Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aguayo Isabel HS Dance/MS Dance iaguayo@episd.org 915-236-4200
Alarcon Leo Custodian lxalarco@episd.org 915-236-4200
Alba David High School Drama dlalba@episd.org 915-542-6500
Almanzar Jessica HS Journalism Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jralmanz@episd.org 915-373-8497
Alvarado Alex HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring aaalvara@episd.org 915-236-4200
Amador Sergio High School Assistant Band Director seamador@episd.org 915-236-4200
Amos Vanessa Student Activity Manager vramos@episd.org 915-236-4200
Andrade Araceli High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary abernal1@episd.org 915-236-4200
Avalos Laura High School Dual Language Social Studies Combo lvdiaz@episd.org 915-236-4200
Avila Rebecca Counselor High School CTE rxavila@episd.org 915-236-4200
Beck Sephra Education Diagnostician sebeck@episd.org 915-236-4200
Blanco Joann Cafeteria Manager High School jblanc14@episd.org 915-236-4399
Blessinger Adam Athletic Trainer ajblessi@episd.org 915-236-4200
Bonner Cathy High School EL English Teacher cmbonner@episd.org 915-236-4200
Boverie Nicole Bookroom/Media Clerk HS nmboveri@episd.org 915-230-4200 Ext 0
Brito Sylvia Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom sbrito@episd.org 915-236-4200
Burks Matilyn Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom mdburks@episd.org 915-236-4200
Calzada Bertha Custodian bacalzad@episd.org 915-236-4200
Campbell Mark High School Spanish macampbe@episd.org 915-587-2500
Candelaria Antonio Law Enforcement acandel1@episd.org 915-236-4200
Cardenas Danna Monitor CDL Lab dacarden@episd.org 915-236-4200
Cardenas Alfredo JROTC Army Instructor acarden2@episd.org 915-236-4200
Carranco Luis HS SPED Community Readiness Class lacarran@episd.org 915-236-4200
Carrera Vanessa Education Diagnostician cvcarrer@episd.org 915-236-6275
Carrillo Jesus HS Dual Credit Science Combo w/Major Sports jcarril3@episd.org 915-496-4200
Casares Richard Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom rgcasare@episd.org 915-373-2604
Casillas Macias Martha Custodian mecasill@episd.org 915-236-4200
Castillo Daniel Campus Teaching Coach - District dcastill@episd.org 915-236-4200
Cerecerez Ray High School EL English Teacher racerece@episd.org 915-236-4200
Chavez Carlos HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring cchavez3@episd.org 915-236-4200
Chavez Janet High School AP Social Studies Combo jmchave1@episd.org 915-587-2500
Cohn Brandon High School Speech bcohn@episd.org 915-236-4200
Cortez Ruben High School AP Social Studies Combo rcortez@episd.org 915-236-4200
Dahle Deborah School Nurse dmdahle@episd.org 915-236-4210
Daugherty Lauren CCMR Advisor lmdaughe@episd.org 915-236-4200
Diaz Ana Paraprofessional LPAC apdiaz@episd.org 915-236-4200
Diaz Martinez Monica High School Mathematics mjdiazma@episd.org 915-236-4200
Dinkins 1SG Anthony JROTC Senior Army Instructor atdinkin@episd.org 915-236-4200 Ext 14350
Drake Lloyd Custodian ladrake@episd.org 915-236-4200
Duran Ray High School ESOL raduran@episd.org 915-236-4600
Duron Ernest High School Guitar eduron@episd.org 915-236-4200
Espinosa Elizabeth Counselor High School eespinos@episd.org 915-236-4215
Favela Raychel High School Testing Coordinator rfavela2@episd.org 915-236-4200
Fernandez Rene Head Custodian HS rffernan@episd.org 915-216-2911
Flores Greg Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom gdflores@episd.org 915-236-4200
Garcia Rebecca High School Science rrgarcia@episd.org 915-236-2500
Garcia Serenity High School AP English Combo ssgarcia@episd.org 915-236-4200
Gonzalez Jennifer Athletic Trainer jgonzal3@episd.org 915-236-6000
Gonzalez Nicole Child Development nlgonza1@episd.org 915-236-4200
Gutierrez Lizette High School Science lgutier2@episd.org 915-587-2500
Heredia Lira Gloria High School Dual Language Social Studies Combo gmheredi@episd.org 915-236-4200
Hernandez Christina High School Orchestra cmherna4@episd.org 915-230-4200
Hernandez Christian High School EL English Teacher cdhernan@episd.org 915-236-4200
Herrera Freddy Business Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring flherrer@episd.org 915-236-4200
Herrera-Lara Karina Spec Educ Structured Learning Unit Sec kvherrer@episd.org 915-236-4200
Hettiger Dolores High School Mathematics dahettig@episd.org 915-236-4200
Hidalgo Aglaee Paraprofessional LPAC ahidalgo@episd.org 915-236-4231
Holguin Melissa High School AP English Combo maholgu1@episd.org 915-236-4200
Hughes Treyvon High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary thughes1@episd.org 915-236-2000
Ismail Ahmad Assistant Principal HS Guidance & Instr akismail@episd.org 915-236-4223
Kato Yvette Senior Clerk Attendance HS ymkato@episd.org 915-236-4202 Ext 2107
Kent Emily High School Science emkent@episd.org 915-236-4200
Lino Arabella High School Science aalino@episd.org 915-236-4200
Lopez Victor Major Sports Itinerant vdlopez@episd.org 915-236-5225
Lopez Jennifer PEIMS Clerk HS/MS jmacia1@episd.org 915-236-4222
Lozano Andrea High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary adlozano@episd.org 915-236-4200
Luna Yanet Food Service Specialist yluna@episd.org 915-236-4399
Mariscal Samuel Assistant Principal High School smarisca@episd.org 915-236-4200
Martinez Ricardo High School Art rmartin3@episd.org 915-236-4200
Martinez Jessica Family and Community Liaison jcmartin@episd.org
Mata Michael HS Band Director/MS Asst Band Director mrmata@episd.org 915-236-4200
McMorris Anthony High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary amcmorri@episd.org 915-236-4200
Medrano Gustavo High School Dual Language Social Studies Combo gmedrano@episd.org
Melendez Luis Custodian lcmelend@episd.org 915-236-4200
Mintz Donald Registrar Assistant djmintz@episd.org 915-236-4232
Mojica Jose Special Education AIM Secondary jfmojica@episd.org 915-236-4200
Montoya Cazares Adriana Custodian amontoy1@episd.org 915-230-2415
Mora Destiny FCF Intervention Specialist dumora@episd.org 915-236-4200
Morales Rocio Counselor High School rhmorale@episd.org 915-236-4200
Morales Gilberto Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom gmorale2@episd.org 915-236-4200
Moreida Carlos Campus Patrol cmoreida@episd.org 915-236-4200
Moreno Isaac Business Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring imoreno@episd.org 915-490-4600
Nava Alejandra HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring anava1@episd.org 915-236-4200
Navar Salvador High School Mathematics sjnavar@episd.org 915-236-4200
Oliver Paul Business Combination pdoliver@episd.org 915-236-4200
Perez Jaime Special Education Instructional Coach jlperez@episd.org 915-257-8464
Pescrillo Gloria Food Service Specialist 7 Hour gpescril@episd.org 915-236-4399
Pichardo Eric Campus Athletic Coordinator/HS Head Football Coach expichar@episd.org 915-236-4200
Pinon Rick Athletics Assistant Coach rapinon@episd.org 915-236-4200
Pollock Teri High School English tkpolloc@episd.org 915-236-4200
Quintana Miguel High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary maquinta@episd.org 915-236-4200
Ramirez Jose Registrar High School jlramire@episd.org 915-236-4219
Rangel Elva Food Service Specialist 7 Hour merangel@episd.org 915-230-1349
Renova de Cordero Cecilia Assistant Head Custodian crenovad@episd.org 915-236-4200
Reyes Maria High School AP Spanish Combo mireyes@episd.org 915-832-8600
Reyes Citlali High School Dual Language Math Combo creyes@episd.org 915-236-4200
Reyes Jesus HS AP Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jcreyes@episd.org 915-236-4200
Reyes Rojas Ana Custodian aareyesr@episd.org
Rodriguez Brian Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp brrodrig@episd.org 915-236-4800
Rodriguez Manny HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring mxrodri6@episd.org 000-000-0911
Rodriguez Carrasco Leticia Custodian lrodrig2@episd.org 915-236-4200
Rojo Alma Major Sports Itinerant adrojo@episd.org 915-236-5000
Romero Jorge High School Science jromero@episd.org 915-236-4200
Romero Susana Food Service Specialist siromero@episd.org 915-236-4399
Rosales Flor Graduation Coach fgrosale@episd.org 915-236-4209
Rubalcaba Jose HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jrrubalc@episd.org 915-236-4200
Salcido Ismael HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring imsalcid@episd.org 915-236-4200
Salvosa Sidney Transition to Career Specialist sgsalvos@episd.org 915-230-2957
Santos Rose Campus Business Agent High School risantos@episd.org 915-236-4208
Sapien Rick SPED AIM Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring rasapien@episd.org 915-236-4200
Scott Liz Secretary to Principal HS rescott@episd.org 915-236-4200
Seelig Albert Campus Patrol aseelig@episd.org 915-236-4200
Severns Ponce Cyndi Principal High School ccsevern@episd.org 915-236-4200
Solis Ana Attendance Clerk HS alvazque@episd.org 915-236-4201
Soto Christian High School EL English Teacher csot1@episd.org 915-236-4200
Stanley Laura Librarian Secondary lcstanle@episd.org 915-236-4226
Stevens Courtnee Teacher Leader P-Tech clsteve1@episd.org 915-236-4200
Sullivan Ana Food Service Specialist arsulliv@episd.org 915-236-4399
Talamantes Jennipher Counselor High School jatalama@episd.org 915-236-4200
Tarango Cesar High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary ctarango@episd.org 915-236-4200
Tarango Jorge HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jtarang1@episd.org 915-236-4200
Tellez Daniel Major Sports Itinerant dxtellez@episd.org 915-236-8375
Thompson Manuel Custodian mgthomp6@episd.org 915-230-2000
Torres Fidel High School ESOL ftorres1@episd.org 915-230-4200
Torres Martha Custodian mtorres@episd.org 915-236-4200
Trejo Marisela High School EL English Teacher mtrej1@episd.org 915-236-4200
Valdez Ruenna Assistant Principal High School rvaldez@episd.org 915-236-4221
Valles Christian HS Alternative Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring cavalles@episd.org 915-236-4200
Varela Rick High School Mathematics jrvarela@episd.org 915-236-4200
Vega Miguel HS Dual Credit Law Enforcement Combo mvvega@episd.org 915-236-4200
Villa Jenny High School Social Studies jlvilla@episd.org 915-236-4200
Villa Fernando High School Science fvilla1@episd.org 915-236-4200
Villalobos Gerardo High School Mathematics gxvillal@episd.org 915-236-4200
Voldahl-Gonzalez Elizabeth HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo ekvoldah@episd.org 915-236-4200
Wiggs Robert HS Dual Credit Art Combo rswiggs@episd.org 915-236-4200
Zavala Antonio High School EL English Teacher azavala@episd.org 915-236-4200