Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Acuna Gonzalez Graciana MS SPED Community Readiness Class gaacuna@episd.org 915-236-4900
Alaniz Yolanda Middle School Orchestra yaalaniz@episd.org 915-236-4900
Alvarez Jose Assistant Head Custodian Middle School jgalvare@episd.org 915-236-4900
Anderson Melissa Middle School Social Studies mranders@episd.org 915-236-4900
Armendariz Sandra Librarian Middle School slromero@episd.org 915-236-4927
Ayala Jazmin Middle School Art jayala1@episd.org 915-236-4900
Balderrama Petra Custodian ppchavez@episd.org 915-236-4900
Bocanegra Claudia Food Service Specialist 7 Hour cabocane@episd.org 915-236-4399
Calderon-Morales Hortencia Middle School ESOL hcmorale@episd.org 915-236-4900
Camarena Liliana Middle School Spanish lmcamare@episd.org 915-236-4900
Campos Crucita Middle School ESOL cxcampos@episd.org 915-236-4900
Cano Maria Elena Food Service Specialist 7 Hour msalgado@episd.org 915-532-8359
Castillo Daniela Middle School New Tech Math dacastil@episd.org 915-236-4900
Castruita Jose Custodian jecastru@episd.org 915-236-4900
Chavez Luis Attendance Clerk MS lchavez@episd.org 915-236-4900 Ext 64909
Chavez Maria PEIMS Clerk HS/MS mdchave1@episd.org 915-236-4910
Coronado Luz Food Service Specialist 7 Hour lecorona@episd.org 915-532-8359
Cortes Araceli Middle School New Tech Social Studies acortes@episd.org 915-236-4900
Davila Graciela Custodian gdavila@episd.org 915-236-4900
De La Cruz Brenda Middle School ESOL Combo bcdelacr@episd.org 915-236-4900
De Stefano Daniela Middle School Math ddestefa@episd.org 915-236-4900
Delgadillo Consuelo Custodian cdelgadi@episd.org 915-496-4620
Diaz Jose Middle School Special Ed Resource jldiaz1@episd.org 915-236-4900
Dominguez Mauricio Clerk 1 Bookroom MS modoming@episd.org 915-236-4900
Elenes Yvette Counselor Middle School yelenes@episd.org 915-236-4900
Escobedo Jose Custodian jaescobe@episd.org 915-496-4620
Flores Naomi Speech Therapist Assistant ndflores@episd.org 915-236-2200
Flores Julieta Secretary to Middle School Principal jflores3@episd.org 915-236-4902
Flores Joan Middle School New Tech ESOL Combo jjflores@episd.org 915-236-4900
Gahan Janean Middle School Social Studies jrgahan@episd.org 915-236-4900
Galvan Jacob Middle School New Tech ESOL Combo jdgalvan@episd.org 915-236-4900
Gonzalez David Temporary Asst Principal dagonza2@episd.org 915-236-4900
Gutierrez Sonia Registrar Middle School 221 Days sgutierr@episd.org 915-236-4900
Hernandez Horacio Custodian hhernan2@episd.org 915-236-4900
Hernandez Sanchez Julianna Middle School ESOL jdsanche@episd.org 915-236-4900
Hidalgo Jose Campus Patrol jhidalg1@episd.org 915-236-4900
Hidalgo Joey Middle School Math jhidalgo@episd.org 915-236-4900
Jaquez Martha Middle School Dual Language Science msjaque1@episd.org 915-236-4900
Jaquez Alfonso Assistant Principal MS 207 ajaquez@episd.org 915-236-4900
Leon Iris Middle School Math ileon@episd.org 915-236-4900
Lerma Elizabeth Middle School Art egarcia3@episd.org 915-236-4900
Loflin Beatrice School Nurse btloflin@episd.org 915-236-4903
Lopez Maria Custodian melopez2@episd.org 915-496-4620
Lopez Moraima Middle School Reading mlopez1@episd.org 915-236-4900
Lozano Anna MS Testing Coordinator/Campus Teaching Coach artrujil@episd.org 915-496-4620
Lyons Monica Interim Principal MS mlseymor@episd.org 915-236-4600
Marquez De Silva Amalia Food Service Specialist 7 Hour amarque3@episd.org 915-236-4900
Martinez Patricia Cook pxmartin@episd.org 915-532-8359
Mata Angelica Counselor Middle School ammata@episd.org 915-236-4900
Medina Mayra Parent Engagement Liaison PT mmedina1@episd.org 915-236-4900
Medina Gloria Cafeteria Manager Middle School gtmedina@episd.org 915-532-8359
Medrano Raul Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education rxmedran@episd.org 915-774-4040
Meraz Victoria Middle School New Tech ESOL Combo vemeraz@episd.org 915-236-4900
Meza Margarita Paraprofessional SPED AIM mmeza1@episd.org 915-236-4900
Montanez Cesar Middle School New Tech ESOL Combo cmontane@episd.org 915-236-4900
Montanez Sonia Middle School New Tech ESOL Combo smontane@episd.org 915-236-4900
Montoya Sylvia Middle School New Tech Science sidelrio@episd.org 915-236-4900
Moreno Mario Middle School New Tech Science mmoreno3@episd.org 915-236-4900
Moreno de Torres Araceli Food Service Specialist 7 Hour amorenod@episd.org 915-532-8359
Neri-Alvarado Manny Middle School Math mnerialv@episd.org 915-236-4900
Ontiveros Estella Middle School New Tech Social Studies emontive@episd.org 915-236-4900
Ornelas Oscar Middle School New Tech Social Studies Combo oeornela@episd.org 915-236-4900
Palacios Martina Paraprofessional Support mmrodrig@episd.org 915-236-4900
Payan Roberto Middle School Special Ed Resource rpayan1@episd.org 915-236-4900
Pena Jorge Middle School Guitar japena2@episd.org 915-236-4900
Perez Belinda New Tech Administrator Middle School bperez@episd.org 915-236-4900
Quesada Stacy Middle School New Tech Math squesad1@episd.org 915-236-4900
Quinones Pamela Middle School Vocal Music/Choir paquinon@episd.org 915-236-4900
Ramirez Jacob Middle School New Tech Science jramire4@episd.org 915-236-4900
Rincon-Marin Dia Education Diagnostician darincon@episd.org 915-236-3700
Rodriguez Jose Middle School Special Ed Resource jerodri2@episd.org 915-236-4900
Rodriguez Norma ALL Secondary Literacy/Biliteracy nrodrig2@episd.org 915-236-4900
Romero Roxana FCF Intervention Specialist rromero2@episd.org 915-236-4913
Ruiz David Middle School Science druiz1@episd.org 915-236-4900
Saenz Manuel SCE Clerk I LPAC msaenz3@episd.org 915-236-4920
Salazar Perla Special Education Instructional Coach pgsalaza@episd.org 915-236-4900
Sanchez Adrian Middle School Keyboarding Combo axsanch1@episd.org 915-236-4900
Talamantes Yurivia Paraprofessional SPED AIM ytalaman@episd.org 915-236-4900
Taylor Daniel Middle School Physical Education Combo dptaylor@episd.org 915-236-4900
Torres Lisa Middle School ESOL Combo lxtorres@episd.org 915-236-4900
Torres Karina Middle School Physical Education kmtorres@episd.org 915-236-4900
Valles Alfredo Middle School Band Director axvalles@episd.org 915-496-4629
Vance Veronica Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual vxvance@episd.org 915-236-3500
Vasquez Graciela Campus Patrol gvasque1@episd.org 915-236-4900
Vasquez Juanita Middle School New Tech ESOL Combo javasq19@episd.org 915-236-4900
Vazquez Jesus Middle School New Tech Math jvazque1@episd.org 915-236-4900
Velez Osvaldo Head Custodian MS ovelez@episd.org 915-236-4900
Vidal Flor Middle School Special Ed AIM fmvidal@episd.org 915-236-4900
Witte Julie Middle School ESOL jlwitte@episd.org 915-236-4900
Zamora Filiberto Paraprofessional CRC fzamora@episd.org 915-236-4900