

EL PASO INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT ATHLETIC OFFICE MIDDLE SCHOOL CROSS COUNTRY 2024-2025

Start Date: Monday 5 August

Saturday 17 August @ 8 AM

Mini Cross Country Meets Run at Middle School Campuses: RACES WILL BE 1 MILE Order of race: 7th Girls, 7th Boys, 8th Girls, 8th Boys

Canyon Hills:Bobby Joe Hill, Canyon Hills, Charles, Magoffin, Navarrete, RichardsonMurphree:Brown, Haskins, Hornedo, Murphree, WiggsTinajero:Guillen, Hartley, MacArthur, Tinajero, YWA

RACES WILL BE 2 MILES RUNNERS COMPETING MUST BE ABLE TO RUN THE 2 MILE COURSE

Thursday 22 August

@ Hartley -- Bobby Joe Hill, Brown, Hornedo, Magoffin, Murphree

@ Haskins -- Charles, Guillen, Tinajero, YWA

@ Richardson -- Canyon Hills, MacArthur, Navarrete, Wiggs

Wednesday 28 August

@ Hornedo -- Haskins, MacArthur, Murphree, Tinajero

@ Magoffin -- Canyon Hills, Guillen, Richardson, YWA

@ Wiggs -- Bobby Joe Hill, Brown, Charles, Hartley, Navarrete

Wednesday 4 September

@ Brown -- Charles, Murphree, Richardson, YWA

@ MacArthur -- Canyon Hills, Haskins, Hornedo, Tinajero, Wiggs

@ Navarrete -- Bobby Joe Hill, Guillen, Hartley, Magoffin

Division Meets (Skyline Park) <u>Tuesday 10 September – Division I (B/G) @ 1 pm</u> Brown, Guillen, Hartley, Haskins, Hornedo, Navarrete, Richardson, Wiggs

<u>Wednesday 11 September – Division II (B/G) @ 1 pm</u> Bobby Joe Hill, Canyon Hills, Charles, MacArthur, Magoffin, Murphree, Tinajero, YWA

Regular Meet Start Times: 3:45 pm or 10 minutes following arrival of all teams. (Unless otherwise indicated)

ORDER OF RACES: 7th Girls, 7th Boys, 8th Girls, 8th Boys