Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Abuhamidan Roman ALL Secondary Mathematics aabuhami@episd.org 915-236-0800
Acosta Luz Middle School Deaf Education larellan@episd.org 915-236-0800
Aguilar Rosalia Counselor Middle School rrodrig8@episd.org 915-236-0800
Alfaro Sandra Paraprofessional Visually Impaired segonza1@episd.org 915-236-0800
Allen Amanda Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp aballen@episd.org 915-236-8375
Amezaga Patricia Middle School Physical Education pamezaga@episd.org 915-236-0800
Andrews Melissa Middle School ESOL mmsharpl@episd.org 915-887-3060
Anguiano Lidia Middle School Dual Language Science Combo laanguia@episd.org 915-236-0800
Antunez Sonia Counselor Middle School smantune@episd.org 915-236-0800
Armendariz Elizabeth Educational Diagnostician Bilingual earmend2@episd.org 915-236-4900
Battle Shawana Clerk 1 Bookroom MS stbattle@episd.org 915-236-0814
Bustillos Josie Military Family Liaison jbustill@episd.org 915-236-0800
Carrasco Jessica Middle School Math jcarras3@episd.org 915-236-0800
Carrillo David Campus Patrol dcarril1@episd.org 915-236-0800
Carrillo Jaime Middle School Math jjcarril@episd.org 915-887-3060
Casillas Liliana Middle School English/Reading lcasilla@episd.org 887-306-915
Chavez Diana Middle School Dual Language Science Combo dichavez@episd.org 915-887-3060
Clancy Carrie ALL Secondary Literacy/Biliteracy cclancy@episd.org 915-236-0800
Clark Shannon MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra saclark@episd.org 915-236-0800
Coss Rocio Middle School Dual Language Math racoss@episd.org 915-236-0800
Cueto Ricardo Middle School Physical Education rgcueto@episd.org 915-236-0800 Ext 6064
De La Mora Cynthia Parent Engagement Liaison PT cmdelamo@episd.org 915-236-0800
DeLaRosa Richard Head Custodian MS rdelaro1@episd.org 915-236-0800
Downie Esther Middle School Science edownie@episd.org 915-230-2022
Duchene Juanita Paraprofessional Support jxduchen@episd.org 915-236-0800
Durant Socorro Librarian Secondary sdurant@episd.org 915-236-0800
Erickson James Middle School ESOL jmericks@episd.org 915-236-0800
Evans Scott School Nurse stevans@episd.org 915-236-0800
Fisher Jamie Middle School ESOL Combo jlfisher@episd.org 915-236-0800
Flanagan Veronica Middle School Science vaflanag@episd.org 915-236-0800
Fleming Erin Middle School ESOL eeflemin@episd.org 915-236-0800
Fregoso Richard Custodian rfregoso@episd.org 915-236-0800
Garcia Ofelia Cafeteria Manager Middle School ogarci11@episd.org 915-236-0899
Garcia Morales Victor Assistant Head Custodian Middle School vrgarcia@episd.org 915-236-0800
Gonzalez Alejandra Middle School Dual Language Math Combo agonza13@episd.org 915-926-6001
Hernandez Luz Custodian lehernan@episd.org 915-236-0800
Hernandez Janeth Middle School Math jaherna2@episd.org 915-236-6650
Holguin Carlos Middle School Art cholgui1@episd.org 915-887-3060
Huitron Cecilio Special Education Instructional Coach chuitron@episd.org 915-887-3060
Ibarra Nohemi Food Service Specialist nibarra@episd.org 915-236-7399
Johnson Toraino Middle School Physical Education tljohnso@episd.org 915-236-0800
Knight Charles Middle School Social Studies cwknight@episd.org 915-236-6550
Ledesma Gabriel Middle School Math Combo gledesma@episd.org 915-236-0800
Lichlyter Lesli Registrar Middle School 221 Days llcastru@episd.org 915-236-0800
Licon Lauren Middle School ESOL lclicon@episd.org 915-230-0800
Lopez Nicole Middle School Dual Language Social Studies Combo nlopez1@episd.org 915-236-0800
Macias Bobby Middle School Speech Combo rfmacias@episd.org 915-887-3060
Magallanes Rodriguez Jose Custodian jfmagall@episd.org 915-236-0800
Mancilla Agapito Middle School Social Studies amancill@episd.org 915-887-3060
Manon-Bentley Lorraine Educational Diagnostician Bilingual lmanon@episd.org 915-236-0250
Marquez Alicia Middle School Deaf Education axmarqu1@episd.org 915-236-0800
Marrufo Sonia Middle School Testing Coordinator/Teacher samarruf@episd.org 915-236-0800
Martel Analisa Middle School Special Ed Resource ammartel@episd.org 915-236-0800
Martinez Lorena Campus Patrol lxmarti1@episd.org 915-236-0800
Martinez Evelyn Middle School Math ejmartin@episd.org 915-236-0800
Mendoza Jacklyn Middle School ESOL jmmendo2@episd.org 915-236-0800
Miller Randi Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp rjmiller@episd.org 915-491-1139
Monroy Sarah Food Service Specialist semonroy@episd.org 915-236-0899
Montoya Daniel Dean of Operations (MS) dmontoy1@episd.org 915-236-0700
Nevarez Adriana Education Diagnostician anevarez@episd.org 915-236-0800
Novak Isabel Middle School Social Studies inovak@episd.org 915-236-0800
Olvera Diana SCE Clerk I LPAC deramirx@episd.org 915-236-0800 Ext 10874
Orozco Reynaldo Middle School Dual Language Social Studies Combo rxorozco@episd.org 915-236-0800
Ortiz Tarin Cielo Custodian cmortizt@episd.org 915-236-0800
Pena Rebecca Middle School Math rcpena@episd.org 915-887-3060
Perez Petra Food Service Specialist pperez2@episd.org 915-236-0899
Prue Melynda Middle School Math mmprue@episd.org 915-887-3060
Quintero Romina Middle School Dual Language Science Combo riquinte@episd.org 915-236-0800
Reyes Dora MS Vocal Music/Elem Vocal Music dareyes@episd.org 915-236-0800
Richardson Dan MS Band/Elem Vocal Music jdrichar@episd.org 915-230-5300
Rivera Yvonne Middle School Social Studies ymtorres@episd.org 915-ymr-ymri
Romero Stephanie Middle School Special Ed Resource sromero3@episd.org 915-236-0800
Salguero Stacey Assistant Principal MS 207 slkeller@episd.org 915-236-0807
Sanchez Mary Middle School ESOL mlsanch2@episd.org 915-236-0800
Sanchez Frank Middle School Keyboarding Combo frsanche@episd.org 915-236-0800
Saucedo Angel Custodian asauced3@episd.org 915-236-0800
Seamans Sarah Middle School Special Ed Resource sseamans@episd.org 915-887-3060
Sepulveda Paula Food Service Specialist psepulv1@episd.org 915-236-0899
Sepulveda Norma Middle School Special Ed Resource nsepulve@episd.org 915-236-0800
Sigala Thelma Secretary to Middle School Principal txsigala@episd.org 915-226-0800 Ext 60815
Sillas Janie Middle School Spanish jmsillas@episd.org 915-236-0800
Solis Cecilia Food Service Specialist 7 Hour cxsolis@episd.org 915-207-6415
Soto Susana Middle School Science ssoto1@episd.org 915-236-0800
Strange Olga PEIMS Clerk HS/MS olstrang@episd.org 915-236-0800
Valles Amy Middle School ESOL Combo asvalles@episd.org 915-236-0800
Varela Richard Middle School English/Reading rvarela2@episd.org 915-236-0800
Velasco Elizabeth Paraprofessional Deaf Education exvelasc@episd.org 915-236-0800
Villalba Bibiana Cafeteria Assistant Manager bavillal@episd.org 915-236-0899
Villegas Rose Middle School Dual Language Science Combo ravilleg@episd.org 915-236-0800
Wolf Robin Middle School Social Studies rdwolf@episd.org 915-230-2005
Yturralde Jason Principal Middle School jeyturra@episd.org 915-236-0800