Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Arambula Georgina HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo gmlandin@episd.org 915-236-5000 Ext 15030
Balderas Eva School Nurse ebaldera@episd.org 915-236-5005
Bridges Edgar HS Dual Credit Science Combo ejbridge@episd.org 915-236-5000
Brinkley-Lopez Barbara Principal Early College High School bblopez@episd.org 915-236-5019
Caro Dora High School EL English Combination dcaro@episd.org 915-236-5000
Diaz Carlos Assistant Head Custodian High School cmdiaz@episd.org 915-236-5075
Eddy Silvia Secretary to Principal seddy@episd.org 915-236-5000
Esparza David HS Dual Credit Science Combo desparza@episd.org 915-236-5000
Fernandez Justo HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo jrferna1@episd.org 915-236-5000
Fong Marina Registrar/PEIMS mfong@episd.org 915-236-5008
Galindo Claudia High School Art Combination cmgonzal@episd.org 915-236-5000
Gomez Julian High School Math Combination jsgomez@episd.org 915-236-5000
Guzman Mario HS Dual Credit Math Combo mguzman@episd.org 915-236-5000
Healy Danielle HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo dehealy@episd.org 915-236-5000
Hohnholt Marlana HS Dual Credit Science Combo mlhohnho@episd.org 915-236-5000
Hohnholt David HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo dhohnhol@episd.org 915-236-5000
Jensen Susie Attendance/Bookroom TMECH sejensen@episd.org 915-236-5000
Juzdowski Kimberly High School AP English Combo ksjuzdow@episd.org 915-236-5000
Luna Connie HS Dual Credit English Combo csluna@episd.org 915-236-5000
Macias Yolanda Custodian ymacias2@episd.org 915-230-5000
Maguire Viviana Counselor High School Specialty Campus vmaguire@episd.org 915-236-5000
Maguire Randy High School Guitar/Combo ramaguir@episd.org 915-236-5000
Marquez Jesus HS Dual Credit College Transition Combo jrmarqu7@episd.org 915-236-5000 Ext 15045
Mata-Castillo Maryann HS Dual Credit English Combo mmatacas@episd.org 915-236-5000
Mullane-Elrick Katherine Assistant Principal HS 226 kamullan@episd.org 915-236-5000
Pelatan Josette High School French jcpelata@episd.org 915-236-4400
Porter Sarah High School Journalism Combination slporter@episd.org 915-236-5000
Quinn Jennifer High School Testing Coordinator jjquinn@episd.org
Ramirez Sal Campus College Readiness Coordinator sramirez@episd.org 915-236-5000
Reyes Frankie HS Dual Credit Science Combo frreyes@episd.org 915-236-5000
Rodriguez Jose High School Dance Combination jrodrig6@episd.org 915-236-5000
Valles Diana High School Mathematics dyvalles@episd.org 915-236-500
Villarreal Juan HS Dual Credit Math Combo jcvillar@episd.org 915-236-5000
Villasana David Campus Patrol dcvilla1@episd.org 915-236-5000
Votta Carlos High School AP Spanish Combo cavotta@episd.org 915-236-5000
Wallace Leo High School Science Combination lfwallac@episd.org 915-203-2525
Wiggs Linnea Counselor High School Specialty Campus ldelliso@episd.org 915-236-5003