Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aguirre Jovany Counselor High School jaguirr1@episd.org 915-236-7000
Aguirre Ailene HS English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring alaguirr@episd.org 915-236-7000
Ambriz Jose Registrar High School jrambriz@episd.org 915-236-7010
Anderson Dolores High School English danderso@episd.org 915-236-7000
Antillon Victor High School AP Art Combo vhantill@episd.org 915-250-7253
Aquino Abigail Agriculture Science Ed aaquino@episd.org 915-230-2000
Arambula Ramon HS Alternative Combo rarambul@episd.org 915-236-7000
Azani Patricia Cook pazani@episd.org 915-236-7199
Ball Victor Paraprofessional Support vball1@episd.org 915-236-7000
Barragan Arzola Cande HS Dual Credit Math Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring cxbarrag@episd.org 915-236-7000
Barraza Felipa Custodian fxbarraz@episd.org 915-496-8200
Barron Blanca High School Mathematics bcbarron@episd.org 915-236-7000
Baylon Brenda Educational Diagnostician Bilingual bebaylon@episd.org 915-236-7000
Briones Pauline Librarian Secondary pxmonte1@episd.org 915-236-7032
Brown Norma High School Science nabrown@episd.org 915-236-7000
Burman Bill High School Science wdburman@episd.org 915-236-7000
Caldera-Cortez Saul High School Mathematics sacalder@episd.org 915-236-4000
Camacho Juan HS Spanish Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jccamach@episd.org 915-236-7000
Camacho Erika Counselor High School CTE erluna@episd.org 915-236-7000
Campos Roberto HS Band Director/MS Asst Band Director rcampo1@episd.org 915-236-7000
Castaneda Ivan Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom iecastan@episd.org 915-236-7000
Castaneda Brenda Graduation Coach blcastan@episd.org 915-236-7000
Castaneda-Gutierrez Mariana High School Dance Combination mcastan3@episd.org 915-236-7000
Castro Andre Special Education AIM Secondary axcastro@episd.org 915-236-7000
Chaffey Lloyd High School Social Studies lschaffe@episd.org 915-920-3780
Chi Miguel High School Testing Coordinator machi@episd.org 915-236-7099
Compian Perla Campus Business Agent High School pcompian@episd.org 915-236-7000
Correa Angela Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom avcorrea@episd.org 915-268-0712
Curiel Jorge High School Journalism jcuriel@episd.org 915-774-4040
Currey Mary High School AP Social Studies Combo mtoguria@episd.org 915-236-7000
Curry Nehemiah JROTC Army Instructor ncurry@episd.org 915-236-7000
Davila Maira High School Speech mdavila3@episd.org 915-236-4200
Davis Jessica Campus Teaching Coach - District jakcinar@episd.org 915-236-7000
Davis Lexly Family Consumer Sciences Combo ladavis@episd.org 915-236-7000
De Avila Cereceres Ivonne Cafeteria Manager High School ideavila@episd.org 915-236-7199
De La Cruz Bertha Food Service Specialist bdelacru@episd.org 915-236-7000
Delgado Jessica Food Service Specialist 7 Hour jdelgad3@episd.org 915-236-7199
Delgado Miriam Registrar Assistant mdelgad1@episd.org 915-236-7000
Diaz Claudia High School ESOL crdiaz@episd.org 915-236-7000
Dominguez Melissa High School EL English Teacher mdoming3@episd.org 915-236-7000
Enriquez Miriam FCF Intervention Specialist mienriqu@episd.org 915-236-7000
Escobar Arturo HS Staff Teacher Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring aescobar@episd.org 915-236-7000
Estrada Delfino Custodian destrad2@episd.org 915-236-7000
Estrada Alfredo High School Ap Spanish Combo axestra1@episd.org 915-230-2000
Favela Corina Assistant Principal High School cuvasque@episd.org 915-236-7000
Favela Susana Cafeteria Assistant Manager sfavela@episd.org 915-236-7199
Fernandez David High School Science dfernand@episd.org 915-236-7000
Galvan Jacob High School ESOL Combo w/Major Sports F & S jdgalvan@episd.org 915-236-7000
Gandarilla Rose Principal High School rgandari@episd.org 915-236-7000
Gaxiola Valenzuela Jose High School Science jgaxiola@episd.org 915-236-7000
Gomez Sam High School ESOL sgomez2@episd.org 915-236-7000
Gonzalez Elmer HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring efgonza1@episd.org 915-236-7000
Gonzalez Jasmine High School English jmgonz11@episd.org 915-236-7000
Gonzalez Ricardo HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring rxgonza2@episd.org 915-236-7000
Guillen Gloria School Nurse gguillen@episd.org 915-236-7003
Hernandez Ruben High School Science raherna2@episd.org 915-236-7000
Hernandez Grace Secretary to Principal HS gxhernan@episd.org 915-236-7071
Hernandez Maria Food Service Specialist mdherna1@episd.org 915-236-7199
Hinojosa Torres Sandra Food Service Specialist shinojo1@episd.org 915-236-7000
Huerta Anthony HS Health Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring amhuerta@episd.org 915-236-7200
Jacquez Celeste Assistant Principal HS Guidance & Instr ccano12@episd.org 915-236-7000
James Chris Major Sports Only cpjames@episd.org 915-236-7000
Jaquez Eddie Law Enforcement ejaquez@episd.org 915-236-7000
Juarez Veronica Campus Teaching Coach - District vajimene@episd.org 915-236-7000
La Rosa Mariah High School Mathematics mlarosa@episd.org 915-236-7000
Lafon Cecilia High School Mathematics clafon@episd.org 915-236-7000
Lara Leo Campus Patrol rlara@episd.org 915-236-7000
Lee Mikko Athletic Trainer malee@episd.org 915-236-7026
Lerma Maria Custodian mglerma@episd.org 915-236-7000
Levesque Elizabeth High School English emlevesq@episd.org 915-236-7000
Leyva Meza Damian Custodian jleyvame@episd.org 915-236-7000
Lopez Elizabeth Custodian elope@episd.org 915-236-4200
Lopez LTC John JROTC Senior Army Instructor jlopez@episd.org 915-236-7000
Lopez Armando Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom alopez8@episd.org 915-236-7000
Loweree Luis Assistant Principal High School lglowere@episd.org 915-236-7000
Lugo Pedro HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring plugo@episd.org 915-236-7000
Marquez Jacob High School Science jmarque1@episd.org 915-236-4200
Marquez Gustavo Clerk I LPAC gdmarque@episd.org 915-236-7091
Martinez Christine Campus Patrol mcmarti2@episd.org 915-236-6350
Martinez Cecilia PEIMS Clerk HS/MS cmartine@episd.org 915-236-7016
McGlone Michael HS LEP Coordinator mhmcglon@episd.org 915-236-7000
Miranda Rivera Elizabeth Food Service Specialist emirandar@episd.org 915-236-0624
Monteros Abraham HS Social Studies w/Major Sports Spring ammonter@episd.org 915-236-7000
Monterrey Orion Bookroom/Media Clerk HS ohmonter@episd.org 915-236-7000
Morales Priscilla Senior Clerk Attendance HS pmorales@episd.org 915-236-7001
Moreno Rosa Food Service Specialist rmmoreno@episd.org 915-236-7199
Munoz Raymond HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring rxmunoz1@episd.org 915-236-7000
Munoz Jesus High School Mathematics jmmunoz1@episd.org 915-236-7000
Munoz-Ribot Estefania High School Mathematics emunozri@episd.org 915-236-7000
Nail Christopher HS Dual Credit English Combo conail@episd.org 915-236-7000
Olague Mauricio HS Dual Credit Art Combo mxolague@episd.org 915-236-7000
Ornelas Joe Temporary Professional jxornela@episd.org 915-491-5088
Osmond Andrea High School Drama Combination afosmond@episd.org 915-236-7000
Padilla Cesar High School Social Studies cpadill1@episd.org 915-236-7000
Padilla Judith Food Service Specialist 7 Hour jipadill@episd.org 915-236-7199
Pantoja Vanessa HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo vpantoja@episd.org 915-236-4600
Pastrana Edgar High School Mathematics eepastra@episd.org 915-727-2612
Payan Roberto High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary rpayan1@episd.org 915-236-7000
Perales Lilia Athletic Trainer lperales@episd.org 915-236-7026 Ext 8213
Perez Hermelinda Food Service Specialist hperez@episd.org 915-236-7199
Powell Amber High School English anpowell@episd.org 915-236-7000
Quintero Stefanie HS SPED Teacher Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring snquinte@episd.org 915-234-4000
Quintero Maria Custodian maquinte@episd.org 915-236-7000
Renteria Victor High School Math Combination vmrenter@episd.org 915-236-7000
Reyes Armando HS Dual Credit English Combo areyes13@episd.org 915-236-7000
Rivera Krystal High School Science klrivera@episd.org 915-236-7000
Roland Lara Marty Assistant Principal High School mroland@episd.org 915-236-7000
Ronquillo Quiroga Sylvia Attendance Clerk HS sronquil@episd.org 915-236-7001
Salas Maria Assistant Head Custodian mgsalas@episd.org 303-564-6528
Salcido Crystal High School ESOL crsalcid@episd.org 915-236-7000
Saldana Martha Custodian msaldana@episd.org 915-236-7000
Sanchez Gabriel HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring gasanch2@episd.org 915-496-8200
Sanchez Alma Clerk I LPAC adsanche@episd.org 915-236-7000
Sarabia Heidi High School Science hvsarabi@episd.org 915-474-2447
Silva Amanda High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary avsilva@episd.org 915-236-7000
Spivey Scott Athletics Assistant Coach swspivey@episd.org 915-236-7000
Strach Amber HS Asst Band Director/MS Band Director anstrach@episd.org 915-613-9344
Tarango Rodriguez Blanca Special Education Instructional Coach bmrodrig@episd.org 915-236-7000
Teague Nicole Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp bntidwel@episd.org 915-540-0392
Tinajero Luis Agriculture Science Ed ldtinaje@episd.org 915-236-7000
Torres Antonio SPED AIM Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring atorres@episd.org 915-236-7000
Torres Sandra Teacher Leader P-Tech storres6@episd.org 915-236-7000
Tovar Janett Transition to Career Specialist jvalle@episd.org 915-230-2938
Trejo Oscar Head Custodian HS oxtrejo@episd.org 915-236-7052
Urquidi Rebecca High School EL English Combination rurquidi@episd.org 915-236-7000
Vale Andres Campus Athletic Coordinator/HS Head Football Coach axvale@episd.org 915-236-7059
Vasquez Daniel CCMR Advisor dvasque1@episd.org 915-236-7000
Vasquez Paul High School English pevasque@episd.org 915-496-8200
Villalobos Aidee HS SPED Community Readiness Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring avillalo@episd.org 915-236-7000
Villanueva Jaime Culinary Arts javilla1@episd.org 915-236-7000
Villanueva Onorio High School Special Education Teacher ovillanu@episd.org 915-236-7000
Villar Malena High School AP Spanish Combo mevilla1@episd.org 915-236-7000
Watters James High School Orchestra jmwatter@episd.org 915-236-7000
Williams Maria Counselor High School mewillia@episd.org 915-236-7000