Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Abilez Daniel High School Science dabilez@episd.org 915-236-7200
Abrell Paul Athletic Trainer pcabrell@episd.org 915-236-7200
Aguirre Maria Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom mraguirr@episd.org 915-236-7200
Allan Donna Registrar High School dmallan@episd.org 915-236-7200 Ext 7221
Alvarado Martin High School EL English Teacher malvara3@episd.org 915-236-7200
Alvarez Leticia Custodian lalvarez@episd.org 915-236-7200
Amezcua Melissa High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary mlamezcu@episd.org 915-637-2060
Amparan Henry High School Mathematics hjampara@episd.org 915-244-7701
Anchondo Norma Food Service Specialist nanchond@episd.org 915-236-7399
Araujo Erika High School Vocal Music/Choir eearauj1@episd.org 915-236-7200
Arce Martinez Denisse High School Science daarcema@episd.org 915-236-7200
Armendariz Adan High School Social Studies ararmend@episd.org 915-236-7200
Armijo Tony High School Mathematics aarmijo@episd.org 915-236-7200
Arnold Kari HS Family Consumer Science klarnold@episd.org 915-780-1100 Ext 6111
Arredondo Jose Luis High School Mathematics jarredon@episd.org 915-236-7200
Arriola Victor *High School Special Education Teacher Combo vxarriol@episd.org 915-780-1100
Arvizuo Martin High School Social Studies jmarvizu@episd.org 915-236-7200
Assadian Hamid High School Science hassadia@episd.org 915-780-1100
Austin Alex High School ESOL Combination aaustin@episd.org 915-236-7200
Avila Patricia Campus Patrol paavila@episd.org 915-236-7200
Avila Fernando Custodian favila@episd.org 915-236-7200
Barraza Hector High School Social Studies hbarraza@episd.org 915-236-7200
Barraza Magdalena Paraprofessional LPAC mbarraz2@episd.org 915-236-7200
Barrios Araceli Counselor High School abarrios@episd.org 915-236-7200
Bermea Gina Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom gbermea@episd.org 915-236-7200
Berroteran Marlene High School Staff Teacher nmberrot@episd.org 915-236-7200
Berumen Emma Food Service Specialist 7 Hour egberume@episd.org 915-236-7399
Black Nathan HS Dual Credit Orchestra Combo ntblack@episd.org 540-220-5262
Bohlin Ruth Student Activity Manager rnbohlin@episd.org 915-236-7200
Bowar Colette Education Diagnostician cabowar@episd.org 915-236-0800
Braud Alex High School Band Director adbraud@episd.org 915-236-7200
Briddell 1SG Henry JROTC Army Instructor hfbridde@episd.org 915-236-7256
Carrasco Noah Technology Education ntcarras@episd.org 915-236-7200
Carrillo Ana Campus Business Agent High School amcarril@episd.org 915-236-7200
Castaneda Marcos High School Mathematics mcastan4@episd.org 915-236-7200
Cedeno Lizbet HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring lcedeno@episd.org 915-236-7200
Chairez Alexandrea Nicole High School Dance Combination anchaire@episd.org 915-236-4400
Clancy Carrie Campus Teaching Coach - District cclancy@episd.org 915-236-4000
Cobos Felipe Counselor High School facobos@episd.org 915-236-7225
Cobos Genoveva Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom gxcobos@episd.org 915-236-7200
Contreras Jesus High School EL English Teacher jmcontre@episd.org
Corral Elizabeth HS Dual Credit Math Combo ecorra1@episd.org 915-236-7200
Corrigan Whitney High School AP Social Studies Combo wmgarcia@episd.org 915-236-7000
Cruz Patricia Assistant Principal High School pacruz@episd.org 915-236-7207
DeSantos Hector *High School Special Education Teacher Combo hdesanto@episd.org 915-780-1100
Del Campo Javier Graduation Coach jdelcamp@episd.org 915-236-7700
Del Toro Jorge JROTC Senior Army Instructor jdeltoro@episd.org 915-236-7256
Delacruz Deanna Special Education AIM Secondary dadelacr@episd.org 915-236-7200
Diaz Rudy Assistant Principal HS Guidance & Instr rdiaz2@episd.org 915-236-7200|915-236-7215
Enriquez Gardea Valente Custodian venrique@episd.org 915-236-7200
Escudero Molina Janet HS Dual Credit Math Combo jescuder@episd.org 915-236-7200
Esquivel Amy Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp ayesquiv@episd.org 915-236-0127
Esquivel Amy Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp ayesquiv@episd.org 915-236-0127
Esquivel Amy Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp ayesquiv@episd.org 915-236-0127
Fleming Erin Counselor Deaf Education eeflemin@episd.org 915-236-7211
Galvez Noemi PEIMS Clerk HS/MS nxcampos@episd.org 915-236-7223
Garcia Flor Food Service Specialist fagarcia@episd.org 915-271-2166
Garcia-Bullock Laurie HS Dual Credit English Combo lmgarci2@episd.org 915-236-7600
Godinez Belenice HS Dual Credit Art Combo bgodinez@episd.org 915-236-7200
Gonzalez Judith Monitor CDL Lab jgonza15@episd.org 915-630-5315
Gonzalez Adriana FCF Intervention Specialist angonzal@episd.org
Gonzalez Mark SPED AIM Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring mkgonzal@episd.org 915-236-7200
Gonzalez Julia Assistant Head Custodian jgonzal6@episd.org 915-236-7200
Gonzalez Michelle School Nurse mmgonza1@episd.org 915-236-7219
Guerrero Adalberto High School AP Social Studies Combo aguerre1@episd.org 915-236-7200
Hernandez Maggie Cafeteria Manager High School mhernan5@episd.org 915-236-7399
Hernandez Cynthia Major Sports Itinerant cjherna1@episd.org 915-236-7200
Hernandez Jennifer Athletic Trainer jherna10@episd.org 915-236-7200
Hernandez Leah HS SPED Community Readiness Class lmherna1@episd.org 915-236-7200
Herrera Lety Custodian lherrer2@episd.org 915-236-7259
Herrera Manny HS Alternative Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring mxherre1@episd.org 915-236-7200
Himelspach Jeffrey High School Social Studies jlhimels@episd.org 915-236-1101
Howell Rebecca Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom rhpapa@episd.org 915-236-2000
Huerta Myrna Transition to Career Specialist mhuerta2@episd.org 915-230-2936
Ibarra Oryon Campus Clerk okibarra@episd.org 915-236-7200
Jennings Linda Child Development ljjennin@episd.org 915-236-7200 Ext 6108
Kehrle James HS AP Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jakehrle@episd.org 915-236-7200
Larkins Patty Registrar Assistant eplarkin@episd.org 915-236-7259
Laureano Ray Campus Patrol rlaurean@episd.org 915-236-7200
Lechuga John High School Social Studies jlechug2@episd.org 915-236-7200
Lewis Tanisha High School Drama tllewis@episd.org 915-236-7200
Leyva Chris HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring cleyva@episd.org 915-236-7200
Licerio Pat Family and Community Liaison pmliceri@episd.org 915-236-7268
Lobo-Guerrero Onelia Paraprofessional Deaf Education olobogu@episd.org 915-236-7200
Loubriel Blanca Counselor High School bmloubri@episd.org 915-236-7230
Luna Bernardo Campus Athletic Coordinator/HS Head Football Coach baluna@episd.org 915-236-7200
Magdaleno Kimberly Assistant Principal High School kamagdal@episd.org 915-236-7234
Maloney Dawn High School Testing Coordinator dmmalone@episd.org 915-236-7200 Ext 7242
Marenco Christina HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring cjmarenc@episd.org 915-236-7200
Marks-Dent Debi Secretary to Principal HS ddmarksd@episd.org 915-236-7205 Ext 67205
Marshall Hannah High School AP Social Studies Combo hmmarsha@episd.org 915-236-7200
Martinez Elizabeth Food Service Specialist emartin4@episd.org 915-236-7399
Martinez Daniel HS Staff Teacher Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring drmartin@episd.org 915-236-7200
Martinez Gabriela Food Service Specialist 7 Hour gmarti14@episd.org 915-236-7399
Martinez Jim Custodian jjmarti3@episd.org 915-236-7200
Medina Margarita High School AP Spanish Combo mmorales@episd.org 915-236-7200
Medrano Arlin Custodian amedran2@episd.org 915-236-7200
Megliorino Moses HS Dual Credit Law Enforcement Combo mmeglior@episd.org 915-236-7200
Meza Daniel Custodian dmeza@episd.org 915-780-1100
Molina Adrian HS Health Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring amolina@episd.org 915-236-7200
Moncivais Angelina HS Dual Credit Science ajruiz@episd.org 915-236-7200
Montes Stephanie Military Family Liaison slmontes@episd.org
Morales Julie High School ESOL Combination jdmorale@episd.org 915-236-7200
Moreno Sol Monitor Cdl Lab semoreno@episd.org
Murillo Ivan Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom imurillo@episd.org 915-244-7316
Nevarez Miriam Paraprofessional LPAC megonza6@episd.org 915-236-7229
Nevarez Angel Major Sports Itinerant amnevare@episd.org 915-236-5750
Ochoa Jacklyn High School Speech jochoa1@episd.org 915-236-7200
Olszewski Eric HS Dual Credit English Combo eaolszew@episd.org 915-587-3500
Orozco Patricia Educational Diagnostician Bilingual pxsanche@episd.org 915-236-7208
Palacio Jorge Major Sports Itinerant jpalacio@episd.org 915-236-6300
Palfreeman Jantele High School Science jalaniz1@episd.org 915-236-7200
Pena Alex HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring apena1@episd.org 915-236-7200
Perea Raymond HS Asst Band Director/MS Band Director rperea7@episd.org 915-236-0800
Perea Raymond HS Asst Band Director/MS Band Director rperea7@episd.org 915-236-0800
Pereyra Jorge Custodian jypereyr@episd.org 915-236-7200
Perez Aliceann Campus Teaching Coach - District aperez5@episd.org 915-236-7200
Perez David High School Mathematics daperez1@episd.org 915-236-7200
Pichardo Eric HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Spring epichard@episd.org 915-236-7200
Ponce Ivy High School EL English Teacher ilsteven@episd.org 915-236-7200
Priego Nancy CCMR Advisor nvillalo@episd.org 915-236-7200
Provencio Laura Counselor High School CTE lsproven@episd.org 915-236-7226
Quindara Paolo Roberto HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring piquinda@episd.org 915-236-7200
Quinonez Daniel C HS Dual Credit College Transition Combo dcquinon@episd.org 915-236-7200
Ramos Italy HS Family Consumer Science iaramos@episd.org 915-236-7200
Ramos Mia Certified Sign Language Interpreter msramos@episd.org 915-230-2842
Rey Hernandez Blanca HS Dual Credit Science Combo bireyher@episd.org 915-236-7200
Rice Aaron Certified Sign Language Interpreter arice@episd.org 915-803-8763
Rincon Claudia HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring crincon@episd.org 915-236-7200
Rincon-Marin Dia Education Diagnostician darincon@episd.org 915-236-5075 Ext 14940
Rivera Gilbert High School EL English Teacher grivera@episd.org 915-780-1100
Rivera Roberto Assistant Principal High School rrivera@episd.org 915-236-7215
Rodriguez Cristina Counselor High School cirodrig@episd.org 915-236-7200
Rodriguez Robert Major Sports Itinerant rarodr74@episd.org 915-236-8375
Rodriguez Crystal Technology Education cmtrujil@episd.org 915-236-7200
Rojas Vidal Librarian Secondary vfrojas@episd.org 915-236-7200
Romero Minerva Food Service Specialist miromer2@episd.org 915-236-7399
Ruiz Martha Cook moruiz@episd.org 915-236-7399
Salamanca Betty Bookroom/Media Clerk HS basalama@episd.org 915-236-7210
Salinas Cuellar Laura Custodian lmsalina@episd.org 915-861-4713
Sanchez Sal Campus Patrol ssmorale@episd.org 915-236-4000
Sanchez Kaylee HS AP Math Combo w/Major Sports Falll & Spring ksanche1@episd.org 915-236-7200
Sanchez Primo Jesus High School Science jsanche6@episd.org 915-236-7800
Serna Raul Hs Dual Credit Math Combo rserna2@episd.org 915-236-4891
Silva Susana Certified Sign Language Interpreter sssilva@episd.org 915-230-2842
Smith Alex Major Sports Fall axsmith1@episd.org 915-236-7200
Surface Crystal Coordinator Campus Magnet Program cmestra1@episd.org 915-236-7200
Talamantes Juan HS Spanish Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jftalama@episd.org 915-236-7200
Tarin Debra High School Science drsandov@episd.org 915-236-7200
Taylor Linda HS SPED Community Readiness Class lctaylor@episd.org 915-236-7200
Terrazas Nadia Special Education Instructional Coach noterraz@episd.org 915-236-7200
Thorson Lenny Major Sports Itinerant ljthorso@episd.org 915-236-0625
Torresdey Juse High School Spanish Combination jrtorre6@episd.org 915-236-4000
Toscano Edgar High School AP Science Combo ejtoscan@episd.org 915-302-0052
Towle James High School EL English Teacher jitowle@episd.org 915-236-7200
Trejo Gabriela Cafeteria Assistant Manager gtrejo@episd.org 915-585-2374
Urbina Angelica HS Dual Credit Speech Combo axolmos@episd.org 915-236-7200
Urcelay Amanda High School EL English Teacher amurcela@episd.org 915-236-7200
Urquiza Samuel High School Science srurquiz@episd.org 915-236-4000
Valtierra Gabriel HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring gvaltier@episd.org 915-236-7200
Vasquez Daniel Head Custodian HS dxvasque@episd.org 915-780-1100
Vasquez Angelica Senior Clerk Attendance HS abportil@episd.org 915-236-7200
Vaughan Connie HS Health Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring cmvaugha@episd.org 915-236-7200
Venzor Manuel Technology Education mvenzor@episd.org 915-236-4400
Villa Isabel High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary icvilla@episd.org 915-236-7200
West Francelia High School EL English Teacher fawest@episd.org 915-236-7200
Whipp Samantha High School AP Math Combo scwhipp@episd.org 915-236-7200
Wolf Jeremy High School Mathematics jawolf@episd.org 915-236-7200
Wong Rosa Attendance Clerk HS riwong@episd.org 915-236-7202|915-236-7202
Wood Nathan MS Band/MS Orchestra nrwood@episd.org 915-474-0092
Yanez Rose Signing Deaf Education Regional Day School Program rmyanez@episd.org 915-780-1100
Yturralde Jason Principal High School jeyturra@episd.org 915-236-7200
Zambrano Lola Signing Deaf Education Regional Day School Program dzambran@episd.org 915-236-7200