Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aceves Karla High School EL English Combination kaceves@episd.org 915-236-4400
Aguilar Autumn High School EL English Teacher aaaguila@episd.org 915-236-4400
Aguirre Hector Assistant Head Custodian haguirre@episd.org 915-236-4400
Aldaco Sepulveda Sarai Educational Diagnostician Bilingual ssepulve@episd.org 915-236-4469
Aldana Sylvia Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom staldana@episd.org 915-236-4400
Alvarez Torres Jose Custodian jcalvare@episd.org 915-236-4463
Alvidrez Ernesto Custodian ealvidr2@episd.org 915-236-4463
Andrade Freddy High School AP Math Combo fandrade@episd.org 915-236-4400
Arias Sonia Assistant Principal High School slmorale@episd.org 915-236-4407
Armendariz Priscilla Clerk I LPAC pcarmend@episd.org 915-236-4416 Ext 64416
Armendariz Anthony High School Social Studies avarmend@episd.org 915-236-4400
Armengol Lorraine Attendance Clerk HS laarmeng@episd.org 915-236-4403 Ext 4402
Avila Adrian High School Science aavila7@episd.org 915-236-4400
Badillo Nancy Custodian nlbadill@episd.org 915-236-4599
Baeza Phillip HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo pabaeza@episd.org 915-236-4600
Barraza Ismael High School Journalism ibarraza@episd.org 915-236-4400
Barreiro Kam Senior Clerk Attendance HS krbarrei@episd.org 915-236-4402
Bier Charles High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary cmbier@episd.org 915-236-4401
Bier April HS SPED Community Readiness Class adbier@episd.org 915-236-4400
Black David High School AP Social Studies Combo dblack@episd.org 915-236-4400
Bustillos Melissa High School Art mabustil@episd.org 915-236-4400
Caban Alexandra PEIMS Clerk HS/MS aacaban@episd.org 915-236-4400
Calderon Isaias High School AP Science Combo picalder@episd.org 915-236-4400
Carlos Jose Assistant Principal High School jacarlos@episd.org 915-236-4400
Carrillo Daniel Athletic Trainer dcarrill@episd.org 915-236-4400
Carrillo Laura Assistant Principal HS Guidance & Instr lcorral@episd.org 915-236-4400
Casas Violet Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom vcasas@episd.org 915-236-4400
Castaneda Luis High School EL English Teacher licastan@episd.org 915-236-4400
Castaneda Yolanda High School Ap Social Studies Combo ycastane@episd.org 915-867-3300
Castillo Daniel High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary djcastil@episd.org 915-236-4600
Cervantes Thomas Transition to Career Specialist tcervant@episd.org 915-356-5093
Chappell Ragen Principal High School rgchappe@episd.org 915-236-4423
Chavez Regina High School Art rchavez1@episd.org 915-236-4400
Chavez Marco Campus Athletic Coordinator/HS Head Football Coach machave3@episd.org 915-236-4400
Chesanek Curtis Business Combination ccchesan@episd.org 915-236-4401
Christian Bea Registrar Assistant bchristi@episd.org 915-236-4438
Clague Juan Technology Education jclague@episd.org 915-832-6730
Cordova Guillermo Campus Patrol gcordov1@episd.org 915-236-4400
Crank Anthony HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring amcrank@episd.org 915-832-6734
Daniels-Sherman Johanna Coordinator CTE Campus Magnet Program jmdaniel@episd.org 915-236-4400
DeLaFuente Araceli High School Mathematics adelafue@episd.org 915-236-4400
DeLaRosa Elizabeth High School EL English Teacher etdelaro@episd.org 915-236-4400
Delgado Sara Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom smdelgad@episd.org 915-230-2515
Diaz Amanda High School AP English Combo albaker@episd.org 915-236-4400
Diaz Amira Secretary to Principal HS adiaz@episd.org 915-236-4423
Distler Robert Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom rjdistle@episd.org 915-236-4400
Esquivel Sonia Counselor High School CTE sesquive@episd.org 915-236-4447
Estrada Rene HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring restrad5@episd.org 915-236-4400
Estrada Melissa Assistant Principal High School maestra1@episd.org 915-236-4440
Farrar Michael High School AP Social Studies Combo mafarrar@episd.org 915-236-4400
Faulk Alisa Monitor CDL Lab alfaulk@episd.org 915-236-4400
Flores Liliana Cafeteria Assistant Manager lflores@episd.org 915-236-4463
Galarza Charles High School Mathematics cgalarza@episd.org 915-230-4400
Gallegos John HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jpgalleg@episd.org 915-849-3910
Gilmore CJ High School Science cjgilmor@episd.org 915-832-6258
Giron Nena Campus Clerk megiron@episd.org 915-236-4400
Gomez Julian Technology Education jsgomez@episd.org 915-236-4400
Gomez Mario High School EL English Combo w/Major Sports magomez1@episd.org 915-236-4400
Gonzales Yvette Educational Diagnostician Bilingual yydiaz@episd.org 915-236-4400
Gonzales Christopher HS AP Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring crgonza1@episd.org 915-236-4400
Gonzalez Elvira Custodian eagonza1@episd.org 915-236-4463
Gonzalez Rebeca High School Mathematics rqgonzal@episd.org 915-236-4400 Ext 6102
Gray Alida Major Sports Itinerant aygray@episd.org 915-236-5225
Guadian Lourdes FCF Intervention Specialist lguadian@episd.org 915-236-4400
Guerrero Yvonne School Nurse yguerrer@episd.org 915-236-4412
Gutierrez Angelica High School EL English Teacher agutier6@episd.org 915-236-4400
Guzman Michael High School Assistant Band Director gmguzman@episd.org 915-820-7529
Heidenreich Jacob High School Mathematics jheidenr@episd.org 915-236-4400
Hernandez Jeff High School Science jeherna3@episd.org 915-236-4400
Hernandez Cristian High School Science cjherna2@episd.org 915-236-4400
Hernandez Robert Athletics Assistant Coach rjhernan@episd.org 915-496-8010
Hernandez Catherine Registrar High School chernan3@episd.org 915-236-4400
Hernandez Daniel HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring dhernan8@episd.org 915-236-4400
Hernandez Lorenza Food Service Specialist lhernan9@episd.org 915-236-4400
Hernandez Isela High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary ibasurto@episd.org 915-832-6730
Herrera Sandra High School Orchestra seherrer@episd.org 915-236-4400
Hicks Ruth Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom rrhicks@episd.org 915-832-6730
Huereca Angeles Lorenza Custodian lhuereca@episd.org 915-236-4463
Ibarra Rebecca Special Education AIM Secondary rxibarr1@episd.org 915-236-4400
Jara Claudia Special Education Instructional Coach cxjara@episd.org 915-236-4400 Ext 64406
Johnson Nicolle HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring nrjohnso@episd.org 915-236-4400
Jones Peter High School Mathematics pajones@episd.org 915-236-2200
Jones Dora Teacher Leader P-Tech djones1@episd.org 915-236-4400
Keith Robert High School AP Math Combo rmkeith@episd.org 915-832-6730
Lewis Rodney HS Alternative Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring ralewis@episd.org 915-236-4400
Lindner Rick High School Science rjlindne@episd.org 915-236-4400
Logsdon Bonnie Family and Community Liaison brlogsd6@episd.org 915-236-4400
Logsdon Cody Technology Education Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring cmlogsdo@episd.org 915-236-4400
Lopez Mario Head Custodian HS mlopez2@episd.org 915-236-4400
Lopez Karla Speech Therapist Assistant kalopez@episd.org 915-230-5300
Lopez Romelia High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary rlopez46@episd.org 915-236-4401
Love Gloria Campus Teaching Coach - District glove@episd.org 915-236-4400
Lozano Martha Food Service Specialist 7 Hour melozano@episd.org 915-236-0399
Lozoya Sandra Food Service Specialist 7 Hour sylozoya@episd.org 915-832-6730
Maldonado Luis HS Dual Credit College Transition Combo lmmaldo6@episd.org 915-832-6730
Marquez Cesar Counselor High School cmmarque@episd.org 915-236-4400
Marquez Patricia Cafeteria Manager High School pmarquez@episd.org 915-236-4599
Martinez Gregorio Athletics Assistant Coach gxmarti3@episd.org 915-236-4400
Masterson Emily HS Dual Credit English Combo emmaster@episd.org 915-832-6730
Mata Angelica Counselor High School ammata@episd.org 915-236-4446
McClain Krystle HS SPED Teacher Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring kmcorral@episd.org 915-236-4400
McGill Glorious Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom gnmcgill@episd.org 915-230-2000
Melendez Priscilla Counselor High School pmelende@episd.org 915-236-4400
Mendoza Rita High School EL English Teacher rxmendoz@episd.org 915-236-4400
Meza Marina High School Science mmez1@episd.org 915-236-4400
Mills Kevin HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring kqmills@episd.org 915-236-4400
Mimbela Demi High School EL English Teacher drmimbel@episd.org
Mitchell Kimberly High School AP Social Studies Combo kmitchel@episd.org 915-236-4400
Mitchell Olivia High School Social Studies oaharris@episd.org 915-236-4401
Montoya Lili Campus Business Agent High School ldiaz@episd.org 915-236-4414
Montoya Ivan Custodian imontoya@episd.org 915-236-4400
Morales Stephanie High School EL English Combo w/Major Sports samerrel@episd.org 915-236-4400
Morales Jose HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jxmorale@episd.org 915-236-4400
Moreno Leonel HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring lmoreno@episd.org 915-236-4401
Morgan Bryan High School EL English Teacher btmorgan@episd.org 915-236-4400
Myres Rogelio High School Mathematics rmyres@episd.org 214-317-3147
Nassi Rebecca CCMR Advisor mrnassi@episd.org 915-236-4400
Newman William High School Social Studies wknewman@episd.org 915-236-4400
Nunez Denise Athletic Trainer danunez@episd.org 915-832-6730
Nunez Nellie Special Education BIC Secondary nbnunez@episd.org 915-236-4400
Olivas Rosa Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom riolivas@episd.org 915-236-4400
Olivas Leticia Graduation Coach lolivas@episd.org 915-236-4410
Olivas Olga High School AP French Combo oeolivas@episd.org
Olivas Monarrez SFC Edgar JROTC Army Instructor erolivas@episd.org 915-236-4427
Ortiz Norma High School EL English Teacher mnortiz@episd.org 915-236-4401
Oshiro Julie Student Activity Manager jroshiro@episd.org 915-236-4409
Padilla Diana Food Service Specialist dppadill@episd.org 915-236-4599
Pavoggi Troy HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Spring tapavogg@episd.org 915-832-6730 Ext 6201
Peck Mike High School Band Director mdpeck@episd.org 915-236-4400
Perales Fabian High School Mathematics faperale@episd.org 915-236-4400
Perez Gilbert HS Health Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring gxperez@episd.org 915-236-4400
Perryman Deborah Speech Therapist Assistant dlperrym@episd.org 915-230-2836
Pinon Juan High School Spanish jnpinon@episd.org 915-236-4400
Ponce Jonathan Custodian jrponce@episd.org 915-236-4400
Pope Kami HS Family Consumer Science krpope3@episd.org 915-236-4400
Pulido Daniel High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary dpulido@episd.org 915-236-4400
Queen Karl Athletics Assistant Coach kfqueen@episd.org 915-236-4400
Quinn David High School AP Technology Ed Combo rdquinn@episd.org 915-236-4400
Ramirez CPT Ivan JROTC Senior Army Instructor jiramir2@episd.org 915-236-4427
Ramirez Rachel Food Service Specialist rarami61@episd.org
Ramos Erika Campus Teaching Coach - District eramos12@episd.org 915-236-4480
Reed John High School Social Studies jfreed@episd.org 915-236-4400
Renteria Miriam High School AP Science Combo mgardead@episd.org 915-832-6734
Reyes Ian Bookroom/Media Clerk HS iareyes@episd.org 915-832-6730
Rice Rob High School Science rwrice@episd.org 915-236-4400
Rice Patricia High School AP Science Combo parice@episd.org 915-236-4400
Ritchey Cody High School Drama cmritche@episd.org 915-236-4400
Rivera Jaime Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom jdrivera@episd.org 915-236-4400
Robledo Pablo Campus Patrol probledo@episd.org 915-236-4400
Rodriguez Daniel HS Health Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring drodri91@episd.org 915-236-2200
Rodriguez-Lawson Jeanna HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo jrodri11@episd.org 915-236-4400
Romo Jose High School Math Combination jaromo1@episd.org 915-236-4400
Salgado Beatriz Food Service Specialist bsalgado@episd.org 915-236-4400
Sheldon Ashley Counselor High School alslape@episd.org 915-236-4445
Sifuentes Alma Campus Patrol arsifuen@episd.org 915-236-4400 Ext 6123
Sifuentes Carlos High School Spanish cgsifuen@episd.org 915-832-6730
Sifuentes-Lujan Roberto HS Spanish Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring rsifuen3@episd.org 915-832-6730
Sigales Sosa Juan High School Mathematics jssigale@episd.org 915-236-4400
Skipworth Megan Librarian Secondary mblamoni@episd.org 915-236-4400
Smith Ana High School ESOL acdiaz@episd.org 915-236-4400
Solis Valerie Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual vesolis@episd.org 915-236-8525
Solis Maria Campus Clerk mesolis@episd.org 915-236-4400
Stewart Shaena Counselor High School srsaiz@episd.org 915-236-4400
Sullivan Sherry Child Development slsulliv@episd.org 915-236-4400
Sy James HS Dual Credit Science Combo jasy@episd.org 915-236-4400
Tellez Richard Military Family Liaison rhtellez@episd.org 915-236-4428
Thompson James High School Speech Combination jathomp2@episd.org 915-236-4400
Torres Jose Custodian jtorres7@episd.org 915-236-4400
Truax Michael High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary mjtruax@episd.org 915-236-mjtr
Valdez Ana High School Art amvalde7@episd.org 915-236-4401 Ext 6161
Vasquez Primitivo High School EL English Combo w/Major Sports pvasquez@episd.org 915-236-4400
Vasquez Chloe High School Mathematics crcasas@episd.org 915-236-4400
Vasquez Minerva Cook mvasque3@episd.org 915-236-4599
Vera Caroline Campus Clerk cmvera@episd.org 915-236-4436
Villafuerte Valerie Certified Medical Asst vvillafu@episd.org 915-232-8567
Villalobos Muro Antonio Custodian javilla2@episd.org 915-236-4463
Villegas Joel HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jjvilleg@episd.org 915-236-4400
Warner Jessica High School Dance jrwarner@episd.org
Weaver Eric HS Vocal Music/Choir Combo w/Major Sports etweaver@episd.org 915-236-4454
Zarate Krystal Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp kmzarate@episd.org 915-240-2020
Zuniga Cristin High School Testing Coordinator czuniga@episd.org 915-236-4400