Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Alvarez Elda High School Spanish eaalvar2@episd.org 915-774-0447
Anaya Michael Counselor High School Specialty Campus meanaya1@episd.org 915-236-8986
Antunez Humberto Business hantunez@episd.org 915-774-0447
Arriola Aaron High School Social Studies Combination acarriol@episd.org 915-774-0447
Barrett Joel High School Social Studies Combination jpbarret@episd.org 915-236-8975
Bautista Missy Education Diagnostician mlbauti1@episd.org 915-236-8979
Blackmon Misty High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary mfblackm@episd.org 915-236-8975
Briones Rosie Parent Engagement Liaison ribrione@episd.org 915-236-8981
Calderon Bernabe High School Math Combination bcaldero@episd.org 915-236-8975
Carlock George High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary gacarloc@episd.org 915-479-7066
Castaneda Rocio High School ESOL rcastan3@episd.org 915-774-0447
Ceniceros Arnoldo High School Physical Education acenicer@episd.org 915-774-0447
Chavez Lisa High School Piano lachavez@episd.org 915-236-8975
Cooper Joyce Secretary Special Programs jecooper@episd.org 915-236-8975
Corrales Annmarie Registrar acorrale@episd.org 915-236-8975
Escobar Keren Graduation Coach/Court Liaison kescobar@episd.org 915-236-8985
Gable John Metals Technology jpgable@episd.org 915-774-0447
Garcia Edna High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary egarcia7@episd.org 915-252-1682
Gutierrez Joseph High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary jlguti73@episd.org 915-jlg-jlgu
Long Marisol High School Art mlong@episd.org 915-774-0447
Martinez Aida Middle School English Combo aamarti6@episd.org 915-236-8975
Monarrez Rodolfo High School Science Combination rlmonare@episd.org 915-236-8975
Ordaz Francisco Principal Specialty Campuses fordaz@episd.org 915-236-8975
Rosales Ramon High School Staff Teacher rrosales@episd.org 915-831-0941
Rosales Ramon High School Physical Education rrosales@episd.org 915-831-0941
Salazar Maria High School EL English Combination mesalaza@episd.org 915-774-0447
Sanchez-Nelson Vasty Middle School Testing Coordinator/Teacher vvsanche@episd.org 915-236-8987
Silva Amanda High School Esol avsilva@episd.org 915-346-2266
Siqueiros Ralph High School Science Combination rdsiquei@episd.org 915-774-0447
Solis Aracely High School EL English Combination asolis@episd.org 915-774-0447
Ureno Alberto Assistant Principal High School aureno@episd.org 915-236-8975
Valles Arisbe Campus Clerk avalles@episd.org 915-236-8975
Villela Jesus High School Mathematics jfvillel@episd.org 915-774-0447