Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Acosta Elizabeth Counselor High School eacosta@episd.org 915-236-7000
Adame Silvia Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom sladame@episd.org 915-236-7000
Aguirre Jovany Counselor High School jaguirr1@episd.org 915-236-7000
Aguirre Ailene High School English alaguirr@episd.org 915-236-7000
Alvarado Francisco SLC 1/Engineering falvarad@episd.org 915-236-7045
Ambriz Jose Registrar High School jrambriz@episd.org 915-236-7011
Ameen Brenda Clerk 1 Bookroom High School brameen@episd.org 915-236-7000
Anderson Dolores High School Virtual School English danderso@episd.org 915-236-7000
Aquino Cecilia School Nurse caquino@episd.org 915-236-7000
Arambula Ramon HS Alternative Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring rarambul@episd.org 915-236-7000
Archuleta Olga Food Service Specialist oxarchul@episd.org 915-236-7199
Arenivar Florella Food Service Specialist fareniva@episd.org 915-532-6750
Azani Patricia Cook pazani@episd.org 915-236-7199
Ball Victor Paraprofessional Support vball1@episd.org 915-236-7000
Barnett Lisa High School AP Social Studies Combo lmbarnet@episd.org 915-497-7899
Barragan Arzola Cande SLC 1/HS Dual Credit Mathematics Combo cxbarrag@episd.org 915-236-7000
Barraza Felipa Custodian fxbarraz@episd.org 915-496-8200
Bates Gloria Office Assistant gjbates@episd.org 915-236-7000
Baylon Brenda Educational Diagnostician Bilingual bebaylon@episd.org 915-236-7000
Bearden Anthony Major Sports Itinerant aabearde@episd.org 915-236-2500
Beck Arthur Student Activity Manager arbeck@episd.org 915-276-8620
Briones Rosa Parent Engagement Liaison PT ribrione@episd.org 915-236-7000 Ext 67022
Briones Pauline Librarian Secondary pxmonte1@episd.org 915-236-7032
Burman Bill SLC 1/HS New Tech Science wdburman@episd.org 915-236-7000
Caballero-Ozuna Delia Food Service Specialist dcaballe@episd.org 915-236-7199
Calderon Norma HS SPED Community Readiness Class nlcalder@episd.org 915-236-7000
Calderon Martin Custodian mcalder1@episd.org 915-236-7000
Camacho Juan HS Spanish Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jccamach@episd.org 915-236-7000
Camacho Erika Counselor High School CTE erluna@episd.org 915-236-4000
Candelaria John Major Sports Itinerant jacandel@episd.org 915-236-8900
Carrera Angelina Food Service Specialist arcarrer@episd.org 915-236-7199
Casas Fernando High School Mathematics ficasas@episd.org 915-236-7000
Castaneda Adam HS Band Director/MS Asst Band Director aecastan@episd.org 915-236-7000
Castaneda Ivan Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom iecastan@episd.org 915-236-7000
Castaneda Brenda Graduation Coach blcastan@episd.org 915-236-7000
Castaneda-Gutierrez Mariana High School Dance mcastan3@episd.org 915-236-7000
Castro Guadalupe High School AP Spanish Combo gcastro1@episd.org 915-236-7000
Celaya Maria Food Service Specialist 7 Hour mrcelaya@episd.org 915-496-8200
Chi Miguel SLC 1/HS New Tech Science machi@episd.org 915-236-7000
Colorado Robert Campus Patrol racolora@episd.org 915-236-7000
Compian Perla Campus Business Agent High School pcompian@episd.org 915-236-7000
Contreras Luisa Custodian lgcontre@episd.org 915-496-8200
Correa Angela Paraprofessional CRC avcorrea@episd.org 915-236-7000
Correll Lori ALL Secondary Mathematics llcorrel@episd.org 915-236-7000
Crawford Alicia Registrar Assistant ajcrawfo@episd.org 915-236-7000
Currey Mary SLC 1/HS New Tech Social Studies mtoguria@episd.org 915-236-7000
Curry Nehemiah JROTC Army Instructor ncurry@episd.org 915-236-7000
Davila Maira Special Education AIM Secondary mdavila3@episd.org 915-236-4200
De La Cruz Bertha Food Service Specialist bdelacru@episd.org 915-236-7000
DeSantis Nick Assistant Principal HS Guidance & Instr npdesant@episd.org 915-236-7000
Delgado Jessica Food Service Specialist jdelgad3@episd.org 915-504-8032
Diaz Claudia SLC 3/HS ESOL crdiaz@episd.org 915-236-7000
Dominguez Melissa SLC 2/HS English mdoming3@episd.org 915-236-7000
Edmondson Joseph High School Speech jkedmond@episd.org 915-236-7000
Estrada Blanca SLC 1/HS New Tech Mathematics bvestrad@episd.org 915-236-7000
Estrada Roman SPED BIC Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring restrad3@episd.org 915-236-7000
Fernandez David SLC 3/HS Science dfernand@episd.org 915-236-7000
Flores Miguel SLC 3/Math Combo w/Major Sports maflore5@episd.org 915-236-7000
Galvan Jacob SLC 2/HS ESOL jdgalvan@episd.org 915-236-4900
Garcia Whitney Campus College Readiness Coordinator wmgarcia@episd.org 915-236-7000
Garcia Osvaldo Assistant Head Custodian High School ogarcia1@episd.org 915-236-7000
Garcia Mario JROTC Senior Army Instructor mgarcia4@episd.org 915-236-7025
Garcia Saucedo Jesse Custodian jgarci10@episd.org 915-236-7000
Gomez Sam SLC 2/HS ESOL sgomez2@episd.org 915-236-7000
Gomez Griselda Title I Entitlement Accounting Clerk HS ggomez1@episd.org 915-236-7000
Gonzales Sandra SLC 1/HS New Tech English sgonzale@episd.org 915-236-7000
Gonzalez Gus High School Science ggonzal7@episd.org 915-236-7000
Gonzalez Elmer SLC 3/HS Social Studies efgonza1@episd.org 915-236-7000
Gonzalez Ricardo Major Sports Itinerant rxgonza2@episd.org 915-780-1020
Gonzalez Jasmine SLC 2/HS English jmgonz11@episd.org 915-236-7000
Hernandez Ruben High School Science Combination raherna2@episd.org 915-236-7000
Hernandez Grace Secretary to Principal HS gxhernan@episd.org 915-236-7071
Herrera Freddy Business Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring flherrer@episd.org 915-236-7000
Huerta Anthony HS Health Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring amhuerta@episd.org 915-236-7000
Jaquez Andres Campus Patrol ajaquez2@episd.org 915-496-8200
Jaquez Eddie SLC 2/Law Enforcement w/MjrSprtsF&S ejaquez@episd.org 915-236-7000
Johnson Nora SLC 3/Health Science Rotation Teacher (190) njohnso1@episd.org 915-236-7000
Juarez Veronica SLC 3/HS Mathematics vajimene@episd.org 915-236-7000
Lafon Cecilia SLC 1/HS New Tech Mathematics clafon@episd.org 915-236-7000
Lee Mikko Athletic Trainer malee@episd.org 915-236-7026
Lerma Maria Custodian mglerma@episd.org 915-236-7000
Leyva Meza Damian Custodian jleyvame@episd.org 915-236-7000
Lopez Leonardo Custodian lhlopez1@episd.org 915-236-7000
Lopez Armando Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom alopez8@episd.org 915-236-7000
Loweree Luis SLC 2/Agriculture Science Tech w/Major Sports lglowere@episd.org 915-236-7000
Lugo Michael SLC 2/HS Social Studies mlugo2@episd.org 915-236-7000
Lujan Jorge-Luis Campus Teaching Coach jplujan@episd.org 915-496-8200
Marquez Gustavo SCE Clerk I LPAC gdmarque@episd.org 915-236-7000
Martinez Cecilia PEIMS Clerk HS/MS cmartine@episd.org 915-236-7016
Martinez Daniel HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring drmartin@episd.org 915-236-7000
McElroy Arnold HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring almcelro@episd.org 915-236-7000
McGlone Michael HS LEP Coordinator mhmcglon@episd.org 915-236-7000
Medrano Raul Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education rxmedran@episd.org 915-774-4040
Melson Kayla SLC 1/HS Journalism kgmelson@episd.org 915-236-7000
Mercado Laura Counselor High School lvharper@episd.org 915-236-7000
Morales Priscilla Senior Clerk Attendance HS pmorales@episd.org 915-236-7001
Morales Morales Leticia Custodian lmorale1@episd.org 915-236-7000
Morinsilva Elizabeth SLC 3/HS English emorinsi@episd.org 915-236-7000
Munoz Raymond HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring rxmunoz1@episd.org 915-236-4900
Munoz Jesus SLC 2/HS Mathematics jmmunoz1@episd.org 915-236-7000
Munoz-Ribot Estefania SLC 2/HS Mathematics emunozri@episd.org 915-236-7000
Nail Christopher SLC 1/HS Dual Credit English Combo conail@episd.org 915-236-7000
Najar Andres Major Sports Only anajar@episd.org 915-236-7000
Olague Mauricio HS Dual Credit Art Combo mxolague@episd.org 915-236-7000
Ordaz Francisco Principal High School fordaz@episd.org 915-236-7000
Ornelas Joe Temporary Professional jxornela@episd.org 915-491-5088
Oropeza Rosa Cafeteria Manager High School reoropez@episd.org 915-236-7199
Padilla Judith Food Service Specialist 7 Hour jipadill@episd.org 915-263-7199
Padilla Cesar SLC 1/HS New Tech Social Studies cpadill1@episd.org 915-236-7000
Padilla Roberto SLC Administrator rxpadill@episd.org 915-236-7000
Pantoja Vanessa SLC 1/HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo vpantoja@episd.org 915-236-4600
Parga Irvin Custodian iparga@episd.org 915-236-4600
Payan Roberto HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring rpayan1@episd.org 915-236-4900
Perales Lilia Athletic Trainer lperales@episd.org 915-236-7026 Ext 8213
Perez Hermelinda Food Service Specialist hperez@episd.org 915-236-7199
Pritchard Courtney SLC 3/HS English cgpritch@episd.org 915-236-7000
Puga Christopher Culinary Arts clpuga@episd.org 915-236-7000
Quintero Stefanie SPED BIC Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring snquinte@episd.org 915-234-4000
Ramirez Lourdes High School Testing Coordinator lxramire@episd.org 915-236-7075
Renteria Victor High School Mathematics vmrenter@episd.org 915-236-7000
Reyes Armando SLC 1/HS Dual Credit English Combo areyes13@episd.org 915-236-7000
Reyes Cynthia SLC 1/HS ESOL careyes@episd.org 915-236-7000
Rhoads Craig SLC 2/Family Consumer Science chrhoads@episd.org 915-236-7000
Rios Erick High School Orchestra erios2@episd.org 915-850-4900
Rios Roxanne High School Vocal Music/Choir rrios@episd.org 915-496-8200|915-496-8200
Rivas Steven SLC 2/HS Science sarivas@episd.org 915-236-7000
Rivera Krystal High School Science Combination klrivera@episd.org 915-236-7000
Roberts Giselle ALL Secondary Literacy/Biliteracy gpjackso@episd.org 915-236-7000
Robles Nuri SLC Administrator nsperez@episd.org 915-236-7056
Robles Angel SLC 1/HS New Tech Mathematics aarobles@episd.org 915-236-7000
Rodriguez Maria Cafeteria Assistant Manager mrrodri3@episd.org 915-236-7199
Rodriguez Jacob High School Drama jrodri13@episd.org 915-236-7000
Roland Lara Marty SLC Administrator mroland@episd.org 915-236-7053
Salazar Esteban High School AP Art Combo exsalaza@episd.org 915-236-7000
Saldana Martha Custodian msaldana@episd.org 915-236-7000
Sanchez Gabriel HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring gasanch2@episd.org 915-496-8200
Sanchez Marta Attendance Clerk HS mesanche@episd.org 915-236-7001
Sanchez Alma SCE Clerk I LPAC adsanche@episd.org 915-236-7000
Sarabia Heidi SLC 2/HS Science hvsarabi@episd.org 914-474-2447
Solis Ana Special Education Instructional Coach alsolis@episd.org 915-236-7000
Tarango Rodriguez Blanca High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary bmrodrig@episd.org 915-236-7000
Taylor Karin Transition to Career Specialist kstaylor@episd.org 915-877-0940
Tidwell Bianca Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp bntidwel@episd.org 915-236-2000
Torres Sandra SLC 2/Business Education storres6@episd.org 915-236-7000
Torres Antonio HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring atorres@episd.org 915-236-7000
Trejo Oscar Head Custodian HS oxtrejo@episd.org 915-236-7052
Trejo Mario High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary mtrejo@episd.org 915-230-2000
Urquidi Rebecca SLC 1/HS New Tech English rurquidi@episd.org 915-236-7000
Vale Andres Campus Athletic Coordinator/HS Head Football Coach axvale@episd.org 915-236-7059
Valles Alfredo HS Asst Band Director/MS Band Director axvalles@episd.org 915-496-4629
Vasquez Daniel SLC 2/HS Social Studies dvasque1@episd.org 915-236-7000
Vasquez Paul HS English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring pevasque@episd.org 915-496-8200