Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Arriola Aaron High School Social Studies Combination acarriol@episd.org 915-774-0447
Barrett Joel High School Social Studies Combination jpbarret@episd.org 915-236-8975
Briones Rosie Family and Community Liaison ribrione@episd.org 915-236-7709|915-236-8981
Calderon Bernabe High School Math Combination bcaldero@episd.org 915-236-8975
Carreon Abel Electrical Technology acarreon@episd.org 915-236-8975
Corrales Annmarie Registrar acorrale@episd.org 915-236-8975
Delgado Vanessa High School Testing Coordinator vdelgad2@episd.org 915-236-2200
Erickson Katerina Assistant Principal High School kmericks@episd.org 915-236-0325|915-236-7800
Erickson Katerina Assistant Principal High School kmericks@episd.org 915-236-0325|915-236-7800
Escobar Keren Graduation Coach/Court Liaison kescobar@episd.org 915-236-8985
Gable John Metals Technology jpgable@episd.org 915-774-0447
Garcia Nora Rosa Clerk I LPAC nrgarcia@episd.org 915-236-7800 Ext 6206
Garcia Edna High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary egarcia7@episd.org 915-252-1682
Go Joyce Secretary Special Programs jecooper@episd.org 915-236-8975
Gomez Carlos Assistant Principal High School cagomez1@episd.org 915-236-7703
Gomez Carlos Assistant Principal High School cagomez1@episd.org 915-236-7703
Gomez Carlos Assistant Principal High School cagomez1@episd.org 915-236-7703
Gomez Carlos Assistant Principal High School cagomez1@episd.org 915-236-7703
Gutierrez Joseph High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary jlguti73@episd.org 915-jlg-jlgu
Limon Acosta Diana Campus Clerk dlimonac@episd.org 915-236-8978
Martinez Aida Middle School English Combo aamarti6@episd.org 915-236-8975
Monarrez Rodolfo High School Science Combination rlmonare@episd.org 915-236-8975
Montano Gregory Education Diagnostician gemontan@episd.org 915-230-2851
Montoya Daniel Principal Specialty Campuses dmontoy1@episd.org 915-236-0700
Rosch Marc High School Physical Education mrosch@episd.org 915-236-2000
Salazar Maria High School EL English Combination mesalaza@episd.org 915-774-0447
Siqueiros Ralph High School Science Combination rdsiquei@episd.org 915-774-0447
Solis Aracely High School EL English Combination asolis@episd.org 915-774-0447
Villela Jesus High School Mathematics jfvillel@episd.org 915-774-0447