Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Alvarez Joel Middle School ESOL jaalvare@episd.org 915-236-7700
Angel Bertha Custodian bangel@episd.org 915-236-0700
Avila Gabriela Food Service Specialist 7 Hour gavila@episd.org 915-236-0799
Ayala Parra Alicia Food Service Specialist 7 Hour baparra@episd.org 915-236-0799
Bague Deanna Assistant Principal MS 207 dmbague@episd.org 915-236-0700
Banales Sandra Middle School Math smbanale@episd.org 915-230-0700
Barrios Hernandez Priscilla Middle School Math pbarri75@episd.org 915-236-0700
Campa Alejandra Middle School Dual Language Math Combo aacampa@episd.org 915-236-0700
Carranco Luis MS SPED Community Readiness Class lacarran@episd.org 915-236-0700
Castilla Veronica Middle School ESOL Combo vrcastil@episd.org 915-236-0700
Castillo Paz Middle School Math pgcastil@episd.org 915-236-0700
Castillo Payan Lorena Custodian lcastil1@episd.org 915-236-0700
Castrejon Rosa Food Service Specialist 7 Hour rcastrej@episd.org 915-236-0799
Chavez Lillian Middle School Vocal Music/Choir lvchavez@episd.org 915-236-0700
Chavira Hilario Middle School Special Ed Resource hachavir@episd.org 915-236-0700
Contreras Yvette Paraprofessional Support ymcontre@episd.org 915-236-0800
Cranford Sofia Registrar Middle School 221 Days sxcranfo@episd.org 915-236-0713
Delgado Claudia Cafeteria Assistant Manager cagomez@episd.org 915-236-0799
Delgado Juan Middle School Science jcdelgad@episd.org 915-236-0700
Diaz Ramiro Assistant Head Custodian Middle School rdiaz@episd.org 915-236-0700
Dominguez Ignacio Head Custodian MS iadomin1@episd.org 915-236-0700 Ext 60725
Escobedo Jose Assistant Principal MS 207 jgescobe@episd.org 915-236-0700
Espinosa Lynette Middle School Dual Language Science Combo laespin1@episd.org 915-236-0700
Estrada Elsa Middle School ESOL eestrad1@episd.org 915-236-0700
Franco Daniel Middle School Special Ed Resource dfranco@episd.org 915-236-0700
Franco Manuel Custodian mfranco3@episd.org 915-236-0700
Gale Maria Food Service Specialist mggale@episd.org 915-887-3090
Galindo Daniel Middle School ESOL Combo dtgalind@episd.org 915-236-0700
Gallegos Jose Middle School ESOL jjgalleg@episd.org 915-887-3080
Garduno Iveth Counselor Middle School igarduno@episd.org 915-236-0714
Gonzales Freddy Custodian fjgonzal@episd.org 915-236-0700
Grijalva Kris Middle School Social Studies kgrijalv@episd.org 915-236-0700
Hernandez Viviana Middle School ESOL Combo vhernan1@episd.org 915-774-4080
Hernandez Lisa Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education lhernan3@episd.org 915-231-5488
Herrera Adrian Middle School Physical Education amherrer@episd.org 915-236-0700
Jimenez Arcadio Attendance Clerk MS ajimene1@episd.org 915-236-0700
Juarez Stella Middle School Social Studies Combo sjuarez@episd.org 915-000-0000
Knight Shanna Middle School Testing Coordinator/Teacher sjknight@episd.org 915-236-0700
Lara Veronica Middle School ESOL Combo vilara@episd.org 915-236-0700
Lopez Elizabeth Middle School Physical Education exlopez3@episd.org 915-236-0700
Lopez Elizabeth Custodian elopez8@episd.org 915-236-0700
Lowell Erika Middle School ESOL Combo emorales@episd.org 915-887-3080
Lujan Sylvia Campus Patrol slujan3@episd.org 915-236-0700
Lujan Isela Middle School ESOL Combo ilujan@episd.org 915-355-5312
Mackey Liliana Educational Diagnostician Bilingual llmackey@episd.org 915-236-7000
Martinez Mary School Nurse mmartine@episd.org 915-236-0711
McLean Terry Athletics Assistant Coach ttmclean@episd.org 915-236-0700
Mejia Edgar Middle School Spanish egmejia@episd.org 915-236-0700
Mena Steven Middle School Science Combo sdmena@episd.org 915-236-0700
Mendoza Jessica PEIMS Clerk HS/MS jgmendoz@episd.org 915-236-0700
Mireles Maria Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom memirele@episd.org 915-236-0700
Montoya Daniel Dean of Operations (MS) dmontoy1@episd.org 915-236-0700
Moreno Sandra Secretary to Middle School Principal sxalanis@episd.org 915-236-0700
Moreno Patricia Middle School Dual Language Math Combo ppflores@episd.org 915-230-0700
Mowad Tamar Middle School Dual Language Social Studies Combo tkmowad@episd.org 915-236-0700
Munoz Claudia Middle School Special Ed Resource cmunoz@episd.org 915-236-0700
Myers Georgina Paraprofessional Support gemyers@episd.org 915-236-0700
Nevarez Priscilla FCF Intervention Specialist pnevare1@episd.org 915-841-7408
Parker Robert ALL Secondary Mathematics rfparker@episd.org 915-236-0700
Pedroza Luz Middle School Dual Language Science Combo lepedroz@episd.org 915-236-0700
Perez Abraham Middle School Math aperez13@episd.org 915-236-0700
Perez Jaime Middle School Special Ed AIM jlperez@episd.org 915-887-3080
Perez Edward Middle School Special Ed Resource eperez12@episd.org 915-236-0700
Piedra Isabel ALL Secondary Literacy/Biliteracy icpiedra@episd.org 915-236-0700
Portillo Elma Cafeteria Manager Middle School efportil@episd.org 915-236-0799
Quesada Sofia Middle School ESOL sequesad@episd.org 915-236-0700
Quinn Mary Middle School Alternative mlquinn@episd.org 915-236-0707
Ramirez Saul Middle School Art sgramir2@episd.org 915-236-0700
Ramos Jessica Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual jmramos@episd.org 915-236-8600
Reza Jaime Middle School Band Director jreza@episd.org 915-236-0700
Rios Aleman Sergio Middle School Keyboarding sriosale@episd.org 915-236-0800
Rivera Lourdes Parent Engagement Liaison PT mdriver2@episd.org 915-236-0700
Rodriguez Jessica Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom jrodrig9@episd.org 915-236-0700
Rodriguez Omar Campus Patrol orodrigu@episd.org 915-236-0700
Saenz Pablo Middle School Dual Language Social Studies Combo pxsaenz@episd.org 915-236-0700
Salcido Delia Middle School Keyboarding Combo dsalcido@episd.org 915-236-0700
Sanchez Leticia Middle School Dual Language Math blsanche@episd.org 915-236-0700
Saucedo Harat Middle School Dual Language Social Studies Combo hrsauced@episd.org 915-236-0700
St John Dominique Librarian Secondary dstjohn@episd.org 915-236-0250
Sullivan Melissa Middle School ESOL masulliv@episd.org 915-774-0700
Uranga Victor Middle School Physical Education vjuranga@episd.org 915-236-0700|915-236-0700 Ext 6000
Valdez Fernando Special Education Instructional Coach fvaldez@episd.org 915-849-5700
Vega Gina Speech Therapist Assistant vvvega@episd.org 915-236-0100
Vega Roxanna Middle School Dual Language Social Studies Combo rmvega@episd.org 915-408-2222
Villalobos Nallely Middle School Dual Language Math nvillal1@episd.org 915-236-0700
Williams Esther Middle School Orchestra eewillia@episd.org 915-236-0700
Wright Jessica Middle School Dual Language Science jarrendo@episd.org 915-774-4000
Yturralde Jason Principal Middle School jeyturra@episd.org 915-236-0800