Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Aguayo Isabel High School Dance iaguayo@episd.org 915-236-4200
Alarcon Leo Custodian lxalarco@episd.org 915-236-4200
Alba David High School Drama dlalba@episd.org 915-542-6500
Allen Josh High School Social Studies jdallen@episd.org 915-236-4200
Almanzar Jessica HS Dual Language Journalism Combo w/Major Sports jralmanz@episd.org 915-373-8497
Alvarado Jose Law Enforcement jlalvara@episd.org 915-jal-jalv
Alvarado Alex HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring aaalvara@episd.org 915-236-4200
Andrade Araceli High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary abernal1@episd.org 915-236-4200
Arias Julie High School ESOL jxarias1@episd.org 915-236-4200
Avalos Laura High School Dual Language Social Studies Combo lvdiaz@episd.org 915-236-4200
Avila Rebecca Counselor High School CTE rxavila@episd.org 915-236-4200
Avila Ray Hs Alternative Combo W/major Sports Fall & Spring rlavila@episd.org 915-539-5137
Baker Pinon Maria Custodian mabakerp@episd.org 915-236-4200
Ballesteros Mario Hs Dual Language Journalism Combo W/major Sports mballe11@episd.org 915-230-2000
Barraza Magdalena SCE Para LPAC mbarraz2@episd.org 915-236-4200
Beck Sephra Education Diagnostician sebeck@episd.org 915-236-4200
Blanco Joann Cafeteria Assistant Manager jblanc14@episd.org 915-236-4399
Blessinger Adam Athletic Trainer ajblessi@episd.org 915-236-4200
Bonner Cathy High School EL English Teacher cmbonner@episd.org 915-236-4200
Boverie Nicole Bookroom/Media Clerk HS nmboveri@episd.org 915-230-4200 Ext 0
Brito Sylvia Paraprofessional Support sbrito@episd.org 915-236-4200
Camacho Lisa Teacher for Project Search mecamach@episd.org 915-230-2820
Campbell Mark High School Spanish macampbe@episd.org 915-587-2500
Cardenas Alfredo JROTC Army Instructor acarden2@episd.org 915-236-4200
Carrillo Jesus HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jcarril3@episd.org 915-496-4200
Castillo Daniel HS Dual Language Math Combo w/Major Sports dcastill@episd.org 915-849-3940
Cerecerez Antonio Spec Educ Structured Learning Unit Sec acerecer@episd.org 915-236-4200
Cerecerez Ray High School EL English Teacher racerece@episd.org 915-236-4200
Cervera-Olivas Marie Campus Teaching Coach - District mycerver@episd.org 915-236-4200
Chaparro John Custodian jchapar5@episd.org 915-236-4200
Chavez Carlos HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring cchavez3@episd.org 915-236-4200
Chavez Margarita Food Service Specialist mxchave4@episd.org 915-822-8754
Chavez Janet High School AP Social Studies Combo jmchave1@episd.org 915-587-2500
Chavez Vara Veronica High School Vocal Music/Choir vrchavez@episd.org 915-236-4400
Cohn Brandon High School Speech bcohn@episd.org 915-236-4200
Cornejo Jazmin High School Spanish jmcornej@episd.org 915-236-4600
Cortez Ruben High School AP Social Studies Combo rcortez@episd.org 915-236-4200
Crook Claudia Spec Educ Structured Learning Unit Sec cpcrook@episd.org 915-230-2000
Cuellar Art HS Band Director/MS Asst Band Director acuellar@episd.org 915-236-4200
Dahle Dean High School Social Studies dddahle@episd.org 915-587-2500
Dahle Deborah School Nurse dmdahle@episd.org 915-236-4210
Daugherty Lauren Campus College Readiness Teacher lmdaughe@episd.org 915-236-4200
Diaz Susan Special Education AIM Secondary smdiaz@episd.org 915-236-4200
Diaz Martinez Monica High School Math Combination mjdiazma@episd.org 915-236-4200
Dinkins 1SG Anthony JROTC Senior Army Instructor atdinkin@episd.org 915-236-4200 Ext 14350
Duarte Sandra Parent Engagement Liaison PT schacon@episd.org 915-236-4230
Duran Ray High School EL English Teacher raduran@episd.org 915-236-4600
Duron Ernest High School Guitar eduron@episd.org 915-236-4200
Espinosa Elizabeth Counselor High School eespinos@episd.org 915-236-4215
Favela Raychel High School Testing Coordinator rfavela2@episd.org 915-236-4200
Fernandez Rene Head Custodian HS rffernan@episd.org 915-216-2911
Galvan Christina Educational Diagnostician Bilingual cagalva1@episd.org 505-585-0826
Gamez-Alvarado Hermila Assistant Principal HS Guidance & Instr hgamez@episd.org 915-236-4200 Ext 64225
Garcia Serenity High School EL English Teacher ssgarcia@episd.org 915-236-4200
Garcia Leslie High School Vocal Music/choir lagarci1@episd.org 915-757-8001
Garcia Rebecca High School Science Combination rrgarcia@episd.org 915-236-2500
Gonzalez Jennifer Athletic Trainer jgonzal3@episd.org 915-236-6000
Gonzalez Nicole Child Development nlgonza1@episd.org 915-236-4200
Gutierrez Lizette High School Science lgutier2@episd.org 915-587-2500
Hagemaster Maria High School Mathematics mmhagema@episd.org 915-230-2000
Hansen Nancy High School Drama njhansen@episd.org 915-236-3600
Heredia Lira Gloria High School Dual Language Social Studies Combo gmheredi@episd.org 915-236-4200
Hernandez Christina High School Orchestra cmherna4@episd.org 915-230-4200
Herrera Freddy Business flherrer@episd.org 915-236-4200
Herrera Samantha Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom saherre2@episd.org 915-236-4200
Hettiger Dolores High School Mathematics dahettig@episd.org 915-236-4200
Hidalgo Aglaee SCE Para LPAC ahidalgo@episd.org 915-230-4231
Holguin Melissa High School AP English Combo maholgu1@episd.org 915-236-4200
Huerta Myrna Special Education Instructional Coach mhuerta2@episd.org 915-236-4200
Ismail Ahmad Assistant Principal High School akismail@episd.org 915-236-4330
Kato Yvette Senior Clerk Attendance HS ymkato@episd.org 915-236-4201 Ext 2107
Kent Emily High School AP Science Combo emkent@episd.org 915-236-4200
Lino Arabella High School Science aalino@episd.org 915-236-4200
Lopez Victor Major Sports Itinerant vdlopez@episd.org 915-236-5225
Lozano Andrea High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary adlozano@episd.org 915-236-4200
Luna Yanet Food Service Specialist yluna@episd.org 915-236-4399
Maldonado Richard Business rcmaldo1@episd.org 915-236-4200
Marquez Jacob High School Science jmarque1@episd.org 915-236-4200
Marsh Samantha HS SPED Community Readiness Class samarsh@episd.org 915-236-4200
Martinez Norma High School Mathematics namarti2@episd.org 915-236-4200
Martinez Ricardo High School Art rmartin3@episd.org 915-236-4200
Martinez Jessica Monitor CDL Lab jcmartin@episd.org 915-236-4200
Mata Michael HS Asst Band Director/MS Band Director mrmata@episd.org 915-236-4800
McMorris Anthony High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary amcmorri@episd.org 915-236-4200
Melendez Luis Custodian lcmelend@episd.org 915-236-4200
Mendoza Natalie Student Activity Manager nrmendoz@episd.org 915-236-4200
Meza Marina High School Science mmez1@episd.org 915-236-4200
Mintz Donald Registrar Assistant djmintz@episd.org 915-236-4232
Mojica Jose High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary jfmojica@episd.org 915-236-4200
Molina Bertha Cook bmolina@episd.org 915-236-4399
Montelongo Guadalupe PEIMS Clerk HS/MS gxmontel@episd.org 915-236-4222
Moore Margarita Assistant Principal High School mxlara@episd.org 915-236-4217
Morales Rocio Counselor High School rhmorale@episd.org 915-236-4200
Morales Francisco High School El English Teacher fjmorale@episd.org 915-256-9483
Morales Amanda High School EL English Teacher ammoral1@episd.org 915-236-4200
Moreida Carlos Campus Patrol cmoreida@episd.org 915-236-4200
Moreno Eric HS Dual Credit Math Combo remoreno@episd.org 915-246-4200
Morrill Katherine Librarian Secondary klhollen@episd.org 915-236-4226
Napoles Carlos Year Long Teaching Resident canapole@episd.org 915-236-4200
Nava Alejandra HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports anava1@episd.org 915-236-4200
Navar Salvador HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring sjnavar@episd.org 915-236-4200
Negrete Guadalupe Custodian gnegrete@episd.org 915-236-4227
Nevarez Jessica Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom jnevare1@episd.org 915-236-4200
Oliver Paul Business Combination pdoliver@episd.org 915-236-4200
Padilla Roberto Custodian rpadilla@episd.org 915-230-2005
Pape Lindy Military Family Liaison lmpape@episd.org 915-236-4200
Perez Frank Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom fperez2@episd.org 915-422-0223
Pescrillo Gloria Food Service Specialist 7 Hour gpescril@episd.org 915-236-4399
Pichardo Eric Campus Athletic Coordinator/HS Head Football Coach expichar@episd.org 915-236-4200
Pinon Rick Athletics Assistant Coach rapinon@episd.org 915-236-4200
Pollock Teri High School Virtual School English tkpolloc@episd.org 915-236-4200
Pulido Valerie Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom vjpulido@episd.org 915-236-4200
Quinlan George Law Enforcement gpquinla@episd.org 915-236-4200
Quintana Miguel High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary maquinta@episd.org 915-740-8785
Ramirez Jose Registrar High School jlramire@episd.org 915-236-4219
Ramirez Isidro Major Sports Only iramirez@episd.org 915-236-4200
Ramirez Adriana Counselor High School aramire6@episd.org 915-236-4200
Ramos Randall Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education rmramos@episd.org
Rangel Elva Food Service Specialist 7 Hour merangel@episd.org 915-230-1349
Rendon Corina Campus Teaching Coach - District crendon@episd.org 915-236-4200
Renova de Cordero Cecilia Assistant Head Custodian crenovad@episd.org 915-236-4200
Reveles Edmundo Major Sports Only ereveles@episd.org 915-236-4200
Reyes Maria High School AP Spanish Combo mireyes@episd.org 915-832-8600
Reyes Citlali High School Mathematics creyes@episd.org 915-236-4200
Reyes Jesus HS AP Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jcreyes@episd.org 915-236-4200
Rodriguez Jo Anne Food Service Specialist jarodri2@episd.org 915-236-4200
Rodriguez Brian Speech Therapist with Cert of Clin Comp brrodrig@episd.org 915-236-4800
Rodriguez Manny HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring mxrodri6@episd.org 000-000-0911
Rojo Alma Major Sports Itinerant adrojo@episd.org 915-236-5000
Romero Jorge High School Science jromero@episd.org 915-236-4200
Romero Carlos Major Sports Only cxromero@episd.org 915-236-2400
Romero Susana Food Service Specialist siromero@episd.org 915-236-4399
Rosales Flor Graduation Coach fgrosale@episd.org 915-236-4209
Ross Joshua Hs Social Studies Combo W/major Sports Fall & Spring jjross@episd.org 915-226-6498
Rubalcaba Jose HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jrrubalc@episd.org 915-236-4200
Rudder Alexandra Major Sports Itinerant arudder@episd.org 915-236-2000
Ruiz Montoya Yady Custodian ycruizmo@episd.org 915-236-4200
Saenz Anai Year Long Teaching Resident alsaenz@episd.org 915-236-4200
Salcido Ismael HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring imsalcid@episd.org 915-236-4200
Salvosa Sidney Transition to Career Specialist sgsalvos@episd.org 915-230-2957
Sanchez Maria Custodian msanchez@episd.org 915-236-4200
Santos Rose Campus Business Agent High School risantos@episd.org 915-236-4208
Sapien Rick SPED AIM Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring rasapien@episd.org 915-236-4200
Scott Liz Secretary to Principal HS rescott@episd.org 915-236-4206
Seelig Albert Campus Patrol aseelig@episd.org 915-236-4200
Severns Ponce Cyndi Principal High School ccsevern@episd.org 915-236-4200
Solis Ana Attendance Clerk HS alvazque@episd.org 915-236-7000
Stevens Courtnee Teacher Leader P-Tech clsteve1@episd.org 915-236-4200
Sullivan Ana Food Service Specialist arsulliv@episd.org 915-236-4399
Sy John Peter Year Long Teaching Resident jusy@episd.org
Tarango Jorge HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jtarang1@episd.org 915-236-4200
Tarango Cesar HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring ctarango@episd.org 915-236-4200
Thompson Manuel Custodian mgthomp6@episd.org 915-230-2000
Torres Martha Custodian mtorres@episd.org 915-236-4200
Torres Fidel High School ESOL ftorres1@episd.org 915-230-4200
Trejo Reyna Cafeteria Manager High School rtrejo1@episd.org 915-236-4399
Trejo Marisela High School EL English Teacher mtrej1@episd.org 915-236-4200
Uranga Victor Major Sports Itinerant vjuranga@episd.org 915-236-0700 Ext 6000|915-236-0700
Uribe Andee Technology Education amuribe@episd.org 915-236-4200
Valdez Ruenna Assistant Principal High School rvaldez@episd.org 915-236-4200
Valles Christian HS Alternative Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring cavalles@episd.org 915-236-4200
Varela Rick High School Mathematics jrvarela@episd.org 915-236-4200
Vega Miguel Law Enforcement mvvega@episd.org 915-236-4200
Villa Jennelle Hs Dual Credit Social Studies Combo jkvilla@episd.org 915-309-5567
Villa Fernando HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring fvilla1@episd.org 915-236-4200
Villa Jenny HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jlvilla@episd.org 915-236-4200
Villalobos Gerardo High School Virtual School Math gxvillal@episd.org 915-236-4200
Voldahl-Gonzalez Elizabeth HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo ekvoldah@episd.org 915-236-4200
Wiggs Robert High School AP Art Combo rswiggs@episd.org 915-236-4200
Zavala Antonio High School ESOL Combination azavala@episd.org 915-236-4200
Ziegelhofer Lauren High School AP English Combo lmziegel@episd.org 915-236-4200
Zuniga Mizael Year Long Teaching Resident mzuniga@episd.org 915-236-4200