Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aguilar Fernando HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring fjaguila@episd.org 915-832-6730
Aguilar Mark High School EL English Combo w/Major Sports mjaguila@episd.org 915-236-4400
Aguirre Hector Assistant Head Custodian High School haguirre@episd.org 915-236-4400
Aldaco Sepulveda Sarai Educational Diagnostician Bilingual ssepulve@episd.org 915-236-4458
Aldana Sylvia Paraprofessional Support staldana@episd.org 915-236-4400
Almazan Oscar Campus Patrol oalmazan@episd.org 915-236-4400
Alvarez Mario HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring malvare2@episd.org 915-236-4400
Alvidrez Eduardo Custodian ealvidre@episd.org 915-246-9128
Alvidrez Ernesto Custodian ealvidr2@episd.org 915-236-4463
Andrade Freddy HS Dual Credit Math Combo fandrade@episd.org 915-236-4400
Aparicio Miguel Paraprofessional CRC maapari1@episd.org 915-234-4666
Arias Sonia Assistant Principal High School slmorale@episd.org 915-236-4407
Armendariz Anthony High School Social Studies avarmend@episd.org 915-236-4400
Armendariz Priscilla SCE Clerk I LPAC pcarmend@episd.org 915-236-4416 Ext 64416
Avila Adrian High School Science aavila7@episd.org 915-236-4400
Badillo Nancy Food Service Specialist nlbadill@episd.org 915-236-4599
Baker Pinon Maria Custodian mabakerp@episd.org 915-236-4463
Barnes Edgar HS SPED Community Readiness Class ejbarnes@episd.org 915-236-4400
Barraza Ismael High School Journalism ibarraza@episd.org 915-236-4400
Barrett William High School AP Social Studies Combo wfbarret@episd.org 915-236-4400
Barrios Araceli Counselor High School CTE abarrios@episd.org 915-236-4448
Benavidez Mia High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary mabenavi@episd.org 915-236-4400
Bickley Nancy High School Vocal Music/Choir ndbickle@episd.org 915-832-6730
Bier April HS SPED Community Readiness Class adbier@episd.org 915-236-4400
Bier Charles High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary cmbier@episd.org 915-236-4401
Blackmon Sally Clerk 1 Bookroom High School sablackm@episd.org 915-236-4400
Boetto Barry Monitor Computer Lab bjboetto@episd.org 915-236-4400
Calderon Elsa Custodian evcalder@episd.org 915-236-4400
Calderon Martin Custodian mcalder1@episd.org 915-236-4463
Calderon Isaias High School AP Science Combo picalder@episd.org 915-236-4400
Carlos Jose Assistant Principal High School jacarlos@episd.org 915-236-4400
Carrillo Daniel Athletic Trainer dcarrill@episd.org 915-832-8600
Casas Violet Paraprofessional CRC vcasas@episd.org 915-236-4400
Chacon Elizabeth Paraprofessional CRC eachacon@episd.org 915-236-4400
Chavez Marco HS Health Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring machave3@episd.org 915-236-4400
Chesanek Curtis Business ccchesan@episd.org 915-236-4401
Christian Bea Registrar Assistant bchristi@episd.org 915-236-4438
Churchill Donna High School AP English Combo dlchurch@episd.org 915-236-4400
Clague Juan High School Math Combination jclague@episd.org 915-832-6730
Clark Domita Paraprofessional CRC daclark@episd.org 915-236-4400
Cook Pamela Technology Education pkcook@episd.org 915-236-4400 Ext 6105
Costanzo Granados Catherine Assistant Principal High School ctcostan@episd.org 915-236-4440
Crank Anthony HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring amcrank@episd.org 915-832-6734
Daniels-Sherman Johanna Coordinator CTE Campus Magnet Program jmdaniel@episd.org 915-236-4400
DeLaFuente Araceli High School Mathematics adelafue@episd.org 915-236-4400
DeLaRosa Elizabeth High School EL English Teacher etdelaro@episd.org 915-236-4400
Delgado Sara Paraprofessional Support smdelgad@episd.org 915-230-2515
Diaz Amira Secretary to Principal HS adiaz@episd.org 915-236-4423
Diaz Amanda High School EL English Teacher albaker@episd.org 915-236-4400
Diaz Rudy ALL Secondary Mathematics rdiaz2@episd.org 915-236-4400
Distler Robert Paraprofessional Support rjdistle@episd.org 915-236-4400
Dominguez Benjamin High School Science bdomingu@episd.org 915-236-4400
Duran Theresa Senior Clerk Attendance HS tduran@episd.org 915-236-4402
Elliott Jonathan HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jelliott@episd.org 915-236-2000
Escobar Carlos High School EL English Combo w/Major Sports cjescoba@episd.org 915-236-4400
Esquivel Sonia Counselor High School sesquive@episd.org 915-236-4447
Estebes Armando Custodian acestebe@episd.org 915-236-4463
Faulk Alisa Monitor CDL Lab alfaulk@episd.org 915-236-4400
Flores Liliana Cafeteria Assistant Manager lflores@episd.org 915-236-4463
Frausto Alyssa Education Diagnostician arfraust@episd.org 915-236-0100
Frazier Rebecca High School EL English Teacher rmfrazie@episd.org 915-316-3564
Gallegos John Major Sports Itinerant jpgalleg@episd.org 915-849-3910
Gardea Francisco Custodian fjgardea@episd.org 915-236-4400
Gilmore Jamie High School Science cjgilmor@episd.org 915-832-6258
Gomez Mario High School EL English Combo w/Major Sports magomez1@episd.org 915-236-4400
Gonzales Christopher HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring crgonza1@episd.org 915-236-4400
Gonzalez Rebeca High School Math Combination rqgonzal@episd.org 915-236-4400 Ext 6102
Gray Alida Major Sports Itinerant aygray@episd.org 915-236-5600
Guerrero Yvonne School Nurse yguerrer@episd.org 915-236-4412
Guerrero Adalberto High School Social Studies Combination aguerre1@episd.org 915-236-4400
Gutierrez Michelle Librarian High School mmvalle1@episd.org 915-236-4411 Ext 6151
Harris Olivia High School AP Social Studies Combo oaharris@episd.org 915-236-4401
Heidenreich Jacob HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jheidenr@episd.org 915-236-4400
Hernandez Daniel SPED AIM Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring dhernan8@episd.org 915-236-4400
Hernandez Catherine Registrar High School chernan3@episd.org 915-236-4400
Hernandez Jeff High School Science jeherna3@episd.org 915-236-4400
Hernandez Lorenza Cook lhernan9@episd.org 915-236-4599
Hernandez Isela High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary ibasurto@episd.org 915-832-6730
Herrera Chelly High School AP English Combo mlherrer@episd.org 915-236-4400
Hicks Ruth Paraprofessional CRC rrhicks@episd.org 915-832-6730
Huereca Angeles Lorenza Custodian lhuereca@episd.org 915-236-4463
Ibarra Rebecca High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary rxibarr1@episd.org 915-236-4400
Jaime Maria Food Service Specialist mejaime@episd.org 915-565-3112
Jara Claudia Special Education Instructional Coach cxjara@episd.org 915-236-4400 Ext 64406
Johnson Angela High School AP Math Combo arjohnso@episd.org 915-236-4400
Johnson Nicolle HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring nrjohnso@episd.org 915-236-4400
Jones Matt HS Social Studies w/Major Sports Spring mdjone55@episd.org 915-236-4400
Keith Robert High School AP Math Combo rmkeith@episd.org 915-832-6730
Kennebrew Melvin Custodian makenneb@episd.org 915-236-4463
Kirkpatrick Mike Major Sports Only mdkirkpa@episd.org 915-236-4400
LaMarre Joyce High School Science jmlamarr@episd.org 915-832-6730
Lawhorne Christopher High School Assistant Band Director cdlawhor@episd.org 915-832-6738
Leon Linda Paraprofessional Support lxleon@episd.org 915-236-4400
Lewis Rodney HS Alternative Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring ralewis@episd.org 915-236-4400
Lindner Rick High School Science rjlindne@episd.org 915-236-4400
Livengood Mark Campus Teaching Coach maliveng@episd.org 915-832-6730
Logsdon Bonnie Parent Engagement Liaison brlogsd6@episd.org 915-236-4400
Logsdon Cody Technology Education Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring cmlogsdo@episd.org 915-236-4400
Lopez Romelia High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary rlopez46@episd.org 915-236-4401
Love Gloria High School EL English Teacher glove@episd.org 915-236-4400
Lozoya Sandra Food Service Specialist 7 Hour sylozoya@episd.org 915-832-6730
Macias Zulema High School Art Combination zmacias@episd.org 915-230-2000
Maldonado Luis High School College & Career Readiness Teacher lmmaldo6@episd.org 915-832-6730
Marquez Patricia Cafeteria Manager High School pmarquez@episd.org 915-236-4463
Marrufo Candice Assistant Principal HS Guidance & Instr camarruf@episd.org 915-236-4405
Marsh Robert Principal High School ramarsh@episd.org 915-236-4423
Martinez Gregorio Major Sports Only gxmarti3@episd.org 915-236-4400
Masterson Emily HS Dual Credit English Combo emmaster@episd.org 915-832-6730
Mata Autumn High School EL English Teacher aamata@episd.org 915-236-4400
May Patricia Paraprofessional CRC pjmay@episd.org 915-236-4400
McGill Glorious Paraprofessional SPED AIM gnmcgill@episd.org 915-236-4401
McLaughlin Norma Jean High School Science Combination njmclaug@episd.org 915-236-4401
Melendez Elvia Paraprofessional CRC evmelend@episd.org 915-236-4400
Mendez Margarita High School Orchestra mmendez4@episd.org 915-832-6730
Mendoza Rita High School Virtual School English rxmendoz@episd.org 915-236-4400
Miller George Athletics Assistant Coach gfmiller@episd.org 915-373-6904
Mills Kevin HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring kqmills@episd.org 915-236-4400
Mills Kristina HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo kamills@episd.org 915-236-4400
Mitchell Kimberly High School AP Social Studies Combo kmitchel@episd.org 915-236-4400
Montes Lillian Mentor Speech Therapist CCC - Bilingual lcmontes@episd.org 915-236-4400
Montiel Mike Custodian mxmontie@episd.org 915-832-6730
Montoya Lili PEIMS Clerk HS/MS ldiaz@episd.org 915-236-4420
Montoya Ivan Custodian imontoya@episd.org 915-236-4400
Morales Stephanie High School EL English Combo w/Major Sports samerrel@episd.org 915-236-4400
Morales Jose HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jxmorale@episd.org 915-236-4400
Moreno Leonel HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring lmoreno@episd.org 915-236-4400
Morgan Bryan High School EL English Teacher btmorgan@episd.org 915-236-4400
Munoz Omar Counselor High School ojmunoz@episd.org 915-236-4450
Myres Rogelio High School Mathematics rmyres@episd.org 915-308-5601
Nassi Rebecca High School EL English Combination mrnassi@episd.org 915-843-1494
Newman William High School Social Studies wknewman@episd.org 915-236-4400
Noel Guadalupe Food Service Specialist gncervan@episd.org 915-236-4599
Nunez Nellie HS SPED Community Readiness Class nbnunez@episd.org 915-236-4400
Nunez Denise Athletic Trainer danunez@episd.org 915-832-6730
Nunez Julio Major Sports Fall & Spring jenunez@episd.org 915-236-5750
Olivas Rosa Paraprofessional Support riolivas@episd.org 915-236-4400
Olivas Olga High School French oeolivas@episd.org 915-236-4400
Olivas Leticia Graduation Coach lolivas@episd.org 915-236-4410
Ontiveros Fidela Food Service Specialist 7 Hour fontiver@episd.org 915-565-3112
Ortiz Norma High School EL English Teacher mnortiz@episd.org 915-236-4401
Ortiz Maria Attendance Clerk HS mlucero@episd.org 915-236-4403
Oshiro Julie Student Activity Manager jroshiro@episd.org 915-236-4409
Padilla Sylvia High School Mathematics sxpadill@episd.org 915-236-4400
Pardo Lucia Paraprofessional Support lxpardo@episd.org 915-236-4400
Parsons Carol High School Art caparson@episd.org 915-236-4400
Pavoggi Troy High School Science tapavogg@episd.org 915-832-6730 Ext 6201
Perales Fabian High School Mathematics faperale@episd.org 915-236-4400
Peregrino Michael High School ESOL miperegr@episd.org 915-236-4400
Perez Gilbert HS Health Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring gxperez@episd.org 915-236-4400
Pinon Juan High School Spanish jnpinon@episd.org 915-236-4400
Pope Kami HS Family Consumer Science krpope3@episd.org 915-236-4400
Pope Jamalah HS SPED Community Readiness Class jjpope@episd.org 915-236-4400
Pulido Daniel Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education dxpulido@episd.org 915-236-4200
Pulido Daniel High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary dpulido@episd.org 915-236-4400
Ramirez Joey Paraprofessional SPED BIC jeramire@episd.org 915-236-4400
Reed John High School Social Studies jfreed@episd.org 915-236-4400
Renteria Miriam High School AP Science Combo mgardead@episd.org 915-832-6734
Rice Patricia High School Science parice@episd.org 915-236-4400
Rios Frances High School Mathematics farios@episd.org 915-236-4400
Rios Mark Major Sports Itinerant marios@episd.org 915-230-5150
Ritchey Cody High School Drama cmritche@episd.org 915-236-4400
Rivera Jaime Paraprofessional Support jdrivera@episd.org 915-832-6734
Robledo Pablo Campus Patrol probledo@episd.org 915-236-4400
Rodriguez Daniel HS Health Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring drodri91@episd.org 915-236-2200
Rodriguez-Lawson Jeanna HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo jrodri11@episd.org 915-236-4400
Romo Jose High School Math Combination jaromo1@episd.org 915-236-4400
Rosas Rochelle CP Marketing Combo 203 rrosas@episd.org 915-236-7700
Rubio Rebeca Special Education BIC Secondary rrubio@episd.org 915-236-4400
Salas Laura Major Sports Itinerant lcsalas@episd.org 915-236-8525
Samples Richard HS AP Computer Science Combo rgsample@episd.org 915-303-0180
Sanchez Jesus JROTC Army Instructor jsanchez@episd.org 915-236-4427
Schlett Stephen High School Social Studies sfschlet@episd.org 915-236-4400
Serrato-Cuevas Laura Campus Clerk leserrat@episd.org 915-236-4400
Shaw CSM Nathan JROTC Senior Army Instructor ncshaw@episd.org 915-236-4400
Sheldon Ashley Counselor High School alslape@episd.org 915-236-4445
Sifuentes Carlos High School Spanish cgsifuen@episd.org 915-832-6730
Sifuentes Alma Campus Patrol arsifuen@episd.org 915-832-6730 Ext 6123
Sifuentes-Lujan Roberto HS Spanish Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring rsifuen3@episd.org 915-832-6730
Simon Deborah Technology Education dpsimon@episd.org 915-832-6743
Skipworth Megan Head Librarian High School mblamoni@episd.org 915-236-4400
Smith Ana High School ESOL acdiaz@episd.org 915-236-4400
Smith Carol HS SPED Community Readiness Class cjsmith@episd.org 915-236-4400
Solis Mary Campus Clerk mesolis@episd.org 915-236-4400
Stroud Eleonore Monitor Classroom Materials ewstroud@episd.org 915-236-4400
Sullivan Sherry Child Development slsulliv@episd.org 915-236-4400
Sundermann Myrna HS Family Consumer Science mesunder@episd.org 915-236-4400
Sy James HS Dual Credit Science Combo jasy@episd.org 915-236-4400
Tellez Richard Military Family Liaison rhtellez@episd.org 915-236-4400
Terrazas-Garmon Stephanie School Nurse sterraza@episd.org 915-236-4412
Thompson James High School Speech Combination jathomp2@episd.org 915-236-4400
Tibbetts Jordan Head Custodian HS jetibbet@episd.org 915-236-4463
Truax Michael HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring mjtruax@episd.org 915-236-mjtr
Uribe Arturo High School Band Director aruribe@episd.org 915-236-4400
Valdez Ana High School AP Art Combo amvalde7@episd.org 915-236-4401 Ext 6161
Varela Marin Aurora Food Service Specialist avarelam@episd.org 915-236-4599
Vasquez Primitivo High School EL English Combo w/Major Sports pvasquez@episd.org 915-236-4400
Vasquez Chloe High School Mathematics crcasas@episd.org 915-236-4400
Vasquez Minerva Food Service Specialist 7 Hour mvasque3@episd.org 915-236-4599
Velasquez Darcy Campus Business Agent High School dvelasqu@episd.org 915-236-4414
Velez Jason Technology Education jtvelez@episd.org 915-236-4400
Vera Caroline Campus Clerk cmvera@episd.org 915-236-4400
Villegas Joel HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jjvilleg@episd.org 915-236-4400
Vozza Hillary High School Reading hcvozza@episd.org 915-236-4400 Ext 14478
Warner Jessica High School Dance jrwarner@episd.org 915-236-4400|915-236-4400
Warner Ryan Campus Athletic Coordinator/HS Head Football Coach rcwarner@episd.org 915-236-4400
Watters Jonathan HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jwatters@episd.org 915-236-4400
Whitney Cheryl Counselor High School clwhitne@episd.org 915-236-4446
Williams Priscilla Paraprofessional CRC pwilliam@episd.org 915-236-4400
Williams Vonetta Transition to Career Specialist vjwalton@episd.org 915-vjw-vjwa
Zuniga Cristin High School Testing Coordinator czuniga@episd.org 915-236-4400