Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Abery Baker Brittany Assistant Principal High School beaberyb@episd.org 915-236-7602
Akcinar Jessica High School English jakcinar@episd.org 915-236-7600
Alvarado Steve Health Science Rotation Teacher (190) sdalvara@episd.org 915-236-2000
Baca Louie High School AP Science Combo labaca@episd.org 915-236-4000
Bencomo Angelina Child Development abencomo@episd.org 915-236-7400
Block Tobias HS Dual Credit Social Studies AP Combo tblock@episd.org 915-236-7600
Boeck Lauren High School French lrboeck@episd.org 915-236-7400
Castaneda Luis ALL Secondary Literacy/Biliteracy licastan@episd.org 915-236-7400
Castor Felix Business Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring fcastor@episd.org 915-236-7600
Castro David High School Assistant Band Director dhcastro@episd.org 915-236-7400
Chavez-Smith Karla High School Science kichavez@episd.org 915-236-7600
Claeps Roger Campus Patrol rdclaeps@episd.org 915-236-7600
Cole Darren Assistant Principal HS Guidance & Instr dacole@episd.org 915-236-7405
Cortez Monica Dual Credit Health Science Clinical Rotation Teacher (190) mncortez@episd.org 915-236-7600
Cruz Ezequiel ALL Secondary Mathematics ecruz1@episd.org 915-236-7600
Delgado Vanessa High School Testing Coordinator vdelgad2@episd.org 915-236-7600
Docherty Ashley High School AP Social Studies Combo aedocher@episd.org 915-236-7600
Erales Jessica Health Science Rotation Teacher (190) jmerales@episd.org 482-213-1176
Escobedo Lorenzo Campus Patrol lxescobe@episd.org 915-236-7400
Flores Renee Health Science Rotation Teacher (190) rflores2@episd.org 915-236-7600 Ext 17557
Flores Manuel High School Guitar mgflore1@episd.org 915-236-7400
Frassa Marie HS Family Consumer Science msfrassa@episd.org 915-236-7400
Galvez Denise Coordinator CTE Campus Magnet Program dgalvez@episd.org 915-236-7600
Garcia Laurie HS Dual Credit AP English Combo lmtinnin@episd.org 915-236-7600
Gates Freddie High School Band Director fgates@episd.org 915-236-7400
Herber-Valdez Valentin High School EL English Teacher vsherber@episd.org 915-236-7600
Hernandez Leticia Health Science Rotation Teacher (190) lherna01@episd.org 915-236-7600 Ext 17642
Hesser Elizabeth HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring eahesser@episd.org 915-236-7600
Hinojos Rosa Secretary Special Programs rdhinojo@episd.org 915-236-7604
Johnson Kourtney High School Mathematics kjohnson@episd.org 915-263-7600
Kababie Joseph High School AP Social Studies Combo jkababie@episd.org 915-236-7600
Kantola Cheryl High School English clkantol@episd.org 915-236-7600
Keich Kevin High School Journalism kdkeich@episd.org 915-236-7400
Lara Jorge Custodian jtlara@episd.org 915-236-7600
Lara Laura High School Speech Combination lplara@episd.org 915-236-7600
Luna Cynthia Principal High School cmluna@episd.org 915-236-5009
Marin Ricardo High School Art rgmarin@episd.org 915-496-8100
Martinez Aurora Parent Engagement Liaison PT alozano@episd.org 915-236-7616
Meraz Dora Health Science Rotation Teacher (190) demeraz@episd.org 915-236-7600
Monges Dina HS Dual Credit Spanish Combo dvmonges@episd.org 915-236-7600
Morgan Rebecca Dual Credit Health Science Clinical Rotation Teacher (190) rjmorgan@episd.org 915-236-7600
Oaxaca Sierra High School Vocal Music/Choir sroaxaca@episd.org 915-236-7400
Pacheco Jennifer Health Science Rotation Teacher (190) jmpachec@episd.org 915-236-7600
Padilla Adriana Health Science Clinical Rotation Teacher (190) acpadill@episd.org 915-236-7600
Pedroza Francisco HS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra fdpedroz@episd.org 915-236-7400
Perez 1SG Paul JROTC Army Instructor phperez@episd.org 915-236-7400
Pineda Alejandra HS Dual Credit Science Combo apineda@episd.org 915-236-7600
Prado Rebecca High School AP Social Studies Combo rmprado@episd.org 915-236-7600
Ramirez Edna Dual Credit Health Science Clinical Rotation Teacher (190) eramire2@episd.org 915-236-7600
Ramirez Tony Custodian tramirez@episd.org 915-236-7600
Ramos Teresa High School Dance teramos@episd.org 915-496-8010
Rios-Loustaunau Norma Health Science Clinical Rotation Teacher (190) njrioslo@episd.org 972-489-8554
Rivera Sandra High School Science srivera@episd.org 915-236-7600
Rivera Guadalupe Attendance Clerk HS grrivera@episd.org 915-236-7600
Rizo Laura Counselor High School lmrizo@episd.org 915-236-7600
Robles Steven HS Dual Credit Math Combo sjrobles@episd.org 915-496-8010
Roman Jenny Head Librarian High School jlroman@episd.org 915-236-7610
Romero Leonor Registrar/PEIMS Clerk lromero5@episd.org 915-236-7605
Sanchez Salma Custodian sdsanch1@episd.org 915-236-7600
Sanchez Andy High School Physical Education avsanche@episd.org 915-236-7400
Santiago Catherine High School Ap Social Studies Combo cdsantia@episd.org 915-613-6633
Saucedo Carlos HS Dual Credit Science cgsauced@episd.org 915-236-7600
Solorzano Guadalupe High School Mathematics gsolorza@episd.org 915-236-7600
Stokes Anthony High School Drama amstokes@episd.org 915-236-7400
Tapia Guadalupe Health Science Rotation Teacher (190) gmtapia@episd.org 915-236-7600
Trevino Bonnie Counselor High School btrevino@episd.org 915-236-7600
Tullius Toni HS Dual Credit Math Combo tktulliu@episd.org 915-236-7400
Uranga Paul Health Science Rotation Teacher (190) pmuranga@episd.org 915-236-7600
Valle Esther Graduation Coach echavez1@episd.org 915-236-7433
Valles Mary Helen High School AP English Combo mvalles3@episd.org 915-236-7600
Vasquez Mario High School Science mavasqu1@episd.org 915-236-7600
Vasquez Neomi High School Spanish nvasquez@episd.org 915-231-2200
Vega Ana Luisa Educational Diagnostician Bilingual alvega@episd.org 915-236-7400
Venegas Sharon Health Science Clinical Rotation Teacher (190) slvenega@episd.org 915-236-7600
Vera Veronica High School Mathematics vevera@episd.org 915-496-8100
Villalobos Martha Custodian mxvillal@episd.org 915-236-7600
Zarazua Astrid SCE Clerk I LPAC azarazua@episd.org 915-236-7600
Zepeda Alison High School English apwells@episd.org 915-236-7600
Zweeres Arnold Health Science Rotation Teacher (190) aczweere@episd.org 915-236-7600