Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Amos Vanessa Middle School New Tech Social Studies Combo vramos@episd.org 915-236-4830
Arredondo Mara Middle School New Tech Fine Arts Combo miarredo@episd.org 915-230-2324
Arriaga Jorge Middle School New Tech Spanish Combo jrarriag@episd.org 915-236-4830
Bearden Anett Middle School New Tech Math Combo albearde@episd.org 915-236-4830
Biddle Pete Librarian Secondary plbiddle@episd.org 915-236-4800
Brockman Brittany Middle School Testing Coordinator bhbrockm@episd.org 915-236-4800
Calderon Yhali High School ESOL Combination ygcalder@episd.org 915-236-7000
Conner Naomi Campus Clerk nvconner@episd.org 915-236-4830
Contreras Eugenia Cafeteria Manager Middle School econtre1@episd.org 915-236-4899
Cruz Jonathan High School Math Combination jdcruz@episd.org 915-236-6450
Davis Mary Lou Middle School New Tech Science Combo mldavis1@episd.org 915-230-2324
Delgado Pedro Middle School New Tech Science Combo pdelgado@episd.org 915-780-1020
Escandon Sarah Active Learning Leader siescand@episd.org 915-236-4830
Ezenwa Betty Education Diagnostician bnezenwa@episd.org 915-230-4800 Ext 05314
Galindo Karina Middle School Special Ed AIM kgalindo@episd.org 915-236-4800
Gandrup Thomas Hs New Tech Drama Combo tagandru@episd.org 915-230-2005
Garcia Krystal SCE Clerk I LPAC kjgarcia@episd.org 915-774-4020
Garcia Daniela High School New Tech Math Combo dhgarcia@episd.org 915-230-2000
Gomez Anissa School Nurse amgomez2@episd.org 915-236-4800
Gonzalez David Campus Patrol dagonza3@episd.org 915-926-6363
Granados Monica Attendance Clerk MS mxgranad@episd.org 915-236-4814
Guerrero Rebecca Middle School New Tech ESOL Combo rnguerre@episd.org 915-236-4830
Guy Rhiana Paraprofessional Support rbguy@episd.org 915-236-2775
Hawkins Karla High School New Tech Social Studies Combo kehawkin@episd.org 915-236-4891
Hisa Veronica PEIMS Clerk HS/MS vhisa@episd.org 915-236-4800
Jacquez Sofia High School New Tech French Combo ssjacque@episd.org 915-236-4830
Kapuscik Cristina Dean of Operations cruiz1@episd.org 915-236-4894
Kneedler Haleigh Middle School New Tech Science Combo hmkneedl@episd.org 915-236-4830
Kukkola Carrie Parent Engagement Liaison PT clkukkol@episd.org 915-230-2324
Lara Reyes Assistant Principal MS 207 rmlara@episd.org 915-236-4800
Luna Aaron HS New Tech Science Combo w/Major Sports atluna@episd.org 915-236-4830
Maestas Julio High School New Tech French Combo jcmaesta@episd.org 915-236-4300
Martin Mary Middle School Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports mbmarti1@episd.org 915-236-4830
Massaquoi Phenicia Middle School New Tech ESOL pkmassaq@episd.org 915-236-4830
Medrano Victor High School AP Technology Ed Combo vmmedran@episd.org 915-236-4830
Morales Oscar Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education oxmorale@episd.org 915-230-2000
Morales Santiago Special Education Instructional Coach smorale2@episd.org 915-236-4800
Olene Glenn Assistant Head Custodian Middle School gmolene@episd.org 915-236-4800
Ontiveros Cynthia Principal High School ccontive@episd.org 915-236-4830
Pacheco Laura High School New Tech PE Combo w/Major Sports lamedran@episd.org 915-236-4891
Pacheco Laura HS Campus Athletic Coordinator lamedran@episd.org 915-236-4891
Pagliasotti Sarai Middle School New Tech Fine Arts Combo sechavez@episd.org 915-236-4830
Rankin Rebecca HS New Tech Drama Combo rlrankin@episd.org 915-236-4830
Reyes Jones Liz Campus Business Agent High School ereyesjo@episd.org 915-236-4830
Rodriguez Brian Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp brrodrig@episd.org 915-236-4800
Sandoval Elizabeth Assistant Principal MS 207 ejsandov@episd.org 915-236-4800
Serna Raul Middle School New Tech Math Combo rserna2@episd.org 915-230-2000
Soto Jacqueline MS New Tech PE Combo w/Major Sports jnsoto@episd.org 915-236-4830
Steven Terri Registrar Middle School 221 Days tsteven@episd.org 915-236-4807
Sutherland Nancy Dean of Counseling & Student Culture nmsuther@episd.org 915-236-4840
Teran Mark Dean of Operations materan@episd.org 915-236-4800
Trejo Tapia Julieta High School New Tech Pe Combo W/major Sports jtrejota@episd.org 915-317-8184
Valdez Erica Clerk 1 Bookroom MS eyvaldez@episd.org 915-236-4800
Villasana Julia Secretary to Principal HS jamacias@episd.org 915-236-4830
Williams Jermaine HS SPED Teacher Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jlwillia@episd.org 915-236-4830