Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Acosta Morales Jazmin Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom jacostam@episd.org 915-236-4200
Aguayo Isabel High School Dance iaguayo@episd.org 915-236-4200
Alarcon Leo Custodian lxalarco@episd.org 915-236-4200
Alba David High School Drama dlalba@episd.org 915-542-6500
Allen Joshua Year Long Teaching Resident jdallen@episd.org 915-236-4200
Almanzar Jessica HS Dual Language Journalism Combo w/Major Sports jralmanz@episd.org 915-373-8497
Alvarado Alex HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring aaalvara@episd.org 915-236-4200
Andrade Araceli High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary abernal1@episd.org 915-236-4200
Arias Julie High School ESOL jxarias1@episd.org 915-236-4200
Avalos Laura High School Dual Language Social Studies Combo lvdiaz@episd.org 915-236-4200
Avila Rebecca Counselor High School CTE rxavila@episd.org 915-236-4200
Baca Bernadette Special Education Instructional Coach bcbaca@episd.org 915-236-0800
Barraza Magdalena SCE Para LPAC mbarraz2@episd.org 915-236-4200
Beck Sephra Education Diagnostician sebeck@episd.org 915-236-4200
Blanco Joann Cafeteria Assistant Manager jblanc14@episd.org 915-236-3999
Blessinger Adam Athletic Trainer ajblessi@episd.org 915-236-4200
Bonner Cathy High School EL English Teacher cmbonner@episd.org 915-236-4200
Boverie Nicole Clerk 1 Bookroom High School nmboveri@episd.org 915-230-4200 Ext 0
Campbell Mark High School Spanish macampbe@episd.org 915-587-2500
Cardenas Alfredo JROTC Army Instructor acarden2@episd.org 915-236-4200
Carrillo Jesus HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jcarril3@episd.org 915-496-4200
Carrillo Laura New Tech Administrator High School lcorral@episd.org 915-236-4225
Castillo Daniel HS Dual Language Math Combo w/Major Sports dcastill@episd.org 915-849-3940
Cerecerez Ray High School EL English Teacher racerece@episd.org 915-236-4200
Cerecerez Antonio Spec Educ Structured Learning Unit Sec acerecer@episd.org 915-236-4200
Cervera-Olivas Marie Campus Teaching Coach - District mycerver@episd.org 915-236-4200
Chavez Margarita Food Service Specialist mxchave4@episd.org 915-822-8754
Chavez Carlos HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring cchavez3@episd.org 915-236-4200
Chavez Janet High School AP Social Studies Combo jmchave1@episd.org 915-587-2500
Chavez Vara Veronica High School Vocal Music/Choir vrchavez@episd.org 915-236-4400
Cohn Brandon High School Speech bcohn@episd.org 915-236-4200
Cornejo Jazmin High School Spanish jmcornej@episd.org 915-236-4600
Cortez Ruben High School AP Social Studies Combo rcortez@episd.org 915-236-4200
Cuellar Art HS Band Director/MS Asst Band Director acuellar@episd.org 915-236-4200
Dahle Dean High School Social Studies dddahle@episd.org 915-587-2500
Dahle Deborah School Nurse dmdahle@episd.org 915-236-4210
Dairo Rebecca High School Science ordairo@episd.org 915-236-4200
Daugherty Lauren Campus College Readiness Teacher lmdaughe@episd.org 915-236-4200
Davey Savannah HS New Tech AP English Combo sldavey@episd.org 915-236-4200
Diaz Susan Special Education AIM Secondary smdiaz@episd.org 915-236-4200
Diaz Martinez Monica High School New Tech Math Combo mjdiazma@episd.org 915-236-4200
Dickerson Laura Child Development lmdicker@episd.org 915-230-2000
Dinkins 1SG Anthony JROTC Senior Army Instructor atdinkin@episd.org 915-236-4200 Ext 14350
Dominguez Sarah Campus Teaching Coach - District smnolen@episd.org 915-236-4200
Duarte Sandra Parent Engagement Liaison PT schacon@episd.org 915-236-4230
Duron Ernest High School Guitar eduron@episd.org 915-236-4200
Espinosa Elizabeth Counselor High School eespinos@episd.org 915-236-4200
Favela Raychel High School Testing Coordinator rfavela2@episd.org 915-236-2200
Fernandez Rene Head Custodian HS rffernan@episd.org 915-236-4200
Franklin Patricia High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary pfrankl@episd.org
Galvan Christina Educational Diagnostician Bilingual cagalva1@episd.org 505-585-0826
Gamez-Alvarado Hermila Assistant Principal HS Guidance & Instr hgamez@episd.org 915-236-4200 Ext 64225
Garcia Rebecca High School New Tech Science Combo rrgarcia@episd.org 915-236-2500
Gerardo Norberto High School EL English Teacher ncgerard@episd.org 915-236-4200
Gonzalez Jennifer Athletic Trainer jgonzal3@episd.org 915-236-6000
Gonzalez Nicole Child Development nlgonza1@episd.org 915-236-4200
Gutierrez Lizette High School New Tech Science lgutier2@episd.org 915-587-2500
Guzman Robert High School Mathematics rvguzman@episd.org 915-236-4200
Hagemaster Maria High School El English Teacher mmhagema@episd.org 915-230-2000
Hagemaster Maria High School Mathematics mmhagema@episd.org 915-230-2000
Hart Ralph Teacher for Project Search rhart@episd.org 915-577-6152
Heredia Lira Gloria High School Dual Language Social Studies Combo gmheredi@episd.org 915-236-4200
Hernandez Christina High School Orchestra cmherna4@episd.org 915-230-4200
Hettiger Dolores High School Mathematics dahettig@episd.org 915-236-4200
Hidalgo Aglaee SCE Para LPAC ahidalgo@episd.org 915-230-4231
Holguin Melissa High School AP English Combo maholgu1@episd.org 915-236-4200
Huerta Myrna High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary mhuerta2@episd.org 915-236-4200
Ismail Ahmad Assistant Principal High School akismail@episd.org 915-236-4330
Kato Yvette Senior Clerk Attendance HS ymkato@episd.org 915-236-4201 Ext 2107
Kent Emily High School Science emkent@episd.org 915-236-4200
Lanham Blake High School Mathematics balanham@episd.org 915-230-2000
Lanham Pamela Hs Science Combo W/major Sports Fall & Spring pjlanham@episd.org 915-230-2000
Lino Arabella High School New Tech Science aalino@episd.org 915-236-4200
Lozano Andrea High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary adlozano@episd.org 915-236-4200
Luna Yanet Food Service Specialist yluna@episd.org 915-236-4399
Marquez Sylvia CP Business Combo 203 somarque@episd.org 915-236-4200 Ext 6170
Marsh Samantha HS SPED Community Readiness Class samarsh@episd.org 915-236-4200
Martinez Ricardo High School Art rmartin3@episd.org 915-236-4200
Martinez Jessica Monitor CDL Lab jcmartin@episd.org
Mata Michael HS Asst Band Director/MS Band Director mrmata@episd.org 915-236-4800
McMorris Anthony High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary amcmorri@episd.org 915-236-4200
Mejia Michael Hs Physical Ed Combo W/major Sports Fall & Spring mamejia@episd.org 915-230-2000
Melendez Luis Custodian lcmelend@episd.org 915-236-4200
Mendoza Natalie Student Activity Manager nrmendoz@episd.org 915-236-4200
Mintz Donald Registrar Assistant djmintz@episd.org 915-236-4232
Mojica Jose High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary jfmojica@episd.org 915-236-4200
Molina Bertha Cook bmolina@episd.org 915-236-4399
Montelongo Guadalupe PEIMS Clerk HS/MS gxmontel@episd.org 915-236-4222
Moore Margarita Assistant Principal High School mxlara@episd.org 915-236-4217
Morales Francisco Hs Dual Language Journalism Combo W/major Sports fjmorale@episd.org 915-256-9483
Morales Rocio Counselor High School rhmorale@episd.org 915-236-4200
Moreida Carlos Campus Patrol cmoreida@episd.org 915-236-4200
Moreno Eric HS Dual Credit Math Combo remoreno@episd.org 915-246-4200
Morrill Katherine Head Librarian High School klhollen@episd.org 915-236-4226
Murphy Alton Transition to Career Specialist amurphy@episd.org 915-230-2870
Nava Alejandra HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo anava1@episd.org 915-236-4200
Navar Salvador HS New Tech Math Combo w/Major Sports F & S sjnavar@episd.org 915-236-4200
Negrete Guadalupe Custodian gnegrete@episd.org 915-236-4227
Oliver Paul Business Combination pdoliver@episd.org 915-236-4200
Padilla Roberto Custodian rpadilla@episd.org 915-230-2005
Pescrillo Gloria Food Service Specialist 7 Hour gpescril@episd.org 915-236-4399
Peticolas Lyn High School EL English Teacher mlpetico@episd.org 915-236-4200
Pichardo Eric Campus Athletic Coordinator/HS Head Football Coach expichar@episd.org 915-236-4200
Pinon Rick Athletics Assistant Coach rapinon@episd.org
Pollock Teri High School Virtual School English tkpolloc@episd.org 915-236-4200
Pulido Daniel Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education dxpulido@episd.org 915-236-4200
Quinlan George HS New Tech Law Enforcement gpquinla@episd.org 915-236-4200
Ramirez Adriana Counselor High School aramire6@episd.org 915-236-4200
Ramirez Isidro Major Sports Only iramirez@episd.org 915-236-4200
Ramirez Jose Registrar High School jlramire@episd.org 915-236-4219
Ramos Erika HS New Tech English Combo w/Major Sports F&S emramos@episd.org 915-236-4200
Rangel Elva Food Service Specialist 7 Hour merangel@episd.org 915-230-1349
Rangel Aliceann High School Social Studies atrangel@episd.org 915-449-7014
Renova de Cordero Cecilia Assistant Head Custodian High School crenovad@episd.org 915-236-4200
Reveles Edmundo Major Sports Only ereveles@episd.org 915-236-4200
Reyes Maria High School AP Spanish Combo mireyes@episd.org 915-832-8600
Reyes Jesus HS AP Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jcreyes@episd.org 915-236-4200
Robles Alan High School Dual Language Science Combo aoroble1@episd.org 915-274-4002
Rodriguez Manny HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring mxrodri6@episd.org 000-000-0911
Rodriguez Jo Anne Food Service Specialist jarodri2@episd.org 915-236-4200
Rodriguez Brian Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp brrodrig@episd.org 915-236-4800
Rojo Alma High School EL English Combo w/Major Sports adrojo@episd.org 915-587-2500 Ext 14301
Romero Susana Food Service Specialist siromero@episd.org 915-236-4399
Romero Carlos Major Sports Only cxromero@episd.org 915-236-2400
Romero Jorge High School Science jromero@episd.org 915-236-4200
Rosales Flor Graduation Coach fgrosale@episd.org 915-236-4209
Rudder Alexandra Major Sports Itinerant arudder@episd.org 915-236-2000
Ruiz Montoya Yady Custodian ycruizmo@episd.org 915-236-4200
Saenz Anai Year Long Teaching Resident alsaenz@episd.org 915-236-4200
Salcido Ismael HS New Tech Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports imsalcid@episd.org 915-236-4200
Salvosa Sidney Transition to Career Specialist sgsalvos@episd.org 915-230-2957
Sanchez Nakea Elementary Sped Combo nssanche@episd.org 915-252-9598
Sanchez Maria Custodian msanchez@episd.org 915-236-4200
Santos Rose Campus Business Agent High School risantos@episd.org 915-236-4208
Sapien Rick SPED AIM Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring rasapien@episd.org 915-236-4200
Scott Liz Secretary to Principal HS rescott@episd.org 915-236-4206
Seelig Albert Campus Patrol aseelig@episd.org 915-236-4200
Severns Ponce Cyndi Principal High School ccsevern@episd.org 915-236-4200
Solis Ana Attendance Clerk HS alvazque@episd.org 915-236-7000
Sotelo Maria Hs Ap Social Studies Combo W/major Sports Fall & Spring mtsotelo@episd.org 915-230-3000
Stafford Michele High School EL English Teacher mstaffor@episd.org 915-236-4200
Stevens Jeffrey Law Enforcement jssteven@episd.org 915-236-4200
Stevens Courtnee Business clsteve1@episd.org 915-236-4200
Sullivan Ana Food Service Specialist arsulliv@episd.org 915-236-4399
Sy John Peter Year Long Teaching Resident jusy@episd.org
Talamantes Cristina Paraprofessional Early Childhood gctalama@episd.org 915-236-8750
Tarango Cesar HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring ctarango@episd.org 915-236-4200
Tarango Jorge HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jtarang1@episd.org 915-236-4200
Tellez Daniel HS Staff Teacher Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring dxtellez@episd.org 915-236-4200
Thompson Manuel Custodian mgthomp6@episd.org 915-230-2000
Tipton Hazel High School Social Studies Combination hltipton@episd.org 915-236-4200 Ext 14271|915-587-2500
Torres Martha Custodian mtorres@episd.org 915-236-4200
Torres Fidel High School ESOL ftorres1@episd.org 915-230-4200
Trejo Reyna Cafeteria Manager High School rtrejo1@episd.org 915-236-4399
Uranga Victor Major Sports Itinerant vjuranga@episd.org 915-236-0700 Ext 6000|915-236-0700
Uribe Andee Technology Education amuribe@episd.org 915-236-4200
Valdez Ruenna Assistant Principal High School rvaldez@episd.org 915-236-4200
Valles Christian HS Alternative Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring cavalles@episd.org 915-236-4200
Varela Rick High School Mathematics jrvarela@episd.org 915-236-4200
Vega Miguel HS New Tech Law Enforcement mvvega@episd.org 915-236-4200
Villa Fernando HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring fvilla1@episd.org 915-236-4200
Villa Jenny HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jlvilla@episd.org 915-236-4200
Villalobos Gerardo High School Mathematics gxvillal@episd.org 915-867-5042
Villar Fernie High School Art favillar@episd.org 915-230-2005
Voldahl-Gonzalez Elizabeth HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring ekvoldah@episd.org 915-236-4200
Wiggs Robert High School AP Art Combo rswiggs@episd.org 915-236-4200
Zavala Antonio High School EL English Combo w/Major Sports azavala@episd.org 915-236-4200