Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aceves Javier High School Mathematics jaceves@episd.org 915-236-7700
Ainsa Cristina High School Social Studies cxainsa@episd.org 915-545-5960
Alvarez Joel High School ESOL jaalvare@episd.org 915-236-7700
Apodaca Linda Master Social Worker leapodac@episd.org 915-236-7700|915-236-7700
Armendariz Noelia Paraprofessional Support narmend1@episd.org 915-236-7700
Calderon Anjie ALL Secondary Literacy/Biliteracy acaldero@episd.org 915-236-7700
Cauffield Marie High School Science mscauffi@episd.org 915-236-7700
Del Campo Javier High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary jdelcamp@episd.org 915-236-7700
Garcia Nora SCE Clerk I LPAC nrgarcia@episd.org 915-236-7700 Ext 6206
Gutierrez Lizette High School New Tech Science lgutier2@episd.org 915-587-2500
Loya De Longhurst Beatriz Custodian bloyadel@episd.org 915-236-7700
Lujan Isela Middle School Math Combo ilujan@episd.org 915-355-5312
Marquez Jacob High School Science jmarque1@episd.org 915-236-7700
Murphy-Paul Patricia High School English pmpaul@episd.org 915-236-7700
Nunez Jesus Head Custodian HS janunez@episd.org 915-587-2639
Oliver Paul HS New Tech Business Combo pdoliver@episd.org 915-236-4200
Ortega Monica Assistant Principal High School mlortega@episd.org 915-236-7700
Ortiz Alejandro Registrar/PEIMS/Attendance Clerk aortiz4@episd.org 915-236-7700
Patneaude Pamela School Nurse pjpatnea@episd.org 915-236-7765
Pedraza Bonilla Susana Counselor High School Specialty Campus spedraza@episd.org 915-236-7725
Porcher Patricia Middle School Staff Teacher ppporche@episd.org 915-236-3500
Quinn Jennifer High School Testing Coordinator jjquinn@episd.org
Reyes Juana Assistant Head Custodian High School jmreyes@episd.org 915-236-7800
Rojas Fred Principal High School ferojas@episd.org 915-236-7700
Ruiz Judy Student Intake & Transition Admin TTIPS jaruiz@episd.org 915-236-7710
Salayandia Yolanda High School Mathematics yxsalaya@episd.org 915-236-7700
Sanchez Lupe Custodian gsanche2@episd.org 915-236-7700
Silva Luis High School Physical Education Combo lmsilva@episd.org 915-236-7700
Tavizon Linda High School Reading Combination lctavizo@episd.org 915-236-7700
Torres Elsa Parent Engagement Liaison etorres1@episd.org 915-236-7800
Torres Ivan HS Art/Elem Art itorres@episd.org 915-236-5150
Trejo Frances Secretary to Principal/Business Agent fetrejo@episd.org 915-236-7708
Villalobos Gerardo High School Mathematics gxvillal@episd.org 915-867-5042
Villar Fernie High School Social Studies favillar@episd.org 915-236-7700
Wheaton Dr. Alicia CP Business Combo awheaton@episd.org 915-236-7700