Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Acosta Elizabeth Counselor High School eacosta@episd.org 915-236-7000
Adame Silvia Paraprofessional SPED BIC sladame@episd.org 915-236-7000
Aguirre Ailene High School English alaguirr@episd.org 915-236-7000
Aguirre Jovany Counselor High School jaguirr1@episd.org 915-236-7005
Alvarado Francisco SLC 1/Engineering falvarad@episd.org 915-236-7045
Ambriz Jose Registrar High School jrambriz@episd.org 915-236-7011
Ameen Brenda Clerk 1 Bookroom High School brameen@episd.org 915-236-7000
Anderson Dolores High School Virtual School English danderso@episd.org 915-236-7000
Archuleta Olga Food Service Specialist oxarchul@episd.org 915-236-7199
Arenivar Florella Food Service Specialist fareniva@episd.org 915-532-6750
Azani Patricia Cook pazani@episd.org 915-236-7199
Balderrama Lourdes High School Special Education Teacher lbalderr@episd.org 915-236-7000
Ball Victor Paraprofessional Support vball1@episd.org 915-236-7000
Barnett Lisa High School AP Social Studies Combo lmbarnet@episd.org 915-236-7000
Barragan Arzola Cande HS Dual Credit Math Combo cxbarrag@episd.org 915-236-7000
Barraza Felipa Custodian fxbarraz@episd.org 915-496-8200
Bates Gloria Office Assistant gjbates@episd.org 915-236-7000
Baylon Brenda Educational Diagnostician Bilingual bebaylon@episd.org 915-236-0700
Beck Arthur Student Activity Manager arbeck@episd.org 915-276-8620
Bellows Robert High School AP Social Studies Combo rhbellow@episd.org 915-236-7000
Briones Pauline Librarian High School pxmonte1@episd.org 915-236-7032
Briones Rosa Parent Engagement Liaison PT ribrione@episd.org 915-236-7000 Ext 67022
Brown Jessica SLC 3/Health Science Rotation Teacher (190) jbrown1@episd.org 915-236-7000
Caballero-Ozuna Delia Food Service Specialist dcaballe@episd.org 915-236-7199
Calderon Yhali High School ESOL Combination ygcalder@episd.org 915-236-7000
Calderon Norma HS SPED Community Readiness Class nlcalder@episd.org 915-236-7000
Camacho Erika Counselor High School CTE erluna@episd.org 915-236-4000
Camacho Juan HS Spanish Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jccamach@episd.org 915-236-7000
Candelaria John Major Sports Itinerant jacandel@episd.org 915-236-8900
Carrera Angelina Food Service Specialist arcarrer@episd.org 915-236-7199
Casas Fernando High School Mathematics ficasas@episd.org 915-236-7000
Castaneda Mario High School Mathematics macasta2@episd.org 915-496-8200
Castaneda Brenda Graduation Coach blcastan@episd.org 915-236-7000
Castaneda Adam High School Band Director aecastan@episd.org 915-236-7000
Castaneda Ivan Paraprofessional SPED AIM iecastan@episd.org 915-236-7000
Castaneda-Gutierrez Mariana High School Dance mcastan3@episd.org 915-236-7000
Castillo Luna Veronica High School Social Studies vcastill@episd.org 915-236-7000
Celaya Maria Food Service Specialist 7 Hour mrcelaya@episd.org 915-496-8200
Chi Miguel SLC 1/HS New Tech Science machi@episd.org 915-236-7000
Colorado Robert Campus Patrol racolora@episd.org 915-236-7000
Compian Perla Campus Business Agent High School pcompian@episd.org 915-236-7000
Contreras Luisa Custodian lgcontre@episd.org 915-496-8200
Correa Angela Paraprofessional CRC avcorrea@episd.org 915-236-7000
Correll Lori ALL Secondary Mathematics llcorrel@episd.org 915-236-7000
Crawford Alicia Registrar Assistant ajcrawfo@episd.org 915-236-7000
Currey Mary SLC 1/HS New Tech Social Studies mtoguria@episd.org 915-236-7000
De La Cruz Bertha Food Service Specialist bdelacru@episd.org 915-236-7000
DeSantis Nick SLC Administrator npdesant@episd.org 915-236-7000
Delgado Jessica Food Service Specialist jdelgad3@episd.org 915-504-8032
Diaz Claudia SLC 3/HS ESOL crdiaz@episd.org 915-236-7000
Dominguez Melissa SLC 2/HS English mdoming3@episd.org 915-236-7000
Estrada Blanca SLC 1/HS New Tech Mathematics bvestrad@episd.org 915-236-7000
Estrada Roman HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring restrad3@episd.org 915-236-7000
Facio Gerardo High School Social Studies gfacio1@episd.org 915-236-7000
Fernandez David SLC 3/HS Science dfernand@episd.org 915-236-7000
Flores Miguel HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring maflore5@episd.org 915-236-7000
Garcia Whitney Campus College Readiness Coordinator wmgarcia@episd.org 915-236-7000
Garcia Angelica High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary agarcia7@episd.org 915-236-7000
Garcia Mario JROTC Senior Army Instructor mgarcia4@episd.org 915-236-7025
Garcia Saucedo Jesse Custodian jgarci10@episd.org 915-236-7000
Gomez Sam SLC 2/HS ESOL sgomez2@episd.org 915-236-7000
Gomez Griselda Title I Entitlement Accounting Clerk HS ggomez1@episd.org 915-236-7000
Gonzales Sandra SLC 1/HS New Tech English sgonzale@episd.org 915-236-7000
Gonzalez Ricardo Major Sports Itinerant rxgonza2@episd.org 915-780-1020
Gonzalez Gus High School Science ggonzal7@episd.org 915-236-7000
Gonzalez Jasmine High School English jmgonz11@episd.org 915-236-7000
Gonzalez Elmer SLC 3/HS Social Studies efgonza1@episd.org 915-236-7000
Green Rickey JROTC Army Instructor rgreen@episd.org 915-236-7000 Ext 67056
Harrid Richard Teacher for Project Search raharrid@episd.org 915-577-6152
Hernandez Grace Secretary to Principal HS gxhernan@episd.org 915-236-7071
Hernandez Ruben HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring raherna2@episd.org 915-236-7000
Herrera Freddy Business Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring flherrer@episd.org 915-236-7000
Huerta Anthony HS Health Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring amhuerta@episd.org 915-236-7000
Jaquez Eddie SLC 2/Law Enforcement w/MjrSprtsF&S ejaquez@episd.org 915-236-7000
Jaquez Andres Campus Patrol ajaquez2@episd.org 915-496-8200
Juarez Veronica SLC 3/HS Mathematics vajimene@episd.org 915-236-7000
Lafon Cecilia SLC 1/HS New Tech Mathematics clafon@episd.org 915-236-7000
Lee Mikko Athletic Trainer malee@episd.org 915-236-7026
Lerma Maria Custodian mglerma@episd.org 915-236-7000
Levario-Santiago Benito Levario Jr. High School EL English Teacher blevario@episd.org 915-236-7000
Leyva Meza Damian Custodian jleyvame@episd.org 915-236-7000
Lopez Armando Paraprofessional CRC alopez8@episd.org 915-236-7000
Lopez Leonardo Custodian lhlopez1@episd.org 915-236-7000
Loweree Luis SLC 2/Agriculture Science Tech w/Major Sports lglowere@episd.org 915-236-7000
Lugo Michael SLC 2/HS Social Studies mlugo2@episd.org 915-236-7000
Machado Ernesto Assistant Head Custodian High School emachado@episd.org 915-236-7000
Marquez Gustavo SCE Clerk I LPAC gdmarque@episd.org 915-236-7000
Marquez Martha Head Librarian High School mlmarque@episd.org 915-236-7032
Martin Mary HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring mbmarti1@episd.org 915-236-7000
Martin Elizabeth School Nurse emartin@episd.org 915-236-7003
Martinez Cecilia PEIMS Clerk HS/MS cmartine@episd.org 915-236-7016
Martinez Daniel HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring drmartin@episd.org 915-496-8200
McElroy Arnold HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring almcelro@episd.org 915-496-8200
McGlone Michael HS LEP Coordinator mhmcglon@episd.org 915-236-7000
Medrano Raul Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education rxmedran@episd.org 915-774-4040
Mena Aldo HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo anmena@episd.org 915-373-7180
Mercado Laura Counselor High School lvharper@episd.org 915-236-7000
Morales Priscilla Senior Clerk Attendance HS pmorales@episd.org 915-236-7001
Morales Morales Leticia Custodian lmorale1@episd.org 915-236-7000
Morinsilva Elizabeth SLC 3/HS English emorinsi@episd.org 915-236-7000
Munoz Jesus High School AP Math Combo jmmunoz1@episd.org 915-236-7000
Munoz Raymond HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring rxmunoz1@episd.org 915-236-4900
Nail Christopher HS Dual Credit English Combo conail@episd.org 915-236-7000
Olague Mauricio HS Dual Credit Art Combo mxolague@episd.org 915-236-7000
Ordaz Francisco Principal High School fordaz@episd.org 915-236-7000
Ornelas Joe Temporary Professional jxornela@episd.org 915-236-7000
Oropeza Rosa Cafeteria Manager High School reoropez@episd.org 915-236-7199
Padilla Roberto SLC Administrator rxpadill@episd.org 915-236-7000
Padilla Judith Food Service Specialist 7 Hour jipadill@episd.org 915-263-7199
Padilla Cesar SLC 1/HS New Tech Social Studies cpadill1@episd.org 915-236-7000
Pardo Fernando High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary nfpardo@episd.org 915-236-7000
Parga Irvin Custodian iparga@episd.org 915-236-4600
Patino Jenny HS Speech Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jspatino@episd.org 915-236-7000
Perales Lilia Athletic Trainer lperales@episd.org 915-236-7026 Ext 8213
Perez Hermelinda Food Service Specialist hperez@episd.org 915-236-7199
Polette Agnes High School ESOL Combination appolett@episd.org 915-236-7000
Puga Christopher Culinary Arts clpuga@episd.org 915-236-7000
Quintero Stefanie SPED BIC Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring snquinte@episd.org 915-234-4000
Ramirez Lourdes High School Testing Coordinator lxramire@episd.org 915-236-7075
Renteria Victor High School Mathematics vmrenter@episd.org 915-236-7000
Reyes Armando HS Dual Credit English Combo areyes13@episd.org 915-236-7000
Reyes Cynthia SLC 1/HS ESOL careyes@episd.org 915-236-7000
Rhoads Craig SLC 2/Family Consumer Science chrhoads@episd.org 915-496-8200
Rios Frances SLC 2/HS Math Combo w/Major Sports farios@episd.org 915-236-7000
Rios Erick High School Orchestra erios2@episd.org 915-850-4900
Rios Roxanne High School Vocal Music/Choir rrios@episd.org 915-496-8200|915-496-8200
Rivera Krystal High School Science Combination klrivera@episd.org 915-236-7000
Roberts Giselle ALL Secondary Literacy/Biliteracy gpjackso@episd.org 915-236-7000
Robles Angel SLC 1/HS New Tech Mathematics aarobles@episd.org 915-236-7000
Robles Nuri SLC Administrator nsperez@episd.org 915-236-7056
Rodriguez Jacob High School Drama jrodri13@episd.org 915-236-7000
Rodriguez Maria Cafeteria Assistant Manager mrrodri3@episd.org 915-236-7199
Rodriguez Joel SLC 1/HS New Tech Social Studies jprodrig@episd.org 915-236-7000
Roland Lara Marty Assistant Principal High School mroland@episd.org 915-236-7053
Salazar Esteban High School AP Art Combo exsalaza@episd.org 915-236-7000
Saldana Martha Custodian msaldana@episd.org 915-236-7000
Sanchez Esther Assistant Principal HS Guidance & Instr easanch1@episd.org 915-236-7094
Sanchez Marta Attendance Clerk HS mesanche@episd.org 915-236-7001
Sanchez Alma SCE Clerk I LPAC adsanche@episd.org 915-236-7000
Sanchez Gabriel HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring gasanch2@episd.org 915-496-8200
Smith Cornel High School Social Studies casmith@episd.org 915-236-7000
Solis-Trejo Ana Special Education Instructional Coach altrejo@episd.org 915-236-7000
Sotelo Hilda High School AP Spanish Combo hysotelo@episd.org 915-236-3600
Sterling Laurie Major Sports Only lasterli@episd.org 915-236-7000
Sy John High School Science jpsy@episd.org 915-236-7000
Tarango Rodriguez Blanca High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary bmrodrig@episd.org 915-236-7000
Taylor Karin Transition to Career Specialist kstaylor@episd.org 915-877-0940
Telles Priscilla Campus Patrol patelles@episd.org 915-236-7000
Tidwell Bianca Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp bntidwel@episd.org 915-236-7000
Torres Sandra SLC 2/Business Education storres6@episd.org 915-236-7000
Trejo Oscar Head Custodian HS oxtrejo@episd.org 915-236-7052
Urquidi Rebecca SLC 1/HS New Tech English rurquidi@episd.org 915-236-7000
Vale Andres HS Campus Athletic Coordinator w/Major Sports Fall & Spring axvale@episd.org 915-236-7059
Valenzuela Alcantar Erich High School Science eivalenz@episd.org 915-236-7000
Vargas Maria Custodian mcvargas@episd.org 915-236-7000
Vasquez Paul HS English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring pevasque@episd.org 915-496-8200
Vega William SLC 1/HS Journalism wavega@episd.org 915-236-7000
Velazquez-Garcia Michelle Special Education AIM Secondary mvelazq1@episd.org 915-236-7000