Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Acosta Irma High School Dance ixacosta@episd.org 915-236-7400
Alvarado Steve Health Science Rotation Teacher (190) sdalvara@episd.org 915-236-2000
Arellano Candy Paraprofessional LPAC carella1@episd.org 915-236-7400
Arreola Ingrid High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary iiarreol@episd.org 915-740-0000
Ayala Samuel High School Math Combination saayala@episd.org 915-236-7400
Bencomo Angelina Child Development abencomo@episd.org 915-236-7400
Bendtsen Ashley High School AP Social Studies Combo anbendts@episd.org 915-236-7600
Block Tobias High School AP Social Studies Combo tblock@episd.org 915-236-7600
Boeck Lauren High School French lrboeck@episd.org 915-236-7400
Brooks Edward HS DC College & Career Readiness Teacher Combo w/Major Sports ehbrooks@episd.org 915-236-7400
Caire Gabriel HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring gacaire@episd.org 915-236-7400
Castaneda Noel HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring ncastane@episd.org 915-236-7400
Castor Felix Business Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring fcastor@episd.org 915-236-7600
Castro David High School Assistant Band Director dhcastro@episd.org 915-236-7400
Chavez-Smith Karla High School Science kichavez@episd.org 915-236-7600
Claeps Roger Campus Patrol rdclaeps@episd.org 915-236-7600
Compian Christian High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary cycompia@episd.org 915-236-7400
Costanzo Granados Catherine Assistant Principal HS Guidance & Instr ctcostan@episd.org 915-236-7461
Curiel Patricia Paraprofessional LPAC pcuriel@episd.org 915-236-7400
Curry Leona Secretary to Principal HS lxcurry@episd.org 915-236-7418
Dela Rosa Robert Campus Patrol rpdelar1@episd.org 915-236-7600
Delgado Ibarra Maria Custodian midelga1@episd.org 915-230-2415
Duran Pedro Counselor High School pxduran@episd.org 915-236-7844
Elliott David HS Dual Credit Speech Combo dkelliot@episd.org 915-236-4000
Espinoza Jesse JROTC Army Instructor jfespino@episd.org 915-236-7400
Estrada Alfredo HS SPED Community Readiness Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring aestrad4@episd.org 915-236-7400
Flores Manuel High School Guitar mgflore1@episd.org 915-236-7400
Flores Renee Health Science Rotation Teacher (190) rflores2@episd.org 915-236-7600 Ext 17557
Frassa Marie HS Family Consumer Science msfrassa@episd.org 915-236-7400
Frescas Lupe Senior Clerk Attendance HS mgfresca@episd.org 915-236-7416
Gonzales Noemi Registrar High School engonzal@episd.org 915-236-7420
Gonzalez Carina Health Science Rotation Teacher (190) cggonza1@episd.org 915-236-7400
Granados Alicia Custodian aogranad@episd.org 915-236-7600
Griffith Preston HS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra pegriffi@episd.org 915-236-6350
Griffith Preston HS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra pegriffi@episd.org 915-236-6350
Gutierrez Carlos High School Science Combination cigutier@episd.org 915-236-7400
Herber-Valdez Valentin High School English vsherber@episd.org 915-236-7600
Herman Crystal HS Dual Credit AP English Combo cgherman@episd.org 915-236-7400
Hernandez Leticia Health Science Rotation Teacher (190) lherna01@episd.org 915-236-7600 Ext 17642
Hernandez Diana High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary ddhernan@episd.org 915-240-6807
Johnson Kourtney High School Mathematics kjohnson@episd.org 915-263-7600
Kababie Joseph HS Dual Credit Social Studies AP Combo jkababie@episd.org 915-236-7600
Kantola Cheryl High School English Combination clkantol@episd.org 915-236-7600
Lechuga Angelica Student Activity Manager alechuga@episd.org 915-236-7400 Ext 6230
Licon Ned HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring elicon@episd.org 915-236-3850
Lopez Ivan High School Science iolopez@episd.org 915-771-0072
Lucero Jorge SPED AIM Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jlucero@episd.org 915-236-7400
Luna Sara Assistant Principal High School sckarlsr@episd.org 915-236-7602
Marin Ricardo High School Art rgmarin@episd.org 915-496-8100
Martinez Adriana Campus Business Agent amarti11@episd.org 915-236-7406
Martinez Tony Campus Athletic Coordinator/HS Head Football Coach tmartine@episd.org 915-204-6277
Martinez Adriana Campus Business Agent High School amarti11@episd.org 915-236-7406
Matthews John High School Band Director jmatthew@episd.org 915-236-7400
Monges Dina High School AP Spanish Combo dvmonges@episd.org 915-236-7600
Montes Arturo HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring amontes@episd.org 915-236-7400
Moreno Eduardo Health Science Technology edmoreno@episd.org 915-236-7400
Mota Rosie Counselor High School mgmota@episd.org 915-236-7607
Munoz Claudia Special Education Instructional Coach cmunoz@episd.org 915-236-0700
Munoz Marcos High School Math Combination mamunoz1@episd.org 915-236-7400
Myklebust Richard High School AP Social Studies Combo ramykleb@episd.org 915-587-3500
Najar Andres Major Sports Only anajar@episd.org 915-236-7400
Nunez Jessica HS SPED Community Readiness Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jnunez@episd.org 915-236-7400
Oaxaca Sierra High School Vocal Music/Choir sroaxaca@episd.org 915-236-7400
Pacheco Jennifer Health Science Rotation Teacher (190) jmpachec@episd.org 915-236-7600
Padilla Roberto Assistant Principal High School rxpadill@episd.org 915-236-7400
Pena Matthew Middle School Band Director mipena@episd.org 915-236-8225
Peregrino Michael High School EL English Teacher miperegr@episd.org 915-236-7200
Perez Sandra High School Testing Coordinator smarella@episd.org 915-236-7619
Perez Del Real Elisa Custodian eperezde@episd.org 915-236-7600
Pineda Alejandra HS Dual Credit Science Combo apineda@episd.org 915-236-7600
Pinela Maribel Campus Teaching Coach - District mlpinela@episd.org 915-236-3400
Pulisci Francesca High School Science Combination fapulisc@episd.org 915-236-7400
Quimbar Sandra HS English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring sxquimba@episd.org 915-496-8010
Ramirez Edna Dual Credit Health Science Clinical Rotation Teacher (190) eramire2@episd.org 915-236-7600
Rangel Monica *High School Special Education Teacher Combo mgrangel@episd.org 915-236-7400
Reyes Maria Elena Campus Clerk mereyes1@episd.org 915-236-7429
Rincon Edgar Principal High School earincon@episd.org 915-236-7400
Rivera Sandra High School Science srivera@episd.org 915-236-7600
Robles Steven HS Dual Credit Math Combo sjrobles@episd.org 915-496-8010
Rocha Gabriel Health Science Clinical Rotation Teacher (190) grocha@episd.org 915-236-7600
Rodriguez Abbie CCMR Advisor asrodrig@episd.org 915-236-7400
Ruiz Candy Attendance Clerk HS cmora@episd.org 915-236-7416
Salazar Rosa Custodian rdsalaz1@episd.org 915-236-7600
Sanchez Andy High School Physical Education avsanche@episd.org 915-236-7400
Saucedo Carlos High School Science cgsauced@episd.org 915-236-7600
Serna Martha Registrar Assistant meserna@episd.org 915-236-7419
Sheldon Danny High School Science Combination dvsheldo@episd.org 915-496-8100
Stokes Anthony High School Drama amstokes@episd.org 915-236-7400
Tellez Samuel High School Science Combination stellez@episd.org 915-236-7400
Torres Susie HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring msmendo4@episd.org 915-236-7400
Torres Lisa High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary latorre1@episd.org 915-843-8286
Trejo Alfredo HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring axtrejo@episd.org 915-236-7400
Tullius Toni HS Dual Credit Math Combo tktulliu@episd.org 915-236-7400
Uranga Paul Health Science Rotation Teacher (190) pmuranga@episd.org 915-236-7600
Valero Patricia High School Social Studies Combination pvalero@episd.org 915-236-7400
Valles Mary Helen High School AP English Combo mvalles3@episd.org 915-236-7600
Vasquez Neomi High School Spanish nvasquez@episd.org 915-231-2200
Vega William Coordinator CTE Campus Magnet Program wavega@episd.org 915-236-7608
Vega Ana Luisa Educational Diagnostician Bilingual alvega@episd.org 915-236-7400
Venegas Sharon Health Science Clinical Rotation Teacher (190) slvenega@episd.org 915-236-7600
Vicario Daniel Graduation Coach davicari@episd.org 915-236-7616
White Isabel Assistant Principal High School irwhite@episd.org 915-236-7400
Zweeres Arnold Health Science Rotation Teacher (190) aczweere@episd.org 915-236-7600