Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aguirre Alejandra High School Spanish Combination mdaguir1@episd.org 915-236-2200
Alcocer Gena Campus Clerk gmalcoce@episd.org 915-236-2400
Alvarado Jesus Campus Patrol jmalvara@episd.org
Alvarado Erica Athletic Trainer elmorris@episd.org 915-236-2275
Amachree Alaba Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom aamachre@episd.org 915-236-2200
Anaya Janet Head Librarian High School jeanaya@episd.org 915-236-2400
Arredondo Sandra Attendance Clerk HS saarredo@episd.org 915-236-2200
Arriola Melissa Counselor High School CTE maarriol@episd.org 915-236-2200
Ayala Miguel HS Spanish Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring maayala@episd.org 915-236-2200
Balderrama Lourdes HS Dual Language Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports lbalderr@episd.org 915-236-2200
Balderrama Yvonne HS English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring ybalderr@episd.org 915-236-2200
Barraza Anthony Campus Patrol abarraz1@episd.org 915-236-2200
Bauer Christina HS SPED Community Readiness Class cxrodri4@episd.org 915-236-2200
Bencomo Luis Custodian lcbenco2@episd.org 915-236-2205
Blacksher Amy Assistant Principal High School ablacksh@episd.org 915-479-7539
Blanco Gabriel HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring gsblanco@episd.org 915-274-3738
Bokal Beth Campus Business Agent High School brbokal@episd.org 915-236-2200
Borrego Laura HS Family Consumer Science lquintan@episd.org 915-236-2200
Bostic Todd HS AP Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring tdbostic@episd.org 915-236-2200
Bowser Amanda New Tech Administrator High School abbowser@episd.org 915-236-2200
Brooks Lennie HS Social Studies w/Major Sports Spring lgbrooks@episd.org 915-236-2200
Brownell Paul Major Sports Itinerant pmbrowne@episd.org 915-491-6015
Buckert Lilia Parent Engagement Liaison lebucker@episd.org 915-236-2425
Buraczyk Michelle Technology Education myburacz@episd.org 915-236-2200
Candela Jesus High School Assistant Band Director jtcandel@episd.org 915-236-3600
Cardona Eddie Education Diagnostician ecardona@episd.org 915-236-2200
Carrillo Heather Education Diagnostician hmcarril@episd.org 915-236-2200
Carrillo Veronica High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary vcarrill@episd.org 915-236-2200
Carthy Gregg Carthy High School Social Studies gdcarthy@episd.org 915-832-6600
Castaneda Jacob HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jjcastan@episd.org 915-479-1386
Castaneda Jacob HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Spring jjcastan@episd.org 915-479-1386
Castanon Cecy Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom ccastan1@episd.org 915-236-2200
Castillo Adam HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring adcastil@episd.org 915-236-2200
Castillo Luna Veronica High School Spanish vcastill@episd.org 915-236-2200
Castor Mathew HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring macastor@episd.org 915-236-2200
Castro Martin Business mxcastro@episd.org 915-236-2200
Chavez Maria Senior Clerk Attendance HS michavez@episd.org 915-236-2204 Ext 62204
Chavez David HS AP Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring dchavez1@episd.org 915-236-2200
Contreras Denise Major Sports Itinerant decontre@episd.org 915-236-3700
Cook Ryan Special Education AIM Secondary rtcook@episd.org 915-236-2200
Cossio Rodriguez Lourdes Paraprofessional Support mlcossio@episd.org
Coster Cara Graduation Coach clcoster@episd.org 915-236-2413
Couch Kristi High School Mathematics kgcouch@episd.org 915-236-2200
Cray Samantha Major Sports Itinerant ssharper@episd.org 915-236-2000
Cundari Alison HS Dual Credit Social Studies AP Combo alcundar@episd.org 915-236-2400
Davis Beverly HS Family Consumer Science bedavis1@episd.org 915-236-2200
De Avila Consuelo Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual cmdeavil@episd.org 915-236-2280
Del Rio Jesus HS ROTC Air Force Instructor jxdelrio@episd.org 915-236-2200
Devereaux Burciaga Shannon High School AP English Combo sadevere@episd.org 915-236-2200
Diaz Karla Military Family Liaison kdiaz@episd.org 915-236-4400|915-236-7238
Dison David Special Education BIC Secondary dkdison@episd.org
Dominguez Amber Monitor CDL Lab aldoming@episd.org 915-236-2200
Dominguez Eric Athletic Trainer edomingu@episd.org 915-236-2400
Donnelly Alyssa High School Dance adonnell@episd.org
Dorado Daniel High School Dual Language Math Combo dfdorado@episd.org 915-236-2200
Douglas Ashley High School English asdougla@episd.org 915-236-4400
Droke Gina HS English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring gadroke@episd.org 915-236-2200
Dunton Robert HS Alternative Combo rdunton@episd.org 915-236-2000
Echavarri Karina High School Dual Language Social Studies Combo knechava@episd.org 915-236-2200
Edwinson Paige HS Health Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring spedwins@episd.org 915-236-2400
Ernst Anna SPED AIM Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring alernst@episd.org 915-236-2200
Escalera Alexandra Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom apescale@episd.org 915-236-2200
Esparza Adrian High School Art acesparz@episd.org 915-236-2200
Esparza Coty Cafeteria Manager High School cesparza@episd.org 915-236-2399
Falco Kimberley High School Speech Combination krfalco@episd.org 915-236-2200
Farrow Jeri Business jlfarrow@episd.org 915-230-2000
Favela Melinda PEIMS Clerk HS/MS mkfavela@episd.org 915-236-2227
Favela Raychel High School ESOL rfavela2@episd.org 915-236-2200
Fernandez Justo High School Social Studies jrferna1@episd.org 915-236-4400
Fernandez Margarita Registrar Assistant mmfernan@episd.org 915-236-2237
Fields Robbie High School Science rgfields@episd.org 915-832-6600
Fierro Romeo High School EL English Teacher rafierro@episd.org 915-236-2200
Flores Naomi Speech Therapist Assistant ndflores@episd.org 915-236-2200
Flores Linda Campus Teaching Coach - District lmflore3@episd.org 915-236-2200
Frazier Nicole HS Family Consumer Science nofrazie@episd.org 915-236-2200
Galarza Connie Campus Clerk cjgalarz@episd.org 915-236-2200
Galceran Juan High School AP Art Combo jlgalcer@episd.org 915-832-6600
Gallardo Alejandra Campus Patrol sagallar@episd.org 915-236-2200
Gan Lyn High School Mathematics lgan@episd.org 915-236-4200 Ext 14276
Garcia Sara High School Science sgarcia5@episd.org 915-236-2000
Garcia Roberto High School Science rdgarcia@episd.org 915-236-2200
Garcia Julio Hs Mathematics Combo W/major Sports Fall & Spring jcgarci2@episd.org 915-262-7987
Gardea Monica SCE Para LPAC mlgardea@episd.org 915-236-2200
Gilbert Debra High School AP Science Combo dcgilber@episd.org 915-236-2200
Giner Jaime Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom jgginer@episd.org 915-236-2200
Ginger Ona Special Education AIM Secondary oaginger@episd.org 915-236-2200
Gomez Jimenez Ana Custodian algomezj@episd.org 915-236-2200
Gonzalez Cristina Major Sports Only cxgonza1@episd.org 915-236-2200
Gonzalez Polo Major Sports Only lgonzal5@episd.org 915-236-2200
Guerrero Ana High School Spanish amguerre@episd.org 915-236-2400
Guillen Sally Food Service Specialist sjguille@episd.org 915-581-2659
Haight Eric High School AP Math Combo emhaight@episd.org 915-236-2200
Harris Mark High School EL English Teacher msharris@episd.org 915-236-2200
Harris Nickie HS AVID Combo w/Major Sports tharris1@episd.org 915-236-2200
Hart Ralph Teacher for Project Search rhart@episd.org 915-230-2870
Henry Milton High School AP Science Combo mdhenry@episd.org 915-236-2200
Hernandez Tessie High School Dance tchernan@episd.org 915-236-2200
Hernandez Frank High School AP Science Combo lfherna4@episd.org 915-832-6600
Hernandez Maria Hs Sped Community Readiness Combo W/major Sports Fall & Spring mherna15@episd.org 915-230-2000
Hernandez Herrera Angel HS English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring alherna2@episd.org 915-236-2000
Herrera Maria Food Service Specialist meherre2@episd.org 915-236-2399
Hinojos Laura High School Science lphinojo@episd.org 915-236-2200
Horner Jose HS English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring johorner@episd.org 915-236-2200
Ingraham Steve Law Enforcement lsingrah@episd.org 915-236-2200
Iniguez Lulu High School Dual Language Science Combo mdinigue@episd.org 915-236-2200
Ipsen Ross HS Dual Credit Orchestra Combo rtipsen@episd.org 915-236-2300
Isaac Samantha HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring sjisaac@episd.org 915-236-4400
Jaime Ma Custodian mdjaime@episd.org 915-236-2200
Jamison Cathryn Counselor High School cbjamiso@episd.org 915-236-2200
Jones Gabriela SCE Para LPAC gjones@episd.org 915-236-2200
Juarez Joann High School Social Studies jrlujan@episd.org 915-231-2200
Juarez Lugo Lorraine High School Dual Language Math Combo dljuare1@episd.org 915-236-2200
Kendrick Heather High School AP Spanish Combo hxkendri@episd.org 915-236-2200
Knapp Chelsea Marketing Education cecory@episd.org 915-236-2400
Kordek Gregory High School Social Studies gkordek@episd.org 915-232-2600
Lara Cynthia Paraprofessional Support cxlara@episd.org 915-236-2200
Laspada Anthony HS SPED Teacher Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring aslaspad@episd.org 915-236-2200
Lechner Michael High School Science mglechne@episd.org 915-236-2200
Lopez Lizzie Fashion Design Combination elopez12@episd.org 915-236-2200
Lopez Janet HS SPED Community Readiness Class jplopez@episd.org 915-236-2200
Lopez Marisela Campus Clerk mlopez45@episd.org 915-236-2216
Lopez Jose High School Mathematics jmlopez@episd.org 915-236-2200
Lowenberg Debbie Registrar High School daganey@episd.org 915-236-2203
Loweree Alyssa High School Journalism amlowere@episd.org 915-236-2200
Lozano Cynthia Secretary 9th Grade Center cxmorale@episd.org 915-236-2400
Lugo Cynthia High School Science cmfernan@episd.org 915-236-2200
Luna Ben Paraprofessional Support bluna8@episd.org 915-236-2400
Maese Jesus Special Education AIM Secondary jrmaese1@episd.org 915-236-2200
Manzanares Miller Cynthia Student Activity Manager cmmiller@episd.org 915-236-4400
Martinez Luis HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring lmartin5@episd.org 915-236-2200
Martinez Guadalupe Paraprofessional Support gmalonz1@episd.org 915-236-2200
Martinez Jessica HS Health Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring johernan@episd.org 915-236-2200
McWhorter Leigh HS English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring lamcwhor@episd.org 915-236-2200
Mcallister Lenzy School Nurse lcmcalli@episd.org 915-236-2201
Medina Mercedes Secretary to Principal HS mtmedina@episd.org 915-236-2205
Mena Shawn Interim Asst Supt Schls/Principal HS msmena2@episd.org 915-236-2200
Mena Rene High School AP Social Studies Combo ramena@episd.org 915-232-6600
Menchaca Dawn Business Combination drmencha@episd.org 915-236-2200
Mendez Michael Middle School Band Director mamend21@episd.org 915-236-0900
Mendoza Nancy Campus Patrol nxmendoz@episd.org 915-236-2200
Mendoza Sylvia Food Service Specialist 7 Hour smendoza@episd.org 915-236-2200
Mendoza Michelle High School AP English Combo mskaiser@episd.org 915-236-2200
Mendoza Diana High School Mathematics dwmendoz@episd.org 915-236-2200
Mendoza Carol Assistant Principal High School camendoz@episd.org 915-236-2400
Mendoza Mayra Educational Diagnostician Bilingual mmendoza@episd.org 915-236-3400
Meza Norma Major Sports Itinerant nmreyes@episd.org 915-236-2925
Miranda Xavier High School Social Studies xmmirand@episd.org 915-236-2200
Moncada Martin HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring mmoncad1@episd.org 915-236-2200
Mondello Patti Clerk 1 Bookroom High School phmondel@episd.org 915-236-2210
Montes Lily High School Testing Coordinator lbmontes@episd.org 915-236-2236
Montiel Lorraine High School Science ltmontie@episd.org 915-230-2200
Mora Yolanda Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom ymora@episd.org 915-236-2200
Morales Juan Custodian jcmorale@episd.org 915-236-2200
Morales Robert Major Sports Only rmorale1@episd.org 915-236-2200
Morales Gilberto Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom gmorale2@episd.org 915-236-2200
Moreno Lupe Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom gmoreno@episd.org 915-236-2200
Moreno De Robles Veronica Food Service Specialist vmorenod@episd.org 915-587-4098
Mounts Linda Campus Clerk llmounts@episd.org 915-236-2218
Moyes Amy High School EL English Teacher almoyes@episd.org 915-236-2200
Munoz Rebekah High School Dance ramunoz2@episd.org 915-236-2200
Munoz Martin Assistant Head Custodian High School mmunoz@episd.org 915-236-2200
Murphy Thomas Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom tpmurphy@episd.org 915-236-2200
Murphy Alton Transition to Career Specialist amurphy@episd.org 915-230-2870
Nava Erika High School AP French Combo etnava@episd.org 915-236-2200
Nevarez Angelica High School English agnevare@episd.org 915-236-2200
O'Connor Molly High School Mathematics mboconno@episd.org 915-236-2200
Ochoa Austen High School Social Studies ajochoa@episd.org 915-236-6850
Ontiveros Elijah Middle School Assistant Band Director eiontive@episd.org 915-236-3300
Ornelas-Morales Perla High School AP Spanish Combo mpornela@episd.org 915-236-2200
Ortega Marisa High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary maortega@episd.org 915-236-2400
Palacios Loretta Counselor High School lepalaci@episd.org 915-236-2400
Parsont Todd HS ROTC Air Force Instructor tparsont@episd.org 915-236-2268
Pena Carlos High School Ap French Combo cepena@episd.org 915-256-2531
Perez Jackie High School Dual Language Social Studies Combo jmperez@episd.org 915-236-2400
Perez Elizabeth Custodian ecalvill@episd.org 915-236-2205
Perez Gloria Custodian gpere1@episd.org 915-236-2200
Perez Benjamin HS Assistant Band Director Combo blperez@episd.org 915-236-2200
Perry Polly HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring paperry@episd.org 915-236-2200
Pizana Maria Supplemental Title I Counselor High School mapizana@episd.org 915-236-2200
Ponce Brenda High School AP English Combo bponce@episd.org 915-236-2200
Ponder Melissa High School ESOL Combination mrponder@episd.org 915-236-2200
Poteat John High School Drama jhpoteat@episd.org 915-236-2200
Priego Debra Counselor High School dxpriego@episd.org 915-236-2221
Quijano Claudia High School Mathematics ctquijan@episd.org 915-236-2200
Quillin Joseph Assistant Principal Discipline jcquilli@episd.org 915-236-2208
Radecki Rob Counselor High School rjradeck@episd.org 915-236-2200
Ramirez Maribel High School Dual Language Math Combo mramire3@episd.org 915-236-2200
Ramos Elizabeth HS SPED Community Readiness Class ecramos@episd.org 915-236-2200
Rayas Norma Cook nrayas@episd.org 915-587-4098
Rendon Vanessa Counselor High School vyrendon@episd.org 915-236-2223
Reza Jaime High School Vocal Music/Choir Combo jrreza@episd.org 915-236-2200
Rios Claudia Custodian crios@episd.org 915-236-2289
Robinson Jeannette Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom jarobins@episd.org 915-236-3400
Rodriguez Adriana HS SPED Community Readiness Class arodrigu@episd.org 915-236-2200
Rodriguez Sabrina High School Journalism sarodri1@episd.org 915-236-2200
Rodriquez Rosie High School ESOL rrodriqu@episd.org 915-236-2200
Rosales Cassandra Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education cmrosale@episd.org 915-585-4777
Rosas Rochelle CP Business Combo 203 rrosas@episd.org 915-236-2200
Ross Jennifer High School Testing Coordinator jlross@episd.org 915-236-2200
Rubio Carmen High School Dual Language Science Combo w/Major Sports F&S mdrubio@episd.org 915-236-2200
Ryan Rodney SPED AIM Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring rdryan@episd.org 915-236-4000
Sada Trevino Blanca Paraprofessional Support besadatr@episd.org 915-236-2200
Sanchez Nakea Elementary Sped Combo nssanche@episd.org 915-252-9598
Sanchez-Westbrook Rebeca Major Sports Itinerant rxsanch3@episd.org 915-236-0900
Sandoval Sylvia HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring ssandova@episd.org 915-236-2255
Saucedo Armando High School Dual Language Math Combo asaucedo@episd.org 915-236-2200
Saucedo Ribera Dario Special Education Instructional Coach ddsauced@episd.org 915-236-2200
Schoenbrun Lisa Campus College Readiness Teacher lschoenb@episd.org 915-236-2372
Schroder Justin High School Mathematics jcschrod@episd.org 915-832-6600
Schuler Laura Counselor High School lmschule@episd.org 915-236-2226
Schydlower Adam High School Guitar aschydlo@episd.org 915-236-2200
Scott Steven HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring sjscott@episd.org 915-236-2200
Scott Priscilla HS Family Consumer Science plscott@episd.org 915-236-4400
Seufert Alex Assistant Principal High School ajseufer@episd.org 915-236-2200
Sharp Laron Assistant Principal High School lhsharp@episd.org 915-236-2220
Silva Yolanda High School Speech yxsilva@episd.org 915-832-6600
Silva Elizabeth High School Mathematics emsilva1@episd.org 915-236-2200
Simon Tyler High School Band Director tbsimon@episd.org 281-210-7620
Smith Decker HS English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring dpsmith@episd.org 915-236-2200
Solo Antonio High School Dual Language Science Combo arsolo@episd.org 915-236-2200
Sosa Montes Pilar Custodian mdsosamo@episd.org 915-236-2200
Soto Christine Special Education AIM Secondary csoto@episd.org 915-236-2200
Soto Daniel Head Custodian HS dlsoto@episd.org 915-236-2200 Ext 62230
Stanley Keithley Campus Teaching Coach - District kstanley@episd.org 915-236-2200
Sterling Taylor HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring tjsterli@episd.org 915-236-2200
Strain Avelar Kim High School Art Combination kgstrain@episd.org 915-236-2200
Strelzin Bagley Laura High School Dual Language Social Studies Combo lstrelz@episd.org 915-236-2400
Sundeen Anne High School Science apsundee@episd.org 915-236-2400
Szwaczkowski Daniel High School Art djszwacz@episd.org 915-236-2200
Tovar Janett Transition to Career Specialist jvalle@episd.org 915-230-2938
Trejo Sylvia Campus Clerk smtrejo@episd.org 915-236-2202
Valadez Hinojos Irma Custodian ivaladez@episd.org 915-236-2200
Valenzuela Heather High School Social Studies hrvalenz@episd.org 915-236-2200
Valle Victor HS Spanish Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring vavalle@episd.org 915-236-2200
Valles Miguel High School AP Math Combo mavalle4@episd.org 915-236-2200
Vega Yong Assistant Principal HS Guidance & Instr ysvega@episd.org 915-236-2200
Vega William High School Journalism wavega@episd.org 915-236-2200
Vera Joe Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom jver1@episd.org 915-236-2200
Villa Guadalupe Custodian gvilla@episd.org 915-236-2200
Walker Daren Campus Athletic Coordinator/HS Head Football Coach dbwalker@episd.org 915-236-2228
White Isabel Campus Teaching Coach - Campus irwhite@episd.org 915-236-2400
Woodruff Jared High School Social Studies jkwoodru@episd.org 915-236-2200