Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aguayo Isabel High School Dance iaguayo@episd.org 915-236-4200
Aguilar Rosa Food Service Specialist 7 Hour rmaguila@episd.org 915-587-2507
Alba David High School Drama dlalba@episd.org 915-542-6500
Almanzar Jessica HS Dual Language Journalism Combo jralmanz@episd.org 915-373-8497
Alvarado Alex HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring aaalvara@episd.org 915-236-4200
Aragon Cynthia SCE Clerk I LPAC cxaragon@episd.org 915-236-4304
Arias Julie High School ESOL jxarias1@episd.org 915-236-4200
Arzate Jose High School Dual Language Social Studies Combo jcarzate@episd.org 915-562-7790
Avalos Laura High School Dual Language Social Studies Combo lvdiaz@episd.org 915-236-4200
Baca Joshua SPED AIM Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jmbaca@episd.org 915-276-0178
Balcazar Aldo High School EL English Teacher abalcaza@episd.org 915-236-4200
Beck Sephra Education Diagnostician sebeck@episd.org 915-236-4200
Blessinger Adam Athletic Trainer ajblessi@episd.org 915-236-4200
Bonner Cathy High School Reading cmbonner@episd.org 915-236-4200
Campbell Mark High School Spanish macampbe@episd.org 915-587-2500
Cardenas Alfredo JROTC Army Instructor acarden2@episd.org 915-236-4200
Carrillo Laura New Tech Administrator High School lcorral@episd.org 915-236-4392
Carrillo Jesus High School AP Science Combo jcarril3@episd.org 915-496-8200
Castillo Daniel HS Dual Language Math Combo w/Major Sports dcastill@episd.org 915-849-3940
Cerecerez Antonio Spec Educ Structured Learning Unit Sec acerecer@episd.org 915-236-4200
Cerecerez Ray High School EL English Teacher racerece@episd.org 915-236-4200
Cervera-Olivas Marie ALL Secondary Literacy/Biliteracy mycerver@episd.org 915-236-4200
Chavez Carlos HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring cchavez3@episd.org 915-236-4200
Chavez Margarita Food Service Specialist mxchave4@episd.org 915-822-8754
Chavez Janet High School AP Social Studies Combo jmchave1@episd.org 915-587-2500
Cobos Felipe Counselor High School CTE facobos@episd.org 915-236-4217
Cohn Brandon High School Speech bcohn@episd.org 915-236-4200
Copenhaver Hilda High School Dual Language Science Combo hycopenh@episd.org 915-587-2500
Cornejo Jazmin High School Spanish jmcornej@episd.org 915-236-4600
Correa Jessica Campus Clerk jacorrea@episd.org 915-236-4200
Cortez Ruben High School AP Social Studies Combo rcortez@episd.org 915-587-2500
Cuellar Art High School Band Director acuellar@episd.org 915-236-4200
Dahle Deborah School Nurse dmdahle@episd.org 915-236-4210
Dahle Dean High School Social Studies dddahle@episd.org 915-587-2500
Daugherty Lauren Campus College Readiness Teacher lmdaughe@episd.org 915-587-2500
Davey Savannah HS New Tech English Combo sldavey@episd.org 915-236-4200
Davila Maira Paraprofessional Support mdavila3@episd.org 915-236-4200
DeLaFuente Araceli High School Mathematics adelafue@episd.org 915-236-4200
Diaz Susan Special Education AIM Secondary smdiaz@episd.org 915-236-4200
Diaz Keith Paraprofessional SPED AIM kadiaz@episd.org 915-236-4200
Diaz Karla Military Family Liaison kdiaz@episd.org 915-236-4229|915-236-7236
Dinkins 1SG Anthony JROTC Senior Army Instructor atdinkin@episd.org 915-236-4200 Ext 14350
Dominguez Sarah ALL Secondary Mathematics smnolen@episd.org 915-236-4200
Duron Ernest High School Guitar eduron@episd.org 915-236-4200
Eleskandrany Nadiah High School Vocal Music/Choir naeleska@episd.org 915-236-4200
Espinosa Elizabeth Counselor High School eespinos@episd.org 915-236-4200
Fernandez Rene Head Custodian HS rffernan@episd.org 915-236-4200
Fitzpatrick Thomas High School Science tifitzpa@episd.org 915-236-4200
Frausto Alyssa Education Diagnostician arfraust@episd.org 915-236-0100
Gamez-Alvarado Hermila Assistant Principal HS Guidance & Instr hgamez@episd.org 915-236-4200 Ext 64225
Gan Lyn High School Mathematics lgan@episd.org 915-236-4200 Ext 14276
Garcia Hector Custodian hgarcia@episd.org 915-236-4200
Garcia Rebecca High School Science rrgarcia@episd.org 915-236-2500
Gardner Carol High School Science cdgardne@episd.org 915-587-2500
Gerardo Norberto High School EL English Teacher ncgerard@episd.org 915-236-4200
Gonzalez Karla Paraprofessional SPED AIM kagonzal@episd.org 915-236-4200
Gonzalez Nicole Child Development nlgonza1@episd.org 915-236-4368
Gonzalez Jennifer Athletic Trainer jgonzal3@episd.org 915-236-6000
Gutierrez Lizette High School New Tech Science lgutier2@episd.org 915-587-2500
Guzman Robert HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring rvguzman@episd.org 915-236-4200
Harrid Richard Teacher for Project Search raharrid@episd.org 915-250-3814
Heredia Lira Gloria High School Dual Language Social Studies Combo gmheredi@episd.org 915-236-4200
Hernandez Christina High School Orchestra cmherna4@episd.org 915-230-4200
Hernandez Krystle Parent Engagement Liaison PT kjhernan@episd.org 915-236-4200
Hettiger Dolores High School Mathematics dahettig@episd.org 915-236-4200
Holguin Melissa High School AP English Combo maholgu1@episd.org 915-236-4200
Huerta Myrna High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary mhuerta2@episd.org 915-236-4200
Ismail Ahmad Assistant Principal High School akismail@episd.org 915-236-4224
Kato Yvette Attendance Clerk HS ymkato@episd.org 915-236-4232 Ext 2107
Lino Arabella High School New Tech Science aalino@episd.org 915-236-4200
Lozano Andrea HS SPED Community Readiness Class adlozano@episd.org 915-236-4200
Lucero Lupe Senior Clerk Attendance HS glbecerr@episd.org 915-236-4202
Lujan-Chavez Nancy Educational Diagnostician Bilingual nalujan@episd.org 915-236-3639
Luna Sara High School Testing Coordinator sckarlsr@episd.org 915-236-4216
Luna Yanet Food Service Specialist yluna@episd.org 915-236-4399
Marquez Sylvia CP Business Combo 203 somarque@episd.org 915-236-4200 Ext 6170
Marsh Samantha HS SPED Community Readiness Class samarsh@episd.org 915-236-4200
Martinez Ricardo High School Art rmartin3@episd.org 915-236-4200
Mayorga Margarita Transition to Career Specialist msmayorg@episd.org 915-230-2953|915-236-4200
McMorris Anthony High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary amcmorri@episd.org 915-236-4200
Melendez Luis Custodian lcmelend@episd.org 915-236-4200
Mendoza Natalie Student Activity Manager nrmendoz@episd.org 915-236-4200
Mintz Donald Registrar Assistant djmintz@episd.org 915-236-4232
Mojica Jose High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary jfmojica@episd.org 915-236-4200
Molina Bertha Cook bmolina@episd.org 915-236-4399
Montelongo Guadalupe PEIMS Clerk HS/MS gxmontel@episd.org 915-236-4222
Montes Victor HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring vjmontes@episd.org 915-236-4200
Moore Margarita Assistant Principal High School mxlara@episd.org 915-236-4330
Morales Rocio Counselor High School rhmorale@episd.org 915-236-4200
Moreida Carlos Campus Patrol cmoreida@episd.org 915-236-4200
Moreno Eric HS Dual Credit Math Combo remoreno@episd.org 915-246-4200
Morrill Katherine Head Librarian High School klhollen@episd.org 915-236-4226
Nava Alejandra HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo anava1@episd.org 915-236-4200
Navar Salvador High School New Tech Mathematics sjnavar@episd.org 915-236-4200
Negrete Guadalupe Custodian gnegrete@episd.org 915-236-4200
Nevarez Jessica Hs New Tech Ap Social Studies Combo jnevare1@episd.org 914-248-9847
Oliver Paul HS New Tech Business Combo pdoliver@episd.org 915-236-4200
Orozco Richard Food Service Specialist rorozco@episd.org 915-236-4399
Padilla Roberto Custodian rpadilla@episd.org 915-230-2005
Perez Gabriel High School Mathematics gperez@episd.org 915-241-4536
Pescrillo Gloria Food Service Specialist 7 Hour gpescril@episd.org 915-236-4399
Peticolas Lyn High School EL English Teacher mlpetico@episd.org 915-236-4200
Pichardo Eric Major Sports Fall & Spring expichar@episd.org 915-236-4200
Pollock Teri High School Reading tkpolloc@episd.org 915-236-4200
Pulido Daniel Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education dxpulido@episd.org 915-236-4200
Quinlan George HS New Tech Law Enforcement gpquinla@episd.org 915-236-4200
Quintero Maria Custodian maquinte@episd.org 915-236-4200
Ramirez Jose Registrar High School jlramire@episd.org 915-236-4219
Ramirez Adriana Counselor High School aramire6@episd.org 915-236-4200
Ramos Erika HS New Tech English Combo w/Major Sports F&S emramos@episd.org 915-236-4200
Rangel Elva Food Service Specialist 7 Hour merangel@episd.org 915-230-1349
Renova de Cordero Cecilia Custodian crenovad@episd.org 315-253-5486|915-236-4206
Reveles Edmundo Major Sports Only ereveles@episd.org 915-236-4200
Reyes Maria High School AP Spanish Combo mireyes@episd.org 915-832-8600
Reyes Jesus HS AP Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jcreyes@episd.org 915-236-4200
Reyes Rojas Ana Custodian aareyesr@episd.org 915-236-4200
Rodriguez Jo Anne Food Service Specialist jarodri2@episd.org 915-236-4200
Rodriguez Brian Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp brrodrig@episd.org 915-236-4800
Rodriguez Manny HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring mxrodri6@episd.org 915-587-2500 Ext 6004
Rojas Victoria SCE Clerk I LPAC vxrojas@episd.org 915-236-4200
Rojo Alma HS Dual Credit English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring adrojo@episd.org 915-236-4200 Ext 14301
Romero Jorge High School Science jromero@episd.org 915-236-4200
Romero Susana Food Service Specialist siromero@episd.org 915-236-4399
Romero Carlos Major Sports Only cxromero@episd.org 915-236-2400
Romero Gracie Monitor CDL Lab glromero@episd.org 915-236-4200
Rosales Flor Graduation Coach fgrosale@episd.org 915-236-4220
Rudder Alexandra Major Sports Itinerant arudder@episd.org 915-236-2000
Saenz Lilia Paraprofessional CRC lxsaenz@episd.org 915-236-4200
Salas Linda Supplemental Social Worker HS lmsalas2@episd.org 915-236-4218
Salcido Ismael HS New Tech Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports imsalcid@episd.org 915-236-4200
Sanchez Maria Custodian msanchez@episd.org 915-236-4200
Santos Rose Campus Business Agent High School risantos@episd.org 915-236-4208
Scott Liz Secretary to Principal HS rescott@episd.org 915-236-4200
Seelig Albert Campus Patrol aseelig@episd.org 915-236-4200
Severns Ponce Cyndi Principal High School ccsevern@episd.org 915-236-4200
Sin Tamara Paraprofessional CRC tsin@episd.org 915-587-2500
Spencer Stacy HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring sxspence@episd.org 915-236-4200
Spencer Stacy HS Campus Athletic Coordinator sxspence@episd.org 915-236-4200
Stafford Michele High School EL English Teacher mstaffor@episd.org 915-236-4200
Stevens Jeffrey HS New Tech Law Enforcement jssteven@episd.org 915-236-4200
Stevens Courtnee Business clsteve1@episd.org 915-236-4200
Tarango Cesar High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary ctarango@episd.org 915-236-4200
Tarango Jorge HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jtarang1@episd.org 915-236-4200
Tellez Daniel Major Sports Itinerant dxtellez@episd.org 915-236-8675
Thompson Manuel Custodian mgthomp6@episd.org 915-230-2000
Tipton Hazel High School Social Studies Combination hltipton@episd.org 915-236-4200 Ext 14271|915-587-2500
Torres Martha Custodian mtorres@episd.org 915-236-4200
Torres Fidel High School ESOL ftorres1@episd.org 915-772-5432
Trejo Reyna Cafeteria Manager High School rtrejo1@episd.org 915-236-4399
Uranga Victor Major Sports Itinerant vjuranga@episd.org 915-236-0700|915-236-0700 Ext 6000
Uribe Ann High School New Tech Math Combo amuribe@episd.org 915-236-4200
Valdez Ruenna Assistant Principal High School rvaldez@episd.org 915-236-4200
Valenzuela Victor Assistant Head Custodian High School vmvalenz@episd.org 915-236-4200
Valles Christian HS Alternative Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring cavalles@episd.org 915-236-4200
Varela Rick High School AP Math Combo jrvarela@episd.org 915-236-4200
Vega Miguel HS New Tech Law Enforcement mvvega@episd.org 915-236-4200
Villa Jenny HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jlvilla@episd.org 915-236-4200
Villa Fernando HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring fvilla1@episd.org 915-236-4200
Villalobos Gerardo High School Mathematics gxvillal@episd.org 915-867-5042
Voldahl-Gonzalez Elizabeth High School Social Studies ekvoldah@episd.org 915-236-4200
Wiggs Robert High School AP Art Combo rswiggs@episd.org 915-236-4200
Zavala Antonio HS English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring azavala@episd.org 915-236-4200