Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Alvarez Elda High School Spanish eaalvar2@episd.org 915-774-0447
Anaya Michael Counselor High School Specialty Campus meanaya1@episd.org 915-774-0447
Antunez Humberto Business hantunez@episd.org 915-774-0447
Arriola Aaron High School Social Studies Combination acarriol@episd.org 915-774-0447
Barrett Joel High School Social Studies Combination jpbarret@episd.org 915-774-0447
Bautista Missy Education Diagnostician mlbauti1@episd.org 915-236-8979
Blackmon Misty High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary mfblackm@episd.org 915-236-8975
Boebinger Kayla Paraprofessional Support krboebin@episd.org 915-774-0447
Calderon Bernabe High School Math Combination bcaldero@episd.org 915-774-0447
Castaneda Rocio High School ESOL rcastan3@episd.org 915-774-0447
Ceniceros Arnoldo High School Physical Education acenicer@episd.org 915-774-0447
Chavez Lisa High School Piano lachavez@episd.org 915-236-8975
Collins Sandra Middle School ESOL Combo slcolli1@episd.org 915-774-0447
Corrales Annmarie Registrar acorrale@episd.org 915-236-8975
Escobar Keren Graduation Coach/Court Liaison kescobar@episd.org 915-236-8985
Gable John Metals Technology jpgable@episd.org 915-774-0447
Garcia Edna High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary egarcia7@episd.org 915-252-1682
Groening Victoria High School Art vrgroeni@episd.org 915-236-8983
Gutierrez Joseph High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary jlguti73@episd.org 915-jlg-jlgu
Hernandez-Espinoza Isela Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual ihernan3@episd.org 915-236-3240
Monarrez Rodolfo High School Science Combination rlmonare@episd.org 915-236-8975
Rojas Fred Principal High School ferojas@episd.org 915-236-7700
Rosales Ramon High School Physical Education rrosales@episd.org 915-831-0941
Rosales Ramon High School Staff Teacher rrosales@episd.org 915-831-0941
Salazar Maria High School EL English Combination mesalaza@episd.org 915-774-0447
Sanchez Nakea Elementary Sped Combo nssanche@episd.org 915-252-9598
Sanchez-Nelson Vasty Middle School Testing Coordinator/Teacher vvsanche@episd.org 915-236-8987
Siqueiros Ralph High School Science Combination rdsiquei@episd.org 915-774-0447
Solis Aracely High School EL English Combination asolis@episd.org 915-774-0447
Sotelo Christina Secretary Special Programs csotelo@episd.org 915-236-8983
Ureno Alberto Assistant Principal High School aureno@episd.org 915-236-8975
Villela Jesus Middle School Math jfvillel@episd.org 915-774-0447