Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Abilez Rene HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring rabilez@episd.org 915-236-2000
Abrefa Emmanuel High School Mathematics ekabrefa@episd.org 915-236-2000
Acosta Eduardo Paraprofessional Support exacosta@episd.org 915-834-2460
Adams Glenn High School Mathematics gaadams@episd.org 915-834-2460
Aguirre Renee Student Activity Manager riaguirr@episd.org 915-236-2000
Aizpuru Claudia High School Spanish caizpuru@episd.org 915-236-2000
Alaniz Blanca Food Service Specialist baalaniz@episd.org 915-236-2199
Alexander Jeffrey High School IB Math Combo jwalexan@episd.org 915-236-2000
Alvarez Valerie High School Mathematics vgonzal1@episd.org 915-236-2000
Anderson Andrea High School EL English Teacher amander1@episd.org 915-236-2000
Anderson Robert HS Campus Athletic Coordinator w/Major Sports Fall & Spring rbanders@episd.org 915-236-2009
Andrade Kathryn High School Assistant Band Director keandrad@episd.org 915-236-2000
Andrews Gilbert Assistant Principal High School gandrews@episd.org 915-236-2000
Aragon Heidi Business hraragon@episd.org 915-236-2000
Araujo Robert High School IB Science Combo rmarauj1@episd.org 915-236-2000
Arenas Nora Alejandra Counselor High School naarenas@episd.org 915-236-2013
Arias Jennifer Counselor High School jarias@episd.org 915-236-2059
Arroyo Valerie Campus Clerk vaarroyo@episd.org 915-236-2000
Atiyeh Rosalia Paraprofessional Support ratiyeh@episd.org 915-236-2000
Avitia Araceli Paraprofessional SPED AIM aavitia1@episd.org 915-236-2000
Baca Annabelle Registrar Assistant ambaca4@episd.org 915-236-2035
Baeza Ernesto HS Dual Credit Math Combo exbaeza@episd.org 915-236-2000
Bahnmiller Erica High School English Combination eabahnmi@episd.org 915-236-2000
Ballway Matthew High School AP Math Combo mxballwa@episd.org 915-236-2000
Bang Kevin HS SPED Teacher Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring kmbang@episd.org 915-236-2000
Barajas Cristina HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Spring cebaraja@episd.org 915-236-2000
Bassett Jan High School EL English Teacher jbassett@episd.org 915-236-2000
Bassett Mary Ann Monitor CDL Lab mbassett@episd.org 915-834-2462
Berry Penny High School IB English Combo plberry@episd.org 915-834-2460
Blacksher Jennifer Counselor High School jmblacks@episd.org 915-236-2010
Blessinger Kimberly Librarian High School kabludwo@episd.org 915-236-2006
Boling Sharon CP Family Consumer Science Combo 203 sgboling@episd.org 915-236-2000
Borunda Claudia Cafeteria Manager High School caborund@episd.org 915-236-2000
Bowler Angel Major Sports Itinerant abowler@episd.org 915-236-8075
Brink Stephen Business sebrink@episd.org 915-236-2000
Bustamante Delia Assistant Principal High School dbustama@episd.org 915-236-2032
Byars Michael Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education mgbyars@episd.org 915-497-0115
Cabrera Salvador High School EL English Teacher scabrera@episd.org 915-236-2000
Calderon Alfredo Custodian axcalder@episd.org 915-236-2143
Calhoun Diana Campus Clerk dmcalhou@episd.org 915-236-2000
Callaway Dana Head Librarian High School dmcallaw@episd.org 915-236-2006
Camacho Olga High School Journalism ocamach1@episd.org 915-236-2000
Canaba Lizeth High School EL English Teacher lcanaba@episd.org 915-236-2000
Capoldi-Huston Cheryl High School Testing Coordinator ccapoldi@episd.org 915-236-2000
Cardenas Nidia High School Alternative ncardena@episd.org 915-271-0431
Cardiel Angelina High School AP Social Studies Combo amcardie@episd.org 915-236-2000
Carlos Diego High School AP Social Studies Combo drcarlos@episd.org 915-230-2000
Carreon Borjas Sofia Custodian scarreon@episd.org 915-236-2000
Carrera Theresita Paraprofessional SPED AIM txcarrer@episd.org 915-236-2000
Carvajal Jessica High School English jjcarvaj@episd.org 915-231-2000
Casillas Isabel Special Education AIM Secondary imcasill@episd.org 915-236-2000
Castillo Maria SCE Clerk I LPAC mdcastil@episd.org 915-236-2000
Castro Sunshine High School ESOL sfmendez@episd.org 915-236-2000
Chavez Marco Major Sports Itinerant machavez@episd.org 915-774-4060
Chavez Adrian High School AP Science Combo achavez1@episd.org 915-236-2000
Compton Mary High School Science mjcompto@episd.org 915-236-2000
Cornell-Stufflebeam Dawn Counselor High School dmcornel@episd.org 915-236-2020
Corrigan Thomas Major Sports Only txcorrig@episd.org 915-236-2000
Cray Samantha High School Special Education Teacher ssharper@episd.org 915-236-2000
Czacki Stanislas High School Guitar/Combo stczacki@episd.org 915-834-2460
DeVore Diana Special Education Instructional Coach cddevore@episd.org 915-236-2000
Delgado Dora Custodian dldelgad@episd.org 915-236-2000
Dentinger Ronald Assistant Principal High School rldentin@episd.org 915-236-2023
Detzcl Ana HS AP Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring akdetzel@episd.org 915-834-2460
Diaz Gabriela Campus Clerk gdiaz1@episd.org 915-236-2000
Diaz Emma Senior Clerk Attendance HS egdiaz@episd.org 915-236-2019
Dillard Ryan High School IB Social Studies Combo rddillar@episd.org 915-236-2000
Dubrule Peter High School English Combination padubrul@episd.org 915-236-2000
Duckett Toni High School AP Social Studies Combo tsducket@episd.org 915-236-2000
Edwinson Clark Assistant Principal High School gcedwins@episd.org 915-236-2200
Enriquez Ygnacio Campus Patrol yenrique@episd.org 915-236-2000
Escareno Marc Principal High School meescare@episd.org 915-236-2000
Esquivel David High School IB Math Combo desquive@episd.org 915-236-2000
Euzarraga Pedro Major Sports Only ppeuzarr@episd.org 915-236-2000
Ewing Thomas High School Mathematics tewing@episd.org 915-236-2000
Falvo Kinuko High School IB Japenese Combo kkfalvo@episd.org 915-236-2000
Favela Yoli Food Service Specialist iyfavela@episd.org 915-236-2199
Flores Armando *Agriculture/Science and Technology Ed aflores3@episd.org 915-236-2097
Flores Enrique Business Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring eflores@episd.org 915-236-2000
Frausto Rodolfo Major Sports Itinerant rfrausto@episd.org 915-496-8180
Fuentes Veronica High School Science Combination vvfuente@episd.org 915-236-2000
Fuentes Carlos High School Mathematics crfuente@episd.org 915-236-2000
Gaddy Gaby High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary gpgaddy@episd.org 915-236-2000
Gallard Adrian High School Science aagallar@episd.org 915-236-2000
Gallegos Marco High School Mathematics magalleg@episd.org 915-236-2000
Garcia Michael High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary mxgarci6@episd.org 915-236-2000
Garcia Mariela High School Science mgarci13@episd.org 915-236-2000
Gardea Sylvia High School AP Social Studies Combo sggardea@episd.org 915-236-2000
Garren Judy Paraprofessional Visually Impaired jagarren@episd.org 915-236-2000
Gomez Rosella Graduation Coach rgomez3@episd.org 915-236-2030
Gonzalez Eric HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring eagonzal@episd.org 915-236-2000
Green Jill High School Mathematics jegreen@episd.org 915-236-2000
Groh Robert Major Sports Itinerant rjgroh@episd.org 915-236-2775
Gutierrez Gaudencio Custodian ggutier2@episd.org 915-236-2000
Haefner Kimberly High School IB Journalism Combo khaefner@episd.org 915-236-2067
Hamdan Sean HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring shamdan@episd.org 915-236-2000
Harrid Richard Teacher for Project Search raharrid@episd.org 915-577-6152
Harris Les Coordinator Campus Magnet Program lwharris@episd.org 915-236-2000
Hedman Carl High School ESOL cwhedman@episd.org 915-236-2000
Hernandez Bonnie High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary pyhernan@episd.org 915-236-2000
Hernandez Rosa High School Science rshernan@episd.org 915-236-2000
Hernandez Susan High School Orchestra sehernan@episd.org 915-236-2000
Hernandez Eddie MCJROTC Marine Instructor ehernan9@episd.org 915-236-2000
Hernandez Marjorie High School EL English Combination maherna3@episd.org 915-834-2460
Hernandez Mario High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary mhernan6@episd.org 915-236-2000
Hernandez Robert Campus Patrol rchernan@episd.org 915-236-2000 Ext 2122
Hernandez-Arguelles Margarita Counselor High School CTE mhernan2@episd.org 915-236-2014
Hinojos Lorenzo Campus Patrol lahinojo@episd.org 915-236-2000
Holguin Sylvia PEIMS Clerk HS/MS sxholgui@episd.org 915-236-2021
Holland Edward High School EL English Teacher erhollan@episd.org 915-834-2460
Isaac Salma Attendance Clerk HS smisaac@episd.org 915-236-2000
Jacquez Daniel High School Mathematics djacque7@episd.org 915-236-2000
Jarquin Elena High School French ebjarqui@episd.org 915-236-2000
Jimenez Alex High School Science ajimenez@episd.org 915-236-2000
Johnson Verdie High School AP Social Studies Combo vljohnso@episd.org 915-236-4000
Jones Leslie Campus Business Agent High School lrjones@episd.org 915-236-2028
Jurado Lenny High School EL English Combination lejurado@episd.org 915-236-2000
Kaplowitz Ann Campus Clerk akaplowi@episd.org 915-236-2000
Kapraun-Walker Jacqueline High School Science jskaprau@episd.org 915-236-2000
Keen Brian High School IB English Combo bkeen@episd.org 915-236-2000
Kennedy Aubrey Major Sports Itinerant adkenned@episd.org 915-774-7750
La Porte Andrea High School ESOL alaporte@episd.org 915-236-2000
Lamb Patricia Campus Clerk palamb@episd.org 915-834-2460
Lawrence Raul HS Health Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring ralawren@episd.org 915-834-2460
LeMar Catherine High School Science calemar@episd.org 915-834-2462
Lemons Kimberly High School Science Combination kmlemons@episd.org 915-215-2246
Levitt Mark Major Sports Only mslevitt@episd.org 915-236-2000
Leyva Sara High School Mathematics sxleyv1@episd.org 915-236-2000
Ligner Margaret High School Journalism mhligner@episd.org 915-236-2000
Livingston Kora High School ESOL klliving@episd.org 915-236-2000
Lothamer Manny HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring iclotham@episd.org 915-236-2000
Lowe Sarah High School English sclowe@episd.org 915-236-3500
Luevano Armando Paraprofessional ESOL acluevan@episd.org 915-873-7998
Luna Adrian High School Mathematics agluna1@episd.org 915-236-2000
Luna Sylvia Counselor High School sxmarti@episd.org 915-236-2000
Madrid Linda High School EL English Teacher lkmadrid@episd.org 915-236-2000
Madrid Leandro Custodian lxmadrid@episd.org 915-236-2000
Maldonado Carlos High School Testing Coordinator jmaldona@episd.org 915-236-2000
Mansouraty Therese Food Service Specialist tmansour@episd.org 915-236-2199
Marquez-Ortiz Karla Nurse High School kmmarque@episd.org 915-236-2003
Martell Gloria Food Service Specialist gimartel@episd.org 915-236-2199
Martinez Alejandro Campus Patrol amartin1@episd.org 915-236-2000
Matejcek Jennifer *Agriculture/Science and Technology Ed jmmatejc@episd.org 915-236-2000
Medrano Armida Registrar High School amedrano@episd.org 915-236-2143
Melendez Raul High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary rcmelend@episd.org 915-236-2000
Merriman-Parr Shiella Agriculture/Science and Technology Ed skmerrim@episd.org 915-236-2000
Meza Aldo Business Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring ameza@episd.org 915-236-2000
Millot Rodriguez Lymari High School Art mlmillot@episd.org 915-236-2000
Miramontes Jose Custodian jmmiram2@episd.org 915-236-2143
Moncivais Roberto High School Social Studies rmonciva@episd.org 915-236-2000
Montenegro Sergio High School Social Studies smontene@episd.org 915-236-2000
Moody Miranda High School Science mamoody@episd.org 915-236-2000
Morales Martyn High School Drama mamoral2@episd.org 915-236-2000
Munoz Cynthia Campus Clerk cmunoz10@episd.org 915-236-2000
Munoz Angelica Campus Clerk amunoz@episd.org 915-236-2000
Napoles Carlos Paraprofessional ESOL canapole@episd.org 915-236-2000
Navarro Jessica Cafeteria Assistant Manager jnavarr1@episd.org 915-236-2000
Nelson John High School IB Math Combo jenelson@episd.org 915-236-2000
Niland Robin High School AP English Combo rhniland@episd.org 915-236-2000
Noriega Ski Major Sports Itinerant sanorieg@episd.org 915-236-3700
Nunez Hugo High School IB Art Combo hanunez@episd.org 915-236-2000
Olivas Steven HS SPED Teacher Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring scolivas@episd.org 915-236-2000
Orozco Juan HS Health Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jmorozco@episd.org 915-236-2000
Ortega Nadine Clerk 1 Bookroom High School nortega@episd.org 915-236-2078
Ortega David HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring dortega@episd.org 915-236-2000
Ortiz Laura Supplemental Title I Counselor High School laortiz@episd.org 915-236-2026
Owen Brooke Major Sports Itinerant baowen@episd.org 915-236-3075
Pacheco Rosa Cook rpacheco@episd.org 915-584-0121
Palkowski Joshua High School AP Social Studies Combo jtpalkow@episd.org 915-236-2000
Parra Jose Head Custodian HS jeparra@episd.org 915-236-2004
Parra Arellano Margarita Custodian mparraar@episd.org 915-236-2000
Paton James High School IB Science Combo jnpaton@episd.org 915-834-2000
Paul Emily High School AP English Combo erpaul@episd.org 915-236-2000
Paz Javier High School IB Social Studies Combo japaz@episd.org 915-236-2000
Pena Kasey Campus Teaching Coach klmoore@episd.org 915-236-2000
Penaflor Eduardo High School Mathematics epenaflo@episd.org 915-236-2000
Perez Adriana Child Development aperez4@episd.org 915-236-2000
Perez Ashley HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring amperez2@episd.org 915-236-2000
Peterson Kyle High School EL English Combination kmpeters@episd.org 915-236-2000
Pina Marisa Paraprofessional Support mpina@episd.org 915-236-2000
Pittman Myrna Custodian mppittma@episd.org 915-236-2000
Poissant Lilia Campus Clerk lpoissan@episd.org 915-236-2000
Prado Melissa Education Diagnostician mprado1@episd.org 915-236-2027
Puentes-Montes Virginia High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary vxpuente@episd.org 915-236-2000
Ramos Luz Elena High School AP Spanish Combo lehorcas@episd.org 915-236-2000
Ranels-Ruiz Rhonda Campus Clerk rlruiz@episd.org 915-236-2000
Rangel Guerrero Santos Custodian srangelg@episd.org 915-236-2000
Reiff Sara High School AP Art Combo sereiff@episd.org 915-236-2000
Reneau Bart Major Sports Itinerant bdreneau@episd.org 915-236-3700
Reyes Arnoldo Technology Education Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring areyes14@episd.org 915-236-2000
Reyes Liana High School AP English Combo lreyes1@episd.org 915-920-0187
Rich Forrest Special Education AIM Secondary frich@episd.org 915-834-2460
Richard Virginia SCE Clerk I LPAC vsrichar@episd.org 915-236-2000
Rivera Alex High School Science arivera2@episd.org 915-236-2000
Rivera Candice Education Diagnostician cmbalang@episd.org 915-236-2000
Rivera Roberto Assistant Principal High School rrivera@episd.org 915-236-2005
Rivera Episcopo Rosario Paraprofessional Support mdriver1@episd.org 915-252-7697
Rodriguez CWO2 Raul JROTC Marine Corps Instructor rrodri12@episd.org 956-536-1532
Rodriguez Hector High School Science hhrodrig@episd.org 915-834-2460
Rodriguez Andres Custodian afrodrig@episd.org 915-236-2143
Rodriguez Ricardo High School Mathematics rrodri11@episd.org 915-236-7700
Romero Araceli Monitor CDL Lab aromero2@episd.org 915-236-2000
Romero Milton Major Sports Itinerant mromero1@episd.org 915-236-2775
Rosch Marc High School German Combo w/Major Sports mrosch@episd.org 915-236-2000
Ross Robert High School Math Combination rdross@episd.org 915-236-2000
Rudder Alexandra High School AP Math Combo arudder@episd.org 915-236-2000
Rystad April HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring alrystad@episd.org 915-236-2000
Saenz Mark High School Band Director msaenz@episd.org 915-834-2460
Salazar Merly High School IB Spanish Combo misala81@episd.org 915-236-2000
Salinas Felipe Parent Engagement Liaison PT fsalinas@episd.org 915-236-2147
Sanchez Olivia Paraprofessional Support osanchez@episd.org 915-236-2000
Sandoval Ruben HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo rsandova@episd.org 915-236-2000
Sarmiento Nancy Campus Patrol nysarmie@episd.org 915-236-2000
Sattelmeier Caleb High School AP Social Studies Combo cjsattel@episd.org 915-236-2000
Sedano Sergio Assistant Head Custodian High School ssedano@episd.org 915-236-2000
Segovia Jennifer High School AP Social Studies Combo jsegovia@episd.org 915-236-7800
Shaheen Doris High School IB French Combo dnshahee@episd.org 915-236-2000
Shin Jessica High School Assistant Band Director jcshin@episd.org 915-236-2000
Singleton Janice High School Speech jesingle@episd.org 915-236-2000
Snow Michael High School Mathematics mjsnow@episd.org 915-236-2000
Stives Robert Assistant Principal HS Guidance & Instr rastives@episd.org 915-236-2000
Stubbs Ronald Transition to Career Specialist rcstubbs@episd.org 915-236-2000 Ext 2122
Sulak James High School Social Studies jlsulak1@episd.org 915-236-2000
Sweetnam Sean High School IB Social Studies Combo smsweetn@episd.org 915-236-2000
Teter Michelle HS IB English Combo w/Major Sports F&S mlteter@episd.org 915-236-2000
Tidwell Bianca Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp bntidwel@episd.org 915-236-7000
Timbrook Jason Major Sports Itinerant jctimbro@episd.org 915-774-4080
Toriano Jose High School Mathematics jtoriano@episd.org 915-236-2000
Torres Gerardo High School AP Social Studies Combo gtorres2@episd.org 915-236-4200
Trujillo Gabriel High School IB Math Combo gtrujill@episd.org 915-236-2200
Uribe Sharon Counselor High School skuribe@episd.org 915-236-2031
Valdez Albertina High School ESOL avaldez@episd.org 915-236-2000
Valdez Ana Food Service Specialist amvalde1@episd.org 915-236-2199
Valdiviez Roberta High School IB Dance Combo rvaldivi@episd.org 915-236-2000
Valerio Rosa Custodian rvvaleri@episd.org 915-443-2810
Vallejo Emilio Athletic Trainer earaujo@episd.org 915-236-2000
Vandertulip Clay High School Vocal Music/Choir Combo jcvander@episd.org 915-834-2460
Vaquera Luis High School IB Science Combo lavaquer@episd.org 915-236-2000
Vargas Sarah HS Journalism Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring sdmontel@episd.org 915-236-2000
Vela Carmen Nurse High School crvela@episd.org 915-236-2144
Velez Maria High School Science mevelez@episd.org 915-236-2000
Ventura Perez Alan HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo aeventur@episd.org 915-236-2000
Vergara-Oronoz Humberto HS Dual Credit English Combo hjvergar@episd.org 915-236-2000
Wancho Beatriz High School AP Science Combo bhwancho@episd.org 915-236-2000
Weaver Eric Major Sports Itinerant etweaver@episd.org 915-236-3925
White Deanetta Secretary to Principal HS ddwhite@episd.org 915-236-2125
Williams Richard ALL Secondary Literacy/Biliteracy rdwillia@episd.org 915-236-2000
Yanez Octavio Custodian oyanezjr@episd.org 915-236-2000
Yost Desiree High School English djyost@episd.org 915-236-2000
Zepeda Blanca Custodian bgzepeda@episd.org 915-236-9200