Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Acuna Gonzalez Graciana MS SPED Community Readiness Class gaacuna@episd.org 915-236-4900
Alaniz Yolanda Middle School Orchestra yaalaniz@episd.org 915-236-4900
Alvarez Jose Assistant Head Custodian Middle School jgalvare@episd.org 915-236-4900
Anderson Melissa Middle School Social Studies mranders@episd.org 915-236-4900
Armendariz Sandra Librarian Middle School slromero@episd.org 915-236-4927
Armendariz Elizabeth Educational Diagnostician Bilingual earmend2@episd.org 915-236-0800
Ayala Jazmin Middle School Art jayala1@episd.org 915-236-4900
Bocanegra Claudia Food Service Specialist 7 Hour cabocane@episd.org 915-236-4399
Camarena Liliana Middle School Spanish lmcamare@episd.org 915-236-4900
Campos Crucita Middle School ESOL cxcampos@episd.org 915-236-4900
Cano Maria Elena Food Service Specialist 7 Hour msalgado@episd.org 915-532-8359
Castaneda Adam HS Band Director/MS Asst Band Director aecastan@episd.org 915-236-7000
Castillo Daniela Middle School New Tech Math dacastil@episd.org 915-236-4900
Castruita Jose Custodian jecastru@episd.org 915-236-4900
Chavez Maria PEIMS Clerk HS/MS mdchave1@episd.org 915-236-4910
Chavez Luis Attendance Clerk MS lchavez@episd.org 915-236-4900 Ext 64909
Contreras Daniel Middle School Vocal Music/Choir @episd.org
Coronado Luz Food Service Specialist 7 Hour lecorona@episd.org 915-532-8359
Cortes Araceli Middle School New Tech Social Studies acortes@episd.org 915-236-4900
Davila Graciela Custodian gdavila@episd.org 915-236-4900
De La Cruz Brenda Middle School ESOL Combo bcdelacr@episd.org 915-236-4900
De Stefano Daniela Middle School Math ddestefa@episd.org 915-236-4900
Delgadillo Consuelo Custodian cdelgadi@episd.org 915-496-4620
Diaz Jose Middle School Special Ed Resource jldiaz1@episd.org 915-236-4900
Elenes Yvette Counselor Middle School yelenes@episd.org 915-236-4900
Escobedo Jose Custodian jaescobe@episd.org 915-496-4620
Flores Naomi Speech Therapist Assistant ndflores@episd.org 915-236-2200
Flores Julieta Secretary to Middle School Principal jflores3@episd.org 915-236-4902
Gahan Janean Middle School Social Studies jrgahan@episd.org 915-236-4900
Gutierrez Roberto Custodian rgutier1@episd.org 915-236-4900
Gutierrez Sonia Registrar Middle School 221 Days sgutierr@episd.org 915-236-4900
Hernandez Horacio Custodian hhernan2@episd.org 915-236-4900
Hernandez Sanchez Julianna MS New Tech Spanish jdsanche@episd.org 915-236-4900
Hidalgo Jose Campus Patrol jhidalg1@episd.org 915-236-4900
Jaquez Alfonso Assistant Principal MS 207 ajaquez@episd.org 915-236-4900
Jaquez Martha Middle School Dual Language Science msjaque1@episd.org 915-236-4900
Lerma Elizabeth Middle School Art egarcia3@episd.org 915-236-4900
Loflin Beatrice School Nurse btloflin@episd.org 915-236-4903
Lopez Maria Custodian melopez2@episd.org 915-496-4620
Lyons Monica Principal Middle School mlseymor@episd.org 915-236-8300
Marquez De Silva Amalia Food Service Specialist 7 Hour amarque3@episd.org 915-236-4900
Martinez Paola Special Education Instructional Coach pmartin2@episd.org 915-236-4900
Martinez Patricia Cook pxmartin@episd.org 915-532-8359
Mata Angelica Counselor Middle School ammata@episd.org 915-236-4911
Medina Gloria Cafeteria Manager Middle School gtmedina@episd.org 915-532-8359
Medrano Raul Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education rxmedran@episd.org 915-774-4040
Meraz Victoria Middle School New Tech ESOL Combo vemeraz@episd.org 915-236-4900
Meza Margarita Paraprofessional CRC mmeza1@episd.org 915-236-4900
Montanez Sonia Middle School New Tech ESOL Combo smontane@episd.org 915-236-4900
Montanez Cesar Middle School New Tech ESOL Combo cmontane@episd.org 915-236-4900
Montes De Gasca Paula SCE Clerk I LPAC pjmontes@episd.org 915-236-4900
Montoya Sylvia Middle School New Tech Science sidelrio@episd.org 915-236-4900
Moreno Mario Middle School New Tech Science mmoreno3@episd.org 915-236-4900
Moreno de Torres Araceli Food Service Specialist 7 Hour amorenod@episd.org 915-532-8359
Neri-Alvarado Manny Middle School Math mnerialv@episd.org 915-236-4900
Ontiveros Estella Middle School New Tech Social Studies emontive@episd.org 915-236-4900
Ornelas Oscar Middle School New Tech Social Studies Combo oeornela@episd.org 915-236-4900
Palacios Martina Paraprofessional Support mmrodrig@episd.org 915-236-4900
Palmer George ALL Secondary Mathematics gcpalmer@episd.org 915-236-4900
Pena Jorge Middle School Guitar japena2@episd.org
Perez Belinda New Tech Administrator Middle School bperez@episd.org 915-236-4900
Quesada Stacy Middle School New Tech Math squesad1@episd.org 915-236-4900
Ramirez Jacob Middle School New Tech Science jramire4@episd.org 915-236-4900
Rodriguez Jose Middle School Special Ed Resource jerodri2@episd.org 915-236-4900
Rodriguez Norma ALL Secondary Literacy/Biliteracy nrodrig2@episd.org 915-236-4900
Romero Roxana FCF Intervention Specialist rromero2@episd.org 915-236-4913
Saenz Manuel SCE Clerk I LPAC msaenz3@episd.org 915-236-4920
Sanchez Adrian Middle School Keyboarding Combo axsanch1@episd.org 915-236-4900
Talamantes Yurivia Paraprofessional SPED AIM ytalaman@episd.org 915-236-4900
Taylor Daniel Middle School Physical Education Combo dptaylor@episd.org 915-236-4900
Torres Karina Middle School Physical Education kmtorres@episd.org 915-236-4900
Torres Lisa Middle School ESOL lxtorres@episd.org 915-236-4900
Valles Alfredo HS Asst Band Director/MS Band Director axvalles@episd.org 915-496-4629
Vasquez Juanita MS Testing Coordinator/Campus Teaching Coach javasq19@episd.org 915-236-4900
Vasquez Graciela Campus Patrol gvasque1@episd.org 915-236-4900
Vazquez Jesus Middle School New Tech Math jvazque1@episd.org 915-236-4900
Velez Osvaldo Head Custodian MS ovelez@episd.org 915-236-4900
Vidal Flor Middle School Special Ed AIM fmvidal@episd.org 915-236-4900
Witte Julie Middle School ESOL jlwitte@episd.org 915-236-4900
Yildirim Jessica Assistant Principal MS 207 jayildir@episd.org 915-236-4900
Zamora Filiberto Paraprofessional CRC fzamora@episd.org 915-236-4900