Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aguilar Jose High School Math Combination jiaguila@episd.org 915-236-7800
Barajas Ricardo High School Math Combination rbarajas@episd.org 915-236-7800
Broaddus Randall High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary rcbroadd@episd.org 915-236-7800
Carmen Aricela School Nurse acarmen@episd.org 915-236-7800
Duran Pedro Counselor High School Specialty Campus pxduran@episd.org 915-236-7818
Elizondo Erik High School Social Studies Combination eelizond@episd.org 915-236-7800
Garcia Nora SCE Clerk I LPAC nrgarcia@episd.org 915-236-7700 Ext 6206
Garcia Mario High School Art Combination magarci2@episd.org 915-236-7800
Geiss Tom High School Science Combination tpgeiss@episd.org 915-258-8141
Hernandez Maria High School Staff Teacher mdhernan@episd.org 915-236-7800
Horsch Wade High School Physical Education Combo wshorsch@episd.org 915-496-4600
Martinez Andres Campus Patrol aamarti3@episd.org 915-236-7800
Martinez Maria High School ESOL Combination mdmartin@episd.org 915-258-8141
Medina Ari Social Worker amedina3@episd.org 915-236-7800
Montes Laurie Assistant Principal HS 226 llmontes@episd.org 915-236-7800
Montoya Yvonne Registrar/PEIMS/Attendance Clerk ymontoya@episd.org 915-236-7800
Munoz Lorenzo Principal Telles Academy lxmunoz1@episd.org 915-236-7800
Muro Isaac Campus Patrol irmuro@episd.org 915-236-7800
Ornelas Efren High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary eornelas@episd.org 915-236-7800
Ozaeta Maritza Paraprofessional SPED AEP Program mozaeta@episd.org 915-236-7800
Quinn Jennifer High School Testing Coordinator jjquinn@episd.org
Rodriguez Noe High School English Combination nrodrigu@episd.org 915-496-4600
Ruiz Ana Secretary to Principal/Business Agent airuiz@episd.org 915-236-7800
Torres Elsa Parent Engagement Liaison etorres1@episd.org 915-236-7800
Williams Fred High School Social Studies Combination fbwillia@episd.org 915-258-8141