Last Name First Name Position Email Work Phone
Acosta Mary Librarian High School maacost1@episd.org 915-236-4000
Alaniz Jesus High School Mathematics jalaniz2@episd.org 915-236-3500
Alarcon Carolina Paraprofessional SPED BIC cialarco@episd.org 915-236-4000
Aleman Ariel Assistant Head Custodian High School aaaleman@episd.org 915-236-4000
Anson Steven Athletics Assistant Coach sjanson2@episd.org 915-236-4000
Avila Valles Josue HS Dual Language Math Combo w/Major Sports jaavilav@episd.org 915-236-4000
Bahena Angel Paraprofessional SPED AIM abahena@episd.org 915-236-4000
Banks Faith HS English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring febanks@episd.org 915-236-4000
Bazan Jesus Counselor High School jebazan@episd.org 915-236-4000
Bender Angela Campus Business Agent High School ambender@episd.org 915-236-4023
Benoit Henry Law Enforcement hbenoit@episd.org 915-230-2000
Berriel Brenda High School AP Spanish Combo bmberrie@episd.org 915-236-4000
Brindley Heike Campus College Readiness Coordinator hmbrindl@episd.org 915-236-4000
Bruns Richard Counselor High School rdbruns@episd.org 915-236-4006
Burgess Micaela High School English Combination mgburges@episd.org 915-236-4000
Bustillos Crystal HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo cjbustil@episd.org 915-832-8600
Camacho Christopher High School Mathematics cscamach@episd.org 915-236-4000
Carcerano Nicholas High School Science njcarcer@episd.org 915-236-4000
Cartagena Edwin HS Physical Ed Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring eacartag@episd.org 915-252-4594|915-832-8600
Castaneda Mario High School Mathematics macasta2@episd.org 915-496-8200
Cervantes Yvette Paraprofessional CRC ygcervan@episd.org 915-236-4000
Chapman Ron High School Band Director rwchapma@episd.org 915-236-4000
Click Randy HS AP Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring rjclick@episd.org 915-236-4000
Comeau Delia HS Dual Credit Science Combo w/Major Sports dcomeau@episd.org 915-234-6000
Contreras Sarah High School IB English Combo sedowdy@episd.org 915-236-4000
Contreras Martha Registrar Assistant mmcontr2@episd.org 915-236-4117
Contreras Gonzalez Manuel Custodian mcontrer@episd.org 915-236-4000
Cordova George Paraprofessional SPED SLU gcordov2@episd.org 915-236-4000
Costello Eugene HS SPED Teacher Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring egcostel@episd.org 915-832-8000
Crye Jewell High School Orchestra jmcrye@episd.org 915-549-5593
De Anda Daniel High School IB Science Combo ddeanda@episd.org 915-236-4000
De La Paz Carla High School Science cadelapa@episd.org 915-261-8411
Delgado Rosa HS SPED Community Readiness Class rmdelga2@episd.org 915-236-4000
Earley Carlton High School AP Social Studies Combo cbearley@episd.org 915-236-4000
Elliott Matthew HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring mdelliot@episd.org 915-236-4000
Elliott David HS Speech Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring dkelliot@episd.org 915-236-4000
Enriquez Charles Custodian cenriqu1@episd.org 915-236-4000
Esparza Aaron High School AP Science Combo aesparz2@episd.org 915-236-4000
Estrada Juan Assistant Principal High School jestrad1@episd.org 915-236-4200
Faeldog J R Business ixfaeldo@episd.org 915-236-4000
Farrar Michael HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring mafarrar@episd.org 915-236-4000
Felix Adrian Monitor CDL Lab afelix1@episd.org 915-236-4000
Ferguson Tom JROTC Senior Army Instructor tkfergus@episd.org 915-236-4046
Fernandez Margarita Education Diagnostician mfernan1@episd.org 915-236-4124
Ferrante Ana HS Family Consumer Science alferran@episd.org 915-236-4000
Figueroa Melissa Campus Clerk mafiguer@episd.org 915-236-4000
Fiumara Charlene HS Family Consumer Science cfiumara@episd.org 915-236-4000
Flores Garcia Soila Custodian msflore1@episd.org 915-236-4000
Forbes James HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jrforbes@episd.org 915-236-4000
Fox William High School English Combination wkfox@episd.org 915-236-4000
Franco Claudia Food Service Specialist cgarciat@episd.org 915-751-1545
Franco Efren High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary ehfranco@episd.org 915-236-4000
Galin Christopher High School Science cmgalin@episd.org 915-236-4000
Garcia Elena HS Dual Credit English Combo eagarc87@episd.org 915-236-4000
Garcia Edna High School Spanish epgarcia@episd.org 915-236-4000
Garcia Brenda Senior Clerk Attendance HS bagarcia@episd.org 915-236-4010
Garcia Julio Paraprofessional SPED AIM jxgarci2@episd.org 915-832-8600
Garza-Demeneghi Olga High School German Combination ogarzade@episd.org 915-236-4000 Ext 6247
Gomez Ramon HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring regomez@episd.org 915-236-4000
Gomez Kayla Paraprofessional Support klgomez@episd.org 915-236-4000
Gonzales Julie Business jpgonzal@episd.org 915-236-4000
Gonzalez Brenda High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary begonza1@episd.org 915-236-4000
Gonzalez Lorena HS Health Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring lgonzal6@episd.org 915-236-4000
Griffes James High School Mathematics jwgriffe@episd.org 915-832-8600
Gulley Gary HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring glgulley@episd.org 915-236-4000
Gutierrez Jennifer Paraprofessional Support jsgutier@episd.org 915-832-8600
Hasseine Loubna High School IB French Combo lhassein@episd.org 915-236-4000
Henderson 1SG Edward JROTC Army Instructor eghender@episd.org 915-236-4046
Heredia Michael Custodian maheredi@episd.org 915-236-4000
Hernandez Alma Custodian arherna1@episd.org 915-236-4000
Hernandez Brandon High School English Combination bbhernan@episd.org 915-236-4000
Herrera Michael HS Dual Credit Social Studies AP Combo mherrer1@episd.org 915-236-4000
Herrera Martinez Araceli Custodian aherrer4@episd.org 915-751-1547
Hoban John HS Science Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jhoban@episd.org 915-236-4000
Hoban Trisha High School English pdhoban@episd.org 915-236-4000
Huerta Katie High School Testing Coordinator klhuerta@episd.org 915-236-4071
Jackson Suzana High School IB Math Combo smjackso@episd.org 915-236-4000
Jimenez Lourdes High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary ljimene1@episd.org 915-236-4116
Krol Carisa High School EL English Teacher cjkrol@episd.org 915-236-4000
Lang Ray High School AP Art Combo rlang@episd.org 915-236-4000
Lara Julia Registrar High School jalara@episd.org 915-412-5469
Leal Ana Cafeteria Manager High School aleal@episd.org 915-751-1545
Lespron Gonzalez Maria Food Service Specialist mlespron@episd.org 915-751-1545
Licon Edmundo Major Sports Itinerant exlicon1@episd.org 915-236-0800
Macias Andrew HS Alternative Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring armacias@episd.org 915-236-4000
Mackay Mary High School AP Math Combo mamackay@episd.org 915-832-8600
Manago Joseph Principal High School jdmanago@episd.org 915-236-4000
Marquez Oscar High School Art ommarque@episd.org 915-236-4000
Marrero Crystal Secretary to Principal HS crmarrer@episd.org 915-236-4002
May Robert Campus Patrol ramay@episd.org 915-236-4000
Maynes Lorenzo HS SPED Resource Secondary Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring lfmaynes@episd.org 915-236-4000
Medina Armando HS Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring amedina7@episd.org 915-236-4000
Mendez Jaime High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary jmendez2@episd.org 915-236-4000
Mendiola Angela HS AP English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring acmendio@episd.org 915-236-4000
Mishaan Henry Graduation Coach hmishaan@episd.org 915-236-4000
Montenegro Bernice School Nurse bmontene@episd.org 915-236-4029
Montero Elena Assistant Principal High School eamonter@episd.org 915-236-4000
Morales Frances Coordinator Campus Magnet Program fmorale1@episd.org 915-236-4000
Moreno Priscilla Head Librarian High School ppineda@episd.org 915-236-4000
Munoz Carlos HS Dual Credit Social Studies Combo cemunoz@episd.org 915-236-4000
Navarro Robert Educational Diagnostician Bilingual rnavarr2@episd.org 915-236-4000
Norris Charles High School IB Social Studies Combo cjnorris@episd.org 915-236-4000
Olivares Carolina Custodian colivare@episd.org 915-236-4000
Ontiveros Maria Cafeteria Assistant Manager mpontive@episd.org 915-751-1545
Oropeza Maria Custodian mmoropez@episd.org 915-236-4000
Paiz Norma Cook npaiz@episd.org 915-751-1545
Palmer-Massey Christy Campus Clerk clpalmer@episd.org 915-236-4014
Paton Grant High School Science gdpaton@episd.org 915-236-4000
Pavon Sanchez Santiago Custodian spavonsa@episd.org 915-236-4000
Petty Justin HS Asst Band Director/MS Band Director jrpetty@episd.org 915-861-5086
Pride Christie ALL Secondary Literacy/Biliteracy clpride@episd.org 915-236-4000
Pritchett Rashad HS SPED Teacher Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring rdpritch@episd.org 915-236-4000
Ramos Jeraldine HS Dual Language IB Journalism jgramos@episd.org 915-236-4000
Ramos Jose HS Health Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jxramos@episd.org 915-236-4000
Rendon Olivia Student Activity Manager ocrendon@episd.org 915-236-4015
Riggins Terry Business tariggin@episd.org 915-236-4000
Roberts Cheryl High School Mathematics clrobert@episd.org 915-236-4000
Rocha Mateo Business mrocha@episd.org 915-236-4000
Rodriguez Adrian High School Mathematics arodrig8@episd.org 915-832-8600
Rodriguez Rocio High School Spec Ed Resource Secondary rrodri21@episd.org 915-236-4000
Rodriguez Adriana Spec Educ Structured Learning Unit Sec arodri17@episd.org 915-236-4000
Ross Kayleigh High School EL English Teacher kmross2@episd.org 915-236-4000
Rubio-Pallares Rene HS SPED Community Readiness Class rarubiop@episd.org 915-236-4000
Ruiz Maribel Assistant Principal HS Guidance & Instr mruiz2@episd.org 915-236-4000
Ryan Rodney Major Sports Itinerant rdryan@episd.org 915-236-5300
Salais Luis HS IB English Combo w/Major Sports F&S lasalais@episd.org 915-236-4000
Salas Norma Attendance Clerk HS ncsalas@episd.org 915-236-4000
Salgado Lucio Head Custodian HS lxsalgad@episd.org 915-236-4000
Sanchez Sal Campus Patrol ssmorale@episd.org 915-236-4000
Sanchez Corinthean Special Education BIC Secondary clsanche@episd.org 915-236-4000
Seidon Allan Special Education Instructional Coach ajseidon@episd.org 915-236-4000
Seymour David High School English Combination dlseymou@episd.org 915-832-8600
Sias Rosalba Counselor High School rxsias1@episd.org 915-236-4007
Sifuentes Veronica Clerk 1 Bookroom High School vxsifuen@episd.org 915-236-4054
Sifuentes Selina High School Mathematics ssifuent@episd.org 915-236-4000
Sifuentes Adrian High School IB English Combo asifuent@episd.org 915-236-4000
Smith Charity PEIMS Clerk HS/MS cbsmith@episd.org 915-236-4000
Sotelo Araceli Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom asotelo1@episd.org 915-236-3500
Stewart Shaena Counselor High School srsaiz@episd.org 915-236-4000
Stewart Martin Sp Ed Adapted Physical Education mwstewar@episd.org 915-236-4000
Stokes Melissa Parent Engagement Liaison mnstokes@episd.org 915-236-4074
Taylor Tracy Transition to Career Specialist trtaylor@episd.org 915-209-0210
Taylor Darlene Special Education AIM Secondary dataylor@episd.org 915-236-4000
Torres Vazquez Perla Food Service Specialist patorre1@episd.org 915-751-1545
Torresdey Juse HS Spanish Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jrtorre6@episd.org 915-236-4000
Tosky Jacqueline High School Dance jtosky@episd.org 915-236-4000
Tosky Javier Paraprofessional Support jtosky1@episd.org 915-236-4000
Turner Vanessa HS IB Social Studies Combo w/Major Sports hvturner@episd.org 915-236-4000
Ulloa Jesus HS Mathematics Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring jaulloa1@episd.org 915-236-4000
Valdes Rosa Campus Patrol rivaldes@episd.org 915-330-5801
Valenzuela Eladio High School IB Vocal Music/Choir Combo evalenzu@episd.org 915-236-4000
Vasquez Julian Athletic Trainer jgvasque@episd.org 915-236-4000
Vega Sylvia Paraprofessional SPED AIM stvega@episd.org 915-236-4000
Velez-Teran Martha Assistant Principal High School mpvelez@episd.org 915-236-4022
Venegas Delia Military Family Liaison dmvenega@episd.org 915-236-4000
Vigil Christy High School ESOL cdvigil@episd.org 915-236-4000
Villagran Angel High School Guitar aivillag@episd.org 915-217-5331|915-832-8600
Villarreal Gloria Counselor High School CTE gefrias@episd.org 915-236-4021
Villasenor Rosa High School IB Spanish Combo rlvillas@episd.org 915-236-4000
Villasenor Daniel High School Ib Science Combo devillas@episd.org 915-236-4200
Wallace Wadrian Business Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring wdwalla1@episd.org 915-236-4000
White Misty Child Development mlwhite@episd.org 915-236-4000
Wills Truman Major Sports Only thwills@episd.org 915-236-4000
Woodruff Jeff Campus Athletic Coordinator/HS Head Football Coach jawoodru@episd.org 915-236-4000