Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Abuhamidan Roman Campus Teaching Coach aabuhami@episd.org 915-887-3060
Acosta Luz Middle School Deaf Education larellan@episd.org 915-236-0800
Aguilar Rosalia Counselor Middle School rrodrig8@episd.org 915-236-0800
Alfaro Sandra Paraprofessional Visually Impaired segonza1@episd.org 915-236-0800
Amezaga Patricia Middle School Physical Education pamezaga@episd.org 915-236-0800
Andrews Melissa Middle School ESOL mmsharpl@episd.org 915-887-3060
Anguiano Lidia Middle School Dual Language Science Combo laanguia@episd.org 915-236-0800
Armendariz Elizabeth Educational Diagnostician Bilingual earmend2@episd.org 915-236-0800
Baca Bernadette Middle School Special Ed Resource bcbaca@episd.org 915-236-0800
Barragan Ivette Middle School Science Combo ibarraga@episd.org 915-236-0800
Battle Shawana Clerk 1 Bookroom MS stbattle@episd.org 915-236-0814
Bustillos Josie Military Family Liaison jbustill@episd.org 915-236-0800
Carrasco Jessica Middle School Math jcarras3@episd.org 915-236-0800
Carrillo Jaime Middle School Math jjcarril@episd.org 915-887-3060
Carrillo David Campus Patrol dcarril1@episd.org 915-236-0800
Carrillo Ana Campus Clerk amcarril@episd.org 915-236-0800
Casillas Liliana Middle School English/Reading lcasilla@episd.org 887-306-915
Chavez Diana Middle School Science dichavez@episd.org 915-887-3060
Clark Shannon MS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra saclark@episd.org 915-236-0800
Contreras Celeste Counselor Middle School cncontre@episd.org 915-236-0805
Contreras Yvette Paraprofessional Support ymcontre@episd.org 915-236-0800
Coss Rocio Middle School Dual Language Math racoss@episd.org 915-236-0800
Cueto Ricardo Middle School Physical Education rgcueto@episd.org 915-236-0800 Ext 6064
De La Mora Cynthia Parent Engagement Liaison PT cmdelamo@episd.org 915-236-0800
DeLaRosa Richard Head Custodian MS rdelaro1@episd.org 915-236-0800
Duchene Juanita Paraprofessional Support jxduchen@episd.org 915-236-0800
Durant Socorro Librarian Middle School sdurant@episd.org 915-236-0800
Erickson James Middle School ESOL jmericks@episd.org 915-236-0800
Figueroa Maria Custodian mefigue1@episd.org 915-887-3060
Fisher Jamie Middle School ESOL jlfisher@episd.org 915-236-0800
Flanagan Veronica Middle School Science vaflanag@episd.org 915-236-0800
Fleming Erin Middle School ESOL eeflemin@episd.org 915-236-0800
Fregoso Richard Custodian 9 Month rfregoso@episd.org 915-236-0800
Garcia Ofelia Cafeteria Manager Middle School ogarci11@episd.org 915-236-0899
Garcia Morales Victor Assistant Head Custodian Middle School vrgarcia@episd.org 915-236-0800
Gonzalez Alejandra Middle School Spanish Combo agonza13@episd.org 915-926-6001
Hernandez Luz Food Service Specialist lehernan@episd.org 915-236-0899
Holguin Carlos Middle School Art cholgui1@episd.org 915-887-3060
Huitron Cecilio Special Education Instructional Coach chuitron@episd.org 915-887-3060
Knight Charles Campus Teaching Coach cwknight@episd.org 915-236-0800
Ledesma Gabriel Middle School English/Reading gledesma@episd.org 915-236-0800
Licon Edmundo Middle School Physical Education exlicon1@episd.org 915-236-0800
Licon Lauren Middle School ESOL Combo lclicon@episd.org 915-230-0800
Lopez Nicole Middle School Dual Language Social Studies Combo nlopez1@episd.org 915-236-0800
Macias Bobby Middle School English Combo rfmacias@episd.org 915-887-3060
Magallanes Rodriguez Jose Custodian jfmagall@episd.org 915-236-0800
Mancilla Agapito Middle School Social Studies Combo amancill@episd.org 915-887-3060
Marrufo Sonia Middle School Testing Coordinator/Teacher samarruf@episd.org 915-236-0800
Martinez Evelyn Middle School Math ejmartin@episd.org 915-236-0800
Martinez Lorena Campus Patrol lxmarti1@episd.org 915-236-0800
Martinez Paulina Cook pmartin1@episd.org 915-887-3060
Martinez Roberta Assistant Principal MS 207 ramartin@episd.org 915-236-0803
McLain Kathrine Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp kamclain@episd.org 915-236-0800
Mendoza Jacklyn Middle School ESOL jmmendo2@episd.org 915-887-3060
Miller Randi Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp rjmiller@episd.org 915-491-1139
Monroy Sarah Food Service Specialist semonroy@episd.org 915-236-0899
Montes Melinda Certified Sign Language Interpreter mamontes@episd.org 915-236-0100
Montoya Daniel Dean of Operations (MS) dmontoy1@episd.org 915-236-0700
Novak Isabel Middle School Social Studies Combo inovak@episd.org 915-236-0800
Olvera Diana SCE Clerk I LPAC deramirx@episd.org 915-236-0800 Ext 10874
Orozco Reynaldo Middle School Social Studies rxorozco@episd.org 915-236-0800
Padilla Jennifer Attendance Clerk MS jksanche@episd.org 915-236-0816
Pedroza Ma De Jesus Food Service Specialist mpedroz1@episd.org 915-236-0899
Pena Rebecca Middle School Math rcpena@episd.org 915-887-3060
Perez Petra Food Service Specialist pperez2@episd.org 915-236-0800
Prue Melynda Middle School Math Combo mmprue@episd.org 915-887-3060
Quintero Romina Middle School Science riquinte@episd.org 915-236-0800
Reyes Dora MS Vocal Music/Elem Vocal Music dareyes@episd.org 915-236-0800
Richardson Dan MS Band/Elem Vocal Music jdrichar@episd.org 915-887-3060
Rincon-Marin Dia Middle School Special Ed Resource darincon@episd.org 915-236-0800
Rios Aleman Sergio Middle School Staff Teacher sriosale@episd.org 915-236-0800
Rivera Yvonne Middle School Social Studies ymtorres@episd.org 915-887-3060
Salguero Stacey Assistant Principal MS 207 slkeller@episd.org 915-236-0800
Sanchez Frank Middle School Keyboarding Combo frsanche@episd.org 915-236-0800
Sanchez Mary Middle School English/Reading mlsanch2@episd.org 915-236-0800
Saucedo Angel Custodian asauced3@episd.org 915-236-0800
Seamans Sarah Middle School Special Ed Resource sseamans@episd.org 915-887-3060
Sepulveda Norma Middle School Special Ed Resource nsepulve@episd.org 915-236-0800
Sigala Thelma Secretary to Middle School Principal txsigala@episd.org 915-226-0800 Ext 60815
Sillas Janie Middle School Spanish jmsillas@episd.org 915-236-0800
Solis Cecilia Food Service Specialist 7 Hour cxsolis@episd.org 915-207-6415
Soto Susana Middle School Science Tech Combo ssoto1@episd.org 915-887-3060
Strange Olga PEIMS Clerk HS/MS olstrang@episd.org 915-236-0800
Valles Amy Middle School English/Reading asvalles@episd.org 915-236-0800
Varela Richard Middle School English/Reading rvarela2@episd.org 915-236-0800
Velasco Elizabeth Paraprofessional Deaf Education exvelasc@episd.org 915-236-0800
Vigil Isabel Registrar Middle School 221 Days mxvigil@episd.org 915-236-0800
Villalba Bibiana Cafeteria Assistant Manager bavillal@episd.org 915-236-0899
Villegas Rose Middle School Science ravilleg@episd.org 915-236-0800
Yturralde Jason Principal Middle School jeyturra@episd.org 915-236-0800
Yuen-Hawes Linda Nurse Middle School lcyuenha@episd.org 915-236-0810