Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Albo Alma High School Spanish aralbo@episd.org 915-236-2200
Aleman Marilyn High School Journalism maleman1@episd.org 915-236-2272
Allen Daniel High School Assistant Band Director dlallen@episd.org 915-236-2266
Almodovar Jesus Business jaalmodo@episd.org 915-832-6600
Alvarado Erica Athletic Trainer elmorris@episd.org 915-236-2275
Amachree Alaba Paraprofessional SPED AIM aamachre@episd.org 915-236-2200
Arellano Christina Paraprofessional CRC carellan@episd.org 915-236-2200
Arredondo Sandra Attendance Clerk HS saarredo@episd.org 915-236-2200
Arriola Melissa Counselor High School CTE maarriol@episd.org 915-236-2200
Ayala Miguel HS Spanish Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring maayala@episd.org 915-236-2200
Baine Heidi High School Science hmbaine@episd.org 915-236-2200
Balderrama Yvonne HS English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring ybalderr@episd.org 915-236-2200
Balderrama Alejandra Campus Patrol sagallar@episd.org 915-236-2200
Barraza Anthony Campus Patrol abarraz1@episd.org 915-236-2200
Barton James High School AP Social Studies Combo jrbarton@episd.org 915-236-2200
Bauer Christina HS SPED Community Readiness Class cxrodri4@episd.org 915-236-2200
Beach Bruce High School Band Director bjbeach@episd.org 915-236-2266
Beltran Perfecto Custodian pbeltran@episd.org 915-236-2200
Bencomo Luis Custodian lcbenco2@episd.org 915-236-2200
Bernal Carlos Custodian lcbernal@episd.org 915-236-2200
Bibbo Martina Cafeteria Manager High School mbibbo@episd.org 915-236-2399
Blanco Gabriel HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring gsblanco@episd.org 915-236-2200
Borrego Laura HS Family Consumer Science lquintan@episd.org 915-236-2200
Bostic Todd HS AP Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring tdbostic@episd.org 915-236-2200
Brooks Lennie HS Social Studies w/Major Sports Spring lgbrooks@episd.org 915-236-2200
Brownell Paul Major Sports Itinerant pmbrowne@episd.org 915-236-2200
Buraczyk Michelle Technology Education myburacz@episd.org 915-236-2200
Carrera Laura Assistant Principal High School lxcarrer@episd.org 915-236-2220
Carrillo Veronica High School Special Education Teacher vcarrill@episd.org 915-236-2200
Carrillo Heather Education Diagnostician hmcarril@episd.org 915-236-2200
Carson Charlyn Cafeteria Assistant Manager cmcarson@episd.org 915-236-2399
Carthy Gregg Carthy High School AP Social Studies Combo gdcarthy@episd.org 915-832-6600
Castaneda Jacob HS SPED Teacher Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jjcastan@episd.org 915-479-1386
Castanon Cecilia Paraprofessional SPED BIC ccastan1@episd.org 915-236-2200
Castillo Adam HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring adcastil@episd.org 915-236-2200
Castor Mathew HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring macastor@episd.org 915-236-2200
Castro Martin Business mxcastro@episd.org 915-236-2200
Chavez Maria Senior Clerk Attendance HS michavez@episd.org 915-236-2204 Ext 62204
Chavez Rene High School EL English Teacher rchavez3@episd.org 915-236-2200
Contreras Denise Major Sports Itinerant decontre@episd.org 915-236-2200
Cook Ryan High School Special Education Teacher rtcook@episd.org 915-236-2200
Cossio Rodriguez Lourdes Paraprofessional Support mlcossio@episd.org 915-526-7980
Coster Cara Graduation Coach clcoster@episd.org 915-236-2413
Cundari Alison High School AP Social Studies Combo alcundar@episd.org 915-236-2400
Davis Thomas High School Science tbdavis@episd.org 915-236-2200
Davis Takeisha High School Science trdavis@episd.org 915-236-2200
Davis Beverly HS Family Consumer Science bedavis1@episd.org 915-236-4600
Del Rio Jesus HS ROTC Air Force Instructor jxdelrio@episd.org 915-236-2200
Desantiago Jose Campus Patrol jldesant@episd.org 915-230-2500
Devereaux Burciaga Shannon High School AP English Combo sadevere@episd.org 915-236-2200
Dominguez Eric Athletic Trainer edomingu@episd.org 915-236-2400
Dorado Daniel High School Dual Language Math Combo dfdorado@episd.org 915-236-2200
Droke Gina HS English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring gadroke@episd.org 915-236-2200
Dunton Robert HS Alternative Combo rdunton@episd.org 915-236-2000
Echavarri Karina High School Social Studies knechava@episd.org 915-236-2200
Edwinson Paige HS Health Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring spedwins@episd.org 915-236-2400
Ernst Anna HS SPED Community Readiness Class alernst@episd.org 915-236-2200
Escalera Alexandra Paraprofessional CRC apescale@episd.org 915-236-2200
Esparza Adrian High School Art acesparz@episd.org 915-236-2200
Falco Kimberley High School Speech Combination krfalco@episd.org 915-236-2200
Falk Irene HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring isfalk@episd.org 915-236-2200
Favela Melinda Clerk 1 Bookroom High School mkfavela@episd.org 915-236-2210
Favela Raychel High School ESOL rfavela2@episd.org 915-236-2200
Fernandez Margarita Registrar Assistant mmfernan@episd.org 915-236-2200
Fields Robbie High School Science rgfields@episd.org 915-832-6600
Fierro Romeo High School EL English Teacher rafierro@episd.org 915-236-2200
Flores Naomi Speech Therapist Assistant ndflores@episd.org 915-236-2200
Frazier Nicole HS Family Consumer Science nofrazie@episd.org 915-236-2200
Galarza Connie Campus Clerk cjgalarz@episd.org 915-236-2200
Galceran Juan High School AP Art Combo jlgalcer@episd.org 915-832-6600
Gardea Monica Paraprofessional CRC mlgardea@episd.org 915-236-2200
Gilbert Debra High School AP Science Combo dcgilber@episd.org 915-236-2200
Giner Mr. Giner Paraprofessional SPED AIM jgginer@episd.org 915-236-2200
Ginger Ona High School Special Education Teacher oaginger@episd.org 915-236-2200
Gomez Jimenez Ana Custodian algomezj@episd.org 915-236-2200
Gonzalez Polo Major Sports Only lgonzal5@episd.org 915-236-2200
Gonzalez David Campus Patrol dagonza3@episd.org 915-926-6363
Gonzalez Cristina Major Sports Only cxgonza1@episd.org 915-236-2200
Gonzalez-Brown Yesenia SCE Clerk I LPAC ygonzale@episd.org 915-236-2224
Guerrero Ana High School Spanish amguerre@episd.org 915-236-2400
Guillen Sally Food Service Specialist sjguille@episd.org 915-581-2659
Guterl Biernacki Laura Temporary Counselor llguterl@episd.org 915-236-2200
Haight Eric High School AP Math Combo emhaight@episd.org 915-236-2200
Harrid Richard Teacher for Project Search raharrid@episd.org 915-577-6152
Harris Mark High School EL English Teacher msharris@episd.org 915-236-2200
Harris Nickie High School College & Career Readiness Teacher tharris1@episd.org 915-236-2200
Henry Milton High School AP Science Combo mdhenry@episd.org 915-236-2200
Hernandez Rosie PEIMS Clerk HS/MS rxherna5@episd.org 915-236-2227
Hernandez Frank High School AP Science Combo lfherna4@episd.org 915-832-6600
Hernandez Teresa High School Dance tchernan@episd.org 915-236-2200
Herrera Maria Food Service Specialist meherre2@episd.org 915-236-2399
Hester Dianna *High School Special Education Teacher Combo dlhester@episd.org 915-236-2200
Hunter Marc Counselor High School mihunter@episd.org 915-236-2231
Hutchins Jonathan HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports jwhutchi@episd.org 915-236-2200
Ingraham Steve Law Enforcement lsingrah@episd.org 915-236-2200
Iniguez Lulu High School Dual Language Science Combo mdinigue@episd.org 915-236-2200
Ipsen Ross High School Orchestra rtipsen@episd.org 915-236-2300
Jaime Ma Custodian mdjaime@episd.org 915-236-2200
Jamison Cathryn High School AP English Combo cbjamiso@episd.org 915-236-2200
Jaquess Brent HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring rbjaques@episd.org 915-774-4080
Jaramillo Anthony HS SPED Teacher Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring adjaram3@episd.org 915-236-2200
Jimenez Leticia Custodian lyjimene@episd.org 915-236-2289
Juarez Joann High School Social Studies jrlujan@episd.org 915-231-2200
Juarez Lugo Lorraine High School Dual Language Math Combo dljuare1@episd.org 915-236-2200
Kendrick Heather High School AP Spanish Combo hxkendri@episd.org 915-236-2200
Knapp Chelsea Marketing Education cecory@episd.org 915-236-2400
Kordek Gregory High School Social Studies gkordek@episd.org 915-832-6600
Lara Cynthia Paraprofessional Support cxlara@episd.org 915-236-2200
Laspada Anthony HS SPED Teacher Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring aslaspad@episd.org 915-236-2200
Lechner Michael High School Science mglechne@episd.org 915-236-2200
Lee Cathy HS English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring clfalk@episd.org 915-236-2200
Long Andrew High School AP Math Combo ajlong@episd.org 915-236-2200
Lopez Lizzie Fashion Design Combination elopez12@episd.org 915-236-2200
Lopez Marisela Campus Clerk mlopez45@episd.org 915-236-2216
Lopez Jose High School Mathematics jmlopez@episd.org 915-236-2200
Lopez Janet HS SPED Community Readiness Class jplopez@episd.org 915-236-2200
Lowenberg Debbie Registrar High School daganey@episd.org 915-236-2203
Loya Yvette High School EL English Teacher ycloya@episd.org 915-236-2200
Lozano Cynthia Secretary 9th Grade Center cxmorale@episd.org 915-236-2400
Luna Ben Paraprofessional Support bluna8@episd.org 915-236-2400
Maese Jesus Special Education BIC Secondary jrmaese1@episd.org 915-236-2200
Magana Amanda HS Dance/MS Dance agmagana@episd.org 915-236-2200
Martinez Guadalupe Paraprofessional Support gmalonz1@episd.org 915-236-2200
Martinez Jessica HS Staff Teacher Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring johernan@episd.org 915-236-4000
Martinez Frank Business Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring fcmartin@episd.org 915-236-2200
Matoi April High School Mathematics admatoi@episd.org 915-236-2200
McLaughlin Rick Major Sports Only rmmclaug@episd.org 915-236-2200
Mcallister Lenzy School Nurse lcmcalli@episd.org 915-236-2200
Medina Mercedes Secretary to Principal HS mtmedina@episd.org 915-236-2205
Mena Rene High School AP Social Studies Combo ramena@episd.org 915-232-6600
Mena Shawn Principal High School msmena2@episd.org 915-236-2200
Mena Melissa Education Diagnostician majimen2@episd.org 915-236-2200
Menchaca Dawn Business Combination drmencha@episd.org 915-236-2200
Mendek Gwen ALL Secondary Literacy/Biliteracy gkmendek@episd.org 915-236-2200 Ext 62224
Mendoza Sylvia Food Service Specialist 7 Hour smendoza@episd.org 915-236-2200
Mendoza Michelle High School AP English Combo mskaiser@episd.org 915-236-2200
Mendoza Nancy Campus Patrol nxmendoz@episd.org 915-236-2200
Mendoza Carol Assistant Principal High School camendoz@episd.org 915-236-2200
Mendoza Diana High School Dual Language Math Combo dwmendoz@episd.org 915-236-2200
Mendoza Carol Assistant Principal High School camendoz@episd.org 915-236-2200
Meza Norma Major Sports Itinerant nmreyes@episd.org 915-236-2925
Moncada Martin High School Dual Language Math Combo mmoncad1@episd.org 915-236-2200
Montes Gilberto HS Spanish Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring gxmontes@episd.org 915-236-2200
Montes Lily High School Testing Coordinator lbmontes@episd.org 915-236-2236
Mora Yolanda Paraprofessional CRC ymora@episd.org 915-236-2200
Morales Juan Custodian jcmorale@episd.org 915-236-2200
Morales Gilberto Paraprofessional SPED BIC gmorale2@episd.org 915-236-2200
Moreno Lupe Paraprofessional CRC gmoreno@episd.org 915-236-2200
Moreno De Robles Veronica Food Service Specialist vmorenod@episd.org 915-587-4098
Mounts Linda Campus Clerk llmounts@episd.org 915-236-2000
Munoz Martin Assistant Head Custodian High School mmunoz@episd.org 915-236-2200
Munoz Rebekah High School Dance ramunoz2@episd.org 915-236-2200
Munoz Ruben HS SPED Teacher Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring ramunoz@episd.org 915-236-2200
Murphy Thomas Paraprofessional CRC tpmurphy@episd.org 915-236-2200
Nava Erika High School AP French Combo etnava@episd.org 915-236-2200
Nevarez Angelica High School English agnevare@episd.org 915-236-2200
O'Connor Molly High School AP Math Combo mboconno@episd.org 915-236-2200
Ornelas-Morales Perla High School AP Spanish Combo mpornela@episd.org 915-236-2200
Palacios Loretta Counselor High School lepalaci@episd.org 915-236-2200
Parsont Todd HS ROTC Air Force Instructor tparsont@episd.org 915-236-2268
Pedraza Kelly Child Development kapedraz@episd.org 915-236-2283 Ext 62283
Perez Elizabeth Custodian ecalvill@episd.org 915-832-6600
Perry Polly HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring paperry@episd.org 915-236-2200
Pizana Maria Supplemental Title I Counselor High School mapizana@episd.org 915-236-2200
Ponce Brenda High School AP English Combo bponce@episd.org 915-236-2200
Ponder Melissa High School ESOL Combination mrponder@episd.org 915-236-2200
Poteat John High School Drama jhpoteat@episd.org 915-236-2200
Priego Debra Counselor High School dxpriego@episd.org 915-236-2221
Prilliman Julie Head Librarian High School japrilli@episd.org 915-236-2225 Ext 62225
Quijano Claudia High School Mathematics ctquijan@episd.org 915-236-2200
Ramirez Maribel High School Mathematics mramire3@episd.org 915-236-2200
Ramirez-Lopez Mayela Parent Engagement Liaison mamende8@episd.org 915-236-2400
Ramos Elizabeth HS SPED Community Readiness Class ecramos@episd.org 915-236-2200
Rayas Norma Cook nrayas@episd.org 915-587-4098
Rendon Vanessa Counselor High School vyrendon@episd.org 915-236-2200
Reynolds Mark *High School Special Education Teacher Combo mcreynol@episd.org 915-236-2200
Reynoso Salvador Custodian sreynoso@episd.org 915-236-2200
Reza Jaime High School Vocal Music/Choir Combo jrreza@episd.org 915-236-2200
Rigtrup Christina Special Education Instructional Coach ccrigtru@episd.org 915-236-2200
Rios Claudia Custodian crios@episd.org
Rodriguez Adriana HS SPED Community Readiness Class arodrigu@episd.org 915-236-2200
Rodriguez Sabrina High School Journalism sarodri1@episd.org 915-236-2200
Rodriguez Daniel HS Health Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring drodri91@episd.org 915-236-2200
Rodriguez Yolanda Monitor CDL Lab yarodrig@episd.org 915-236-2200
Rodriquez Rosie High School ESOL rrodriqu@episd.org 915-236-2200
Romero Melanie Monitor CDL Lab mromero2@episd.org 915-236-2200
Rosales Cassandra Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education cmrosale@episd.org 915-585-4750
Ross Jennifer High School Testing Coordinator jlross@episd.org 915-236-2200
Rubio Carmen High School Dual Language Science Combo w/Major Sports F&S mdrubio@episd.org 915-236-2200
Sanchez Susana *High School Special Education Teacher Combo sxsanche@episd.org 915-236-2200
Sanchez-Westbrook Rebeca Major Sports Itinerant rxsanch3@episd.org 915-774-4080
Sandoval Sylvia HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring ssandova@episd.org 915-236-2255
Santa Cruz Angel Student Activity Manager asantacr@episd.org 915-236-2286
Saucedo Armando High School Dual Language Math Combo asaucedo@episd.org 915-236-2200
Saucedo Ribera Dario High School Special Education Teacher ddsauced@episd.org 915-236-2200
Schoenbrun Lisa Campus College Readiness Teacher lschoenb@episd.org 915-236-2372
Schroder Justin HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jcschrod@episd.org 915-832-6600
Schuler Laura Counselor High School lmschule@episd.org 915-236-2226
Schydlower Adam High School Guitar aschydlo@episd.org 915-236-2200
Scott Steven HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring sjscott@episd.org 915-236-2200
Seufert Alex Assistant Principal High School ajseufer@episd.org 915-236-2200
Sharp Laron New Tech Administrator High School lhsharp@episd.org 915-236-2401
Silva Patricia High School Science psilva1@episd.org 915-236-2200
Silva Yolanda High School Speech yxsilva@episd.org 915-832-6600
Smith Decker HS English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring dpsmith@episd.org 915-236-2200
Solo Antonio High School Dual Language Science Combo arsolo@episd.org 915-236-2200
Soto Christine High School Special Education Teacher csoto@episd.org 915-236-2200
Soto Daniel Head Custodian HS dlsoto@episd.org 915-236-2200 Ext 62230
Stanley Keithley Campus Teaching Coach kstanley@episd.org 915-236-2200
Strain Avelar Kim High School Art kgstrain@episd.org 915-236-2200
Strelzin Bagley Laura High School AP Social Studies Combo lstrelz@episd.org 915-236-2400
Sundeen Anne High School Science apsundee@episd.org 915-236-2400
Sundeen Stephen High School AP Science Combo ssundeen@episd.org 915-236-2200
Sykes Andrea Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp absykes@episd.org 915-236-2200
Thompson Lisa Assistant Principal HS Guidance & Instr lthompso@episd.org 915-236-2200
Tovar Janett Transition to Career Specialist jvalle@episd.org 915-244-1911
Tovar Rachel HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring rmtovar1@episd.org 915-236-2200
Trejo Sylvia Campus Clerk smtrejo@episd.org 915-236-2202
Valadez Hinojos Irma Custodian ivaladez@episd.org 915-236-2200
Valles Miguel High School AP Math Combo mavalle4@episd.org 915-236-2200
Vega Yong Assistant Principal Discipline ysvega@episd.org 915-236-2200
Villa Guadalupe Custodian gvilla@episd.org 915-236-2200
Walker Kelley Education Diagnostician kewalker@episd.org 915-236-2200
Walker Daren HS Campus Athletic Coordinator w/Major Sports Fall & Spring dbwalker@episd.org 915-236-2228
Warner Ryan HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring rcwarner@episd.org 915-236-2400
Webb Marlee HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring mjwebb@episd.org 915-236-2200
Yturralde Bob Campus Business Agent High School rxyturra@episd.org 915-236-2215