez Yuri Middle School Math ypsaldan@episd.org 915-236-6550
Hernandez Rosa PEIMS Clerk HS/MS rmherna2@episd.org 915-236-6550
Holguin Kazstelia Counselor Middle School kholguin@episd.org 915-236-6550
Jenkins Lucy Paraprofessional CRC lcjenkin@episd.org 915-236-6550
Klenke Stephanie Middle School Science seklenke@episd.org 915-236-6550
Linney Elsa MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra eglinney@episd.org 915-236-6550
Lira Monica Paraprofessional Support mlira@episd.org 915-236-6550
Martinez Daisy Middle School ESOL Combo dlmarti1@episd.org 915-236-6550
McClain Krystle Middle School Special Ed Resource kmcorral@episd.org 915-236-6550
Mena Ruben Middle School ESOL Combo rxmena1@episd.org 915-231-2120
Montes Victor Assistant Principal MS 207 vmontes@episd.org 915-236-6550
Montes Ana Assistant Principal MS 207 ammontes@episd.org 915-236-6568
Moore Karla Middle School Social Studies kemoore@episd.org 915-236-6550
Nunez Rodriguez Elida Cook efnunezr@episd.org 915-236-6649
Ordonez Yvette Middle School ESOL Combo yordonez@episd.org 915-236-6550
Ornelas Jacqueline Middle School Science jaornela@episd.org 915-236-6550
Orozco Norma SCE Clerk I LPAC nrorozc1@episd.org 915-236-6550
Ortiz Pedro Assistant Head Custodian Middle School portiz@episd.org 915-236-6550
Parra Eduardo Custodian eparra1@episd.org 915-236-6550
Perea Gloria Secretary to Middle School Principal glperea@episd.org 915-236-6564
Porras Teresa Cafeteria Assistant Manager tiporras@episd.org 915-236-6649
Porras Teresa Cafeteria Assistant Manager tiporras@episd.org 915-236-6649
Prevette Angela Middle School Social Studies asprevet@episd.org 915-236-6550
Raehl Valkyrie Middle School Special Ed Resource varaehl@episd.org 915-236-6550 Ext 6004
Ramsey Alan Middle School Science ajramsey@episd.org 915-236-6550
Roberts Deena Middle School Social Studies dsrobert@episd.org 915-236-6550
Robles Michelle Paraprofessional SPED AIM mrobles@episd.org 915-236-6550
Rodriguez Yesenia Middle School ESOL Combo yrodrig3@episd.org 915-236-6550
Rodriguez Gonzalo Head Custodian MS gxrodri3@episd.org 915-236-6550
Rodriguez Maria Middle School Science mnrodrig@episd.org 915-236-6550
Ruiz Amanda Counselor Middle School anfraire@episd.org 915-236-6550
Salas Maribel Middle School ESOL msalas1@episd.org 915-236-6550
Sierra Kamrin Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp kbyoung@episd.org 915-236-5525
Sinegal Sibrena Middle School Keyboarding Combo srsinega@episd.org 915-236-6550
Thatch Christopher Middle School Math csthatch@episd.org 915-236-6550
Valenzuela Eladio High School IB Vocal Music/Choir Combo evalenzu@episd.org 915-236-4000
Ventura Raquel Middle School Math rsventur@episd.org 915-236-6550
Vidal Edward Middle School Science Combo evidal@episd.org 915-231-2120
Whitcomb Suzanne Middle School English/Reading sewhitco@episd.org 915-236-6550
Wright Devvionne Middle School ESOL dlwright@episd.org 915-236-6550
Zamora David Principal Middle School dmzamora@episd.org 915-236-6550