Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Adame Jesus Head Custodian MS jsadame@episd.org 915-236-6450
Aguilar De Vargas Beatriz Custodian baguila1@episd.org 915-236-6450
Amezaga Jaime Middle School Physical Education jxamezag@episd.org 915-236-6450
Amos Vanessa Middle School New Tech Social Studies Combo vramos@episd.org 915-236-6450
Apodaca Jerry Campus Patrol jdapodac@episd.org 915-236-6450
Banales Maria Middle School New Tech Science mdblanco@episd.org 915-236-6450
Bloom-Morales Caley New Tech Administrator Middle School cjbloomm@episd.org 915-236-6450
Borrego Zenith Middle School Keyboarding Combo zpborreg@episd.org 915-236-6450
Brito Sylvia Paraprofessional Support sbrito@episd.org 915-236-6450
Bunt Beth Middle School New Tech Social Studies rxbunt@episd.org 915-231-2240
Bustamante Doreen Food Service Specialist dmbustam@episd.org 915-236-6549
Castillo Daniel Middle School New Tech Science djcastil@episd.org 915-236-6450
Cedillo Adela SCE Clerk I LPAC acedillo@episd.org 915-236-6450
Cervantes Michelle Middle School New Tech ESOL Combo macervan@episd.org 915-236-6450
Coon William Middle School New Tech Math wjcoon@episd.org 915-231-2240
Coppock Michael Assistant Principal MS 207 mcoppock@episd.org 915-236-6450
Cordova Guillermo Campus Patrol gcordov1@episd.org 915-236-6450
Cruz Jonathan Middle School New Tech Math jdcruz@episd.org 915-236-6450
Cueto Maria Middle School Physical Education mdcueto@episd.org 915-236-6450
Davidson Denise Cafeteria Assistant Manager gdbouche@episd.org 915-236-8750
Daw Monica Middle School New Tech Social Studies mmdaw@episd.org 915-236-6450
Delgado Cristina Middle School Math cxdelgad@episd.org 915-236-6450
Duncan Mary Registrar Middle School 221 Days mduncan@episd.org 915-236-6455
Elizondo Mariann Middle School New Tech Math myelizon@episd.org 915-236-6450
Estupinan Guy Custodian gestupin@episd.org 915-236-6450
Fabela Hector Cafeteria Manager Middle School hgfabela@episd.org 915-236-6549
Favela Antonio Middle School Vocal Music/Choir afavela@episd.org 915-231-2240
Feltner Ruth Middle School English/Reading rafeltne@episd.org 915-236-6450
Figueroa Robin Middle School ESOL rmfiguer@episd.org 915-236-6450
Flores Sylvia Cook sxponce@episd.org 915-251-4732
Gamwell Viridiana Middle School English/Reading vgamwell@episd.org 915-236-6450
Gannon Wandalee Paraprofessional SPED AIM wgannon@episd.org 915-236-6450
Garrison Ron Middle School Special Ed Resource rfgarris@episd.org 915-236-6450
Gomez Carlos Principal Middle School cagomez1@episd.org 915-236-6450
Gonzales Yvette Educational Diagnostician Bilingual yydiaz@episd.org 915-236-6450
Gonzalez Gregorio Middle School Special Ed Resource ggonzal3@episd.org 915-236-6450
Gonzalez Adrian Middle School Special Ed AIM aogonzal@episd.org 915-236-6450
Green Donna Librarian Middle School dlgreen@episd.org 915-236-6460
Hernandez Vicente Middle School Math Combo vhernan2@episd.org 915-236-6450
Hernandez Sylvia Middle School English/Reading Combo sxhernan@episd.org 915-236-6450
Hernandez Viviana Middle School English/Reading vhernan1@episd.org 915-236-6450
Hernandez Irma Secretary to Middle School Principal ihernand@episd.org 915-236-6463
Ledesma Cynthia Middle School Social Studies clledesm@episd.org 915-236-6450
Lopez Mario Middle School Social Studies mlopez8@episd.org 915-236-6450
Loya Claudia Middle School English/Reading cploya@episd.org 915-231-2240
Macias Marin Alejandra Middle School Spanish amaciasm@episd.org 915-236-6450
Marmolejo Karla Middle School Science Combo kmmoya@episd.org 915-236-6450
Martinez Aida Middle School ESOL aamarti6@episd.org 915-236-6450
Martinez Ernestina Attendance Clerk MS emartin1@episd.org 915-236-6453
Mireles Maria Custodian mmmirele@episd.org 915-236-6450
Montoya Alberto Middle School Orchestra amontoya@episd.org 915-236-6450
Morgan Kelly Counselor Middle School kjgates@episd.org 915-236-6450
Morrison Rick Clerk 1 Bookroom MS remorris@episd.org 915-236-6458 Ext 6458
Munoz Maria Food Service Specialist mdmunoz2@episd.org 915-236-6549
Pedroza Ignacio Middle School Social Studies Combo ixpedroz@episd.org 915-236-6450
Pena Ana Food Service Specialist abpena@episd.org 915-236-6549
Peterson Eric Middle School Art epeterso@episd.org 915-236-6450
Piseno Johnny MS New Tech Art jrpiseno@episd.org 915-231-2240
Proffitt Serena Middle School Science saproffi@episd.org 915-231-2240
Quinones Marta Middle School Math mequinon@episd.org 915-236-6450
Ramirez Eddie Middle School Math etramire@episd.org 915-588-7388
Ramirez Robert Middle School Physical Education rrramire@episd.org 915-236-6450
Reyes Reynaldo Middle School Math rtreyes@episd.org 915-236-6450
Rhyanes Lecroy Middle School New Tech English Combo ltrhyane@episd.org 915-236-6450
Riggins Philip Middle School New Tech Science Combo prriggin@episd.org 915-236-6450
Rios Rose Assistant Principal MS 207 rmrios@episd.org 915-236-6450
Rodriguez Irma Middle School Special Ed Resource iirodrig@episd.org 915-236-6450
Romero Mark Middle School Science mcromero@episd.org 915-236-6450
Rueda Elva Campus Clerk/Parent Engagement Liaison egrueda@episd.org 915-236-6452
Saenz Estella Custodian esaenz@episd.org 915-236-6450
Salas Sandra Active Learning Leader stsalas@episd.org 915-236-6450
Salcido Carlos Middle School Speech Combo casalcid@episd.org 915-236-6450
Sanchez Eugenia Food Service Specialist 7 Hour exgarci5@episd.org 915-236-6450
Schwarz Natalia Counselor Middle School nlschwar@episd.org 915-236-6450
Sepulveda Yvonne Middle School Testing Coordinator/Teacher ysepulve@episd.org 915-236-6467
Silva De Davila Maria Food Service Specialist medavila@episd.org 915-236-6549
Song Corey Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp clsong@episd.org 915-236-5075
Steve Misty ALL Secondary Mathematics masteve@episd.org 915-236-6540
Terrazas Nadia Special Education Instructional Coach noterraz@episd.org 915-236-6450
Worrell Laura PEIMS Clerk HS/MS lsworrel@episd.org 915-236-6457