Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Abilez Rene High School Social Studies rabilez@episd.org 915-236-2000
Acosta Eduardo Paraprofessional Support exacosta@episd.org 915-834-2460
Adams Glenn High School Mathematics gaadams@episd.org 915-834-2460
Aguirre Renee Student Activity Manager riaguirr@episd.org 915-236-2007
Aizpuru Claudia High School Spanish caizpuru@episd.org 915-236-2000
Alaniz Blanca Food Service Specialist baalaniz@episd.org 915-236-2199
Alexander Jeffrey High School Mathematics jwalexan@episd.org 915-236-2000
Almodovar Jesus High School Testing Coordinator jaalmodo@episd.org 915-236-4400
Anderson Robert Campus Athletic Coordinator/HS Head Football Coach rbanders@episd.org 915-236-2009
Anderson Andrea High School EL English Teacher amander1@episd.org 915-236-2000
Andrade Kathryn High School Assistant Band Director keandrad@episd.org 915-236-2000
Andrews Gilbert Assistant Principal High School gandrews@episd.org 915-236-2000
Aragon Heidi Business hraragon@episd.org 915-236-2000
Araujo Robert High School IB Science Combo rmarauj1@episd.org 915-236-2000
Arenas Nora Alejandra Supplemental Title I Counselor High School naarenas@episd.org 915-236-2013
Arias Jennifer Counselor High School jarias@episd.org 915-236-2059
Arroyo Valerie Campus Clerk vaarroyo@episd.org 915-236-2000
Avitia Araceli Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom aavitia1@episd.org 915-236-2000
Baca Annabelle Registrar Assistant ambaca4@episd.org 915-236-2018
Baeza Ernesto HS Dual Credit Math Combo exbaeza@episd.org 915-236-2000
Bahnmiller Erica High School EL English Teacher eabahnmi@episd.org 915-236-2000
Ballway Matthew High School AP Math Combo mxballwa@episd.org 915-236-2000
Bang Kevin HS SPED Teacher Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring kmbang@episd.org 915-236-2000
Barajas Cristina HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Spring cebaraja@episd.org 915-236-2000
Barnes Keith High School AP Science Combo kabarnes@episd.org 915-487-3327
Barnett Lisa High School AP Social Studies Combo lmbarnet@episd.org 915-236-2000
Bassett Jan High School EL English Teacher jbassett@episd.org 915-236-2000
Bassett Mary Ann Monitor CDL Lab mbassett@episd.org 915-236-2000
Berry Penny High School IB English Combo plberry@episd.org 915-834-2460
Blessinger Kimberly Librarian Secondary kabludwo@episd.org 915-236-2006
Borunda Claudia Cafeteria Manager High School caborund@episd.org 915-236-2199
Bowler Angel Major Sports Itinerant abowler@episd.org 915-236-8075
Brink Stephen Business sebrink@episd.org 915-236-2000
Butler Molly High School AP Social Studies Combo mkbutler@episd.org 915-236-2000
Cabrera Salvador High School EL English Teacher scabrera@episd.org 915-236-2000
Calderon Alfredo Custodian axcalder@episd.org 915-236-2143
Camacho Olga High School Journalism ocamach1@episd.org 915-236-2000
Canaba Lizeth High School EL English Teacher lcanaba@episd.org 915-236-2000
Capoldi-Huston Cheryl High School AP English Combo ccapoldi@episd.org 915-236-2000
Cardenas Nidia High School Science Combination ncardena@episd.org 805-622-9791
Cardiel Angelina High School AP Social Studies Combo amcardie@episd.org 915-236-2000
Carreon Borjas Sofia Custodian scarreon@episd.org 915-236-2000
Carrera Theresita Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom txcarrer@episd.org 915-236-2000
Casillas Isabel High School Special Education Teacher imcasill@episd.org 915-236-2000
Castillo Maria SCE Clerk I LPAC mdcastil@episd.org 915-236-2000
Castro Sunshine High School ESOL sfmendez@episd.org 915-236-2000
Chavez Marco Major Sports Itinerant machavez@episd.org 915-236-3775
Chavez Adrian High School AP Science Combo achavez1@episd.org 915-236-2000
Compton Mary High School Science mjcompto@episd.org 915-236-2000
Cornell-Stufflebeam Dawn Counselor High School dmcornel@episd.org 915-236-2020
Corrigan Thomas Major Sports Only txcorrig@episd.org 915-236-2000
Cray Samantha HS SPED Teacher Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring ssharper@episd.org 915-236-2000
Czacki Stanislas High School Guitar/Combo stczacki@episd.org 915-834-2460
Delgado Dora Custodian dldelgad@episd.org 915-236-2000
Dentinger Ronald Assistant Principal High School rldentin@episd.org 915-236-2023
Diaz Emma Senior Clerk Attendance HS egdiaz@episd.org 915-236-2019
Dillard Ryan High School IB Social Studies Combo rddillar@episd.org 915-236-2000
Dubrule Peter High School Speech Combination padubrul@episd.org 915-236-2000
Duckett Toni High School AP Social Studies Combo tsducket@episd.org 915-236-2000
Edwinson Clark Assistant Principal High School gcedwins@episd.org 915-236-2032
Elangovan Elamathi High School Science eelangov@episd.org 915-493-9479
Elrod Amber Middle School Band Director anelrod@episd.org 915-236-3400
Enriquez Ygnacio Campus Patrol yenrique@episd.org 915-236-2000
Escareno Marc Principal High School meescare@episd.org 915-236-2000
Escobar Carlos Graduation Coach cjescoba@episd.org 915-236-4400
Esparza Robert Campus Patrol resparza@episd.org 915-236-2000
Esquivel David High School IB Math Combo desquive@episd.org 915-236-2000
Euzarraga Pedro Major Sports Only ppeuzarr@episd.org 915-236-2009
Ewing Thomas High School Mathematics tewing@episd.org 915-236-2000
Falvo Kinuko High School IB Japenese Combo kkfalvo@episd.org 915-236-2000
Flores Enrique Business eflores@episd.org 915-236-2000
Fournier Melissa Counselor High School mbfourni@episd.org 915-236-2010
Frausto Rodolfo Major Sports Itinerant rfrausto@episd.org 915-496-8180
Fuentes Veronica High School IB Science Combo vvfuente@episd.org 915-236-2000
Fuentes Carlos High School Mathematics crfuente@episd.org 915-236-2000
Gaddy Gaby High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary gpgaddy@episd.org 915-236-2000
Gallard Adrian High School Science aagallar@episd.org 915-236-2000
Gallegos Marco HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring magalleg@episd.org 915-236-2000
Galvan Jurado Lorena Custodian lgalvanj@episd.org 915-230-2004
Garcia Michael HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring mxgarci6@episd.org 915-236-2000
Garcia Mariela High School Science mgarci13@episd.org 915-236-2000
Garcia Eric Technology Education Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring ergarcia@episd.org 915-236-2000
Gardea Sylvia High School AP Social Studies Combo sggardea@episd.org 915-236-2000
Gonzalez Eric HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring eagonzal@episd.org 915-236-2000
Groh Robert Major Sports Itinerant rjgroh@episd.org 915-236-2775
Guerra Abigail High School Mathematics alguerra@episd.org 915-236-2000
Gutierrez Veronica High School Science vgutierr1@episd.org 915-236-2000
Gutierrez Gaudencio Custodian ggutier2@episd.org 915-236-2000
Haefner Kimberly High School IB Journalism Combo khaefner@episd.org 915-236-2067
Hamdan Sean High School Science shamdan@episd.org 915-236-2000
Harris Les Coordinator Campus Magnet Program lwharris@episd.org 915-236-2000
Hart Ralph Teacher for Project Search rhart@episd.org 915-230-2870
Hedman Carl High School ESOL cwhedman@episd.org 915-236-2000
Hernandez Bonnie Special Education AIM Secondary pyhernan@episd.org 915-236-2000
Hernandez Marjorie High School EL English Combination maherna3@episd.org 915-834-2460
Hernandez Robert Campus Patrol rchernan@episd.org 915-236-2000 Ext 2122
Hernandez Mario High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary mhernan6@episd.org 915-236-2000
Hernandez Robert Major Sports Only rjhernan@episd.org 915-496-8010
Hernandez Eddie MCJROTC Marine Instructor ehernan9@episd.org 915-236-2000
Hernandez-Arguelles Margarita Counselor High School CTE mhernan2@episd.org 915-236-2014
Hinojos Lorenzo Campus Patrol lahinojo@episd.org 915-236-2000
Holland Edward High School EL English Teacher erhollan@episd.org 915-834-2460
Hutchins Jonathan High School Social Studies jwhutchi@episd.org 915-236-2200
Isaac Salma Attendance Clerk HS smisaac@episd.org 915-236-2000
Jacquez Daniel High School Mathematics djacque7@episd.org 915-236-2000
Jasso Juarez Maria Custodian mdjassoj@episd.org 915-236-2000
Jimenez Alex High School Science ajimenez@episd.org 915-236-2000
Johnson Erica Assistant Principal High School enjohnso@episd.org 915-236-7400
Jones Leslie Campus Business Agent High School lrjones@episd.org 915-236-2028
Kaplowitz Ann Campus Clerk akaplowi@episd.org 915-236-2000
Kapraun-Walker Jacqueline High School Science jskaprau@episd.org 915-236-2000
Keen Brian High School IB English Combo bkeen@episd.org 915-236-2000
Knoepfel Jerry Major Sports Only jvknoepf@episd.org 915-236-2000
Lamb Patricia Campus Clerk palamb@episd.org 915-236-2000
Lawrence Raul HS Health Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring ralawren@episd.org 915-834-2460
LeMar Catherine High School IB Science Combo calemar@episd.org 915-834-2462
Lemons Kimberly High School Science Combination kmlemons@episd.org 915-215-2246
Levitt Mark Major Sports Only mslevitt@episd.org 915-236-2000
Leyva Sara High School Mathematics sxleyv1@episd.org 915-236-2000
Lowe Sarah High School EL English Teacher sclowe@episd.org 915-236-2000
Luevano Armando Paraprofessional ESOL acluevan@episd.org 915-873-7998
Luna Adrian High School Mathematics agluna1@episd.org 915-236-2000
Luna Sylvia Counselor High School sxmarti@episd.org 915-236-2000
Madrid Leandro Custodian lxmadrid@episd.org 915-236-2000
Madrid Linda High School EL English Teacher lkmadrid@episd.org 915-236-2000
Marquez-Ortiz Karla School Nurse kmmarque@episd.org 915-236-2003
Martell Gloria Food Service Specialist gimartel@episd.org 915-236-2199
Martinez Alejandro Campus Patrol amartin1@episd.org 915-236-2000
Matejcek Jennifer *Agriculture/Science and Technology Ed jmmatejc@episd.org 915-236-2000
Mayorga Margarita Transition to Career Specialist msmayorg@episd.org 915-230-2953|915-236-4200
Medrano Armida Registrar High School amedrano@episd.org 915-236-2143
Melendez Raul High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary rcmelend@episd.org 915-236-2000
Merriman-Parr Shiella Agriculture/Science and Technology Ed skmerrim@episd.org 915-236-2000
Meza Aldo Business Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring ameza@episd.org 915-236-2000
Mijares Rebecca HS Family Consumer Science ramijare@episd.org 915-236-2000
Miller Charles Major Sports Only chmiller@episd.org 915-236-2000
Millot Rodriguez Lymari High School Art mlmillot@episd.org 915-236-2000
Miramontes Jose Custodian jmmiram2@episd.org 915-236-2004
Moncivais Roberto High School AP Social Studies Combo rmonciva@episd.org 915-236-2000
Montanez Gonzalez Guadalupe Cafeteria Assistant Manager gmontane@episd.org 915-236-2199
Montenegro Sergio High School Social Studies smontene@episd.org 915-236-2000
Montes Gilberto Major Sports Itinerant gxmontes@episd.org 915-236-2200
Morales Martyn High School Drama mamoral2@episd.org 915-236-2000
Munoz Cynthia Campus Clerk cmunoz10@episd.org 915-236-2000
Munoz Omar Counselor High School ojmunoz@episd.org 915-236-7000
Munoz Angelica Campus Clerk amunoz@episd.org 915-236-2000
Napoles Carlos Paraprofessional ESOL canapole@episd.org 915-236-2000
Nelson John High School IB Math Combo jenelson@episd.org 915-236-2000
Niland Robin High School AP English Combo rhniland@episd.org 915-236-2000
Noriega Ski Major Sports Itinerant sanorieg@episd.org 915-236-3700
Nunez Hugo High School IB Art Combo hanunez@episd.org 915-236-2000
Olivas Steven HS SPED Teacher Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring scolivas@episd.org 915-236-2000
Orozco Juan HS Health Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jmorozco@episd.org 915-236-2000
Ortega Nadine PEIMS Clerk HS/MS nortega@episd.org 915-236-2021
Ortega David HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring dortega@episd.org 915-236-2000
Ortiz Cristina High School ESOL cybeck@episd.org 915-236-2000
Owen Brooke Major Sports Itinerant baowen@episd.org 915-236-2000
Pacheco Rosa Cook rpacheco@episd.org 915-236-2199
Palkowski Joshua High School Social Studies jtpalkow@episd.org 915-236-2000
Parra Jose Head Custodian HS jeparra@episd.org 915-236-2004
Parra Arellano Margarita Custodian mparraar@episd.org 915-236-2000
Payan Lerma Christina Clerk 1 Bookroom High School cdpayan@episd.org 915-236-2078
Pena Leslie High School Social Studies lpena@episd.org 915-731-2360
Penaflor Eduardo HS Dual Credit Math Combo epenaflo@episd.org 915-236-2000
Perez Adriana Child Development aperez4@episd.org 915-236-2000
Perez Gabriel High School Mathematics gperez@episd.org 915-236-2000
Perez Ashley HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring amperez2@episd.org 915-236-2000
Peterson Kyle High School EL English Combination kmpeters@episd.org 915-236-2000
Pina Marisa Paraprofessional Support mpina@episd.org 915-236-2000
Pittman Myrna Custodian mppittma@episd.org 915-236-2000
Poissant Lilia Campus Clerk lpoissan@episd.org 915-236-2000
Puentes-Montes Virginia High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary vxpuente@episd.org 915-236-2000
Ramirez Angie Counselor High School asramire@episd.org 915-236-2015
Ranels-Ruiz Rhonda Campus Clerk rlruiz@episd.org 915-236-2000
Rangel Guerrero Santos Custodian srangelg@episd.org 915-236-2000
Rascon Oscar Major Sports Only odrascon@episd.org 915-236-2000
Reiff Sara High School Art sereiff@episd.org 915-236-2000
Reyes Arnoldo Technology Education Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring areyes14@episd.org 915-236-2000
Reyes Liana High School AP English Combo lreyes1@episd.org 915-920-0187
Rich Forrest Special Education AIM Secondary frich@episd.org 915-834-33fr
Richard Virginia SCE Clerk I LPAC vsrichar@episd.org 915-236-2000
Rivera Candice Education Diagnostician cmbalang@episd.org 915-236-2000
Rivera Roberto Assistant Principal High School rrivera@episd.org 915-236-2005
Rivera Alex High School AP Science Combo arivera2@episd.org 915-236-2000
Rodriguez Andres Custodian afrodrig@episd.org 915-236-2004
Rodriguez Hector High School Science hhrodrig@episd.org 915-834-2460
Rodriguez Ricardo High School Mathematics rrodri11@episd.org 915-236-2000
Rodriguez CWO2 Raul JROTC Marine Corps Instructor rrodri12@episd.org 956-536-1532
Romero Milton Major Sports Itinerant mromero1@episd.org 915-236-2775
Romero Araceli Monitor CDL Lab aromero2@episd.org 915-236-2000
Rosch Marc High School German Combo w/Major Sports mrosch@episd.org 915-236-2000
Ross Robert High School Math Combination rdross@episd.org 915-236-2000
Rudder Alexandra High School AP Math Combo arudder@episd.org 915-236-2000
Rystad April HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring alrystad@episd.org 915-236-2004
Salazar Tomas Special Education Aim Secondary tosalaza@episd.org 915-230-2005
Salazar Merly High School IB Spanish Combo misala81@episd.org 915-236-2000
Salinas Felipe Parent Engagement Liaison PT fsalinas@episd.org 915-236-2147
Sanchez Nakea Elementary Sped Combo nssanche@episd.org 915-252-9598
Sandoval Ruben HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo rsandova@episd.org 915-236-2000
Sattelmeier Caleb High School Social Studies cjsattel@episd.org 915-236-2000
Sedano Sergio Assistant Head Custodian High School ssedano@episd.org 915-236-2000
Segovia Jennifer High School AP Social Studies Combo jsegovia@episd.org 915-236-4400
Shin Jessica High School Assistant Band Director jcshin@episd.org 915-236-2000
Singleton Janice High School Speech jesingle@episd.org 915-236-2000
Smith James High School Band Director jmsmith1@episd.org 915-236-2000
Snow Michael High School Mathematics mjsnow@episd.org 915-236-2000
Sotelo Hilda High School AP Spanish Combo hysotelo@episd.org 915-236-4400
Stell Amy High School IB French Combo atstell@episd.org 915-236-2000
Stives Robert Assistant Principal HS Guidance & Instr rastives@episd.org 915-236-2000
Sulak James High School Social Studies Combination jlsulak1@episd.org 915-236-2000
Sweetnam Sean High School AP Social Studies Combo smsweetn@episd.org 915-236-2000
Telles Sandra Business setelles@episd.org 915-230-2000
Teter Michelle HS English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring mlteter@episd.org 915-236-2000
Tidwell Bianca Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp bntidwel@episd.org 915-540-0392
Timbrook Jason Major Sports Itinerant jctimbro@episd.org 915-774-4080
Tinajero Luis *Agriculture/Science and Technology Ed ldtinaje@episd.org 915-236-2000
Toriano Jose High School Mathematics jtoriano@episd.org 915-236-2000
Torres Gerardo High School AP Social Studies Combo gtorres2@episd.org 915-236-4200
Trujillo Gabriel High School IB Math Combo gtrujill@episd.org 915-236-2200
Uribe Sharon Counselor High School skuribe@episd.org 915-236-2031
Valdez Albertina High School ESOL avaldez@episd.org 915-236-2000
Valdiviez Roberta High School IB Dance Combo rvaldivi@episd.org 915-236-2000
Valenzuela Kristyn HS Speech Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring knvalenz@episd.org 915-236-4400
Valerio Rosa Custodian rvvaleri@episd.org 915-443-2810
Vallejo Emilio Athletic Trainer earaujo@episd.org 915-236-2000
Vandertulip Clay High School Vocal Music/Choir Combo jcvander@episd.org 915-834-2460
Vaquera Luis High School IB Science Combo lavaquer@episd.org 915-236-2000
Vargas Laura Mentor Diagnostician Bilingual lcvargas@episd.org 915-236-2000 Ext 6250
Vargas Sarah HS Journalism Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring sdmontel@episd.org 915-236-2000
Vasquez Blanca Custodian bvvasque@episd.org 915-236-2000
Vela Carmen School Nurse crvela@episd.org 915-236-2003
Velez Maria High School Science mevelez@episd.org 915-236-2000
Ventura Perez Alan HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo aeventur@episd.org 915-262-6962
Vergara-Oronoz Humberto HS Dual Credit English Combo hjvergar@episd.org 915-236-2000
Vogan Jon Middle School Band Director jrvogan@episd.org 915-236-3500
Wancho Beatriz Campus Teaching Coach - District bhwancho@episd.org 915-236-2000
Watson Tanya Athletic Trainer tewatson@episd.org 915-236-2000
Way Leslee High School Orchestra lmway@episd.org 915-236-7000
White Deanetta Secretary to Principal HS ddwhite@episd.org 915-236-2125
Williams Richard Campus Teaching Coach - District rdwillia@episd.org 915-236-2000
Yost Desiree High School EL English Teacher djyost@episd.org 915-236-2000
Zapien Denise High School Vocal Music/choir Combo dzapien@episd.org 915-504-8787
Zepeda Blanca Custodian bgzepeda@episd.org 915-236-2004