Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Abery Baker Brittany Assistant Principal HS Guidance & Instr beaberyb@episd.org 915-236-7602
Acosta Irma High School Dance ixacosta@episd.org 915-236-7400
Alvarado Steve Health Science Rotation Teacher (190) sdalvara@episd.org 915-236-2000
Arreola Ingrid High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary iiarreol@episd.org 915-740-0000
Arrieta Jesse High School Social Studies Combination jsarrie1@episd.org 915-236-7600
Bencomo Angelina Child Development abencomo@episd.org 915-236-7400
Block Tobias HS Dual Credit Social Studies AP Combo tblock@episd.org 915-236-7600
Boeck Lauren High School French lrboeck@episd.org 915-236-7400
Brown Jessica Health Science Clinical Rotation Teacher (190) jbrown1@episd.org 915-213-4314
Cano-Mendoza Jessica Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual jcano1@episd.org 915-236-8450
Castaneda Luis Campus Teaching Coach - District licastan@episd.org 915-236-7400
Castor Felix Business Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring fcastor@episd.org 915-236-7600
Castro David High School Assistant Band Director dhcastro@episd.org 915-236-7400
Chavez-Smith Karla High School Science kichavez@episd.org 915-236-7600
Claeps Roger Campus Patrol rdclaeps@episd.org 915-236-7600
Cortez Monica Dual Credit Health Science Clinical Rotation Teacher (190) mncortez@episd.org 915-236-7600
Davidson Zoraya HS Dual Credit Speech Combo zdavidso@episd.org 915-236-7600
DeSantiago Mary Temporary Asst Principal mcdesant@episd.org
Delgado Vanessa High School Testing Coordinator vdelgad2@episd.org 915-236-7600
Escobedo Lorenzo Campus Patrol lxescobe@episd.org 915-236-7400
Estrada Alfredo HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring aestrad4@episd.org 915-236-7400
Flores Renee Health Science Rotation Teacher (190) rflores2@episd.org 915-236-7600 Ext 17557
Flores Manuel High School Guitar mgflore1@episd.org 915-236-7400
Frassa Marie HS Family Consumer Science msfrassa@episd.org 915-236-7400
Galvan Jorgelina High School English jgalvan@episd.org 915-820-6413
Galvez Denise Coordinator CTE Campus Magnet Program dgalvez@episd.org 915-236-7608
Garcia-Bullock Laurie HS Dual Credit AP English Combo lmgarci2@episd.org 915-236-7600
Gates Freddie High School Band Director fgates@episd.org 915-236-7400
Gonzalez Carina Health Science Rotation Teacher (190) cggonza1@episd.org 915-236-7400
Herber-Valdez Valentin High School EL English Teacher vsherber@episd.org 915-236-7600
Hernandez Leticia Health Science Rotation Teacher (190) lherna01@episd.org 915-236-7600 Ext 17642
Hernandez Diana High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary ddhernan@episd.org 915-240-6807
Hesser Elizabeth HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring eahesser@episd.org 915-236-7600
Hinojos Rosa Secretary Special Programs rdhinojo@episd.org 915-236-7604
Johnson Kourtney High School Mathematics kjohnson@episd.org 915-263-7600
Kababie Joseph High School AP Social Studies Combo jkababie@episd.org 915-236-7600
Kantola Cheryl High School EL English Teacher clkantol@episd.org 915-236-7600
Keich Kevin High School Journalism kdkeich@episd.org 915-236-7400
Lizarraga Lydia Assistant Principal High School lalizarr@episd.org 915-236-7400
Lucero Jorge Special Education AIM Secondary jlucero@episd.org 915-236-7400
Luna Cynthia Principal High School cmluna@episd.org 915-236-7417
Maldonado Elizabeth Assistant Principal High School emaldona@episd.org 915-236-7400
Marin Ricardo High School Art rgmarin@episd.org 915-496-8100
Marquez Cesar High School Science cmmarque@episd.org
Martinez Aurora Parent Engagement Liaison PT alozano@episd.org 915-236-7616
Melendez Blanca Hs Dual Credit Spanish Combo bemelend@episd.org 915-230-2000
Meraz Dora Health Science Rotation Teacher (190) demeraz@episd.org 915-236-7600
Momsen Anne Head Librarian High School ammaese@episd.org 915-236-7400
Monges Dina HS Dual Credit Spanish Combo dvmonges@episd.org 915-236-7600
Morgan Rebecca Dual Credit Health Science Clinical Rotation Teacher (190) rjmorgan@episd.org 915-236-7600
Munoz Claudia Special Education Instructional Coach cmunoz@episd.org 915-236-0700
Nunez Jessica SPED AIM Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jnunez@episd.org 915-236-7400
Oaxaca Sierra High School Vocal Music/Choir sroaxaca@episd.org 915-236-7400
Pacheco Jennifer Health Science Rotation Teacher (190) jmpachec@episd.org 915-236-7600
Padilla Adriana Health Science Clinical Rotation Teacher (190) acpadill@episd.org 915-236-7600
Pedregon Eddie High School EL English Teacher epedrego@episd.org 915-236-7400
Pedroza Francisco HS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra fdpedroz@episd.org 915-236-7400
Perez 1SG Paul JROTC Army Instructor phperez@episd.org 915-236-7400
Perez Sandra High School Testing Coordinator smarella@episd.org 915-236-7619
Pineda Alejandra HS Dual Credit Science Combo apineda@episd.org 915-236-7600
Prado Rebecca High School AP Social Studies Combo rmprado@episd.org 915-236-7600
Ramirez Edna Dual Credit Health Science Clinical Rotation Teacher (190) eramire2@episd.org 915-236-7600
Rangel Monica *High School Special Education Teacher Combo mgrangel@episd.org 915-236-7400
Reza Jaime Middle School Band Director jreza@episd.org 915-236-0700
Rivera Sandra High School Science srivera@episd.org 915-236-7600
Rizo Laura Counselor High School lmrizo@episd.org 915-236-7600
Robles Steven HS Dual Credit Math Combo sjrobles@episd.org 915-496-8010
Rodriguez Ysela Health Science Rotation Teacher (190) ymrodri1@episd.org 915-230-2035
Rodriguez Carrasco Leticia Custodian lrodrig2@episd.org 915-236-7600
Roman Jenny Head Librarian High School jlroman@episd.org 915-236-7600
Romero Leonor Registrar/PEIMS Clerk lromero5@episd.org 915-236-7605
Ruiz Candy Attendance Clerk HS cmora@episd.org 915-236-7601
Salazar Rosa Custodian rdsalaz1@episd.org 915-236-7600
Sanchez Nakea Elementary Sped Combo nssanche@episd.org 915-252-9598
Sanchez Andy High School Physical Education avsanche@episd.org 915-236-7400
Saucedo Carlos High School Science cgsauced@episd.org 915-236-7600
Solorzano Guadalupe High School Mathematics gsolorza@episd.org 915-236-7600
Stokes Anthony High School Drama amstokes@episd.org 915-236-7400
Tapia Miguel High School Ap Social Studies Combo mtapia2@episd.org 915-236-6850
Tapia Rafael Hs Dual Credit Ap English Combo retapia@episd.org 915-637-9100
Thornton Gunther HS SPED Community Readiness Class gwthornt@episd.org 915-236-7400
Torres Lisa High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary latorre1@episd.org 915-843-8286
Torres Judith High School Science jtorres4@episd.org 915-230-2000
Trevino Bonnie Counselor High School btrevino@episd.org 915-236-7600
Tullius Toni HS Dual Credit Math Combo tktulliu@episd.org 915-236-7400
Uranga Paul Health Science Rotation Teacher (190) pmuranga@episd.org 915-236-7600
Valle Esther Graduation Coach echavez1@episd.org 915-236-7433
Valles Mary Helen High School AP English Combo mvalles3@episd.org 915-236-7600
Vasquez Neomi High School Spanish nvasquez@episd.org 915-231-2200
Vega Ana Luisa Educational Diagnostician Bilingual alvega@episd.org 915-236-7400
Venegas Sharon Health Science Clinical Rotation Teacher (190) slvenega@episd.org 915-236-7600
Villalobos Martha Custodian mxvillal@episd.org 915-236-7600
Waggoner Aaron High School AP Social Studies Combo jawaggon@episd.org 915-236-7600
Yanez Octavio High School Science oyanezjr@episd.org 915-230-2000
Zarazua Astrid SCE Clerk I LPAC azarazua@episd.org 915-236-7600
Zepeda Alison High School English apwells@episd.org 915-236-7600
Zweeres Arnold Health Science Rotation Teacher (190) aczweere@episd.org 915-236-7600