Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Abuhamidan Roman Campus Teaching Coach - District aabuhami@episd.org 915-236-0800
Acosta Luz Signing Deaf Education Regional Day School Program larellan@episd.org 915-236-0800
Aguilar Rosalia Counselor Middle School rrodrig8@episd.org 915-236-0800
Amezaga Patricia Middle School Physical Education pamezaga@episd.org 915-236-0800
Andrews Melissa Middle School ESOL mmsharpl@episd.org 915-887-3060
Anguiano Lidia Middle School Dual Language Science Combo laanguia@episd.org 915-236-0800
Antunez Sonia Counselor Middle School smantune@episd.org 915-236-0800
Battle Kristal Middle School EL ELAR knbattle@episd.org 915-236-0800
Bautista Regina FCF Intervention Specialist rmbautis@episd.org 915-236-6125
Brink Esmeralda Middle School Social Studies egarci1@episd.org 915-236-0800
Briseno Julian Middle School El Elar jbriseno@episd.org 575-649-4428
Bustillos Josie Bookroom/Media Clerk MS jbustill@episd.org 915-236-0814
Carrasco Jessica Middle School Math jcarras3@episd.org 915-236-0800
Carrillo Jaime Middle School Math jjcarril@episd.org 915-887-3060
Casillas Liliana Middle School English/Reading lcasilla@episd.org 887-306-915
Chavez Diana Middle School Dual Language Science Combo dichavez@episd.org 915-887-3060
Clark Shannon MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra saclark@episd.org 915-236-0800
Clark Shannon MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra saclark@episd.org 915-236-0800
Clark Shannon MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra saclark@episd.org 915-236-0800
Clark Lisa Paraprofessional Deaf Education laclark@episd.org 915-236-0800
Coppock Michael Assistant Principal MS mcoppock@episd.org 915-236-0800 Ext 0803
Coronado Luz Cafeteria Assistant Manager lecorona@episd.org 915-236-0899
Cueto Ricardo Middle School Physical Education rgcueto@episd.org 915-236-0800 Ext 6064
De La Mora Cynthia Parent Engagement Liaison PT cmdelamo@episd.org 915-236-0800
DeLaRosa Richard Head Custodian MS rdelaro1@episd.org 915-236-0800
Dominguez Mauricio Middle School Social Studies modoming@episd.org 915-230-2080
Duchene Juanita Paraprofessional Support jxduchen@episd.org 915-236-0800
Durant Socorro Librarian Secondary sdurant@episd.org 915-236-0800
Echavarria Cecy Speech Therapist Assistant mcechava@episd.org 915-230-2836
Erickson James Middle School EL ELAR jmericks@episd.org 915-236-0800
Esquivel Amy Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp ayesquiv@episd.org 915-236-0127
Fleming Erin Counselor Deaf Education eeflemin@episd.org 915-236-0800
Fregoso Richard Custodian rfregoso@episd.org 915-236-0800
Garcia Teresa Cook ttorres@episd.org 915-236-0324
Garcia Andres Middle School Math angarcia@episd.org
Garcia Ofelia Cafeteria Manager Middle School ogarci11@episd.org 915-236-0899
Gomez Susanna Registrar Middle School 221 Days mgomez@episd.org 915-236-0800
Gonzalez Alejandra Middle School Dual Language Math Combo agonza13@episd.org 915-926-6001
Hawk Kisha Military Family Liaison tchawk@episd.org 915-236-0800
Hernandez Luz Custodian lehernan@episd.org 915-236-0800
Holguin Carlos Middle School Art cholgui1@episd.org 915-236-0800
Ingo Marci Attendance Clerk MS mmmarruf@episd.org 915-236-0800
Jauregui Joaquin Middle School Esol jjauregu@episd.org 915-204-3428
Johnson Toraino Middle School Physical Education tljohnso@episd.org 915-236-0800
Johnson Wanda Principal Middle School wljohnso@episd.org 915-236-0800
Kurita Kenneth Certified Sign Language Interpreter kkurita@episd.org 915-832-1296
Ledesma Gabriel Middle School Math gledesma@episd.org 915-236-0800
Lerma Erik High School Band Director elerma@episd.org 915-236-7200
Licon Lauren Middle School EL ELAR lclicon@episd.org 915-230-0800
Lobo-Guerrero Onelia Paraprofessional Deaf Education olobogu@episd.org 915-236-0800
Luna Alejandra Middle School Math arluna@episd.org 915-230-2005
Macias Bobby Middle School Speech Combo rfmacias@episd.org 915-887-3060
Magallanes Rodriguez Jose Custodian jfmagall@episd.org 915-236-0800
Mancilla Agapito Middle School Social Studies amancill@episd.org 915-887-3060
Marquez Alicia Signing Deaf Education Regional Day School Program axmarqu1@episd.org 915-236-0800
Marrufo Sonia Middle School EL ELAR Combo samarruf@episd.org 915-236-0800
Martinez Evelyn Middle School Math ejmartin@episd.org 915-236-0800
Martinez Lorena Campus Patrol lxmarti1@episd.org 915-236-0800
Mendoza Jacklyn Middle School EL ELAR jmmendo2@episd.org 915-236-0800
Monroy Sarah Food Service Specialist semonroy@episd.org 487-238-9
Montes Eleni Paraprofessional Deaf Education emontes@episd.org 915-236-0200
Moreno Federico Campus Patrol fmoreno@episd.org 915-236-0800
Munoz Arras Robin Middle School Math ramunoza@episd.org 915-236-0800
Nevarez Adriana Educational Diagnostician Bilingual anevarez@episd.org 915-236-0800
Nunez Adriana Paraprofessional Communication Aide ainunez@episd.org 915-236-0800
Orozco Reynaldo Middle School Dual Language Social Studies Combo rxorozco@episd.org 915-236-0800
Pena Rebecca Middle School Math rcpena@episd.org 915-236-0800
Perea Raymond HS Asst Band Director/MS Band Director rperea7@episd.org 915-261-2980
Perez Petra Food Service Specialist pperez2@episd.org 915-236-0899
Perez Veronica Middle School Special Ed Resource vxgrado@episd.org 915-236-0800
Pleming Rebecca Custodian replemin@episd.org 915-236-0800
Prue Melynda Middle School Math mmprue@episd.org 915-236-0800
Quintero Romina Middle School Dual Language Science Combo riquinte@episd.org 915-236-0800
Reyes Dora MS Vocal Music/Elem Vocal Music dareyes@episd.org 915-236-0800
Reyes De Nunez Maria Custodian mbreyesd@episd.org 915-236-0800
Rivera Yvonne Middle School Social Studies ymtorres@episd.org 915-ymr-ymri
Rook Tammy Middle School Testing Coordinator/Teacher tlokuma@episd.org 915-236-0800
Salguero Stacey Assistant Principal MS slkeller@episd.org 915-236-0807
Sanchez Frank Middle School Business frsanche@episd.org 915-236-0800
Saucedo Angel Assistant Head Custodian asauced3@episd.org 915-236-0800
Seamans Sarah Middle School Special Ed Resource sseamans@episd.org 915-887-3060
Sepulveda Paula Food Service Specialist psepulv1@episd.org 915-236-0899
Sepulveda Norma Special Education Instructional Coach nsepulve@episd.org 915-236-0800
Sigala Thelma Secretary to Middle School Principal txsigala@episd.org 915-226-0800 Ext 60815
Sillas Janie Middle School Spanish jmsillas@episd.org 915-236-0800
Solis Cecilia Food Service Specialist 7 Hour cxsolis@episd.org 915-236-0899
Strange Olga PEIMS Clerk HS/MS olstrang@episd.org 915-236-0800
Valles Amy Middle School EL ELAR Combo asvalles@episd.org 915-236-0800
Varela Richard Middle School EL ELAR Combo rvarela2@episd.org 915-236-0800
Villegas Rose Middle School Dual Language Science Combo ravilleg@episd.org 915-236-0800
Weatherly Emma Campus Teaching Coach - District elweathe@episd.org 915-236-0800
Wolf Robin Middle School Special Ed Resource rdwolf@episd.org 915-230-2005
Zubiate Martha Campus Clerk mzubiate@episd.org 915-236-3925