Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Acuna Brandon Clerk 1 Bookroom MS bmacuna@episd.org 915-236-4900
Acuna Gonzalez Graciana MS SPED Community Readiness Class gaacuna@episd.org 915-236-4900
Alaniz Yolanda Middle School Orchestra yaalaniz@episd.org 915-236-4900
Alvarez Jose Assistant Head Custodian jgalvare@episd.org 915-236-4900
Amburn Norma Campus Clerk nlamburn@episd.org 915-236-4900
Anderson Melissa Middle School Social Studies mranders@episd.org 915-236-4900
Apodaca Jerry Campus Patrol jdapodac@episd.org 915-236-4900
Avila Mary PEIMS Clerk HS/MS mavila1@episd.org 915-236-4910
Bautista Regina FCF Intervention Specialist rmbautis@episd.org 915-236-6125
Bocanegra Claudia Food Service Specialist 7 Hour cabocane@episd.org 915-236-4999
Camarena Liliana Middle School Spanish lmcamare@episd.org 915-236-4900
Campos Roberto HS Band Director/MS Asst Band Director rcampo1@episd.org 915-236-7000
Campos Crucita Middle School ESOL cxcampos@episd.org 915-236-4900
Cano Maria Elena Food Service Specialist 7 Hour msalgado@episd.org 915-236-4999
Carmen Aricela School Nurse acarmen@episd.org 915-236-4903
Castillo Daniela MS New Tech Dual Language Math Combo dacastil@episd.org 915-236-4900
Castruita Jose Custodian jecastru@episd.org 915-236-4900
Chavez Luis Attendance Clerk MS lchavez@episd.org 915-236-4900 Ext 64909
Cortes Araceli Middle School ESOL acortes@episd.org 915-236-4900
Davila Graciela Custodian gdavila@episd.org 915-236-4900
Diaz Jose Middle School Special Ed Resource jldiaz1@episd.org 915-236-4900
Elenes Yvette Counselor Middle School yelenes@episd.org 915-236-4900
Escobedo Jose Custodian jaescobe@episd.org 915-496-4620
Flores Julieta Secretary to Middle School Principal jflores3@episd.org 915-236-4902
Garcia Morales Victor Head Custodian MS vrgarcia@episd.org 915-236-4900
Guerra Patricia Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual prguerra@episd.org 915-236-0250
Gutierrez Gutierrez Custodian rgutier1@episd.org 915-236-4900
Gutierrez Sonia Registrar Middle School 221 Days sgutierr@episd.org 915-236-4900
Hernandez Horacio Custodian hhernan2@episd.org 915-236-4900
Hernandez Sanchez Julianna Middle School ESOL Combo jdsanche@episd.org 915-236-4900
Hidalgo Joey Middle School New Tech Math Combo jhidalgo@episd.org 915-236-4900
Jaquez Martha Middle School Dual Language Science msjaque1@episd.org 915-236-4900
Lerma Elizabeth Middle School Art egarcia3@episd.org 915-236-4900
Livengood Mark Assistant Principal MS 207 maliveng@episd.org 915-832-6730
Marquez De Silva Amalia Food Service Specialist 7 Hour amarque3@episd.org 915-236-4900
Mata Angelica Counselor Middle School ammata@episd.org 915-236-4911
Medina Mayra Parent Engagement Liaison PT mmedina1@episd.org 915-236-4900
Medina Gloria Cafeteria Manager Middle School gtmedina@episd.org 915-236-4999
Momsen Anne Librarian Secondary ammaese@episd.org 915-236-7400
Montanez Sonia Middle School New Tech ESOL smontane@episd.org 915-236-4900
Montanez Cesar Middle School New Tech ESOL cmontane@episd.org 915-236-4900
Montes De Gasca Paula SCE Clerk I LPAC pjmontes@episd.org 915-236-4900
Montoya Sylvia Middle School New Tech Science sidelrio@episd.org 915-236-4900
Montoya Raul Middle School Special Ed Resource rmontoya@episd.org 915-236-4900
Morales Antonio Middle School Special Ed AIM ammoral2@episd.org 915-236-4900
Moreno Mario MS New Tech Dual Language Science Combo mmoreno3@episd.org 915-236-4900
Moreno de Torres Araceli Cook amorenod@episd.org 915-532-8359
Neri-Alvarado Manny MS New Tech Dual Language Math Combo mnerialv@episd.org 915-236-4900
Ontiveros Estella Middle School New Tech Social Studies emontive@episd.org 915-236-4900
Ornelas Oscar Middle School Alternative oeornela@episd.org 915-236-4900
Palacios Martina Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom mmrodrig@episd.org 915-236-4900
Parker Robert Campus Teaching Coach - District rfparker@episd.org 915-236-0700
Pena Jorge MS Choir Combo japena2@episd.org 915-236-0000
Quesada Stacy Middle School Math squesad1@episd.org 915-236-4800
Ramirez Jacob Middle School Math Combo jramire4@episd.org 915-236-4900
Rodriguez Armida Custodian aarodrig@episd.org 915-236-4900
Rodriguez Jose Middle School Special Ed Resource jerodri2@episd.org 915-236-4900
Ruiz Maribel Principal Middle School mruiz2@episd.org 915-236-4900
Saenz Manuel SCE Clerk I LPAC msaenz3@episd.org 915-236-4900
Salcido Marissa Campus Teaching Coach - District msalcido1@episd.org 915-236-4900
Sanchez Adrian Middle School Business axsanch1@episd.org 915-236-4900
Saucedo Ribera Dario Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education ddsauced@episd.org 915-236-7200
Strach Amber HS Asst Band Director/MS Band Director anstrach@episd.org 915-613-9344
Taylor Daniel Middle School Physical Education dptaylor@episd.org 915-236-4900
Torres Lisa Middle School ESOL lxtorres@episd.org 915-236-4900
Torres Karina Middle School Physical Education kmtorres@episd.org 915-236-4900
Vasquez Graciela Campus Patrol gvasque1@episd.org 915-236-4900
Vasquez Juanita Middle School Testing Coordinator/Teacher javasq19@episd.org 915-236-4900
Vazquez Jesus Middle School New Tech Math jvazque1@episd.org 915-236-4900
Villagran Teodora Custodian tpvillag@episd.org 915-236-4900
Witte Julie Middle School ESOL jlwitte@episd.org 915-236-4900
Yildirim Jessica Assistant Principal MS 207 jayildir@episd.org 915-236-4900
Yturralde Alicia Educational Diagnostician Bilingual ayturral@episd.org 915-236-4900
Zamora Filiberto Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom fzamora@episd.org 915-236-4900