Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Acosta Lizbeth Paraprofessional Support lvacosta@episd.org 915-236-7400
Acosta Eduardo High School English eacosta1@episd.org 915-496-8010
Acosta Patsy HS English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring mpacosta@episd.org 915-236-7400
Acosta Erica Librarian High School eracosta@episd.org 915-236-7400
Acosta de Rodriguez Manuela Food Service Specialist mvacosta@episd.org 915-533-3321
Adams Eleesa High School AP Social Studies Combo eadams@episd.org 915-496-8010
Aguirre Hector Assistant Head Custodian High School haguirre@episd.org 915-237-7700
Almada Melanie High School Dual Language Social Studies Combo maalmada@episd.org 915-236-7400
Armendariz Adan High School Social Studies ararmend@episd.org 915-496-8010
Arreola Ingrid High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary iiarreol@episd.org 915-740-0000
Ayala Samuel HS AP Math Combo w/Major Sports Falll & Spring saayala@episd.org 915-236-7400
Bencomo Angelina Child Development abencomo@episd.org 915-236-7400
Bibriescas Lizette High School ESOL llbibrie@episd.org 915-236-7400
Boeck Lauren High School French lrboeck@episd.org 915-236-7400
Brooks Edward HS College & Career Readiness Tchr Combo w/Mjr Sprts ehbrooks@episd.org 915-236-7400
Buntyn Christopher High School Drama cabuntyn@episd.org 915-236-7600
Bustos Ana SCE Clerk I LPAC ambustos@episd.org 915-236-7425
Caire Gabriel HS AP Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring gacaire@episd.org 915-236-7400
Cardenas Mayra Food Service Specialist macarden@episd.org 915-236-7599
Cardoza Aide High School AP Social Studies Combo agcardoz@episd.org 915-236-7400
Casillas Sofia Food Service Specialist 7 Hour srcasill@episd.org 915-496-8010
Castaneda Noel HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring ncastane@episd.org 915-236-7400
Castaneda Luis ALL Secondary Literacy/Biliteracy licastan@episd.org 915-236-7400
Castillo Adriana Campus Patrol acastil2@episd.org 915-496-8010
Castro David High School Assistant Band Director dhcastro@episd.org 915-236-7400
Chavarria Ortiz Ernesto Custodian echavarr@episd.org 915-236-7400
Chavez Julio HS Technology Education Combo jechavez@episd.org 915-236-7400
Clarke Angela HS Dual Credit English Combo aclarke@episd.org 915-236-7400
Cole Darren Staff Administrator (HS AP) dacole@episd.org 915-236-7405
Contreras Zeke HS ESOL Combo w/Major Sports Spring Only ebcontre@episd.org 915-236-7400
Cordero Roberto HS Alternative Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring rcorder1@episd.org 915-236-7400
Cruz Ivonne Food Service Specialist 7 Hour iacruz@episd.org 915-236-7400
Cruz Ezequiel ALL Secondary Mathematics ecruz1@episd.org 915-236-7600
Curry Leona Secretary to Principal HS lxcurry@episd.org 915-236-7418
Davila John Paraprofessional Support jidavila@episd.org 915-236-7400
De Guia-Brewster Ophelia High School ESOL ojdeguia@episd.org 915-236-7400
Diaz Liliana High School Science ldiaz12@episd.org 915-236-7400
Diaz Rodolfo Paraprofessional Support rdiaz3@episd.org 915-236-8300
Duran Maribel High School Mathematics mduran12@episd.org 915-236-7400
Espino Sonia High School Science sespino@episd.org 915-496-8010
Estrada Alfredo HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring aestrad4@episd.org 915-236-7400
Fernandez Mary Paraprofessional Support mcfernan@episd.org 915-496-8010
Flores Manuel High School Guitar mgflore1@episd.org 915-236-7400
Flores Olga Counselor High School oflores@episd.org 915-236-7000
Frassa Marie HS Family Consumer Science msfrassa@episd.org 915-236-7400
Frescas Lupe Attendance Clerk HS mgfresca@episd.org 915-236-7402
Gable John Major Sports Itinerant jpgable@episd.org 915-236-7400
Gallegos Armando Interim Principal HS jagalleg@episd.org 915-236-3500
Galvan Paulo HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring pgalvan1@episd.org 915-236-7400
Gates Freddie High School Band Teacher fgates@episd.org 915-236-7400
Gomez Oscar HS English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring ojgomez@episd.org 915-236-7400
Gonzales Noemi Registrar High School engonzal@episd.org 915-236-7419
Gonzalez Eduardo Major Sports Only egonza14@episd.org 915-236-7400
Gonzalez Elizabeth Food Service Specialist egonza13@episd.org 915-236-7599
Gonzalez-Navarrete Elvira Business egonza33@episd.org 915-236-7400
Guardado Manuel Head Custodian HS mguardad@episd.org 915-236-7400
Gutierrez Carlos High School Science cigutier@episd.org 915-236-7400
Harris John HS Health Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jrharri3@episd.org 915-236-7400
Hart Maria High School English mshart@episd.org 915-236-7400
Hernandez Robert Major Sports Only rjhernan@episd.org 915-496-8010
Hernandez Lisa Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education lhernan3@episd.org 915-231-5488
Hernandez De Carbajal Maria Custodian mbcarbaj@episd.org 915-236-7407
Hernandez Gutierrez Angel Custodian adhernan@episd.org 915-236-7400
Herrera Estevan High School ESOL ejherrer@episd.org 915-236-7400
Huerta Martha Senior Clerk Attendance HS mhuerta1@episd.org 915-236-7416
Keich Kevin High School Journalism kdkeich@episd.org 915-236-7400
Larson Debra High School English dmlarson@episd.org 915-236-7400
Lechuga Angelica Student Activity Manager alechuga@episd.org 915-236-7463 Ext 6230
Leday MAJ Andres JROTC Senior Army Instructor ajleday@episd.org 915-236-7400
Licon Ned High School Virtual School Combo w/Major Sports elicon@episd.org 915-236-3850
Licon Lauren Major Sports Itinerant lclicon@episd.org 915-230-0800
Lizarraga Lydia Assistant Principal High School lalizarr@episd.org 915-236-7400
Lopez Roberto Major Sports Only rclopez1@episd.org 915-236-7400
Lopez Elizabeth Custodian elopez8@episd.org 915-701-7608
Lozano Lisa PEIMS Clerk HS/MS elozano1@episd.org 915-236-7407
Lucero Jorge Special Education AIM Secondary jlucero@episd.org 915-236-7400
Luevano Maria High School Mathematics mdluevan@episd.org 915-496-8010
Lugo Carina Special Education Instructional Coach cylugo@episd.org 915-236-7400
Maldonado Elizabeth Assistant Principal High School emaldona@episd.org 915-236-7400
Marin Ricardo High School Art rgmarin@episd.org 915-496-8100
Martin Del Campo Deborah Cafeteria Manager High School dnino@episd.org 915-236-7599
Martinez Fatima High School English fxmarti3@episd.org 915-236-7400
Martinez Catherine High School English clmarti1@episd.org 915-496-8010
Martinez Tony HS Campus Athletic Coordinator w/Major Sports Fall & Spring tmartine@episd.org 915-236-7482
McLaurin Gabby Paraprofessional CRC gbmclaur@episd.org 915-236-7400
Mendoza Jessica Speech Therapist w/CCC Bilingual jcano1@episd.org 915-236-8450
Mendoza Quintana Jose Custodian jlmendo1@episd.org 656-591-6563
Momsen Anne Head Librarian High School ammaese@episd.org 915-236-7400
Montes Arturo HS AP Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring amontes@episd.org 915-236-7400
Montoya Rebecca Counselor High School CTE rxmontoy@episd.org 915-236-7411
Morales Guadalupe Food Service Specialist 7 Hour gmorales@episd.org 915-236-7599
Munoz Marcos High School Mathematics mamunoz1@episd.org 915-236-7400
Munoz Pilar High School English pamunoz@episd.org 915-236-7400
Nunez Jessica SPED AIM Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jnunez@episd.org 915-236-7400
Oaxaca Sierra High School Vocal Music/Choir sroaxaca@episd.org 915-236-7400
Ortiz Misael High School Mathematics mortiz1@episd.org 915-525-2698
Pallares Kayla High School Science kmpallar@episd.org 915-236-7400
Paniagua Ana Maria Monitor CDL Lab avargasp@episd.org 915-236-7400
Pedregon Eddie High School English epedrego@episd.org 915-236-7400
Pedroza Francisco HS Orchestra/Elem Orchestra fdpedroz@episd.org 915-236-7400
Pena Cecilia Custodian cpena76@episd.org 915-236-7400
Pena Evangelina Custodian expena@episd.org 915-236-7400
Perea Claude High School Social Studies Combination caperea@episd.org 915-236-7400
Perez Angelica High School AP Spanish Combo amperez@episd.org 915-236-7400 Ext 17520
Perez 1SG Paul HS ROTC Army Instructor phperez@episd.org 915-236-7400
Perez Sandra High School Testing Coordinator smarella@episd.org 915-236-7462
Perez Abraham Major Sports Itinerant aperez13@episd.org 915-236-0700
Polendo Manuela Food Service Specialist mpolendo@episd.org 915-236-7599
Quimbar Sandra HS English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring sxquimba@episd.org 915-496-8010
Ramirez Zaira High School Mathematics zyramire@episd.org 915-236-7400
Ramirez Eloisa Clerk 1 Bookroom High School ehramire@episd.org 915-236-7428
Ramos Jose High School ESOL Combo w/Major Sports F & S jramos@episd.org 915-236-7400
Ramos Jo Ann Campus Business Agent High School jramos1@episd.org 915-236-7406
Ramos Teresa High School Dance teramos@episd.org 915-496-8010
Rangel Monica HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring mgrangel@episd.org 915-236-7400
Recoder Selma Paraprofessional CRC sxrecode@episd.org 915-236-7400
Regalado Maria High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary msregala@episd.org 915-236-7400
Riddle James High School English jrriddle@episd.org 915-236-7400
Rios Hernandez Silvia Cook sriosher@episd.org 915-236-7599
Rodriguez Carmen Parent Engagement Liaison cjrodrig@episd.org 915-236-7400
Rosales Daniel High School Speech Combination drosales@episd.org 915-236-7400
Ruiz Claudia Custodian 9 Month cruiz6@episd.org 915-496-8810
Ruiz Simon Campus Patrol srruiz@episd.org 915-236-7400
Sanchez Andy HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring avsanche@episd.org 915-236-7400
Sanchez Jessica High School Mathematics jsanche5@episd.org 915-236-7400
Scott Richard Major Sports Itinerant rmscott@episd.org 915-236-8525
Setra Abdelghani High School AP Math Combo asetra@episd.org 915-236-7400
Sheldon Danny High School Science dvsheldo@episd.org 915-496-8100
Solorzano Guadalupe High School Mathematics gsolorza@episd.org 915-236-7600
Stanley Elena Nurse High School elstanle@episd.org 915-236-7415
Tellez Samuel High School Dual Language Science Combo stellez@episd.org 915-236-7400
Torres Lisa HS SPED Community Readiness Class latorre1@episd.org 915-236-7400
Torres Susie HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring msmendo4@episd.org 915-236-7400
Torres Rincon Claudia High School Mathematics cltorre1@episd.org 915-236-7400
Trejo Alfredo HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring axtrejo@episd.org 915-236-7400
Truax Michael High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary mjtruax@episd.org 915-236-2500
Valero Patricia High School AP Social Studies Combo pvalero@episd.org 915-496-8010
Valle Esther Graduation Coach echavez1@episd.org 915-236-7433
Valle Esther Graduation Coach echavez1@episd.org 915-236-7433
Valle Esther Graduation Coach echavez1@episd.org 915-236-7433
Valles Gonzalo High School Social Studies gcvalles@episd.org 915-236-7400
Vasquez James Major Sports Itinerant jvasque5@episd.org 915-236-0250
Vega Ana Luisa Educational Diagnostician Bilingual alvega@episd.org 915-236-7400
Velasco Berenice High School AP Social Studies Combo bmaldon1@episd.org 915-236-7400
Velazquez Carlos HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring ccvelazq@episd.org 915-236-7400
Vera Veronica High School Mathematics vevera@episd.org 915-496-8100
Zamora Miguel Law Enforcement mazamora@episd.org 915-496-8010
Zarazua Astrid SCE Clerk I LPAC azarazua@episd.org 915-236-7400