Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Abilez Daniel High School Science dabilez@episd.org 915-236-7200
Abrell Paul Athletic Trainer pcabrell@episd.org 915-236-7200
Aguilar Denise High School Mathematics dsaguila@episd.org 915-236-7200
Aguirre Maria Paraprofessional SPED AIM mraguirr@episd.org 915-236-7200
Aguirre Mirna High School Science maguirr4@episd.org 915-236-7200
Alaniz Jantele High School Science jalaniz1@episd.org 915-236-7200
Allan Donna Registrar High School dmallan@episd.org 915-236-7200 Ext 7221
Alvarado Martin High School English malvara3@episd.org 915-236-7200
Alvarez Leticia Custodian 9 Month lalvarez@episd.org 915-780-1100
Amezaga Jaime Major Sports Itinerant jxamezag@episd.org 915-236-6450
Amezcua Melissa High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary mlamezcu@episd.org 915-637-2060
Arana Ramon High School Drama rfarana@episd.org 915-780-1100
Arce Martinez Denisse High School Dual Language Science daarcema@episd.org 915-236-7200
Arellano Amanda High School Vocal Music/Choir aaarella@episd.org 915-236-7200
Arias Leah Paraprofessional Support lmarias@episd.org 915-235-5462
Arnold Kari HS Family Consumer Science klarnold@episd.org 915-780-1100 Ext 6111
Arriola Victor Special Education AIM Secondary vxarriol@episd.org 915-780-1100
Assadian Hamid High School Science hassadia@episd.org 915-780-1100
Austin Alex High School ESOL aaustin@episd.org 915-236-7200
Avila Patricia Campus Patrol paavila@episd.org 915-236-7200
Barraza Hector High School AP Social Studies Combo hbarraza@episd.org 915-236-7200
Bautista Missy Education Diagnostician mlbauti1@episd.org 915-236-4900
Bennett Marian Major Sports Only mlbennet@episd.org 915-236-7200
Bermea Gina Paraprofessional Support gbermea@episd.org 915-236-7200
Berumen Emma Food Service Specialist 7 Hour egberume@episd.org 915-236-7399
Black Nathan HS Dual Credit Orchestra Combo ntblack@episd.org 540-220-5262
Bloom-Morales Caley Active Learning Leader cjbloomm@episd.org 915-236-7200
Bloom-Morales Caley ALL Secondary Literacy/Biliteracy cjbloomm@episd.org 915-236-7200
Bohlin Ruth Student Activity Manager rnbohlin@episd.org 915-236-7200
Bruns Richard Counselor High School rdbruns@episd.org 915-236-4000
Butler Emma High School Dance ejbutler@episd.org 915-236-7200
Carrasco Noah Technology Education ntcarras@episd.org 915-236-7200
Carrera Laura Assistant Principal High School lxcarrer@episd.org 915-236-7236
Carrillo Hector Campus Patrol hlcarril@episd.org 915-236-7200
Castaneda Marcos High School Mathematics mcastan4@episd.org 915-236-7200
Celaya Luis HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring lcelaya@episd.org 915-236-7200
Cisneros Diana Monitor CDL Lab dacisner@episd.org 915-236-7200 Ext 6108
Cobos Genoveva Paraprofessional CRC gxcobos@episd.org 915-780-7200
Covington Debi HS Family Consumer Science dcovingt@episd.org 915-780-1100
Cubillos James Major Sports Itinerant jcubillo@episd.org 915-236-8375
Cuellar Lorena High School AP English Combo lcuellar@episd.org 915-236-7200
DeSantos Hector High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary hdesanto@episd.org 915-780-1100
Delacruz Deanna SPED AIM Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring dadelacr@episd.org 915-236-7200
Diaz Karla Military Family Liaison kdiaz@episd.org 915-236-4229
Dominguez Ruth Cook rxdomin1@episd.org 915-236-7200
Drury Alice Counselor High School aldrury@episd.org 915-236-7200
Duran Juan Assistant Principal High School jmduran@episd.org 915-236-7200
Elias Susana Counselor High School sxelias@episd.org 915-236-7200
Enriquez Gardea Valente Custodian 9 Month venrique@episd.org 915-236-7200
Escudero Molina Janet HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jescuder@episd.org 915-236-7200
Esquivel Amy Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp ayesquiv@episd.org 915-236-0127
Gallegos Jess Monitor CDL Lab jmgalleg@episd.org 915-236-7200
Galvez Noemi PEIMS Clerk HS/MS nxcampos@episd.org 915-236-7223
Garcia Jacob Custodian jrgarci1@episd.org 915-236-7200
Garcia Erik Major Sports Itinerant eegarcia@episd.org 915-236-7400
Garcia Oscar High School AP Social Studies Combo ogarcia@episd.org 915-236-7200
Garren Judy Paraprofessional Visually Impaired jagarren@episd.org 915-236-8675
Godinez Belenice High School AP Art Combo btorres2@episd.org 915-236-7200
Gonzalez David HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring dygonzal@episd.org 915-236-7200
Gonzalez Julia Assistant Head Custodian High School jgonzal6@episd.org 915-236-4600
Gonzalez Mark SPED AIM Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring mkgonzal@episd.org 915-236-7200
Grajeda Terri Attendance Clerk HS tagrajed@episd.org 915-236-7202
Gutierrez Paul HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring pgutier3@episd.org 915-780-1100
Hernandez Maggie Cafeteria Manager High School mhernan5@episd.org 915-236-7399
Hernandez Cynthia HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring cjherna1@episd.org 915-887-3060
Hernandez Jose HS ROTC Army Instructor jdherna7@episd.org 915-246-1051
Hernandez Esther Supplemental Title I Counselor High School ehernan1@episd.org 915-236-7224 Ext 67211
Hernandez Martinez Abel Custodian aherna10@episd.org 915-236-7200
Herrera Manny HS Alternative Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring mxherre1@episd.org 915-236-7200
Herrera Lety Custodian lherrer2@episd.org 915-236-7200
Herrera Adriana Assistant Principal HS Guidance & Instr acherrer@episd.org 915-236-7200
Himelspach Jeffrey High School Social Studies jlhimels@episd.org 915-236-1101
Hodgson Donald High School Mathematics dhodgson@episd.org 915-236-7200
Hopper Robert Technology Education rrhopper@episd.org 915-236-7200
Howell Rebecca Paraprofessional Support rahowell@episd.org 915-236-2000
Ibarra Nohemi Food Service Specialist nibarra@episd.org 915-236-7399
Isaac Rashan HS English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring reisaac@episd.org 915-236-7200
Jacquez Alicia Food Service Specialist arjacque@episd.org 915-236-7200
Jaquez Lenny Head Librarian High School lxjaquez@episd.org 915-236-7218
Jennings Linda Child Development ljjennin@episd.org 915-236-7200 Ext 6108
Johnson Toraino Major Sports Itinerant tljohnso@episd.org 915-236-8750
Johnson Charles HS LOTE American Sign Language cejohnso@episd.org 915-780-1100
Kehrle James HS AP Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jakehrle@episd.org 915-236-7200
Kennedy Christina HS English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring clkenned@episd.org 915-236-7200
Kostina Yuliya Major Sports Itinerant ykostina@episd.org 915-236-0625
Lail Robert High School AP Social Studies Combo relail@episd.org 915-236-7200
Lambright Amanda Dual Certified TVI & COMS arlambri@episd.org 915-236-7200
Larkins Patty Registrar Assistant eplarkin@episd.org
Laureano Ray Campus Patrol rlaurean@episd.org 915-236-7200
Lechuga John High School Social Studies jlechug2@episd.org 915-236-7200
Leclair-Gaenzle Bonnie High School AP Social Studies Combo bgaenzle@episd.org 915-236-7200
Leyva Chris HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring cleyva@episd.org 915-236-7200
Licerio Pat Parent Engagement Liaison PT pmliceri@episd.org 915-236-7200
Lobo-Guerrero Onelia Counselor Deaf Education olobogu@episd.org 915-236-7220
Long Jason Interim Prin HS(109)/Ex Dir Inn Design & Dev jjlong@episd.org 915-230-2335
Loubriel Blanca Counselor High School bmloubri@episd.org 915-236-7200
Lucero Elaine SCE Clerk I LPAC exlucero@episd.org 915-236-7207
Luna Bernie HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring baluna@episd.org 915-236-7200
Lusk Kendrick HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring kllusk@episd.org 254-258-9434
Madrid Oscar High School Mathematics oemadrid@episd.org 915-236-7200
Maldonado Oscar Clerk 1 Bookroom High School omaldona@episd.org 915-236-7210
Maloney Dawn High School Testing Coordinator dmmalone@episd.org 915-780-1100
Marenco Christina HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring cjmarenc@episd.org 915-236-7200
Marks Krystin Paraprofessional CRC kamarks@episd.org 915-236-7200
Marks-Dent Debi Secretary to Principal HS ddmarksd@episd.org 915-236-7205 Ext 67205
Martinez Gabriela Food Service Specialist gmarti14@episd.org 915-236-7399
Martinez Pauline Special Education Instructional Coach pxparham@episd.org 915-236-7200
Martinez Jim Custodian jjmarti3@episd.org 915-236-7200
Martinez Norma HS Dual Credit Math Combo namarti2@episd.org 915-633-4719
Martinez Ursula Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp uamartin@episd.org 915-236-0625
Mateo Miriam Paraprofessional Support megonza6@episd.org 915-774-4020
Mayorga Margarita Transition to Career Specialist msmayorg@episd.org 915-236-7254
Medina Margarita High School AP Spanish Combo mmorales@episd.org 915-780-1100
Medrano Raul Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education rxmedran@episd.org 915-774-4040
Megliorino Moses HS Dual Credit Law Enforcement Combo mmeglior@episd.org 915-236-7200
Meza Daniel Custodian dmeza@episd.org 915-780-1100
Molina Maria Paraprofessional SPED AIM mlmolina@episd.org 915-230-7200
Moncivais Angelina HS Dual Credit Science ajruiz@episd.org 915-236-7200
Monroe Patricia High School Journalism pjmonroe@episd.org 915-236-7200
Moss Blanca High School Spanish bmoss@episd.org 915-236-7200
Munoz Laura High School English lamunoz@episd.org 915-236-7200
Munoz De Cardenas Amelia Food Service Specialist amunozde@episd.org 915-236-7399
Nevarez Angel Major Sports Itinerant amnevare@episd.org 915-236-5825
Ochoa Cruz Technology Education caochoa@episd.org 915-236-7200
Ochoa Jacklyn High School Speech jochoa1@episd.org 915-236-7200
Ochoa Armando HS Dual Credit Technology Education Combo axochoa@episd.org 915-236-7200
Olszewski Eric HS Dual Credit English Combo eaolszew@episd.org 915-587-3500
Orozco Patricia Educational Diagnostician Bilingual pxsanche@episd.org 915-236-7249
Ortega Francia High School Mathematics ftortega@episd.org 915-236-7200
Palacio Jorge Major Sports Itinerant jpalacio@episd.org 915-236-4800
Paulino Michael Assistant Principal High School mmpaulin@episd.org 915-236-7200
Pena Ernest Assistant Principal High School eepena@episd.org 915-236-7200
Pena Alex HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring apena1@episd.org 915-236-7200
Perez Amy Education Diagnostician acperez@episd.org 915-236-0325
Ponce Ivy High School EL English Teacher ilsteven@episd.org 915-236-7200
Porras Miguel High School Band Director maporras@episd.org 915-236-7231
Priego Nancy College Transition Teacher nvillalo@episd.org 915-236-7261
Provencio Laura Counselor High School CTE lsproven@episd.org 915-236-7222
Quindara Paolo Roberto HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring piquinda@episd.org 915-236-7200
Quinonez Daniel College Transition Teacher dcquinon@episd.org 915-236-7200
Reed Vickie Campus Business Agent High School vxreed@episd.org 915-236-7206 Ext 67206
Resler Joseph Athletic Trainer jresler@episd.org 915-236-7240
Rey Hernandez Blanca High School AP Science Combo bireyher@episd.org 915-236-7200
Rincon Claudia HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring crincon@episd.org 915-236-7200
Rivera Gilbert High School EL English Teacher grivera@episd.org 915-780-1100
Rodriguez Crystal Technology Education cmtrujil@episd.org 915-236-7200
Rodriguez Andres Major Sports Itinerant arodri10@episd.org 915-236-0625
Routledge James HS Campus Athletic Coordinator w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jroutled@episd.org 915-236-7262
Ruiz Guzman Leticia Food Service Specialist lgutier3@episd.org 915-236-7399
Salamanca Betty Campus Clerk basalama@episd.org 915-236-7200
Salinas Cuellar Laura Custodian lmsalina@episd.org 915-861-4713
Sanchez Rosario Paraprofessional Job Coach Developer rnsanche@episd.org 915-236-7254
Sanchez Susan High School ESOL sasanche@episd.org 915-236-7200
Sanchez Primo Jesus HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jsanche6@episd.org 915-236-7800
Scogin Rosalia Counselor High School rcscogin@episd.org 915-236-7328
Shoop Marie HS/Elem Deaf Ed mshoop@episd.org 915-236-8150
Sillas Juan Paraprofessional SPED AIM jesillas@episd.org 915-780-1100
Skertchly Daniel High School Social Studies dskertch@episd.org 915-236-7200
Smith Alex Major Sports Only axsmith1@episd.org 915-236-7200
Soria Christina Graduation Coach cmsoria@episd.org 915-236-7200
Tarin Debra High School Science drsandov@episd.org 915-780-1100
Taylor Linda HS SPED Community Readiness Class lctaylor@episd.org 915-236-7200
Thorson Lenny Major Sports Itinerant ljthorso@episd.org 915-236-2700
Torres Victoria HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo vmtorres@episd.org 915-780-1100
Tovar Jesse HS Spanish Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jltovar@episd.org 915-236-6650
Towle James High School AP English Combo jitowle@episd.org 915-236-7200
Townsend Keith HS Dual Credit Speech Combo kwtownse@episd.org 915-236-7200
Trejo Gabriela Cafeteria Assistant Manager gtrejo@episd.org 915-585-2374
Urbina Angelica Coordinator Campus Magnet Program axolmos@episd.org 915-236-7200
Urcelay Amanda High School English amurcela@episd.org 915-780-1103
Urquiza Samuel High School Science srurquiz@episd.org 915-799-9525
Valtierra Gabriel HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring gvaltier@episd.org 915-236-7200
Vasquez Angelica Senior Clerk Attendance HS abportil@episd.org 915-236-7200
Vasquez Daniel Head Custodian HS dxvasque@episd.org 915-780-1100
Vaughan Connie HS Health Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring cmvaugha@episd.org 915-236-7200
Velasco Elizabeth Paraprofessional Deaf Education exvelasc@episd.org 915-780-1100
Vera Juan JROTC Senior Army Instructor jmvera@episd.org 915-236-7256
West Francelia High School EL English Teacher fawest@episd.org 915-236-7200
White Kristen Nurse High School rkwhite@episd.org 915-236-7200
Wilhite Jennifer HS Dual Credit English Combo jwilhite@episd.org 915-236-7200
Winkelman Ronald Staff Admin APHS (106)/Coord Instruct Materials rjwinkel@episd.org 915-230-2379
Wolf Jeremy High School Mathematics jawolf@episd.org 915-236-7200
Woods Randall Principal High School rrwoods@episd.org 915-236-7204
Wurdeman Kathe HS SPED Community Readiness Class kcastill@episd.org 915-236-7200
Yanez Rose Special Education Deaf Education rmyanez@episd.org 915-780-1100